Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SUMMER SALE: 25% discount with the code EXTRA25 on non-discounted products from an order value of 60€
Vitamin Tree Water Gel
I´m From

Vitamin Tree Water Gel

150 ml (€19.97 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 09.08. / Tuesday, 10.08.

Special features

✓ Provides intensive moisture
✓ Absorbs quickly and cools your irritated skin
✓ Has an anti-inflammatory effect
✓ Soothes

Detail description

Vitamin Tree Water Gel by I'm from consists of 68% sea buckthorn leaves and fresh water from the Taebaek Mountains in South Korea. The care is optimal for dry, sensitive and oily skin. The skin is intensively moisturized, the brightening effect of sea buckthorn provides a radiant complexion. It absorbs quickly, cools the skin and helps soothe redness. Other ingredients such as witch hazel (has an anti-inflammatory effect), cloudberry, rose of Jericho (rose has an astringent effect: astringent and tanning), snow lotus and panthenol have a strengthening, revitalizing and moisturizing effect as well.


  • SW11390
  • 8809331315553

Further products by I´m From I´m From  
Further products of category Face Cream

Good to know

The namesake vitamin tree in Vitamin Tree Water-Gel is the sea buckthorn bush. The fruit itself is rich in vitamin C, beta-carotene, vitamin E, minerals and polyunsaturated fatty acids. Sea buckthorn is thus very rich in vitamins and contains natural antioxidants, moisturizes the skin and can strengthen the skin's natural barrier function. It is absorbed very quickly. The high beta-carotene - or provitamin A - content, in combination with other substances, is the cause of the repairing and protective properties of sea buckthorn. It also increases skin tone and stimulates skin functions.

How to use

Apply the cream evenly to your cleansed face. If you suffer from extremely dry skin you can apply a thicker layer of the cream overnight.

Ingredients

Hippophae Rhamnoides Extract (68%), Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Methylpropanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Water, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hippophae Rhamnoid es Fruit Extract, Cyclohexasiloxane, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Biosaccharide Gum -1, Sodium Hyaluronate, Panthenol, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Trideceth-10, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Saussurea lnvolucrata Extract, Rubus Chamaemorus Fruit Extract, Selaginella Lepidophylla Extract, Carbomer, Arginine, Allantoin, Bambusa Vulgaris Water, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylhydroxam ic Acid, Boswellia Serrata Resin Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, 3-0-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Phenoxyethanol

Brand

I´m From

I'm From - ingredient transparency, honest raw materials and no harmful additives

"Nature as it is, it's I'm from" is the motto of this new Korean brand from the company WISHTREND.

The company focuses on natural ingredients, which means that the products are completely free of harmful substances. I'm from manufactures all of its products in Korea.

Part of the brand philosophy is transparency: not only are all ingredients listed on each product, but the exact origin of the main ingredient is even stated. This way, consumers know exactly where the ingredient comes from.

In addition, the products with traditional ingredients such as mugwort and rice convince with great beauty results. They provide a radiant and natural look and are highly effective.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Vitamin Tree Water Gel"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle Clean Beauty Concept Produkte - Promo-Code: CLEANBEAUTY20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für AT & DE
20% Rabatt auf alle Selbstbräuner Produkte - Promo-Code: TANNING20
Vitamin Tree Water Gel
I´m From

Vitamin Tree Water Gel

150 ml (19,97 € / 100 ml)
29,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Donnerstag, 17.06. / Freitag, 18.06.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet intensive Feuchtigkeit
✓ Zieht schnell ein und kühlt Ihre gereizte Haut
✓ Wirkt entzündungshemmend
✓ Beruhigt

Detailbeschreibung

Das Vitamin Tree Water Gel von I’m from besteht zu 68% aus Sanddornblättern und frischem Wasser aus den Taebaek-Bergen in Südkorea. Die Pflege ist optimal für trockene, sensible und ölige Haut. Die Haut wird intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, die aufhellende Wirkung des Sanddorns sorgt für einen strahlenden Teint. Es zieht schnell ein, kühlt die Haut und hilft Rötungen zu beruhigen. Weitere Inhaltsstoffe wie Hamamelis (wirkt entzündungshemmend), Moltebeere, Rose von Jericho (Rose wirkt adstringierend: zusammenziehend und gerbend), Schneelotus und Panthenol wirken stärkend, revitalisierend und spenden ebenfalls Feuchtigkeit.


  • SW11390
  • 8809331315553

Weitere Artikel von I´m From  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtscreme

Gut zu wissen

Der namensgebende Vitamin-Tree im Vitamin Tree Water-Gel ist der Sanddornstrauch. Die Früchte selbst sind reich an Vitamin C, Betacarotin, Vitamin E, Mineralstoffen und mehrfach ungesättigten Fettsäuren. Sanddorn ist somit sehr vitaminhaltig und enthält natürliche Antioxidantien, spendet der Haut viel Feuchtigkeit und kann die natürliche Barrierefunktion der Haut stärken. Er zieht sehr schnell ein. Der hohe Betacarotin – oder Provitamin A - Gehalt ist in Verbindung mit anderen Substanzen die Ursache für die reparierenden und schützenden Eigenschaften von Sanddorn. Auch die Spannkraft der Haut wird erhöht und die Hautfunktionen werden angeregt.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie die Creme gleichmäßig auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht auf. Falls Sie unter extrem trockener Haut leiden können Sie abends eine dickere Schicht der Creme über die Nacht auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Hippophae Rhamnoides Extract (68%), Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Methylpropanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Water, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hippophae Rhamnoid es Fruit Extract, Cyclohexasiloxane, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Biosaccharide Gum -1, Sodium Hyaluronate, Panthenol, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Trideceth-10, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Saussurea lnvolucrata Extract, Rubus Chamaemorus Fruit Extract, Selaginella Lepidophylla Extract, Carbomer, Arginine, Allantoin, Bambusa Vulgaris Water, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylhydroxam ic Acid, Boswellia Serrata Resin Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, 3-0-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Phenoxyethanol

Marke

I´m From

I’m From - Transparenz bei den Inhaltsstoffen, ehrliche Materialien und keine schädlichen Zusatzstoffe

"Nature as it is, it's I'm from" ist das Leitspruch dieser neuen koreanischen Kosmetikmarke aus dem Unternehmen WISHTREND. Aus dem Englischen übersetzt bedeutet es so etwa: Natur wie sie ist, das ist I’m From.

Die Firma legt den Schwerpunkt auf natürliche Zutaten, was bedeutet, dass die Produkte völlig frei von Schadstoffen sind. I'm from stellt alle Produkte in Korea her.

Teil der Markenphilosophie ist die Transparenz: Auf jedem Produkt stehen nicht nur alle Inhaltsstoffe, sondern es wird sogar die exakte Herkunft des Hauptinhaltsstoffes angegeben. So weiß man als Verbraucher genau, woher der Inhaltsstoff stammt.

Darüber hinaus überzeugen die Produkte mit traditionellen Inhaltsstoffen wie Beifuß und Reis mit tollen Beauty-Ergebnissen. Sie sorgen für ein strahlendes und natürliches Aussehen und sind hochwirksam.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Vitamin Tree Water Gel"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte