Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SUMMER SALE: 25% discount with the code EXTRA25 on non-discounted products from an order value of 60€
SensiMin Balancing Travel Kit
Eleni & Chris

SensiMin Balancing Travel Kit

2 Piece

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 09.08. / Tuesday, 10.08.

Special features

✓ Soothes your stressed scalp
✓ Soothes irritation and itching
✓ Prevents fading of your hair color
✓ UV protection
✓ Free from HICC, mineral oil, parabens and silicones

Detail description

The SensiMin Balancing Travel Kit by Eleni & Chris is the perfect companion for those who suffer from irritated sensitive scalp. The travel kit consists of 1x SensiMin Balancing Shampoo 75ml, 1x SensiMin Balancing Conditioner 75ml.

Shampoo:
SensiMin Balancing Shampoo by Eleni & Chris is a shampoo specially formulated for sensitive scalps that cleanses hair and scalp in a very gentle way. SensiMin contains Heliogenol, which prevents color fading while providing UV protection. Completely free of parabens, fragrance and silicones, making it the perfect choice for a sensitive scalp. The shampoo contains Frescolat, which has a cooling effect and makes the scalp fresh and balanced. Likewise, the shampoo contains Aloe Vera Gel, which has a moisturizing, cooling and revitalizing effect on the skin.

Conditioner:
SensiMin Balancing Conditioner by Eleni & Chris is a conditioner specially adapted for sensitive scalps, which cleanses the hair and scalp in a very gentle way. SensiMin contains Heliogenol, which prevents color fading while providing UV protection. The conditioner is completely free of parabens, fragrance and silicones, making it the perfect choice for a sensitive scalp. The conditioner moisturizes and makes it supple and soft. The conditioner contains Frescolat, which has a cooling effect and makes the scalp fresh and balanced. Also included is Aloe Vera Gel, which has a moisturizing, cooling and revitalizing effect on the skin.


  • SW11434
  • 7090037784441

Further products by Eleni & Chris Eleni & Chris  
Further products of category Shampoo

Good to know

Vegan, Gluten free, Mineral oil free, Paraben free, Silicone free, Water soluble, Contains UV/color protectants, HICC free, Atranol free, Chloratranol free, Zinc oxide free as a colorant.

How to use

Shampoo:
Apply the shampoo to your wet hair and massage thoroughly into the scalp. Shampoo a second time for better results. Then rinse thoroughly.

Conditioner:
Use the Condtioner after shampooing your hair with SensiMin Balancing Shampoo. Apply the conditioner to your hair lengths and massage thoroughly. Then rinse thoroughly.

Ingredients

Shampoo:
Aqua (Water), Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Lauryl Betaine, Myristamide DIPA, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Rubus Chamaemorus Fruit Extract, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Glycol Distearate, Sodium Benzoate, Laureth-4, Piroctone Olamine, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Polyquaternium-7, Butylene Glycol, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Formic Acid, Saccharomyces/Magnesium Ferment, Phenoxyethanol, Saccharomyces/Zinc Ferment, Saccharomyces/Potassium Ferment, Lactic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Saccharomyces/Sodium Ferment, Saccharomyces/Sulfur Ferment, Sorbic Acid.

Conditioner:
Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Behentrimonium Chloride, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Citric Acid, Rubus Chamaemorus Seed Oil (Cloudberry), Phenoxyethanol, Palmitamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Panthenol, Sodium Benzoate, Cetrimonium Chloride, Isopropyl Alcohol, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Butylene Glycol, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Saccharomyces/Magnesium Ferment, Saccharomyces/Zinc Ferment, Saccharomyces/Potassium Ferment, Lactic Acid, Saccharomyces/Sodium Ferment, Saccharomyces/Sulfur Ferment, Sorbic Acid

Brand

Eleni & Chris

Inspired by Scandinavian nature, Eleni & Chris (a mother and daughter duo!) take a holistic approach to beauty. Their powerful formulas blend together cloudberry (so in-demand that the locals compare it to gold!), Scandinavian glacier water and uber-hydrating SEA3Oil for healthy, happy skin and hair.

hair care - Our salon signature hair care collections are created for a range of hair types. All collections are infused with our signature hair care ingredients; Volcanic Minerals, Cloudberry and Scandinavian Glacier Water.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "SensiMin Balancing Travel Kit"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle Clean Beauty Concept Produkte - Promo-Code: CLEANBEAUTY20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für AT & DE
20% Rabatt auf alle Selbstbräuner Produkte - Promo-Code: TANNING20
SensiMin Balancing Travel Kit
Eleni & Chris

SensiMin Balancing Travel Kit

2 Stück
17,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Freitag, 18.06. / Montag, 21.06.

Besonderheiten

✓ Beruhigt Ihre strapazierte Kopfhaut
✓ Lindert Irritationen und Juckreiz
✓ Verhindert das Verblassen Ihrer Haarfarbe
✓ UV Schutz
✓ Frei von HICC, Mineralöl, Parabenen und Silikonen

Detailbeschreibung

Das SensiMin Balancing Travel Kit von Eleni & Chris ist der perfekte Begleiter für all die, die unter gereizter empfindlicher Kopfhaut leiden. Das Travel Kit besteht aus 1x SensiMin Balancing Shampoo 75ml, 1x SensiMin Balancing Conditioner 75ml

Shampoo:
Das SensiMin Balancing Shampoo von Eleni & Chris ist ein speziell für empfindliche Kopfhaut geeignetes Shampoo, das Haar und Kopfhaut auf sehr sanfte Weise reinigt. SensiMin enthält Heliogenol, das das Verblassen der Farbe verhindert und gleichzeitig einen UV-Schutz bietet. Völlig frei von Parabenen, Parfüm und Silikonen, was es zur perfekten Wahl für eine empfindliche Kopfhaut macht. Das Shampoo enthält Frescolat, das einen kühlenden Effekt hat und die Kopfhaut frisch und ausgeglichen macht. Ebenso beinhaltet das Shampoo Aloe Vera Gel, das eine feuchtigkeitsspendende, kühlende und vitalisierende Wirkung auf die Haut hat.

Conditioner:
Der SensiMin Balancing Conditioner von Eleni & Chris ist ein speziell für empfindliche Kopfhaut angepasster Conditioner, der das Haar und die Kopfhaut auf eine sehr sanfte Weise reinigt. SensiMin enthält Heliogenol, das das Verblassen der Farbe verhindert und gleichzeitig einen UV-Schutz bietet. Die Spülung ist völlig frei von Parabenen, Parfüm und Silikonen, was sie zur perfekten Wahl für eine empfindliche Kopfhaut macht. Der Conditioner spendet Feuchtigkeit und macht es geschmeidig und weich. Der Conditioner enthält Frescolat, das eine kühlende Wirkung hat und die Kopfhaut frisch und ausgeglichen macht. Ebenfalls enthalten ist Aloe Vera Gel, das eine feuchtigkeitsspendende, kühlende und vitalisierende Wirkung auf die Haut hat.


  • SW11434
  • 7090037784441

Weitere Artikel von Eleni & Chris  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Shampoo

Gut zu wissen

Vegan, Glutenfrei, Mineralölfrei, Parabenfrei, Silikonfrei, Wasserlöslich, Enthält UV-/Farbschutzmittel, frei von HICC, frei von Atranol, frei von Chloratranol, frei von Zinkoxid als Farbstoff

Anwendungshinweis

Shampoo:
Tragen Sie das Shampoo auf Ihre nassen Haare auf und massieren Sie es gründlich in die Kopfhaut ein. Für ein besseres Ergebnis ein zweites mal shampoonieren. Danach gründlich ausspülen.

Conditioner:
Verwenden Sie den Condtioner nach der Haarwäsche mit dem SensiMin Balancing Shampoo. Tragen Sie den Conditioner auf Ihre Haarlängen auf und massieren Sie ihn gründlich ein. Danach gründlich ausspülen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Shampoo:
Aqua (Wasser), Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Lauryl Betaine, Myristamide DIPA, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Rubus Chamaemorus Fruit Extract, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Glycol Distearate, Sodium Benzoate, Laureth-4, Piroctone Olamine, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Polyquaternium-7, Butylene Glycol, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Formic Acid, Saccharomyces/Magnesium Ferment, Phenoxyethanol, Saccharomyces/Zinc Ferment, Saccharomyces/Potassium Ferment, Lactic Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Saccharomyces/Sodium Ferment, Saccharomyces/Sulfur Ferment, Sorbic Acid.

Conditioner:
Aqua (Wasser), Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Behentrimonium Chloride, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Citric Acid, Rubus Chamaemorus Seed Oil (Cloudberry), Phenoxyethanol, Palmitamidopropyltrimonium Chloride, Panthenol, Sodium Benzoate, Cetrimonium Chloride, Isopropyl Alcohol, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Butylene Glycol, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Saccharomyces/Magnesium Ferment, Saccharomyces/Zinc Ferment, Saccharomyces/Potassium Ferment, Lactic Acid, Saccharomyces/Sodium Ferment, Saccharomyces/Sulfur Ferment, Sorbic Acid

Marke

Eleni & Chris

Inspiriert von der skandinavischen Natur, verfolgen Eleni & Chris (ein Mutter-Tochter-Duo!) einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz zur Schönheit. Ihre kraftvollen Formeln mischen Moltebeere (so begehrt, dass die Einheimischen sie mit Gold vergleichen!), skandinavisches Gletscherwasser und überhydratisierendes SEA3Oil für gesunde, glückliche Haut und Haare.

Skandinavische Haarpflege - Diese Salon-Haarpflegekollektionen sind für eine Reihe von Haartypen konzipiert. Alle Produkte sind mit Ihrer charakteristischen Haarpflegestoffen angereichert: Vulkanische Mineralien, Moltebeere und skandinavisches Gletscherwasser. 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "SensiMin Balancing Travel Kit"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte