Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Clean Beauty Concept products - promo code: CLEANBEAUTY20
20% discount on all SELF TAN products - promo code: TANNING20
Look Beautiful Products

Velvet Touch Nail Care Set

1 Piece
€81.80 €65.95

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 18.06. / Monday, 21.06.

Reset set

1x
Baumwollhandschuhe Barbara Hofmann
Cotton Gloves
1 Piece
1x
Glasfeile | Révérence de Bastien | Look Beautiful Products
Glass File
1 Piece (€15.95 / 1 Piece)
1x
Love Me Tender | Nailberry
Love Me Tender
15 ml (€133.00 / 100 ml)
Chosen
1x
Nail Brightness Cream
Nail Brightness Cream
14 ml (€299.64 / 100 ml)
1x Cotton Gloves €3.95
1x Glass File €15.95
1x Love Me Tender €19.95
1x Nail Brightness Cream €41.95
Total: €81.80

Compared to the single purchase

€15.85

saved!

Special features

✓ Manicure set combines the highest quality products
✓ Provides excellent protection, moisture and care
✓ Shimmering nails without nail polish
✓ Polishing effect
✓ Moisturizing
✓ Result: An all-round care that strengthens your nails and leaves your skin feeling breathtakingly supple

Detail description

Treat yourself!

„Velvet Touch“ is all about naturalness and the highest quality. Your hands are much more than valuable helpers in your daily life- they present your personality and lifestyle to the world. They reveal your biological age and show how carefully you look after them. Therefore we believe that your hands deserve the very best products rich in plant extracts and free from harmful substances.

Enchanté, Madame!

Our manicure set combines the most exquisite creams, hand masks, peelings, nail polishes and professional files. It offers excellent protection, moisture and nourishment with vitamin E, nourishing plant extracts and minerals. The result is all-round care that strengthens your nails and leaves stressed skin breathtakingly soft and supple.

And that’s not everything: we’ll show you step by step how to best to coordinate the products. Our beauty planner „The Perfect Home Manicure“ gives you tips for your home ritual. You can decide whether you want to give special attention to skin or nail care. We have two unique sets for you to choose from. 

 


  • SET002
  • 4260537230042

Further products by Look Beautiful Products Look Beautiful Products  
Further products of category Body Care Sets

How to use

Hands are a woman’s visiting card. We’ll show you how you can present perfectly cared-for skin and nails to the world in every situation:

 

Step 1: Cleanstart.

 

Use high-quality products for cleansing. The cleansing formula from Mitchell and Peach contains protective vitamin E, honey and wheat proteins, as well as a delicate mix of essential oils. So your hands won’t only smell good, but they’ll also be thoroughly cared-for.

 

Step 2: Dont forget thecream.

 

The magic formula for smooth hands: apply cream several times a day. Your skin needs a lot of moisture and you’ll achieve that with the luxury hand care from Mitchell and Peach. Vitamin E, honey and shea butter soften your skin, while essential oils provide a delicate fragrance.

 

Step 3: Pearls are a girl’s best friend.

 

Twice a week apply the moisturising Nail Brightness Cream to your nails,  then massage it in with a buffing pad. Mother-of-pearl particles in the cream smoothe them, giving a naturally shiny look.

 

Step 4: Perfectshape.

 

Shape your nails with a professional file from Alessandro International. The gentle special grain size enables you to file without pressure, thereby avoiding damage to the nails.  Make sure you always file from the edge of the nails towards the centre.

 

Step 5: Colour, please!

 

Add colour highlights with a high-quality nail polish of your choice. This will give your look an exquisite finish that’s a real eye-catcher.

Ingredients

Nail Brightness Cream by Révérence de Bastien

This polishing cream contains powdered cultured pearls. Mother-of-pearl is a mixture of carbonate crystals (or aragonite, source of many trace elements and proteins) and "conchiolins", a keratin-like natural substance. Milled mother-of-pearl makes it possible to polish a thin layer of nails and thus leave a shimmering shine. Spreading the cream on the nails stimulates the regeneration of the structure and improves the natural shine. After treatment, the nails will shimmer for several days.

 

Almond by Nailberry
Butyl Acetate, Ethyl Acetate, Nitrocellulose, Adipic Acid/Neopentyl Glycol/Trimellitic Anhydride Copolymer, Acetyl Tributyl Citrate, Isopropyl Alcohol, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, N Butyl Alcohol, Phosphoric Acid,Sucrose Acetate Isobutyrate, Diacetone Alcohol, Dimethicone, Acrylates Copolymer, Silica, Trimethylpentanediyl Dibenzoate, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Stearalkonium Bentonite,Benzophenone 1, Red 6 Lake (Ci 15850), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090), Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491), Red 34 Lake (Ci 15880), Black 2 (Ci77266 [Nano]), Manganese Violet (Ci 77742), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Iron Oxides (Ci 77499)

 

Material

Baumwollhandschuhe von Barbara Hofmann
100 % Baumwolle

Glasfeile von Révérence de Bastien
100% Glas

Brand

Look Beautiful Products

Look Beautiful Products was established in 2015 with the desire to pamper women with exclusive, high quality, natural and effective beauty products and beauty setsLook Beautiful offers only the most effective products from exclusive brands that value sustainability, naturalness and quality without compromise. We believe that beauty requires a holistic approach.

Our special features:

• Effective beauty-sets with the must-have beauty products
• Luxurious brands from all over the world
• Holistic concept for inside and outside
• Products supporting each other for optimal care results
• Different beauty sets for every beauty problem
• Only the most effective care products
• You will receive extra a beauty guide with instructions for optimal use, helpful tips

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Velvet Touch Nail Care Set"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

bar

Velvet Touch Nail Care Set

Look Beautiful Products

Hand- und Fußpflege-Set
64,95 €
64,95 € * Velvet Touch Nail Care Set
1 Stück

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 3-4 Werktage

1x Baumwollhandschuhe 3,95 €
1x Glasfeile 15,95 €
1x Almond 19,95 €
1x Nail Brightness Cream 41,95 €
Total: 81,80 €

Gegenüber dem Einzelkauf

16,85 €

gespart!

Besonderheiten von Velvet Touch Nail Care Set

✓ Maniküre-Set kombiniert die hochwertigsten Produkten
✓ Bietet exzellenten Schutz, Feuchtigkeit und Pflege
✓ Schimmernde Nägel ohne Nagellack
✓ Polierender Effekt
✓ Feuchtigkeitsspendend
✓ Ergebnis: Eine Rundum-Pflege, die Ihre Nägel kräftigt & beanspruchte Haut atemberaubend geschmeidig werden lässt

Detailbeschreibung

Treat yourself!

„Velvet Touch“ steht ganz im Zeichen von Natürlichkeit und höchster Qualität. Ihre Hände sind schließlich viel mehr, als wertvolle Helfer im Alltag – sie präsentieren der Welt Ihre Persönlichkeit und Lebensweise. Sie offenbaren Ihr biologisches Alter und zeigen, wie sorgsam Sie mit ihnen umgehen. Wir glauben, dass Ihre Hände deshalb nur die beste Pflege verdienen. Reich an pflanzlichen Ingredienzien und frei von schädlichen Stoffen.

Küss die Hand, gnädige Frau!

Unser Maniküre-Set kombiniert die hochwertigsten Nagelcreme, Handschuhe, Nagellacke und Profi-Feilen. Es bietet exzellenten Schutz, Feuchtigkeit und Pflege durch Vitamin E, nährende Pflanzenextrakte und aufbauende Mineralien. Das Ergebnis: Eine Rundum-Pflege, die Ihre Nägel kräftigt und beanspruchte Haut atemberaubend geschmeidig werden lässt.

Und das ist längst nicht alles: Schritt für Schritt zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie die Produkte optimal aufeinander abstimmen. Unser Beauty-Planner „The Perfect Home Manicure“ gibt Ihnen dazu Tipps für Ihr Ritual daheim. Entscheiden Sie individuell, ob Sie lieber Ihrer Hautpflege oder Nagelpflege spezielle Aufmerksamkeit schenken möchten. Wir haben zwei einzigartige Sets für Sie zur Auswahl.


  • SET002
  • 4260537230042

Weitere Artikel von Look Beautiful Products  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Körperpflege Sets

Anwendungshinweis

The Perfect Home Manicure

Hände gelten als die Visitenkarte einer Frau. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie der Welt in jeder Lebenslage perfekt gepflegte Haut und makellose Nägel präsentieren können. So geht’s:

Step 1: Pearls are a girls best friend

Tragen Sie zweimal wöchentlich die feuchtigkeitsspendende Nail Brightness Cream auf Ihre Nägel auf. Massieren Sie sie anschließend sorgfältig mit einem Polierkissen ein. Die enthaltenen Perlmutt-Partikel gleichen Unebenheiten aus und sorgen für einen natürlich glänzenden Look.

Step 2: Beauty-Hack

Baumwollhandschuhe eignen sich besonders dazu die Wirkung von Handcremes, - lotions, - kuren und -masken zu verstärken. Durch die Wärme der Handschuhe öffnen sich die Poren der Haut und können so die Wirkstoffe von Pflegeprodukten besser aufnehmen.

Step 3: Perfect Shape
Bringen Sie Ihre Nägel mit der Profi-Feile von Révérence de Bastien in Form. Die schonende Spezialkörnung ermöglicht Feilen ohne Druck, wodurch Verletzungen des Nagels vermieden werden. Achten Sie darauf, stets von den Seitenrändern zur Nagelmitte zu feilen.

Step 4: Colour, please!

Setzen Sie farbige Highlights mit einem hochwertigen Nagellack Ihrer Wahl. So verpassen Sie Ihrem Look ein wertvolles Finish, das zum wahren Blickfang wird.

Inhaltsstoffe

Nail Brightness Cream von Révérence de Bastien
Diese Poliercreme enthält pulverisierte Zuchtperlen. Perlmutt ist eine Mixtur aus Karbonatkristallen (oder Aragonit, Quelle vieler Spurenelemente und Proteine) und „Conchiolinen“, einer Keratinähnlichen natürlichen Substanz. Gemahlenes Perlmutt ermöglicht es, eine dünne Schicht der Nägel zu polieren und somit einen schimmernden Glanz zu hinterlassen. Das Verteilen der Creme auf den Nägeln regt die Neubildung der Struktur an und verbessert den natürlichen Glanz. Nach der Behandlung werden die Nägel für mehrere Tage schimmern.

Almond von Nailberry
Butyl Acetate, Ethyl Acetate, Nitrocellulose, Adipic Acid/Neopentyl Glycol/Trimellitic Anhydride Copolymer, Acetyl Tributyl Citrate, Isopropyl Alcohol, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, N Butyl Alcohol, Phosphoric Acid,Sucrose Acetate Isobutyrate, Diacetone Alcohol, Dimethicone, Acrylates Copolymer, Silica, Trimethylpentanediyl Dibenzoate, Styrene/Acrylates Copolymer, Stearalkonium Bentonite,Benzophenone 1, Red 6 Lake (Ci 15850), Blue 1 Lake (Ci 42090), Red 7 Lake (Ci 15850), Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide (Ci 77510), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491), Red 34 Lake (Ci 15880), Black 2 (Ci77266 [Nano]), Manganese Violet (Ci 77742), Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Yellow 5 Lake (Ci 19140), Iron Oxides (Ci 77499)

Material

Baumwollhandschuhe von Barbara Hofmann
100 % Baumwolle

Glasfeile von Révérence de Bastien
100% Glas

Marke

Look Beautiful Products

Look Beautiful Products wurde 2015 gegründet mit dem Wunsch Frauen mit exklusiven, hochwertigen, natürlichen und wirksamen Beauty-Produkten und Beauty-Sets zu verwöhnen. Look Beautiful bietet ausschließlich die effektivsten Produkte exklusiver Marken, die Nachhaltigkeit, Natürlichkeit und Qualität ohne Kompromisse wertschätzen an und vertritt die Ansicht, dass Schönheit einen holistischen Ansatz benötigt.

Unsere Besonderheiten:

• Wirkungsvolle Beauty-Sets mit effektiven Beautyprodukte
• Luxuriöse Marken aus aller Welt
• Ganzheitliches Konzept für innen und außen
• Aufeinander abgestimmte Produkte für ein optimales Pflegeresultat
• Unterschiedliche Beauty-Sets zu jedem Schönheitsproblem
• Ausschließlich wirksamste Pflegeprodukte 
• Zusätzlich erhalten Sie einen Beauty-Planner mit einer Anleitung zur optimalen anwenden und hilfreiche Tipps

Kundenbewertungen für "Velvet Touch Nail Care Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlende Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: