Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Gift from €100: I'm From Mugwort Mask Luxury Sample
FREE SHIPPING with ÖPO from 19€ for DE and AT with the code "GRATISVERSAND"
Dear, Klairs

Youthful Glow Sugar Mask

110 g (€21.77 / 100 g)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Thursday, 27.01. / Friday, 28.01.

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Nourishes the skin
✓ Removes dead skin cells
✓ Protects the skin

Detail description

The Youthful Glow Sugar Mask by Dear, Klairs is a gentle non-irritating sugar mask and is enriched with antioxidants from grapefruit and raspberries. The grapefruit extract and kaolin make your skin supple and the shea butter, jojoba oil and raspberry oil provide the skin with the necessary nutrients. The mask provides the necessary moisture. In addition, the mask contains anti-inflammatory calamine, which soothes the skin. The mask also serves as a physical exfoliator. Free of silicones and alcohol. The mask is versatile. As an exfoliator, cleanser or nourishing mask. As an exfoliator, the mask removes the dead skin cells. As a cleanser, the mask dissolves makeup and impurities without drying the skin. As a mask, your skin is nourished and provided with the necessary moisture. It also protects the skin.


  • SW11925
  • 8809115025234

Further products by Dear, Klairs Dear, Klairs  
Further products of category Face Masks

Good to know

The mask is versatile. As an exfoliator, cleanser or nourishing mask. As an exfoliator, the mask removes the dead skin cells. As a cleanser, the mask dissolves makeup and impurities without drying the skin. As a mask, your skin is nourished and provided with the necessary moisture. It also protects the skin.

How to use

As a scrub After cleansing, apply a sufficient amount of the sugar mask to damp skin. Gently massage with fingers where exfoliation is needed. Wash off with warm water.

As a Wash Off Mask After cleansing, apply a sufficient amount of the sugar mask to damp skin. Leave the mixture on your face for 10 minutes and wash off thoroughly with warm water.

Ingredients

Sucrose, Glycerin, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetyl Alcohol, Glucose, Citrus Paradisi(Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Microcrystalline Wax, Glyceryl Stearate, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Seed Oil, Sorbitan Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Kaolin, Cellulose, Calamine, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, (-)-alpha-bisabolol, Limonene - This ingredient labeling was written in accordance with the Korea Ministry of Food and Drug Safety standards.

Brand

Dear, Klairs

Dear, Klairs - vegan, cruelty-free Korean brand

Dear, Klairs is a vegan, cruelty-free Korean brand. THE Korean brand when it comes to natural cosmetics as their cosmetic products contain NO dyes, NO alcohol, NO parabens, NO synthetic fragrances.

Klairs was founded in 2009 to offer products based only on natural ingredients. Klairs is simple yet sufficient, basic yet ultimate, mild yet so powerful.

The skincare brand, Dear, Klairs, is known for its high-quality skincare products and gentle formulas that are especially suitable for sensitive skin. Klairs firmly believes that simple and basic ingredients are powerful and sufficient to create more beautiful skin.

The cosmetics brand does not test products on animals and is committed to protecting the environment. In addition, Dear, Klairs is continuously working to develop eco-friendly packaging solutions as well as vegan formulas so that their products have as little impact on the environment as possible.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Youthful Glow Sugar Mask"
18 Jan 2022

EIN MUSS!

Wunderbares Peeling! Es ist nicht zu aggressiv für meine empfindliche Haut und hat einen milden Zitrusduft, den ich liebe.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Haut & Körperpflege bis zu 20% Rabatt mit Code: SHOPPINGWEEKEND20
Geschenk ab €100: Nährendes Körper-und Haaröl von Nuxe
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Dear, Klairs

Youthful Glow Sugar Mask

110 g (21,77 € / 100 g)
23,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 05.10. / Donnerstag, 06.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ 3 in 1 Zucker-Wirkung: Peeling, Reinigung & Maske
✓ Angereichert mit den Extrakten aus Grapefruit und Himbeere
✓ Reinigt Make-up, sorgt für ein mildes Peeling, spendet Feuchtigkeit, sorgt für strahlenden Teint
✓ Macht die Hautstruktur weicher, ohne sie zu reizen
✓ Enthält entzündungshemmendes Calamin zur Beruhigung der Haut

Detailbeschreibung

Die Youthful Glow Sugar Mask von Dear, Klairs ist eine sanfte nicht reizende Zuckermaske und ist angereichert mit Antioxidatien aus Grapefruit und Himbeeren. Der Grapefruit-Extrakt und Kaolin machen Ihre Haut geschmeidig und die Sheabutter, Jojobaöl und Himbeeröl versorgen die Haut mit den nötigen Nährstoffen. Die Maske spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit. Außerdem enthält die Maske entzündungshemmendes Calamin, das die Haut beruhigt. Die Maske dient auch als physikalisches Peeling. Frei von Silikonen und Alkohol. Die Maske ist vielseitig einsetzbar. Als Peeling, Reiniger oder Nährende Maske. Als Peeling entfernt die Maske die abgestorbenen Hautzellen. Als Reiniger löst die Maske Make-Up und Verunreinigungen ohne die Haut auszutrocknen. Als Maske wird Ihre Haut genährt und mit der nötigen Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Außerdem wird die Haut geschützt.


  • SW11925
  • 8809115025234

Weitere Artikel von Dear, Klairs  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsmasken

Gut zu wissen

Die Maske ist vielseitig einsetzbar. Als Peeling, Reiniger oder Nährende Maske. Als Peeling entfernt die Maske die abgestorbenen Hautzellen. Als Reiniger löst die Maske Make-Up und Verunreinigungen ohne die Haut auszutrocknen. Als Maske wird Ihre Haut genährt und mit der nötigen Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Außerdem wird die Haut geschützt.

Anwendungshinweis

Als Peeling Trage nach der Reinigung eine ausreichende Menge der Zuckermaske auf die feuchte Haut auf. Sanft mit den Fingern einmassieren, wo ein Peeling erforderlich ist. Mit warmem Wasser abwaschen.

Als Wash Off Mask Trage nach der Reinigung eine ausreichende Menge der Zuckermaske auf die feuchte Haut auf. Lass die Masse 10 Minuten auf deinem Gesicht und wasche sie mit warmem Wasser gründlich ab.

Inhaltsstoffe

Sucrose, Glycerin, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetyl Alcohol, Glucose, Citrus Paradisi(Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Microcrystalline Wax, Glyceryl Stearate, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Seed Oil, Sorbitan Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Kaolin, Cellulose, Calamine, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, (-)-alpha-bisabolol, Limonene · This ingredient labeling was written in accordance with the Korea Ministry of Food and Drug Safety standards.

Marke

Dear, Klairs

Dear, Klairs - vegane, tierversuchsfreie koreanische Marke

Dear, Klairs ist eine vegane, tierversuchsfreie koreanische Marke. DIE koreanische Brand, wenn es um Naturkosmetik geht, denn die Kosmetikprodukte enthalten KEINE Farbstoffe, KEINEN Alkohol, KEINE Parabene, KEINE synthetischen Duftstoffe. Klairs ist simpel und doch ausreichend, einfach und doch ultimativ, mild und doch so kraftvoll.

Die Hautpflegemarke, Dear, Klairs, ist bekannt für ihre hochwertigen Pflegeprodukte und sanften Formeln, die besonders für empfindliche Haut geeignet sind. Klairs glaubt fest daran, dass einfache und einfache Inhaltsstoffe kraftvoll und ausreichend sind, um eine schönere Haut zu schaffen ➞ hier geht's zur Pflegeroutine mit Klaris Produkten

Die Kosmetikmarke testet keine Produkte an Tieren und setzt sich für den Schutz der Umwelt ein. Darüber hinaus arbeitet Dear, Klairs kontinuierlich an der Entwicklung umweltfreundlicher Verpackungslösungen sowie an veganen Rezepturen, damit ihre Produkte die Umwelt so wenig wie möglich belasten.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Youthful Glow Sugar Mask"
08.04.2022

ich habe schon viele Peelings mit Zucker ausprobiert. Entweder es hat gar nichts gebracht oder es war viel zu stark. Aber diese Produkt ist einfach perfekt!

18.01.2022

EIN MUSS!

Wunderbares Peeling! Es ist nicht zu aggressiv für meine empfindliche Haut und hat einen milden Zitrusduft, den ich liebe.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte