15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: LBSUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Beta Glucan (Anti-Aging) Face Care Set
Look Beautiful Products

Beta Glucan (Anti-Aging) Face Care Set

4 Set
€82.75 €69.95

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 22.08. / Tuesday, 23.08.


1x
Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing Foam
Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing Foam
100 ml (€14.95 / 100 ml)
1x
Supple Preparation Unscented Facial Toner
Supple Preparation Unscented Facial Toner
180 ml (€12.75 / 100 ml)
1x
Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum
Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum
50 ml (€51.90 / 100 ml)
1x
Beta Glucan Daily Moisture Cream
Beta Glucan Daily Moisture Cream
60 ml (€31.58 / 100 ml)
1x Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing Foam €14.95
1x Supple Preparation Unscented Facial Toner €22.95
1x Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum €25.95
1x Beta Glucan Daily Moisture Cream €18.95
Total: €82.80

Compared to the single purchase

€12.85

saved!

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Nourishes the skin
✓ Makes fine lines and wrinkles disappear
✓ Stimulates collagen production

Detail description

Beta Glucan (Anti-Aging) Face Care Set effectively cleanses your skin, provides the necessary moisture and makes wrinkles and fine lines disappear. The products nourish the skin and collagen production is stimulated. You get an even and strengthened skin surface. Reduces impurities and acne.

The set consists of:
1x Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing Foam Pyunkang Yul
1x Supple Preparation Unscented Toner Dear Klairs
1x Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum Iunik
1x Beta Glucan Daily Moisture Cream Iunik

Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing Foam Pyunkang Yul: Pyunkang Yul's Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing Foam is a gentle, yet powerful foam cleanser. The product leaves skin clean, supple and hydrated. Centella Asiatica and Beta-Glucan soothe the skin while cleansing, while natural AHA provides suppleness.

Supple Preparation Unscented Toner Dear Klairs: Discover the Supple Preparation Unscented Facial Toner from Dear, Klairs. A toner should be used as the first step in your skincare routine, after cleansing. The mild and super moisturizing toner hydrates tired skin, leaving it looking fresh, radiant and healthy. The new toner from Klairs has the same properties as the popular Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner, only it contains no perfume, making it suitable for very sensitive skin.

Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum Iunik: Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum by iUNIK is rich in beta glucan, which forms a moisturizing shield around your skin cells that simultaneously protects and nourishes. Sensitive skin is nourished and repaired and redness disappears. The serum moisturizes and nourishes the skin, the skin barrier is strengthened and you get an even skin surface. Beta Glucan stimulates collagen production, reducing fine lines and wrinkles. Beta Glucan also calms inflammation and any form of sensitivity. Perfect for calming a variety of skin concerns such as dryness, excessive sebum production, sensitivity, wrinkles, fine lines and acne.

Beta Glucan Daily Moisture Cream Iunik: Beta Glucan Daily Moisture Cream by iUNIK contains soothing Centella Asiatica to maintain an antibacterial skin barrier, while a patented 8-fruit complex of strawberries, raspberries, peaches revitalizes and delivers micronutrients to the skin. The cream prevents the appearance of dead skin, while vitamin B3 slightly brightens skin tone and makes the complexion radiant. The cream also contains two anti-aging active ingredients Adenosine and Allantoin and help to increase the elasticity of the skin and reduce the depth of the skin structure due to collagen loss.


  • SW12013

Further products by Look Beautiful Products Look Beautiful Products  
Further products of category Face Care Sets

Good to know

Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing Foam Pyunkang Yul: For external use only. Do not apply to injured skin or on wounds. If side effects such as irritation or rash occur, discontinue use immediately and consult a physician without delay. Avoid contact with eyes. If the product gets into the eye, immediately rinse the eye thoroughly with clean water. Keep out of reach of children. Do not swallow. If swallowed, consult a physician or poison control center.

Supple Preparation Unscented Toner Dear Klairs: Klairs Toner hydrates and soothes sensitive skin after cleansing to smooth skin texture while maintaining optimal pH balance to aid absorption of other products. With various plant extracts and soothing ingredients blended together for a calming formula, the mild and super hydrating toner can be used for sensitive skin. Skin is left with a healthier and more radiant look due to increased hydration. The toner was made with even more intense moisturizing ingredients that quickly penetrate the skin while prolonging hydration by more than 20% than traditional toners with hyaluronic acid and beta-glucan. The product has a pH of 5. The toner is free of essential oils and other harsh ingredients. Its light, gel-like consistency seeps into the skin: skin becomes plumper after regular use: moisture depots are replenished. It contains a soothing blend of botanical extracts, the moisturizing ingredient hyaluronic acid and the calming centella asiatica.

Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum Iunik: Beta Glucan stimulates collagen production to reduce fine lines and wrinkles. Beta Glucan also calms inflammation and any form of sensitivity. Perfect for calming a variety of skin concerns such as dryness, excessive sebum production, sensitivity, wrinkles, fine lines and acne.

Beta Glucan Daily Moisture Cream Iunik: The cream is enriched with beta glucan, a moisture-retaining ingredient derived from the walls of fungi that contains 20% more water than hyaluronic acid. Thus, your skin is optimally supplied with moisture and nutrients.

How to use

Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing Foam Pyunkang Yul: Wet your face and neck and massage an appropriate amount of the Foam into your face. Then rinse off with lukewarm water and pat dry.

Supple Preparation Unscented Toner Dear Klairs: Apply the toner to your cleansed face, neck and décolleté with your hands or with a cotton pad.

Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum Iunik: Apply a half to whole pipette of the serum to your cleansed and toner-prepared face, morning and evening, and gently massage it into your skin until it is fully absorbed. Then use your usual day/night cream.

Beta Glucan Daily Moisture Cream Iunik : Apply to your cleansed skin in the morning and evening as a final skincare step.

Ingredients

Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing Foam Pyunkang Yul: Water, Glycerin, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Coco-Betaine, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Sodium Chloride, Polyquaternium-67, Litsea Cubeba Fruit Oil, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Acetate, Butylene Glycol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Beta-Glucan, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Phaseolus Angularis Seed Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Diatomaceous Earth, Citric Acid

Supple Preparation Unscented Toner Dear Klairs: Water, Butylene Glycol, Dimethyl Sulfone, Betaine, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Natto Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Centella Asiatica Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Polyquaternium-51, Chlorphenesin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Carbomer, Panthenol, Arginine, Luffa Cylindrica Fruit/Leaf/Stem Extract, Beta-Glucan, Althaea Rosea Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Portulaca, Oleracea Extract, Lysine HCL, Proline, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Acetyl Methionine, Theanine, Copper Tripeptide-1

Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum Iunik: Water, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Beta-Glucan, Sodium PCA, Ethylhexylglycerin

Beta Glucan Daily Moisture Cream Iunik: Water, Butylene Glycol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin, Cyclohexasiloxane, Cetearyl Alcohol, Niacinamide, Cetearyl Isononanoate, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Polysorbate 60, Beta-Glucan,Glucose, Maltodextrin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sorbitan Stearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Arginine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer , Cetearyl Glucoside, Allantoin, Betaine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Centella Asiatica Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leafextract, Glucose, Pentylene Glycol, Prunus Salicina Fruit Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Fragaria Vesca (Strawberry) Fruit Extract, Prunus Persica (Peach) Fruit Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Sodium Chondroitin Sulfate, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract,Commiphora Myrrha Resin Extract, Yucca Schidigera Root Extract, Perilla Frutescens Extract

Brand

Look Beautiful Products

Look Beautiful Products was established in 2015 with the desire to pamper women with exclusive, high quality, natural and effective beauty products and beauty setsLook Beautiful offers only the most effective products from exclusive brands that value sustainability, naturalness and quality without compromise. We believe that beauty requires a holistic approach.

Our special features:

• Effective beauty-sets with the must-have beauty products
• Luxurious brands from all over the world
• Holistic concept for inside and outside
• Products supporting each other for optimal care results
• Different beauty sets for every beauty problem
• Only the most effective care products
• You will receive extra a beauty guide with instructions for optimal use, helpful tips

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Beta Glucan (Anti-Aging) Face Care Set"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Hydration von Kopf bis Fuß mit 15% Rabatt: AFTERSUN15
Geschenk ab €100: Hand and Nail Cream von Nuxe
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Beta Glucan (Anti-Aging) Face Care Set
Look Beautiful Products

Beta Glucan (Anti-Aging) Face Care Set

4 Set
82,75 € 69,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 05.10. / Donnerstag, 06.10.


1x
Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing Foam
Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing Foam
100 ml (14,95 € / 100 ml)
1x
Supple Preparation Unscented Facial Toner
Supple Preparation Unscented Facial Toner
180 ml (12,75 € / 100 ml)
1x
Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum
Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum
50 ml (51,90 € / 100 ml)
1x
Beta Glucan Daily Moisture Cream
Beta Glucan Daily Moisture Cream
60 ml (31,58 € / 100 ml)
1x Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing Foam 14,95 €
1x Supple Preparation Unscented Facial Toner 22,95 €
1x Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum 25,95 €
1x Beta Glucan Daily Moisture Cream 18,95 €
Summe: 82,80 €

Gegenüber dem Einzelkauf

12,85 €

gespart!

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Nährt die Haut
✓ Lässt feine Linien und Falten verschwinden
✓ Stimuliert die Kollagenproduktion

Detailbeschreibung

Das Beta Glucan (Anti-Aging) Face Care Set reinigt Ihre Haut effektiv, spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit und lässt Falten und feine Linien verschwinden. Die Produkte nähren die Haut und die Kollagenproduktion wird stimuliert. Sie erhalten eine ebenmäßige und gestärkte Hautoberfläche. Verringert Unreinheiten und Akne.

Das Set besteht aus:
1x Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing Foam Pyunkang Yul
1x Supple Preparation Unscented Toner Dear Klairs
1x Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum Iunik
1x Beta Glucan Daily Moisture Cream Iunik

Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing Foam Pyunkang Yul: Der Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing Foam von Pyunkang Yul ist ein sanfter, aber dennoch kraftvoller Schaumreiniger. Das Produkt hinterlässt eine reine, geschmeidige und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgte Haut. Centella Asiatica und Beta-Glucan besänftigen die Haut während der Reinigung, während natürliche AHA für Geschmeidigkeit sorgt.

Supple Preparation Unscented Toner Dear Klairs: Endecken Sie den Supple Preparation Unscented Facial Toner von Dear, Klairs. Ein Toner sollte als erster Schritt Ihrer Pflegeroutine, nach der Reinigung, eingesetzt werden. Der milde und super feuchtigkeitsspendende Toner hydratisiert die müde Haut und lässt sie frisch, strahlend und gesund aussehen. Der neue Toner von Klairs hat die gleichen Eigenschaften wie der beliebte Klairs Supple Preparation Facial Toner, nur enthält er kein Parfum und ist damit auch für sehr empfindliche Haut geeignet.

Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum Iunik: Das Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum von iUNIK ist reich an Beta Glucan, die ein feuchtigkeitsspendendes Schutzschild um Ihre Hautzellen bildet das gleichzeitig schützt und pflegt. Sensible Haut wird gepflegt und repariert und Rötungen verschwinden. Das Serum versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen, die Hautbarriere wird gestärkt und Sie erhalten eine ebenmäßige Hautoberfläche. Beta Glucan stimuliert die Kollagenproduktion und reduziert so feine Linien und Falten. Außerdem beruhigt Beta Glucan Entzündungen und jede Form von Empfindlichkeiten. Perfekt für die Beruhigung einer Vielzahl von Hautproblemen wie Trockenheit, zu hohe Talgproduktion, Empfindlichkeit, Falten, feine Linien und Akne.

Beta Glucan Daily Moisture Cream Iunik: Die Beta Glucan Daily Moisture Cream von iUNIK enthält beruhigendes Centella Asiatica, um eine antibakterielle Hautbarriere zu erhalten, während ein patentierter 8-Frucht-Komplex aus Erdbeeren, Himbeeren, Pfirsichen die Haut vitalisiert und Mikronährstoffe auf die Haut bringt. Die Creme verhindert das Auftreten von abgestorbener Haut, während Vitamin B3 den Hautton leicht aufhellt und den Teint strahlen lässt. Die Creme enthält zudem zwei Anti Aging Wirkstoffe Adenosine und Allantoin und helfen die Elastizität der Haut zu erhöhen und die Tiefe der Hautstruktur durch Kollagenverlust zu verringern.


  • SW12013

Weitere Artikel von Look Beautiful Products  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtspflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing Foam Pyunkang Yul: Nur zur äußerlichen Anwendung geeignet. Nicht auf verletzte Haut oder auf Wunden auftragen. Sollten Nebenwirkungen wie Irritationen oder Ausschlag eintreten, Anwendung sofort beenden und unverzüglich an einen Arzt wenden. Kontakt mit den Augen vermeiden. Sollte das Produkt ins Auge gelangen, das Auge sofort gründlich mit klarem Wasser ausspülen. Außer Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren. Nicht schlucken. Bei Verschlucken Arzt oder Giftzentrale aufsuchen.

Supple Preparation Unscented Toner Dear Klairs: Der Klairs Toner hydratisiert und beruhigt empfindliche Haut nach der Reinigung und sorgt für eine glatte Hautstruktur, während die optimale pH-Balance beibehalten wird, um die Absorption anderer Produkte zu unterstützen. Mit verschiedenen Pflanzenextrakten und beruhigenden Inhaltsstoffen, die für eine beruhigende Formel zusammengemischt werden, kann der milde und superhydratisierende Toner auch für empfindliche Haut verwendet werden. Die Haut erhält durch eine höhere Feuchtigkeitszugabe einen gesünderen und strahlenderen Look. Der Toner wurde mit noch intensiveren feuchtigkeitsspendenden Zutaten hergestellt, welche schnell in die Haut eindringen und gleichzeitig die Hydratation um mehr als 20% verlängert als herkömmliche Toner mit Hyaluronsäure und Beta-Glucan. Das Produkt hat einen pH Wert von 5. Der Toner ist frei von ätherischen Ölen und anderen harten Zutaten. Seine leichte, gelartige Konsistenz sickert in die Haut ein: die Haut wird nach regelmäßiger Anwendung praller: die Feuchtigkeitsdepots werden aufgefüllt. Er enthält eine beruhigende Mischung aus pflanzlichen Extrakten, dem feuchtigkeitsspendenden Inhaltsstoff Hyaluronsäure und der beruhigenden Centella Asiatica.

Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum Iunik: Beta Glucan stimuliert die Kollagenproduktion und reduziert so feine Linien und Falten. Außerdem beruhigt Beta Glucan Entzündungen und jede Form von Empfindlichkeiten. Perfekt für die Beruhigung einer Vielzahl von Hautproblemen wie Trockenheit, zu hohe Talgproduktion, Empfindlichkeit, Falten, feine Linien und Akne.

Beta Glucan Daily Moisture Cream Iunik: Die Creme ist angereichert mit Beta-Glucan, einem feuchtigkeitsspeichernden Wirkstoff der aus den Wänden von Pilzen gewonnen wird und 20% mehr Wasser enthält als Hyaluronsäure. So wird Ihre Haut optimal mit Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen versorgt.

Anwendungshinweis

Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing Foam Pyunkang Yul: Feuchten Sie Ihr Gesichts und Ihren Hals an und massieren Sie eine angemessene Menge des Foam in Ihr Gesicht ein. Anschließend mit lauwarmen Wasser abwaschen und trocken tupfen.

Supple Preparation Unscented Toner Dear Klairs: Tragen Sie den Toner mit Ihren Händen oder mit einem Wattepad auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté auf.

Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum Iunik: Tragen Sie morgens und abends eine halbe bis ganze Pipette des Serums auf Ihr gereinigtes und mit Toner vorbereitetes Gesicht auf und massieren Sie es sanft in Ihre Haut bis es vollständig eingezogen ist. Anschließend verwenden Sie Ihre gewohnte Tages/Nachtcreme.

Beta Glucan Daily Moisture Cream Iunik : Tragen Sie die Creme morgens und abends auf Ihre gereinigte Haut als letzten Pflegeschritt auf.

Inhaltsstoffe

Low pH Pore Deep Cleansing Foam Pyunkang Yul: Water, Glycerin, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Coco-Betaine, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Sodium Chloride, Polyquaternium-67, Litsea Cubeba Fruit Oil, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Acetate, Butylene Glycol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Beta-Glucan, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Phaseolus Angularis Seed Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Diatomaceous Earth, Citric Acid

Supple Preparation Unscented Toner Dear Klairs: Water, Butylene Glycol, Dimethyl Sulfone, Betaine, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Natto Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Centella Asiatica Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Polyquaternium-51, Chlorphenesin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Carbomer, Panthenol, Arginine, Luffa Cylindrica Fruit/Leaf/Stem Extract, Beta-Glucan, Althaea Rosea Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Portulaca, Oleracea Extract, Lysine HCL, Proline, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Acetyl Methionine, Theanine, Copper Tripeptide-1

Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum Iunik: Water, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Beta-Glucan, Sodium PCA, Ethylhexylglycerin

Beta Glucan Daily Moisture Cream Iunik: Water, Butylene Glycol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin, Cyclohexasiloxane, Cetearyl Alcohol, Niacinamide, Cetearyl Isononanoate, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Polysorbate 60, Beta-Glucan,Glucose, Maltodextrin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sorbitan Stearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Arginine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer , Cetearyl Glucoside, Allantoin, Betaine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Centella Asiatica Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leafextract, Glucose, Pentylene Glycol, Prunus Salicina Fruit Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Fruit Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Fragaria Vesca (Strawberry) Fruit Extract, Prunus Persica (Peach) Fruit Extract, Punica Granatum Fruit Extract, Sodium Chondroitin Sulfate, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract,Commiphora Myrrha Resin Extract, Yucca Schidigera Root Extract, Perilla Frutescens Extract

Marke

Look Beautiful Products

Wenn es um Schönheit geht, haben Frauen einen ganz bestimmten Wunsch: Luxuriöse Beauty-Produkte, die Körper und Geist auf höchstem Niveau verwöhnen. Daher bietet Look Beautiful ausschließlich die effektivsten Produkte exklusiver Top-Marken an und verbindet Nachhaltigkeit, Natürlichkeit und Qualität – ohne Kompromisse!

Was ist das Besondere an unseren Look Beautiful Products?

Wir vertreten die Ansicht, dass Schönheit einen holistischen Ansatz benötigt. Daher muss Schönheitspflege alles beinhalten: Exklusivität, Qualität, Natürlichkeit und eine hohe Wirksamkeit. Ohne Kompromisse.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Beta Glucan (Anti-Aging) Face Care Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte