15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: LBSUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Elemis

Exotic Frangipani Monoi Shower Cream

200 ml (€17.48 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 22.08. / Tuesday, 23.08.

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Gently but thoroughly cleanses the skin
✓ Skin-friendly formula

Detail description

The Exotic Frangipani Monoi Shower Cream by Elemis consists of an exceptionally skin-friendly formula and is based on state-of-the-art body care technology. The gentle, natural foam completely cleanses the skin without stripping the skin's own protective oils. The unique, rich infusion of exotic monoi oil from Tahiti, traditionally made from tiare flowers soaked in copra oil, smells of frangipani flowers and leaves skin wonderfully soft, supple and delicately scented.


  • SW12216
  • 641628508181

Further products by Elemis Elemis  
Further products of category Shower Gel

Good to know

Luxurious Shower Cream - Treat your body to this truly luxurious shower cream every day. It provides a delightful fragrance and leaves the skin soft and supple. ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Tahitian monoi oil, coconut oil, frangipani flowers.

How to use

Apply a small amount to wet palms, massage all over the body and shower off. The product can also be used in the bath: apply to wet skin and enjoy the sensual aroma.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Coco-Betaine, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Fragrance (Parfum), Phenoxyethanol, Xanthan Gum, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut/Coprah) Oil, Carbomer, Polyquaternium-10, Sodium Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Linalool, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Plumeria Alba (Frangipani) Flower Extract, 1,2-hexanediol, Plumeria Rubra (Frangipani) Flower Extract, Amyl Cinnamal, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzoic Acid, Gardenia Tahitensis (Tiare) Flower Extract, Caramel, Tocopherol. ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Tahitian Monoi Oil, Coconut Oil, Frangipani Flower Please note that the ingredient list is subject to change. Customers should refer to the product packaging for the most current applicable ingredient listing.

Brand

Elemis

Elemis - Professional skin care with natural active ingredients

ELEMIS is a skin wellness brand with the soul of an aromatherapist, the mind of an artist and the commitment of a scientist to results. ELEMIS harnesses the power of nature's finest active ingredients, highly efficient delivery systems and revolutionary technologies. ELEMIS develops skin-friendly formulations that deliver clinically proven results you can see and feel.

The products protect your skin's microflora and lipid barrier to ward off daily aggressors while promoting a healthy acid mantle. Each new formulation undergoes rigorous clinical and/or consumer testing to ensure maximum effectiveness in treating skin concerns. Active aromas maximize skin therapy, while beautiful textures provide nourishing benefits. All products are developed and tested at the ELEMIS Innovation Hub in London and manufactured in England under the highest quality and safety standards.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Exotic Frangipani Monoi Shower Cream"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt auf Ihre Lieblings-Sommerpflegeprodukte für Haut und Haar mit dem Code: SUMMERCARE15
Geschenk ab €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo von Rahua
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Elemis

Exotic Frangipani Monoi Shower Cream

200 ml (17,48 € / 100 ml)
34,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Dienstag, 16.08. / Mittwoch, 17.08.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Reinigt die Haut sanft aber gründlich
✓ Hautfreundliche Formel

Detailbeschreibung

Die Exotic Frangipani Monoi Shower Cream von Elemis besteht aus einer außergewöhnlich hautfreundlichen Formel und basiert auf modernster Körperpflege Technologie. Der sanfte, natürliche Schaum reinigt die Haut komplett, ohne dabei die hauteigenen Schutzöle zu entfernen. Der einzigartige, reichhaltige Aufguss aus exotischem Monoi-Öl aus Tahiti, das traditionell aus in Kopra-Öl eingeweichten Tiaré-Blumen hergestellt wird, riecht nach Frangipani-Blüten und hinterlässt eine wunderbar zarte, geschmeidige und fein duftende Haut.


  • SW12216
  • 641628508181

Weitere Artikel von Elemis  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Duschgel

Gut zu wissen

Luxuriöse Duschcreme - Gönnen Sie Ihrem Körper diese wahrhaft luxuriöse Duschcreme täglich. Sie sorgt für einen herrlichen Duft und macht die Haut zart und geschmeidig. WIRKSTOFFE: Tahitisches Monoi-Öl, Kokosöl, Frangipani-Blüten.

Anwendungshinweis

Eine kleine Menge in die nassen Handflächen geben, den gesamten Körper einmassieren und abduschen. Das Produkt kann auch in der Badewanne genutzt werden: auf die feuchte Haut geben und das sinnliche Aroma genießen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Coco-Betaine, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Ammonium Lauryl Sulfate, Fragrance (Parfum), Phenoxyethanol, Xanthan Gum, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut/Coprah) Oil, Carbomer, Polyquaternium-10, Sodium Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Linalool, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Plumeria Alba (Frangipani) Flower Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Plumeria Rubra (Frangipani) Flower Extract, Amyl Cinnamal, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzoic Acid, Gardenia Tahitensis (Tiare) Flower Extract, Caramel, Tocopherol. WIRKSTOFFE: Tahitisches Monoi-Öl, Kokosöl, Frangipani-Blüten Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Liste der Inhaltsstoffe vorbehaltlich möglicher Änderungen ist. Für die aktuellste geltende Auflistung der Inhaltsstoffe sollten Kunden auf die Produktverpackung zurückgreifen.

Marke

Elemis

Elemis - Professionelle Hautpflege mit natürlichen Wirkstoffen

ELEMIS ist eine Haut-Wellness-Marke mit der Seele eines Aromatherapeuten, dem Geist eines Künstlers und dem Engagement eines Wissenschaftlers für Ergebnisse. ELEMIS nutzt die Kraft der besten Wirkstoffe der Natur, hocheffiziente Abgabesysteme und revolutionäre Technologien. ELEMIS entwickelt hautfreundliche Formulierungen, die klinisch nachgewiesene Ergebnisse liefern, die Sie sehen und fühlen können.

Die Produkte schützen die Mikroflora und die Lipidbarriere Ihrer Haut, um die täglichen Aggressoren abzuwehren und gleichzeitig einen gesunden Säureschutzmantel zu fördern. Jede neue Formulierung wird strengen klinischen und/oder Verbrauchertests unterzogen, um maximale Wirksamkeit bei der Behandlung von Hautproblemen zu gewährleisten. Aktive Aromen maximieren die Hauttherapie, während schöne Texturen nährende Vorteile bieten. Alle Produkte werden im ELEMIS Innovation Hub in London entwickelt und getestet und in England unter höchsten Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards hergestellt.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Exotic Frangipani Monoi Shower Cream"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte