Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
MawiLove

XMAS Bag

2 Set
€121.90 €79.90

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 27.09. / Tuesday, 28.09.

Special features

05 24h Happy Skin Cream
✓ Fresh complexion through the plus of moisture
✓ Vitamin E as radical scavenger
✓ Dry spots and fine lines get twisted
✓ Zinc oxide strengthens the immune system and protects against environmental stress Healthy, radiant and youthful appearance

01 Active Anti Aging Serum:
✓ Makes visible signs of tiredness and flaccidity disappear
✓ Cell metabolism is activated
✓ Lines and wrinkles are visibly minimized and smoothed
✓ Provides moisture for youthful freshness
✓ Large pores and uneven surfaces are twisted

Detail description

Give yourself or your loved ones a present with the XMAS Facial Set from MawiLove. The luxurious make-up bag, which can be used in many ways, contains the Anti Aging Serum 01 and the 05 Anti Aging 24 hours cream. The products are suitable for all skin types but especially for mature skin. The Effective Tetrapeptide 21 activates the cell metabolism and the skin's regenerative capacity is activated. The care duo strengthens your skin structure and provides moisture. Your complexion becomes visibly younger and fresher. Simply the perfect gift!

05 24h Happy Skin Cream: The 24h Happy Skin Cream from MawiLove is your perfect companion for fresh and soft skin. The cream offers a 24h protection for regeneration against heating air, air conditioning and UV rays. The cream is neutral in smell and contains a 4-fold complex on hyaluronic acid tetrapeptide-21, vitamin E and zinc oxide. The skin feels soft and relaxed and is perfectly protected in all seasons.

01 Active Anti Aging Serum: The 01 Active Anti Aging Serum from MawiLove is a secret weapon against the advancing signs of time. The ingredients provide the perfect glow and brings back the powerless complexion to shine. For noticeably more resilience and a visibly healthier and youthfully radiant complexion. The effective tetrapeptide 21 activates cell metabolism and the skin's ability to regenerate. In addition, the high potency peptide leads to more resilience and elasticity. The serum penetrates deep into the skin layers and stores the necessary moisture there.


  • SW11248

Further products by MawiLove MawiLove  
Further products of category Anti Aging Face Care

Good to know

05 24h Happy Skin Cream: The cream has a neutral smell and contains a 4-fold complex of hyaluronic acid tetrapeptide-21, vitamin E and zinc oxide. The skin feels soft and relaxed and is perfectly protected in all seasons.

01 Active Anti Aging Serum: The effective tetrapeptide 21 activates cell metabolism and the skin's ability to regenerate. In addition, the high potency peptide leads to more resilience and elasticity. The serum penetrates deep into the skin layers and stores the necessary moisture there.

How to use

05 24h Happy Skin Cream: Apply to your cleansed face, neck and décolleté morning and evening.

01 Active Anti Aging Serum: Apply a small amount of the serum to your cleansed face morning and evening. You can then continue with your usual care routine.

Ingredients

05 24h Happy Skin Cream: Aqua Purificata, Caprylic/Capric Triglycerides,Pentylene Glycol,Glycerol,Cetyl Alcohol,Polyclyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate,Isoamy Laurate,Panthenol,Tocopherol Acetate,Sucrose Stearate,Zinc Oxide,Sodium Hyaluronate,Xanthan Gum,Lecithin,Tocopherol,Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil,Tetrapeptide-21. Butylene Glycol,Sodium Citrates

01 Active Anti Aging Serum: Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Tetrapeptide-21, Sodium Hyaluronate.

Brand

MawiLove

MawiLove stands for the essentials in life!

MawiLove is a cosmetic brand from Hamburg, Germany, which focuses mainly on skin serums. Each product relies on the synergetic power of natural ingredients in combination with scientifically based and effective substances. Thus, you will receive in our assortment absolutely high-quality products with the best ingredients - for a skin care that will convince you.

All products ...

... renounces controversial ingredients
... are produced exclusively on non-animal origin
... naturally free of parabens, silicones & mineral oils
... were developed in Germany by a manufacturer in cooperation with chemists, dermatologists and cosmetic specialists.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "XMAS Bag"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
SALE Sparen Sie bis zu -70%* bei vielen Produkten
MawiLove

XMAS Bag

2 Set
121,90 € 79,90 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 08.12. / Donnerstag, 09.12.

Besonderheiten

05 24h Happy Skin Cream
✓ Frischer Teint durch das Plus an Feuchtigkeit
✓ Vitamin E als Radikalfänger
✓ Trockene Stellen und feine Linien verwinden
✓ Zink Oxid stärkt das Immunsystem und schützt vor Umweltstress Gesundes, strahlendes und jugendliches Aussehen

01 Aktiv Anti Aging Serum:
✓ Lässt sichtbare Zeichen von Müdigkeit und Schlaffheit verschwinden
✓ Zellstoffwechsel wird aktiviert
✓ Linien und Falten werden sichtbar minimiert und glätter
✓ Spendet Feuchtigkeit für jugendliche Frische
✓ Große Poren und Unebenheiten verwinden

Detailbeschreibung

Beschenken Sie sich oder Ihre Lieben mit dem XMAS Facial Set von MawiLove. Die luxeriöse Schminktasche, die sich vielseitig verwenden lässt, enthält das Anti Aging Serum 01 und die 05 Anti Aging 24 Stunden Creme. Die Produkte sind für alle Hauttypen geeignet aber besonders für reife Haut. Das Effektive Tetrapeptid-21 aktiviert den Zellstoffwechsel und die Regenerationsfähigkeit der Haut wird aktiviert. Das Pflegeduo stärkt Ihre Hautstruktur und spenden Feuchtigkeit. Ihr Teint wird sichtbar jugendlicher und frischer. Einfach das perfekte Geschenk!

05 24h Happy Skin Cream: Die 24h Happy Skin Cream von MawiLove ist Ihr perfekter Begleiter für eine frische und Weiche Haut. Die Creme bietet einen 24h Schutz zur Regeneration gegen Heizungsluft, Klimaanlage und UV-Strahlen. Die Creme ist neutral im Geruch und beinhaltet einen 4-fach Komplex auf Hyaluronsäure Tetrapeptide-21, Vitamin E und Zink Oxid. Die Haut fühlt sich weich und entspannt an und ist perfekt geschützt zu allen Jahreszeiten.

01 Aktiv Anti Aging Serum: Das 01 Aktiv Anti Aging Serum von MawiLove ist eine Geheimwaffe gegen die fortschreitenden Zeichen der Zeit. Die Inhaltsstoffe sorgen für den perfekten Glow und bringt den kraftlosen Teint wieder zum strahlen. Für fühlbar mehr Spannkraft und ein sichtbarer gesünder und jugendlich strahlender Teint. Das effektive Tetrapeptid 21 aktiviert den Zellstoffwechsel und die Regenerationsfähigkeit der Haut. Zudem führt das High Potenz Peptid für mehr Spannkraft und Elastizität. Das Serum dringt tief in die Hautschichten ein und lagert dort die nötige Feuchtigkeit.


  • SW11248

Weitere Artikel von MawiLove  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Anti Aging

Gut zu wissen

05 24h Happy Skin Cream: Die Creme ist neutral im Geruch und beinhaltet einen 4-fach Komplex auf Hyaluronsäure Tetrapeptide-21, Vitamin E und Zink Oxid. Die Haut fühlt sich weich und entspannt an und ist perfekt geschützt zu allen Jahreszeiten.

01 Aktiv Anti Aging Serum: Das effektive Tetrapeptid 21 aktiviert den Zellstoffwechsel und die Regenerationsfähigkeit der Haut. Zudem führt das High Potenz Peptid für mehr Spannkraft und Elastizität. Das Serum dringt tief in die Hautschichten ein und lagert dort die nötige Feuchtigkeit.

Anwendungshinweis

05 24h Happy Skin Cream: Tragen Sie die Creme morgen und abends auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesichts, Hals und Dekolleté auf.

01 Aktiv Anti Aging Serum: Tragen Sie morgens und abends eine kleine Menge des Serums auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht auf. Im Anschluss können Sie mit Ihrer gewohnten Pflege Routine fortfahren.

Inhaltsstoffe

05 24h Happy Skin Cream: Aqua Purificata, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride ,Pentylene Glycol,Glycerol,Cetyl Alcohol,Polyclyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate,Isoamy Laurate,Panthenol,Tocopherol Acetate,Sucrose Stearate,Zink Oxide,Sodium Hyaluronate,Xanthan Gum,Lecithin,Tocopherol,Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil,Tetrapeptide-21.Butylene Glycol,Sodium Citrate

01 Aktiv Anti Aging Serum: Aqua, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Tetrapeptide-21, Sodium Hyaluronate.

Marke

MawiLove

MawiLove steht für das Wesentliche im Leben!

MawiLove ist eine Hamburger Kosmetikmarke, die sich vor allem auf Hautseren konzentriert. Jedes Produkte setzt auf die synergetische Kraft von natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen in Kombination mit wissenschaftlich fundierten und wirkungsvollen Stoffen. So erhalten Sie in unserem Sortiment absolut hochwertige Produkte mit den besten Inhaltsstoffe – für eine Hautpflege, die Sie überzeugen wird.

Alle Produkte …

… verzichtet auf umstrittene Inhaltsstoffe
… werden ausschließlich auf nichttierischer Herkunft produziert
… selbstverständlich frei von Parabenen, Silikonen & Mineralölen
… wurden in Deutschland von einer Manufaktur in Zusammenarbeit mit Chemikern, Dermatologen & Kosmetikspezialisten entwickelt.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "XMAS Bag"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte