„bar"

Summer Essentials Kit SPF 30

MIMITIKA

Sunscreen Set
€22.95
3 Piece

Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 3-4 workdays

Features of Summer Essentials Kit SPF 30

✓ Perfect for your holidays
✓ High protection against UVA and UVB
✓ Water resistant
✓ Quickly moving in
✓ Leaves no arrears
✓ Intensive moisturizing care
✓ Extends and intensifies your tan
✓ Without animal testing, free of parabens, PEG, allergens and nanoparticles.

Detail description

The perfect set for your holiday to perfectly protect your skin from the sun and maintain your tan! Made in France, without animal testing, without paraffins, parabens, without nanoparticles or silicone, PEG.

Sunscreen Body Spray:
The Sunscreen Body Spray SPF 30 from MIMITIKA strengthens the natural defenses of your skin against the sun. It is waterproof and has a broad spectrum sun protection. The spray contains a natural active ingredient from algae which promotes the production of melanin and thus ensures an even and healthy tan. The Sunscreen Spray is absorbed into the skin in seconds and you will have no residue. It also provides the skin with the necessary moisture that you need during an extensive sunbath.

Face Sunscreen:
The Face Sunscreen from MIMITIKA offers a high level of UVA/UVB broadband sun protection. The sunscreen is quickly absorbed and leaves no white or greasy residue. The active substances from algae promote the production of melanin and thus you get an even and healthy tan. The protection and care products are an optimal supplement to the daily skin care. Also very suitable as make-up base.

Aftersun Lotion:
The After Sun Lotion from MIMITIKA has more than 89% natural active ingredients such as aloe vera, coconut oil and watermelon extract. It provides intensive moisturizing and revitalizing of the skin. The lotion restores the skin to its natural balance after exposure to the sun. The lotion also contains an algae extract that enhances and prolongs your tan.

Content: Sunscreen Body Spray SPF 30 (75ml), Face Sunscreen SPF 50 (10ml), Aftersun Body Lotion (50ml)


  • SW11061
  • 3770006669392

Further products by MIMITIKA MIMITIKA  
Further products of category Sunscreen

Good to know

Sunscreen Body Spray:
The natural active ingredient from the algae promotes the production of melanin, so you get an even and healthy tan. SPF 30 - Made in France, cruelty-free, free from parabens, PEG, allergens and nanoparticles.

Face Sunscreen:
The pretty little potty of Mimitika can be taken everywhere: to the beach coffee, to the beach or pool. The products are also happy to move into your bathroom. The natural active ingredient of the algae promotes the production of melanin and you will get an even, healthy tan. SPF50 - Water resistant Made in France, cruelty-free, free of parabens, PEG, allergens and nanoparticles.

Aftersun Lotion:
The non-greasy formula, enriched with Aloe Vera and coconut oil, provides intensive moisturizing and revitalizing of the skin. The After Sun Lotion contains watermelon extract, a powerful antioxidant that restores the skin's natural balance after exposure to the sun, and an algae extract to enhance and maintain the tan. Made in France, without animal testing, free of parabens, PEG, allergens and nanoparticles.

How to use

Sunscreen Body Spray:
For optimal protection, apply Sunscreen Spray 15 minutes before exposure to the sun. Repeat the procedure regularly.

Face Sunscreen:
For optimal protection of your skin, apply the sunscreen generously and evenly before exposure to the sun. Spread the cream well and do not forget any part of the face (behind the ears, upper forehead). Repeat the procedure every 2 hours.

Aftersun Lotion:
Apply the lotion to your dry and clean skin after being in the sun. This way the skin receives the important nutrients it needs.

Ingredients

Sunscreen Body Spray:
AQUA (WATER), ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ETHYLHEXYL STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, PERFUME (FRAGRANCE) - HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, GLYCERIN, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, MANGANESE SULFATE, HYDRATED SILICA, HYDROLYZED ALGIN, SORBITAN OLEATE, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CETYL PALMITATE, SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, POLYSILICONE-11, ISOHEXADECANE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 BEHENATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 80, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, BHT, BETA-SITOSTEROL, SQUALENE.

Face Sunscreen:
AQUA (WATER), CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, DIMETHICONE, FRAGRANCE, ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, GLYCERIN, ETHYLHEXYL STEARATE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, ANDARIA PINNATIFIDA EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ALGIN, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, MANGANESE SULFATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, SILICA, GLYCERYL STEARATE, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, ISOHEXADECANE, POLYSORBATE 80, SORBITAN OLEATE, BHT, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, BETA-SITOSTEROL, SQUALENE.

Aftersun Lotion:
AQUA (WATER), CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PERFUME (FRAGRANCE), COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, GLYCERIN, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, CITRULLUS LANATUS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, BETA-SITOSTEROL, SQUALENE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, HYDROLYZED ALGIN, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, MANGANESE SULFATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID, BHT, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL.

Brand

MIMITIKA

SUNCARE - 100% MADE IN FRANCE

Launched in 2016, Mimitika is a French suncare brand dedicated to sun lovers. Its unique formulas protect from UVA and UVB rays while remaining comfortable to use, plus they are vegan, cruelty-free and free from any allergen, paraben, PEG and nanoparticles.

Customer evaluation for "Summer Essentials Kit SPF 30"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Last viewed:

„bar"

Summer Essentials Kit SPF 30

MIMITIKA

Sonnenpflege Set
22,95 €
3 Stück

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 3-4 Werktage

Besonderheiten von Summer Essentials Kit SPF 30

✓ Perfekt für Ihren Urlaub
✓ Hoher Schutz gegen UVA und UVB
✓ Wasserbeständig
✓ Zieht schnell ein
✓ Hinterlässt keinerlei Rückstände
✓ Intensive Feuchtigkeitspflege
✓ Verlängert und intensiviert Ihre Bräune
✓ Ohne Tierversuche, frei von Parabenen, PEG, Allergenen und Nanopartikeln.

Detailbeschreibung

Das perfekte Set für Ihren Urlaub um Ihre Haut perfekt vor der Sonne zu schützen und die Bräune zu erhalten! Hergestellt in Frankreich, ohne Tierversuche, ohne Paraffine, Parabene, ohne Nanopartikeln oder Silikon, PEG.

Sunscreen Body Spray:
Der Sunscreen Body Spray SPF 30 von MIMITIKA verstärkt die natürliche Abwehrkraft Ihrer Haut gegen Sonneneinstrahlung. Es ist wasserfest und hat einen Breitband Sonnenschutz. Der Spray beinhaltet einen natürlich Aktivstoff aus Algen der die Produktion von Melanin fördert und so für eine gleichmäßige und gesunde Bräune sorgt. Der Sunscreen Spray zieht in Sekunden in die Haut ein und Sie haben keinerlei Rückstände. Zudem spendet er der Haut die nötige Feuchtigkeit die Sie brauchen während eines ausgiebigen Sonnenbades.

Face Sunscreen:
Die Face Sunscreen von MIMITIKA bietet ein hohes Maß an UVA/UVB Breitband Sonnenschutz. Die Sonnencreme zieht schnell ein und hinterlässt weder weiße noch fettige Rückstände. Die beinhaltenden Aktiv Stoffe aus Algen fördert die Produktion von Melanin und so erhält man eine gleichmäßige und gesunde Bräune. Die Schutz- und Pflegeprodukte sind eine optimale Ergänzung der täglichen Hautpflege. Ebenfalls bestens geeignet als Make-Up Basis.

Aftersun Lotion:
Die After Sun Lotion von MIMITIKA hat mehr als 89% natürliche Wirkstoffe wie zum Beispiel Aloe Vera, Kokosnuss-Öl und Wassermelonen-Extrakt. Es bietet intensive Feuchtigkeitspflege und Revitalisierung der Haut. Die Lotion bring die Haut nach dem Aufenthalt in der Sonne wieder in ihr natürliches Gleichgewicht. Ebenfalls beinhaltet die Lotion einen Algen Extrakt die Ihre Bräune verstärkt und verlängert.

Inhalt: Sunscreen Body Spray SPF 30 (75ml), Face Sunscreen SPF 50 (10ml), Aftersun Body Lotion (50ml)


  • SW11061
  • 3770006669392

Weitere Artikel von MIMITIKA  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Sonnencreme

Gut zu wissen

Sunscreen Body Spray:
Der natürliche Aktivstoff aus den Algen fördert die Melanin Produktion, somit erhalten Sie eine gleichmäßige und gesunde Bräune. SPF 30 - Hergestellt in Frankreich, cruelty-free, frei von Parabenen, PEG, Allergenen und Nanopartikeln.

Face Sunscreen:
Das hübsche kleine Töpfchen von Mimitika können Sie überall mit hinnehmen: ins Strand-Kaffee, an den Strand oder Pool. Gerne ziehen die Produkte auch in Ihrem Badezimmer ein. Der natürliche Aktiv Stoff der Algen fördert die Produktion von Melanin und Sie erhalten dadurch eine gleichmäßige gesunde Bräune. SPF50 - Wasserbeständig Hergestellt in Frankreich, cruelty-free, frei von Parabenen, PEG, Allergenen und Nanopartikeln.

Aftersun Lotion:
Die nichtfettende Formel, angereichert mit Aloe Vera und Kokosnuss-Öl, bietet eine intensive Feuchtigkeitspflege und Revitalisierung der Haut. Die After Sun Lotion enthält Wassermelonen-Extrakt, ein wirkungsvolles Antioxidant welches das natürliche Gleichgewicht der Haut nach der Sonne wiederherstellt, sowie ein Algen-Extrakt zur Verstärkung und zum Erhalt der Bräune. Hergestellt in Frankreich, ohne Tierversuche, frei von Parabenen, PEG, Allergenen und Nanopartikeln.

Anwendungshinweis

Sunscreen Body Spray:
Für einen optimalen Schutz tragen Sie den Sunscreen Spray 15 Minuten vor dem Aufenthalt in der Sonne auf. Wiederholen Sie den Vorgang regelmäßig.

Face Sunscreen:
Um den optimalen Schutz für Ihre Haut zu bieten, tragen Sie die Sonnencreme großzügig und gleichmäßig vor dem Aufenthalt in der Sonne auf. Verteilen Sie die Creme gut und vergessen Sie keine Stelle des Gesichts ( hinter den Ohren, obere Stirn). Wiederholen Sie den Vorgang alle 2 Stunden.

Aftersun Lotion:
Tragen Sie die Lotion nach dem Aufenthalt in der Sonne auf Ihre trockenen und saubere Haut auf. So erhält die Haut die wichtigen Nährstoffe die Sie benötigt.

Inhaltsstoffe

Sunscreen Body Spray:
AQUA (WATER), ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ETHYLHEXYL STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE) - HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, GLYCERIN, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, MANGANESE SULFATE, HYDRATED SILICA, HYDROLYZED ALGIN, SORBITAN OLEATE, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CETYL PALMITATE, SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, POLYSILICONE-11, ISOHEXADECANE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 BEHENATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 80, DEHYDROACETIC ACID , TOCOPHEROL, BHT, BETA-SITOSTEROL, SQUALENE.

Face Sunscreen:
AQUA (WATER), CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, DIMETHICONE, FRAGRANCE, ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, GLYCERIN, ETHYLHEXYL STEARATE, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, UNDARIA PINNATIFIDA EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED ALGIN, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, MANGANESE SULFATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, SILICA, GLYCERYL STEARATE, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, SODIUM ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, ISOHEXADECANE, POLYSORBATE 80, SORBITAN OLEATE, BHT, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, BENZYL ALCOHOL, TOCOPHEROL, BETA-SITOSTEROL, SQUALENE.

Aftersun Lotion:
AQUA (WATER), CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, GLYCERIN, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDES, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, CITRULLUS LANATUS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, BETA-SITOSTEROL, SQUALENE, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, HYDROLYZED ALGIN, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, MANGANESE SULFATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CITRIC ACID, BHT, DEHYDROACETIC ACID , BENZYL ALCOHOL.

Marke

MIMITIKA

SONNENPFLEGE - 100% MADE IN FRANCE

Mimitika ist eine französische Sonnenschutzmarke, die 2016 eingeführt wurde und sich an Sonnenliebhaber richtet. Ihre einzigartigen Formeln schützen vor UVA- und UVB-Strahlen und sind gleichzeitig komfortabel in der Anwendung. Außerdem sind sie vegan, cruelty-free und frei von jeglichen Allergenen, Parabenen, PEG und Nanopartikeln.

 

Kundenbewertungen für "Summer Essentials Kit SPF 30"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: