15% discount with the code TAN15 (*on non-discounted products / over 60€)
Gift from €100: Fermentation Essence Mini from Benton
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
STENDERS

Welcome Firmer Contours Set

Coming soon! This product is currently not available.
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.
1 Set
€72.80 €58.45
Special features

✓ Must Have Set for every bathroom
✓ Suitable for all skin types
✓ Pore depth cleaning
✓ Removes dead skin cells
✓ 100% natural
✓ Firming and anti-cellulite effect
✓ Free Awakening Shower Gel as a gift

Detail description

The Welcome Firmer Contours Set is a must have in every bathroom. Make bumps and cellulite disappear!

Body Brush:
The Body Brush from Aromatherapy Associates is made from cactus and agave sisal and is ideal for making the skin look radiant, fresh and even. This handy bath brush ensures a soft and firm skin thanks to its high-quality workmanship. The blood circulation of the skin is stimulated and dead skin cells are removed. In addition, your skin is tightened by the stimulating effect and unwanted cellulite is combated. Your skin appears like new and feels pleasantly smooth and soft. The Body Brush should always be used in a dry state.

Body Peeling Detox:
This body peeling with 100% natural peeling particles and five essential oils - peppermint, lemon, bergamot, sweet and bitter orange - removes old cells, cleanses deep down, tightens the skin and refines the skin texture. Glycerine and neem leaf extract provide more moisture and a regenerating effect. The pleasant massage effect improves the microcirculation and the oxygen supply of the new cells. Thus your skin absorbs the moisture better and feels velvety soft.

Beautiful Contours Body Serum:
This body serum with a powerful blend of five essential oils - peppermint, lemon, bergamot, sweet and bitter oranges - firms the skin and provides deep, effective care. Caffeine and neem leaf extract help to give the skin more tone and elasticity, so that your contours are redefined. The serum leaves your skin feeling smooth and supple. The body serum is quickly absorbed and envelops you in a delicious citrus aroma.


  • SW11178
  • 0642498003295

Further products by STENDERS STENDERS  
Further products of category Body Care Sets

Good to know

The body brush’s white brushes are hydrophobic – nevertheless, ideally use the massage brush when dry to ensure durability.

How to use

Body Brush:
The Body Brush from Aromtherapy Associates should only be used dry so as not to compromise the durability of the brush. Brushing also helps the cleansing and purification process in the sauna. It is best to use the brush massage in the morning - as it is an activating measure, a brush massage in the evening might deprive you of sleep. To do this, before taking a shower, brush the dry skin in a short stroking motion towards the heart. Massage generously every region of your body to achieve maximum effect. In this way, the blood circulation is effectively stimulated. After use, the brushes should be placed in a dry place or hung up. Pressure on the bristles should be avoided, as they could break and the brush will lose its full effect.

Body peeling Detox:
Apply the body peeling once or twice a week to the wet skin with gentle massage movements and then wash it off with water.

Beautiful Contours Body Serum:
Apply the serum in the morning and/or evening after cleansing with gentle upward massaging movements until it is completely absorbed. For even more suppleness, combine it with our body peeling Detox.

Ingredients

Body Peeling Detox:
Glycerin, Sucrose, Propylene Glycol, Aqua, Isopropyl Myristate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, Phenoxyethanol, Limonene, Diatomaceous Earth, Polyacrylamide, Citrus Aurantium Amara Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Oil, Citrus Bergamia Leaf Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Mentha Viridis Leaf Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Butylene Glycol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Laureth-7, Lecithin, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Linalool, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Citral, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, BHT

Beautiful Contours Body Serum:
Aqua, Dimethicone, Sorbitan Stearate, Glycerin, Isononyl Isononanoate, Lecithin, Phenoxyethanol, Caffeine, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sodium Salicylate, Limonene, Xanthan Gum, Sucrose Cocoate, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Silica, Citrus Aurantium Amara Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Oil, Citrus Bergamia Leaf Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Mentha Viridis Leaf Oil, Sorbic Acid, Butylene Glycol, BHT, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Phytate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Linalool, Citral, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract

Brand

STENDERS

Stenders is a natural cosmetics brand inspired by the nature of northern Europe. Their exquisite beauty care products take you into a world of pristine landscapes, giving you a feeling of total purity. The fabulously beautiful packaging reflects the care that goes into each of the 320 exquisite products. The best ingredients and a lovely fragrance bring natural beauty, new energy, creative power, positive emotions and inspiration into your life. 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Welcome Firmer Contours Set"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

„bar"

Welcome Firmer Contours Set

STENDERS

Körperpflege Set
56,95 € 60,85 € (6,41% gespart)
3 Stück

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 3-4 Werktage


1x
Körperserum für schöne Konturen | Stenders
Körperserum für schöne Konturen
200 Milliliter (11,48 € / 100 Milliliter)
1x
Körperpeeling Detox | Stenders
Körperpeeling Detox
230 Milliliter (8,24 € / 100 Milliliter)
1x
Body Brush | Aromatherapy Associates
Body Brush
1 Stück (18,95 € / 1 Stück)
1x Körperserum für schöne Konturen 22,95 €
1x Körperpeeling Detox 18,95 €
1x Body Brush 18,95 €
Summe: 60,85 €

Gegenüber dem Einzelkauf

3,90 €

gespart!

Besonderheiten von Welcome Firmer Contours Set

✓ Must Have Set für jedes Badezimmer 
✓ Für alle Hauttypen geeignet
✓ Porentiefe Reinigung
✓ Entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen
✓ 100% natürlich
✓ Straffende und Anti-Cellulite Wirkung
✓ Gratis Awakening Shower Gel als Geschenk 


Detailbeschreibung

Das Welcome Firmer Contours Set ist ein Must Have in jedem Badezimmer. Lassen Sie Unebenheiten und Cellulite verschwinden! 

Body Brush:
Die Body Brush von Aromatherapy Associates besteht aus Kaktus- und Agavensisal und ist hervorragend geeignet, um die Haut strahlend, frisch und gleichmäßig erscheinen zu lassen. Diese handliche Badebürste sorgt Dank ihrer qualitativ hochwertigen Verarbeitung für ein sanftes und straffes Hautbild. Die Durchblutung der Haut wird angeregt und abgestorbene Hautzellen werden entfernt. Zusätzlich wird Ihre Haut durch die anregende Wirkung gestrafft und unerwünschte Cellulite bekämpft. Ihre Haut erscheint wie neu und fühlt sich angenehm glatt und weich an. Die Body Brush sollte stets in trockenem Zustand verwendet werden.

Körperpeeling Detox: 
Dieses Körperpeeling mit 100% natürlichen Peelingpartikeln und fünf ätherischen Ölen – Pfefferminz, Zitrone, Bergamotte, Süss- und Bitterorangen – entfernt alte Zellen, reinigt tiefenwirksam, strafft die Haut und verfeinert das Hautbild sowie Glyzerin und Neemblatt-Extrakt sorgen für mehr Feuchtigkeit und einen regenerierenden Effekt. Der angenehme Massageeffekt verbessert die Mikrozirkulation und die Sauerstoffversorgung der neuen Zellen. So nimmt Ihre Haut die Feuchtigkeitspflege besser auf und fühlt sich samtig weich an.

Beautiful Contours Body Serum: 
Dieses Körperserum mit einer wirkungsstarken Mischung aus fünf ätherischen Ölen – Pfefferminz, Zitrone, Bergamotte, Süss- und Bitterorangen – strafft die Haut und pflegt tiefenwirksam. Koffein und Neemblatt-Extrakt helfen der Haut, mehr Spannkraft sowie Elastizität zu verleihen, damit Ihre Konturen neu definiert werden. Das Serum hinterlässt auf Ihrer Haut ein glattes und geschmeidiges Gefühl. Das Körperserum zieht schnell ein und umhüllt Sie mit einem köstlichen Zitrusaroma.


  • SW11178
  • 0642498003295

Weitere Artikel von STENDERS  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Körperpflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Die weichen Borsten der Body Brush sind wasserscheu – nutzen Sie die Massagebürste deshalb am besten stets im trockenen Zustand, um Ihre Langlebigkeit zu sichern.

 

Anwendungshinweis

Body Brush:
Die Body Brush von Aromtherapy Associates sollte ausschließlich trocken verwendet werden, um die Langlebigkeit der Bürste nicht zu gefährden. Auch in der Sauna fördert Bürsten den Reinigungs- und Entschlackungsprozess. Wenden Sie die Bürstenmassage im besten Fall morgens an – da es sich hierbei um eine aktivierende Maßnahme handelt, könnte Sie eine Bürstenmassage am Abend womöglich um den Schlaf bringen. Dazu sollten Sie vor der Dusche die trockene Haut im kurzen streichenden Bewegungen in Richtung Herz bürsten. Massieren Sie großzügig jede Region Ihres Körpers, um einen maximalen Effekt zu erzielen. Auf diese Weise wird die Blutzirkulation wirksam angeregt. 

Nach der Verwendung sollten die Bürsten an einem trockenen Platz abgelegt oder auch aufgehängt werden. Druck auf die Borsten sollte vermieden werden, da diese brechen könnten und dadurch die Bürste ihre volle Wirkung verliert.

Körperpeeling Detox: 
Tragen Sie das Körperpeeling ein- bis zweimal pro Woche mit sanften Massagebewegungen auf die nasse Haut auf und waschen Sie es anschliessend mit Wasser ab.

Beautiful Contours Body Serum: 
Tragen Sie das Serum morgens und / oder abends nach der Reinigung mit sanften, nach oben gerichteten Massagebewegungen auf, bis es vollständig eingezogen ist. Für noch mehr Geschmeidigkeit kombinieren Sie es mit unserem Körperpeeling Detox.

Inhaltsstoffe

Körperpeeling Detox:
Glycerin, Sucrose, Propylene Glycol, Aqua, Isopropyl Myristate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, Phenoxyethanol, Limonene, Diatomaceous Earth, Polyacrylamide, Citrus Aurantium Amara Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Oil, Citrus Bergamia Leaf Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Mentha Viridis Leaf Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Butylene Glycol, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Laureth-7, Lecithin, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Linalool, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Citral, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, BHT Ätherisches Süssorangenöl

Beautiful Contours Body Serum: 
Aqua, Dimethicone, Sorbitan Stearate, Glycerin, Isononyl Isononanoate, Lecithin, Phenoxyethanol, Caffeine, Sodium Acrylates Copolymer, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sodium Salicylate, Limonene, Xanthan Gum, Sucrose Cocoate, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Silica, Citrus Aurantium Amara Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Oil, Citrus Bergamia Leaf Oil, Citrus Limon Peel Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Mentha Viridis Leaf Oil, Sorbic Acid, Butylene Glycol, BHT, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Phytate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Linalool, Citral, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract

Marke

STENDERS

Stenders ist eine von der Natur Nordeuropas inspirierte Naturkosmetik-Marke. Ihre erlesenen Pflegeprodukte entführen in eine Welt aus unberührten Landschaften und lassen ein Gefühl der puren Reinheit aufleben. Schon beim Blick auf die märchenhaft schönen Verpackungen spüren Sie die Sorgfalt, die in jedem der über 320 exquisiten Produkte steckt. Beste Wirkstoffe und ein angenehmer Duft unterstützen Sie dabei, natürliche Schönheit, neue Energie, kreative Kraft, positive Emotionen und Inspirationen in Ihrem Leben willkommen zu heißen.

Kundenbewertungen für "Welcome Firmer Contours Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: