Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
30% discount on sun care products with code SUNCARE30
Ylumi

Sleep Well & Wake Up Set

12 Piece

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 22.09. / Thursday, 23.09.

Special features

✓ Anti-fatigue formula with vitamin B12
✓ Gently falling asleep and staying asleep with 1 mg melatonin
✓ Tested and certified ingredients, no sugar, no additives
✓ 100% vegan, made in Germany

Detail description

The new Sleep Well & Wake Up Set from Ylumi consists of a coordinated sleep and energy capsule combination of vital mushrooms, herbs, vitamins and minerals that provides a restful sleep and a good start to a day full of energy. Start the day fit and well-rested with the new Ylumi Sleep Well & Wake Up Set with six Sleep and six Energy Capsules in the practical folding box. Here two carefully selected 100% vegan recipes come together, which have the ability to change the everyday life of every stressed and sleepless person: For all those struggling with sleep problems and lack of energy, the effective combination of vitamins, herbs and minerals ensures a peaceful sleep and an energetic start to the day.


  • SW11199
  • 4260660120098

Further products by Ylumi Ylumi  
Further products of category Dietary Supplements

Good to know

Sleep Capsules (2 capsules for 1 application) To improve the quality of sleep, promote well-being and relaxation. Anti-Jetlag Formula.* *Melatonin helps to relieve the subjective sensation of jetlag and to shorten the time to sleep. The positive effect of melatonin with regard to jetlag only occurs if at least 0.5mg of melatonin (contained in 1 sleep capsule) is taken on the first day of travel shortly before going to bed and on the first days after arrival at the destination. The positive effect of melatonin with regard to the duration of sleep can only be achieved if 1 mg melatonin (contained in 2 Sleep capsules) is taken shortly before going to bed.

Energy Capsules (2 capsules for 1 application) To stimulate energy metabolism and increase performance.* *Vitamin B12 contributes to the reduction of fatigue and tiredness and to a normal functioning of the immune system as well as to a normal functioning of the nervous system. Riboflavin contributes to normal energy metabolism as well as normal iron metabolism and helps to protect cells from oxidative stress. Niacin contributes to normal mental function, normal functioning of the nervous system and maintenance of normal skin.

How to use

For a restful sleep take 2 Sleep capsules approx. 30-60 minutes before going to bed with a glass of water. For an energetic start into the next day take 2 Energy Capsules with a glass of water or for an energy boost during the day.

When travelling: To reduce the feeling of jet lag take 2 Sleep Capsules before bedtime on the first day of travel and 2 Capsules before bedtime at your destination with a glass of water.

Please store the product in a cool, dry place away from light and out of the reach of children. Food supplements are no substitute for a balanced and varied diet and a healthy lifestyle. Not suitable for pregnant women.

Ingredients

Sleep Capsules: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (vegetable capsule shell), passion flower extract, L-tryptophan, Reishi (Ling Zhi) powder (shiny lacquer porling), Melissa extract, glycine, tri-magnesium dicitrate, lavender extract, valerian root extract, vitamin B1(thiamine hydrochloride), melatonin.

Energy Capsules: Coating Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (vegetable capsule shell), Cordyceps powder, Spirulina powder, Chlorella extract, Ginseng extract (Panax ginseng), Green tea extract, Guarana extract, Vitamin B3 (Niacin), Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin), Methylcobalamin (Vitamin B12).

Brand

Ylumi

YLUMI - High quality vegan food supplements in powder form inspired by the traditional chinese herbal medicine. Carefull selected and approved vital mushrooms, herbs, essential minerals and vitamins to illuminate your body, spirit & soul from inside out.
Created with an expert-team of tcm-specialists and natural scientists based on long-term therapeutic experience in Germany. Alchemized for those who are in search for more vitality and wellbeing, ease and inner balance. 100% vegan, lactose, gluten free as well as free of preservatives and dyes.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Sleep Well & Wake Up Set"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

„bar“

Sleep Well & Wake Up Set

Ylumi

Nahrungsergänzungsmittel
11,95 €
12 Stück

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 3-4 Werktage

Besonderheiten von Sleep Well & Wake Up Set

✓ Anti-Müdigkeits-Formel mit Vitamin B12
✓ Sanftes Ein-und Durchschlafen mit 1 mg Melatonin
✓ Geprüfte und zertifizierte Inhaltsstoffe, ohne Zucker, ohne Zusatzstoffe
✓ 100% vegan, made in Germany

Detailbeschreibung

Das neue Sleep Well & Wake Up Set von Ylumi besteht aus einer aufeinander abgestimmten Sleep- und Energy Kapseln-Kombination aus Vitalpilzen, Kräutern, Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen die einen erholsamen Schlaf und einen guten Start in den Tag voller Energie ermöglicht. Fit und ausgeschlafen in den Tag starten mit dem neuen Ylumi Sleep Well & Wake Up Set mit je sechs Sleep- und sechs Energy Kapseln in der praktischen Faltschachtel. Hier treffen zwei sorgfältig ausgewählte 100% vegane Rezepturen aufeinander, die die Fähigkeit haben den Alltag eines jeden gestressten und schlaflosen Menschen zu verändern: Für alle mit Schlafproblemen und Energiemangel kämpfen, sorgt die wirkungsvolle Kombination aus Vitaminen, Kräutern und Mineralstoffen für einen ruhigen Schlaf und einen energiegeladenen Start in den Tag.


  • SW11199

Weitere Artikel von Ylumi  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

Gut zu wissen

Sleep Kapseln (2 Kapseln für 1 Anwendung) Zur Verbesserung der Schlafqualität, Förderung des Wohlbefinden und der Entspannung. Anti-Jetlag Formel.* *Melatonin trägt zur Linderung der subjektiven Jetlag-Empfindung und zu einer Verkürzung der Einschlafzeit bei. Die positive Wirkung von Melatonin bezüglich des Jetlags stellt sich nur ein, wenn am ersten Reisetag kurz vor dem Schlafengehen sowie an den ersten Tagen nach Ankunft am Zielort mindestens 0,5mg Melatonin (in 1 Sleep Kapsel enthalten) aufgenommen werden. Die positive Wirkung von Melatonin bezüglich der Einschlafdauer stellt sich nur dann ein, wenn kurz vor dem Schlafengehen 1mg Melatonin (in 2 Sleep Kapseln enthalten) aufgenommen wird.

Energy Kapseln (2 Kapseln für 1 Anwendung) Zur Anregung des Energiestoffwechsel und Steigerung der Leistungsfähigkeit.* *Vitamin B12 trägt zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Ermüdung und zu einer normalen Funktion des Immunsystems sowie zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems bei. Riboflavin trägt zu einem normalen Energiestoff- wechsel sowie normalen Eisenstoffwechsel bei und trägt dazu bei, die Zellen vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen. Niacin trägt zur normalen psychischen Funktion, zu einer normalen Funktion des Nervensystems sowie zur Erhaltung normaler Haut bei.

Anwendungshinweis

Für einen erholsamen Schlaf 2 Sleep Kapseln ca. 30-60 Minuten vor dem Schlafengehen mit einem Glas Wasser einnehmen. Für einen energievollen Start in den nächsten Tag 2 Energy Kapseln mit einem Glas Wasser einnehmen oder für einen Energie-Boost am Tag einnehmen.

Auf Reisen: Um Jetlag-Gefühle zu reduzieren 2 Sleep Kapseln vor dem Schlafengehen am ersten Reisetag und 2 Kapseln vor dem Schlafengehen am Zielort mit einem Glas Wasser einnehmen.

Bitte lageren Sie das Produkt kühl, trocken und lichtgeschützt außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sind kein Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und eine gesunde Lebensweise. Nicht geeignet für schwangere Frauen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Sleep Kapseln: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (pflanzliche Kapselhülle), Passionsblumen Extrakt, L-Tryptophan, Reishi (Ling Zhi) Pulver (Glänzender Lackporling), Melissen Extrakt, Glycin, Tri-Magnesiumdicitrat, Lavendel Extrakt, Baldrianwurzel Extrakt, Vitamin B1(Thiaminhydrochlorid), Melatonin.

Energy Kapseln: Überzugsmittel Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose (pflanzliche Kapselhülle), Cordyceps Pulver, Spirulina Pulver, Chlorella Extrakt, Ginseng Extrakt (Panax Ginseng), Grüner Tee Extrakt, Guarana Extrakt, Vitamin B3 (Niacin), Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin), Methylcobalamin (Vitamin B12).

Marke

Ylumi

Versorgen Sie Ihren Körper mit gesunden Inhaltsstoffen und fühlen Sie sich frisch, gestärkt und wunderschön! Die Marke YLUMI steht für moderne, hochwertige Nahrungsergänzungsmittel und einzigartige Beauty-Supplements, die Ihre Ernährung perfekt ergänzen. Bringen Sie Ihr Leben in Balance!

Kundenbewertungen für "Sleep Well & Wake Up Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: