Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner
iunik

Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner

200 ml (€10.98 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 29.10. / Monday, 01.11.

Special features

✓ Improves your skin tone
✓ Nourishes your skin
✓ Anti-inflammatory
✓ Protects your skin

Detail description

Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner from iUNIK contains 45% hyaluronic acid- this natural component can be found in our own epidermis and plays an important role in attracting and fixing moisture. Contained Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract (Sea Buckthorn) 5% contains a high concentrations of amino acids, minerals, vitamin E, K and is rich in vitamin C. It helps to improve skin tone and nourish the skin.



  • SW11494
  • 8809429955845

Further products by iunik iunik  
Further products of category Facial Toner

Good to know

A variety of plant extracts such as Resmelin H plant extract minimizes skin aging caused by UV radiation and protects the skin from external irritants and stress. The extracts have excellent antioxidant, brightening and anti-inflammatory properties.

How to use

Apply an appropriate amount of toner to a cotton pad and gently sweep it over your cleansed face. Gently pat in excess product.

Ingredients

Sodium Hyaluronate, Water, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Trehalose, Caprylyl Glycol, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Zanthoxylum Schinifolium Leaf Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Pentylene Glycol, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract

Brand

iunik

iUNIK: Simplicity and minimalism for natural skin care

Korean cosmetics brand iUNIK was founded in late 2016 and is based on a simple idea: simplicity and minimalism for uncomplicated, natural skin care.

Their skin care products are hypoallergenic and contain only the necessary ingredients for effective skin care. Ideal for those who don't want unnecessary chemicals on their skin at a reasonable price.

The brand name is an acronym for "Ideal Unique Natural Ingredients Knowhow" and represents the brand's goal: iUNIK will always strive to develop the best skin care solutions through continuous innovation and research, and produce safe and trustworthy skin care products with honest ingredients, honest price and honest distribution.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

30% Rabatt auf Sonnenpflegeprodukte mit dem Code SUNCARE30
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner
iunik

Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner

200 ml (10,98 € / 100 ml)
21,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 22.09. / Donnerstag, 23.09.

Besonderheiten

✓ Verbessert Ihren Hautton
✓ Nährt Ihre Haut
✓ Entzündungshemmend
✓ Schützt Ihre Haut

Detailbeschreibung

Der Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner von iUNIK beinhaltet 45% Hyaluronsäure- diese natürliche Komponente kann in unserer eigenen Epidermis gefunden werden und spielt eine wichtige Rolle bei der Anziehung und Fixierung von Feuchtigkeit. Enthaltenes Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract (Sanddorn) 5%  enthält eine hohe Konzentrationen von Aminosäuren, Mineralien, Vitamin E, K und ist reich an Vitamin C. Es hilft, den Hautton zu verbessern und die Haut zu nähren.



  • SW11494
  • 8809429955845

Weitere Artikel von iunik  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtswasser

Gut zu wissen

Eine Vielzahl an Pflanzenextrakten wie Resmelin H Pflanzenextrakt minimiert die durch UV-Strahlung verursachte Hautalterung und schützt die Haut vor äußeren Reizen und Stress. Die Extrakte haben ausgezeichnete antioxidative, aufhellende und entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften.

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie eine angemessene Menge des Toners auf ein Wattepad und streichen Sie damit sanft über Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht. Das überschüssige Produkt sanft einklopfen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Sodium Hyaluronate, Water, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Trehalose, Caprylyl Glycol, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Zanthoxylum Schinifolium Leaf Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Pentylene Glycol, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract

Marke

iunik

iUNIK: Einfachheit und Minimalismus für natürliche Hautpflege

Die koreanische Kosmetikmarke iUNIK wurde Ende 2016 gegründet und basiert auf einer einfachen Idee: Einfachheit und Minimalismus für unkomplizierte, natürliche Hautpflege.

Ihre Hautpflegeprodukte sind hypoallergen und enthalten nur die notwendigen Inhaltsstoffe für eine effektive Hautpflege. Ideal für alle, die zu einem vernünftigen Preis keine unnötigen Chemikalien auf ihrer Haut haben wollen. 

Der Name der Marke ist ein Kürzel für "Ideal Unique Natural Ingredients Knowhow" und repräsentiert das Ziel der Marke: iUNIK wird immer versuchen, die besten Hautpflegelösungen durch kontinuierliche Innovation und Forschung zu entwickeln und sicheren und vertrauenswürdigen Hautpflegeprodukte mit ehrlichen Inhaltsstoffen, ehrlichem Preis und ehrlichem Vertrieb herzustellen.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte