Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Clean Beauty Concept products - promo code: CLEANBEAUTY20
20% discount on all SELF TAN products - promo code: TANNING20
Aromatherapy Associates

Bath & Shower Oil (Support Breathe)

55 ml (€90.82 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Thursday, 17.06. / Friday, 18.06.

Special features

✓ Suitable for all skin types
✓ Frees the nose and chest
✓ Stimulates the sense, frees the head
✓ Nourishes the skin with rich oils

Detail description

Bath oils are the ideal addition to any leisurely bath. They not only make your skin soft and beautiful but, depending on the composition, they can have other effects. Thanks to the high quality ingredients, the Bath & Shower Oil from Aromatherapy Associates frees your nose and chest. It also stimulates your senses and frees your head. The Bath & Shower Oil (Support Breath) contains essential oils of eucalyptus, pine, peppermint and teatree oil which give it a refreshing quality. 

Please note that it is not recommended to use this product during pregnancy. To prevent impairing the quality and storage life of this product, the  Bath & Shower Oil (Revive evening) should be kept in the box they arrive in and out of direct sunlight. After opening the product should be used within 6 months.


  • 0203ARORN513055R
  • 0642498000638

Further products by Aromatherapy Associates Aromatherapy Associates  
Further products of category Bath Essences

Good to know

Store the oil in a cool, dark place out of reach of children. Not recommended for use during pregnancy. Consult a doctor before use if you have a physical condition. Natural separation may occur.

How to use

Run your bath and add a capful of Bath & Shower Oil (Support Breath) from Aromatherapy Associates. Enjoy a long bath and allow the bath oils to take effect on your body, mind and senses. 

For a particularly intensive effect: spread some oil onto your chest, hold your hands with the rest of the oil in front of your face and breathe in deeply three time. Then have a warm bath or shower and enjoy the effects of this aromatherapy.

Ingredients

Cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, eucalyptus globulus (eucalyptus) oil, lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oil, parfum (pure essential oils), pinus sylvestris (pine) oil, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) oil, geraniol*, linalool*, limonene*, coumarin*.
*natural essential oil contents **natural plant extracts

Brand

Aromatherapy Associates

Aromatherapy Associates leads you into a fragrant realm of aromatherapy. Award-winning essential oils strengthen your physical, mental and emotional wellbeing. In a pure form or as a valuable ingredient in various care products. The exclusive product series include skin care, room fragrances and scented candles that combine luxury with effectiveness. Aromatherapy Associates products are of the highest quality and contain no chemical or synthetic ingredients. The British luxury brand has won countless awards and their products are used in the finest international spas, hotels and resorts, making them a firm fixture in the beauty world.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Bath & Shower Oil (Support Breathe)"
31 Aug 2017

Das beste Erkältungsbad

Dieses Öl hat mir sehr bei einer langwierigen Erkältung geholfen. Der Duft ist super!

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

bar

Bath & Shower Oil (Support Breathe)

von Aromatherapy Associates

Körper-/Badeöl
49,95 €
49,95 € * Bath & Shower Oil (Support Breathe)
49,95 € Bath & Shower Oil (Support Breathe)
55 Milliliter (90,82 € / 100 Milliliter)

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

Besonderheiten von Bath & Shower Oil (Support Breathe)

✓ Für alle Hauttypen geeignet
✓ Befreit Nase und Brust
✓ Stimuliert die Sinne, macht den Kopf frei
✓ Pflegt die Haut mit reichhaltigen Ölen

Detailbeschreibung

Badeöle sind der optimale Zusatz zu einem ausgiebigen Bad. Sie machen nicht nur die Haut schön und weich, sondern können je nach Zusammensetzung auch weitere Funktionen erfüllen. Das Bath & Shower Oil von Aromatherapy Associates sorgt dank seiner hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffe eine befreite Nase und Brust. Zusätzlich stimuliert es auch die Sinne und sorgt dafür, dass man einen freien Kopf bekommt. Das Bath& Shower Oil (Support Breath) enthält ätherische Öle aus Eukalyptus, Pinie, Pfefferminze und Teebaumöl und enthält damit ausgesprochen erfrischende Eigenschaften. 

Bitte Beachten Sie, dass die Verwendung dieses Produkts während der Schwangerschaft nicht empfohlen wird. Um die Haltbarkeit und Qualität dieses Produkts nicht zu gefährden, sollten Sie das Bath & Shower Oil (Revive evening) in der mitgelieferten Box oder einem Ort ohne direktes Sonnenlicht aufbewahren. Das Produkte sollte nach dem Öffnen innerhalb von 6 Monaten aufgebraucht werden.


  • 0203ARORN513055R
  • 0642498000638

Gut zu wissen

Empfehlung: Öl an einem kühlen, dunklen Ort und für Kinder unzugänglich aufbewahren. Während der Schwangerschaft nicht zu empfehlen. Konsultieren Sie vor der Verwendung einen Arzt, sofern Sie an körperlichen Beschwerden leiden. Natürliche Ablagerung möglich.

Anwendungshinweis

Lassen Sie sich Ihre Badewasser ein und geben Sie anschließend eine Dosierkappe des Bath & Shower Oil (Support Breath) von Aromatherapy Associates in Ihr Vollbad hinzu. Baden Sie im Anschluss ausgiebig und lassen Sie die ätherischen Öle des Badeöls auf Körper, Geist und Sinne wirken. 

Für eine besonders intensive Wirkung: Verteilen Sie das Öl auf der Brust, halten Sie anschließend die Hände mit dem restlichen Öl vor Ihr Gesicht und atmen Sie drei Mal tief ein. Duschen oder baden Sie im Anschluss in warmen Wasser und genießen Sie die Wirkung dieser Aromatherapie.

Inhaltsstoffe

Kokosnucifera (Kokosnuss) Öl, Eukalyptus Globulus (Eukalyptus) Öl, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavendel) Öl, Parfüm (reine ätherische Öle), Pinus Sylvestris (Pine) Öl, Mentha Piperita (Pfefferminz) Öl, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Teebaum) Öl, Geraniol *, linalool *, limonene *, Cumarin *.

* Natürliche ätherische Ölgehalte ** natürliche Pflanzenextrakte

Marke

Aromatherapy Associates

Aromatherapy Associates entführt Sie ins duftende Reich der Aromatherapie. Preisgekrönte ätherische Öle verstärken Ihr körperliches, mentales und emotionales Wohlbefinden. In purer Form oder als wertvoller Inhaltsstoff der vielfältigen Pflegeprodukte. Zur exklusiven Produktserie zählen Hautpflege, Haarpflege, Raumdüfte und Duftkerzen, die Luxus mit Effektivität vereinen. Aromatherapy Associates verzichtet auf chemische und synthetische Zusatzstoffe. So entsteht Pflege höchster Qualität. Ausgezeichnet mit unzähligen Awards und vertreten in den nobelsten Spas, Hotels und Resorts der Erde, ist die britische Luxusmarke aus der Beauty-Welt nicht mehr wegzudenken.

Kundenbewertungen für "Bath & Shower Oil (Support Breathe)"
31.08.2017

Das beste Erkältungsbad

Dieses Öl hat mir sehr bei einer langwierigen Erkältung geholfen. Der Duft ist super!

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlende Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: