15% discount with the code TAN15 (*on non-discounted products / over 60€)
Gift from €100: Fermentation Essence Mini from Benton
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
K-Beauty Vitamin C Set
Look Beautiful Products

K-Beauty Vitamin C Set

Coming soon! This product is currently not available.
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.
5 Set
€121.95 €97.95
Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Removes dirt, make up and impurities
✓ Fights signs of skin aging
✓ Leaves an even complexion

Detail description

The K-Beauty Vitamin C Set revitalizes your skin and makes your complexion radiant. The products effectively remove dirt, make-up and impurities while still providing the necessary moisture. Your complexion becomes even and the signs of aging are fought.

The set consists of:
1x Galactomyces Pure Vitamin C Glow Toner Some by Mi
1x Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner Iunik
1x Freshly Juiced Vitamin E Drops Dear Klairs
1x Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing Banila
1x Yuja Niacin Sleeping Mask Some by Mi

Galactomyces Power Vitamin C Glow Toner Some by Mi: Galactomyces Pure Vitamin C Glow Toner by Some by Mi is a low-Ph toner that improves skin texture and makes your complexion glow. The toner provides long-lasting moisture and revitalizes your dull, tired skin. Your skin will become smoother, brighter and have a healthy glow with the toner. The toner is 88% Galactomyces and gently stimulates your tired skin to shed its dead, top layer of cells. All this happens so gently that the delicate balance of the skin is not disturbed. Along with this, 10,000 ppm of Vitamin C acts as a powerful antioxidant that can reduce pigmentation and fade dark spots while stimulating skin cells to fight all common signs of aging.

Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner Iunik: Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner by iUNIK contains 45% hyaluronic acid- this natural component can be found in our own epidermis and plays an important role in attracting and fixing moisture. Contained Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract (sea buckthorn) 5% contains high concentrations of amino acids, minerals, vitamin E, K and is rich in vitamin C. It helps to improve skin tone and nourish the skin.


Freshly Juiced Vitamin E Drops Dear Klairs: Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drops from Dear, Klairs are formulated with nature's essential ingredients and concentrated pure vitamin C with an innovative, non-irritating formula to nourish, revitalize and transform your skin. Vitamin C Drops contain 5% ascorbic acid and is great for all ages and skin types. Even for sensitive skin! The contained ascorbic acid ensures that pigmentation and scar tissue fades and the skin appearance becomes more even and radiant. Furthermore, the skin is supplied with nutrients, which tightens it and makes it look plumper. Already after the first applications the skin will show a significant change. Especially in combination with vitamin E, this product can give your skin a youthful complexion.

Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing Banila: Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing by BANILA is designed to remove even the most stubborn face and eye makeup. The cleansing balm is packed with hydrating and moisturizing ingredients to leave skin radiantly clear. Rich in luxurious oils, the balm contains the highest concentration of oils of all four cleansing balms from BANILA. Vitamin C and E fade pigmentation and scar tissue, and the complexion appears more even and radiant. The contained ginseng extract stimulates the collagen formation and promotes the vitalization of the skin. The cleansing balm is hypoallergenic and thus suitable for all skin types.

Yuja Niacin Sleeping Mask Some by Mi: Yuja Niacin 30 Days Miracle Brightening Sleeping Mask by SomeByMi helps your skin achieve a radiant and clear complexion overnight. The mask effectively soothes the skin and reduces age spots and expression lines with regular use. The mask contains 70% Goheung Yuja extract, vitamin C, niacinamide, glutathione, arbutin and 10 vitamins that help improve your skin texture and maintain an even complexion. But beware. The mask has nothing to do with whitening! The whitening ingredients reduce the storage of too much melanin in scars or sun-damaged skin areas that lead to dark spots.


  • SW12018

Further products by Look Beautiful Products Look Beautiful Products  
Further products of category Face Care Sets

Good to know

Galactomyces Power Vitamin C Glow Toner Some by Mi: The toner is 88% Galactomyces and gently encourages your tired skin to shed its dead, top layer of cells. All this happens so gently that the delicate balance of the skin is not disturbed.

Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner Iunik: A variety of plant extracts such as Resmelin H plant extract minimizes skin aging caused by UV radiation and protects the skin from external stimuli and stress. The extracts have excellent antioxidant, brightening and anti-inflammatory properties.

Freshly Juiced Vitamin E Drops Dear Klairs: Vitamin C products are best used in the evening, not the morning. Use a sunscreen when using during the day. When using a Vitamin C product for the first time, you may experience a slight tingling sensation. This is a normal process due to the different pH levels in the skin and the vitamin C and is perfectly safe to use. A slight warm sensation may be felt during application. This is a natural phenomenon that occurs when the pure vitamin is absorbed into the skin. As the skin can be easily irritated, it is not recommended to use this serum after exfoliation (e.g. AHA, BHA products). Good to know: It is recommended that serum be stored in a cool and dry place away from direct sunlight. For the best effect of vitamin C, use it 2 ~ 3 months after opening. If there is a slight color change, the effect of the product is not affected. Due to the 5% vitamin C in the product, color change may occur. To avoid color change, please store it in a dark, cool and dry place.

Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing Banila: Free of: Parabens, sulfates, phthalates, polyethylene, mineral oil, alcohol and artificial colors. Vitamin C: smoothes skin texture and increases elasticity. Vitamin E: prevents cell aging by preserving the cell membrane from lipid peroxidation. Ginseng: Boosts collagen formation and promotes skin vitalization.

Yuja Niacin Sleeping Mask Some by Mi: The Overnight Pack provides a special aroma relaxing effect with its wonderfully fresh scent of citrus oil. Dermatologically tested for sensitive skin, free from 20 types of harmful ingredients.

How to use

Galactomyces Power Vitamin C Glow Toner Some by Mi: Apply the toner to your cleansed face using a cotton pad and smooth it over your entire face. Then continue with your usual skincare routine.

Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner Iunik: Apply an appropriate amount of toner to a cotton pad and gently sweep it over your cleansed face. Gently pat in the excess product.

Freshly Juiced Vitamin E Drops Dear Klairs: Apply 2 drops of the Vitamin C Drops to your freshly cleansed face and gently massage in. Then continue with a toner and your usual routine. You can also apply the drops selectively. Despite the good compatibility, it may happen that your skin becomes red during application. If this happens, we recommend mixing 1-2 drops into your moisturizer and applying afterwards. Preferably apply in the evening. Furthermore, on the days when vitamin C is used, other acids should be avoided. Such as BHA / AHA fruit acid peelings. This product has a pH value of 3.81. Tip: Apply KLAIRS Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drop directly to cleansed skin as a 1st step, let it absorb for 15-20 minutes, and only then use your usual products. This allows the acidic Ph of the vitamin C in the serum to produce the best results. Daily use is not recommended as this may cause too much stress to the skin. 3-4 times a week is sufficient.

Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing Banila: Using the spatula, apply a small amount of the balm to your dry skin and massage it into the skin in circular motions. The balm melts and the balm becomes a whitish emulsion-like oil. Then rinse off with lukewarm water.

Yuja Niacin Sleeping Mask Some by Mi: Apply Sleeping Mask in the evening as the last step of your skincare routine and gently pat it in with your fingers until it is fully absorbed.

Ingredients

Galactomyces Power Vitamin C Glow Toner Some by Mi: Galactomycete enzyme filtrate (88%), butylene glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, niacinamide, glycerin, ascorbic acid, tromethamine, C12-14 Paret-12, water, allantoin, cellulose gum, ethylhexylglycerol, adenosine, hydrogenated, glyphen, O-cell; ascorbyl phosphate, phenylethylresorcinol, propolis extract, aranium melanocarp fruit extract, linear aspalathus extract, Bambusa Vulgaris extract, maltodextrin, hydrolyzate saccharide extract, Ficus Carica fruit extract, phoenix extract, lactic acid bacteria, folatine extract laterife, Houttuynia Cordata extract, pyridoxine, Opuntia Coccinellifera fruit extract, Opuntia ficus-indica extract, caprylic / capric triglyceride, Adansonia Digitata seed extract, leukonostok / radish root extract, broccoli extract, calendula medicinal extract, and Cappolis, Sparassoca Cara, Sparassoca, Cara. Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract, Ribes Nigrum Fruit Extract, Vaccinium Angustifolium Fruit Extract, Vaccinium Macrocarbon, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit Extract, Spirulina Maxim Extract, Astaxanthin, Inositol, Linoleic Acid, THIAMINE HCl, EDTA Disodium, Mografum Mothroma, Fatty Moth, Mothma manthrochma, Mothma manthroma, Mothma manthma, Mothma manthroma, Mothma manthroma, Mamma mars Mamma, Moths, Moths, Moths, Mamma mars Moth, Moths, Moth, Moths, Moths, Macromaceroma, Moths, Moths, Macromaceroma caramel

Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner Iunik: Sodium Hyaluronate, Water, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Trehalose, Caprylyl Glycol, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Zanthoxylum Schinifolium Leaf Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Pentylene Glycol, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract

Freshly Juiced Vitamin E Drops Dear Klairs: Water, Propylen Glycol, Ascorbic Acid(5%), Hydroxyethylcellulose, Centella Asiatica Extract, Citrus Junos Fruit Extract, Illicium Verum(Anise) Fruit Extract, Citrus Paradisi(Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Nelumbium Speciosum Flower Extract, Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Polysorbate 60, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Chaenomeles Sinensis Fruit Extract, Orange Oil Brazil, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Disodium EDTA, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Camellia Sinensis Callus Culture Extract, Larix Europaea Wood Extract, Chrysanthellum Indicum Extract, Rheum Palmatum Root Extract, Asarum Sieboldi Root Extract, Quercus Mongolia Leaf Extract, Persicaria Hydropiper Extract, Corydalis Turtschaninovii Root Extract, Coptis Chinensis Root Extract, Magnolia Obovata Bark Extract, Lysine HCL, Proline, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Acetyl Methionine, Theanine, Lecithin, Acetyl Glutamine,SH-Olgopeptide-1, SH-Olgopeptide-2, SH-Polypeptide-1, SH-Polypeptide-9, SH-Polypeptide-11, Bacillus/Soybean/Folic Acid Ferment Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Caprylyl Glycol, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol

Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing Banila: Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, PEG-10 Isostearate, Synthetic Wax, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Panax Ginseng Berry Extract, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Squalane, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance, Ethylhexylglycerin, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Royal Jelly Extract, Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Bambusa Vulgaris Leaf/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Angelica Archangelica Root Extract, Malpighia Glabra (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Zea Mays (Corn) Oil, Beta-Carotene, Polydiethyleneglycol Adipate/IPDI Copolymer, Tocopherol, Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Acrylates/Methoxy PEG-15 Methacrylate Copolymer

Yuja Niacin Sleeping Mask Some by Mi: Citrus Junos Fruit Extract(70.5 %), Water, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide(5 %), Glycerin, Panthenol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Mentha Aquatica Leaf Extract, Mentha Rotundifolia Leaf Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Coptis Japonica Extract, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Arbutin, Glutathione, Ascorbic Acid, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Biotin, Tocopherol, Cyanocobalamin, (-)-alpha-bisabolol, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate, Menadione, Arginine, Trehalose, Madecassoside, Adenosine, Diphenylsiloxy Phenyl Trimethicone, Caprylyl Methicone, Inulin Lauryl Carbamate, Behenyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Oleate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Polyisobutene, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Dimethicone/Phenyl Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Benzyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Raspberry Ketone, Disodium EDTA, Citrus Junos Peel Oil(586 ppm), Linalool, Limonene

Brand

Look Beautiful Products

Look Beautiful Products was established in 2015 with the desire to pamper women with exclusive, high quality, natural and effective beauty products and beauty setsLook Beautiful offers only the most effective products from exclusive brands that value sustainability, naturalness and quality without compromise. We believe that beauty requires a holistic approach.

Our special features:

• Effective beauty-sets with the must-have beauty products
• Luxurious brands from all over the world
• Holistic concept for inside and outside
• Products supporting each other for optimal care results
• Different beauty sets for every beauty problem
• Only the most effective care products
• You will receive extra a beauty guide with instructions for optimal use, helpful tips

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "K-Beauty Vitamin C Set"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Hydration von Kopf bis Fuß mit 15% Rabatt: AFTERSUN15
Geschenk ab €100: Hand and Nail Cream von Nuxe
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
K-Beauty Vitamin C Set
Look Beautiful Products

K-Beauty Vitamin C Set

5 Set
121,95 € 97,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 05.10. / Donnerstag, 06.10.


1x
Galactomyces Pure Vitamin C Glow Toner
Galactomyces Pure Vitamin C Glow Toner
200 ml (13,48 € / 100 ml)
1x
Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner
Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner
200 ml (10,98 € / 100 ml)
1x
Freshly Juiced Vitamin C Drops
Freshly Juiced Vitamin C Drops
35 ml (74,14 € / 100 ml)
1x
Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing
Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing
100 ml (24,95 € / 100 ml)
1x
YUJA NIACIN 30 Days Miracle Brightening Sleeping Mask
YUJA NIACIN 30 Days Miracle Brightening...
60 g (38,25 € / 100 g)
1x Galactomyces Pure Vitamin C Glow Toner 26,95 €
1x Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner 21,95 €
1x Freshly Juiced Vitamin C Drops 25,95 €
1x Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing 24,95 €
1x YUJA NIACIN 30 Days Miracle Brightening... 22,95 €
Summe: 122,75 €

Gegenüber dem Einzelkauf

24,80 €

gespart!

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Entfernt Schmutz, Make Up und Unreinheiten
✓ Bekämpft Zeichen der Hautalterung
✓ Hinterlässt einen ebenmäßigen Teint

Detailbeschreibung

Das K-Beauty Vitamin C Set revitalisiert Ihre Haut und bringt Ihren Teint zum strahlen. Die Produkte entfernen effektiv Schmutz, Make Up und Unreinheiten und spenden dabei noch die nötige Feuchtigkeit. Ihr Teint wird ebenmäßig und die Zeichen der Hautalterung werden bekämpft.

Das Set besteht aus:
1x Galactomyces Pure Vitamin C Glow Toner Some by Mi
1x Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner Iunik
1x Freshly Juiced Vitamin E Drops Dear Klairs
1x Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing Banila
1x Yuja Niacin Sleeping Mask Some by Mi

Galactomyces Power Vitamin C Glow Toner Some by Mi: Der Galactomyces Pure Vitamin C Glow Toner von Some by Mi ist ein low-Ph Toner, der die Hauttextur verbessert und Ihren Teint zum strahlen bringt. Der Toner spendet langanhaltende Feuchtigkeit und revitalisiert Ihre stumpfe, müde Haut. Ihre Haut wird durch den Toner glatter, heller und erhält eine gesunde Ausstrahlung. Der Toner besteht zu 88% aus Galactomyces und regt Ihre müde Haut sanft dazu an, ihre tote, oberste Zellschicht abzustoßen. All dies passiert so sanft so das das empfindliche Gleichgewicht der Haut nicht gestört wird. Daneben wirken 10.000 ppm Vitamin C als starkes Antioxidans, welches Pigmentierungen reduziert und dunkle Flecken verblassen lassen kann, während es gleichzeitig die Hautzellen stimuliert, um alle gängigen Zeichen des Alterns zu bekämpfen.

Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner Iunik: Der Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner von iUNIK beinhaltet 45% Hyaluronsäure- diese natürliche Komponente kann in unserer eigenen Epidermis gefunden werden und spielt eine wichtige Rolle bei der Anziehung und Fixierung von Feuchtigkeit. Enthaltenes Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract (Sanddorn) 5% enthält eine hohe Konzentrationen von Aminosäuren, Mineralien, Vitamin E, K und ist reich an Vitamin C. Es hilft, den Hautton zu verbessern und die Haut zu nähren.


Freshly Juiced Vitamin E Drops Dear Klairs: Die Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drops von Dear, Klairs wurden mit den wichtigen Inhaltsstoffen der Natur und konzentrierten reinem Vitamin C mit einer innovativen, nicht reizenden Formel entwickelt, um Ihre Haut zu pflegen, revitalisieren und zu transformieren. Die Vitamin C Drops enthalten 5% Ascorbinsäure und ist für alle Altersgruppen und Hauttypen bestens geeignet. Auch für empfindliche Haut! Die enthaltene Ascorbinsäure sorgt dafür, dass Pigmentierungen und Narbengewerbe verblasst und das Hautbild ebenmäßiger und strahlender wird. Des Weiteren wird die Haut mit Nährstoffen versorgt, die sie strafft und praller wirken lässt. Bereits nach den ersten Anwendungen wird die Haut eine deutliche Veränderung zeigen. Besonders in Verbindung mit Vitamin E kann dieses Produkt deiner Haut einen jugendlichen Teint schenken.

Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing Banila: Der Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing von BANILA wurde entwickelt um selbst das hartnäckigste Gesichts und Augen Make Up zu entfernen. Der Reinigungsbalsam ist voll mit hydratisierenden und feuchtigkeitsspendenden Inhaltsstoffen und sorgt so für eine strahlende reine Haut. Der Balsam ist reich an luxuriösen Ölen und enthält die höchste Ölkonzentration aller vier Reinigungsbalsams von BANILA. Durch Vitamin C und E werden Pigmentierungen und Narbengewebe ausgeblichen und das Hautbild erscheint ebenmäßiger und strahlender. Das enthaltende Ginseng Extrakt regt die Kollagenbildung an und fördert die Vitalisierung der Haut. Der Reinigungsbalsam ist hypoallergen und so für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

Yuja Niacin Sleeping Mask Some by Mi: Die Yuja Niacin 30 Days Miracle Brightening Sleeping Mask von SomeByMi verhilft Ihrer Haut über Nacht zu einem strahlenden und klaren Teint. Die Maske beruhigt die Haut nachhaltig und mindert bei regelmäßiger Anwendung Altersflecken und Mimikfalten. Die Maske enthält 70% Goheung Yuja Extrakt, Vitamin C, Niacinamide, Glutathione, Arbutin und 10 Vitamine die dafür sorgen Ihr Hautbild zu verbessern und einen ebenmäßigen Teint zu erhalten. Aber Vorsicht! Die Maske hat nichts mit Bleaching zu tun! Die Whitening Inhaltsstoffe verringern die Einlagerung von zuviel Melanin in Narben oder von Sonne geschädigte Hautareale die zu dunklen Flecken führen.


  • SW12018

Weitere Artikel von Look Beautiful Products  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtspflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Galactomyces Power Vitamin C Glow Toner Some by Mi: Der Toner besteht zu 88% aus Galactomyces und regt Ihre müde Haut sanft dazu an, ihre tote, oberste Zellschicht abzustoßen. All dies passiert so sanft so das das empfindliche Gleichgewicht der Haut nicht gestört wird.

Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner Iunik: Eine Vielzahl an Pflanzenextrakten wie Resmelin H Pflanzenextrakt minimiert die durch UV-Strahlung verursachte Hautalterung und schützt die Haut vor äußeren Reizen und Stress. Die Extrakte haben ausgezeichnete antioxidative, aufhellende und entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften.

Freshly Juiced Vitamin E Drops Dear Klairs: Vitamin C-Produkte werden am besten abends und nicht morgens verwendet. Verwende einen Sonnenschutz bei der Verwendung während des Tages. Wenn Sie zum ersten Mal ein Vitamin C-Produkt verwenden, kann ein leichtes Kribbeln auftreten. Dies ist ein normaler Prozess aufgrund der unterschiedlichen pH-Werte in der Haut und dem Vitamin C und ist absolut sicher in der Anwendung. Ein leichtes Wärmegefühl kann bei der Anwendung spürbar sein. Dies ist ein natürliches Phänomen, welches auftritt, wenn das reine Vitamin in die Haut einzieht. Da die Haut leicht gereizt werden kann, ist es nicht empfehlenswert, dieses Serum nach dem Peeling anzuwenden (z.B. AHA, BHA-Produkte) Gut zu wissen: Es wird empfohlen, dass Serum an einem kühlen und trockenen Ort fern von direkten Sonnenlicht zu lagern. Für die beste Wirkung von Vitamin C, verwende es 2 ~ 3 Monate nach dem Öffnen. Wenn eine leichte Farbänderung auftritt, ist die Wirkung des Produkts nicht beeinflusst. Aufgrund der 5% Vitamin C im Produkt kann eine Farbänderung auftreten. Um Farbveränderungen zu vermeiden, lagere diese bitte an einem dunklen, kühlen und trockenen Ort.

Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing Banila: Frei von: Parabene, Sulfate, Phthalaten, Polyethylen, Mineralöl, Alkohol und Künstliche Farbstoffe Vitamin C: glättet die Hautstruktur und erhöht die Elastizität. Vitamin E: Verhindert Zellalterung, indem die Zellmembran vor Lipidperoxidation bewahrt wird. Ginseng: Kurbelt die Kollagenbildung an und fördert die Vitalisierung der Haut

Yuja Niacin Sleeping Mask Some by Mi: Einen besonderen Aroma Relaxing Effekt verschafft die Overnight Pack mit seinem herrlich frischen Duft nach Zitrusöl. Dermatologisch getestet für sensible Haut, frei von 20 Arten schädlicher Inhaltsstoffe.

Anwendungshinweis

Galactomyces Power Vitamin C Glow Toner Some by Mi: Trage sie den Toner mit Hilfe eines Wattepads auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht auf und streichen Sie damit über Ihr gesamtes Gesicht. Fahren Sie anschließend mit Ihrer gewohnten Pflegeroutine fort.

Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner Iunik: Geben Sie eine angemessene Menge des Toners auf ein Wattepad und streichen Sie damit sanft über Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht. Das überschüssige Produkt sanft einklopfen.

Freshly Juiced Vitamin E Drops Dear Klairs: Tragen Sie 2 Tropfen der Vitamin C Drops auf Ihr frisch gereinigtes Gesicht auf und massieren Sie sie sanft ein. Fahren Sie dann mit einem Toner und Ihrer gewohnten Routine fort. Sie können die Tropfen auch punktuell auftragen. Trotz der guten Verträglichkeit kann es passieren das Ihre Haut bei der Anwendung gerötet wird. Dann empfehlen wir 1-2 Tropfen mit in die Feuchtigkeitspflege mischen und danach auftragen. Bevorzugt am Abend anwenden. Des Weiteren sollte an den Tagen, wo Vitamin C verwendet wird auf andere Säuren verzichtet werden. Wie zum Beispiel BHA / AHA Fruchtsäurepeelings. Dieses Produkt hat einen pH Wert von 3.81. Tipp: KLAIRS Freshly Juiced Vitamin Drop als 1. Schritt direkt auf die gereinigte Haut auftragen, 15-20 Minuten absorbieren lassen und dann erst Ihre gewohnten Produkte verwenden. So kann der saure Ph-Wert des Vitamin C im Serum die besten Ergebnisse erzielen. Eine tägliche Anwendung wird nicht empfohlen, da dies die Haut zu stark strapazieren könnte. 3-4 mal pro Woche sind ausreichend.

Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing Banila: Geben Sie eine kleine Menge des Balsams mit Hilfe des Spartels auf Ihre trockene Haut und massieren Sie ihn in kreisförmigen Bewegungen in die Haut ein. Der Balsam schmilzt und der Balsam wird zu einem weißlichen emulsionsartigen Öl. Danach mit lauwarmen Wasser abspülen.

Yuja Niacin Sleeping Mask Some by Mi: Tragen Sie abends die Sleeping Mask als letzten Schritt Ihrer Pflegeroutine auf und klopfen Sie die sanft mit Ihren Fingern ein bis sie vollständig eingezogen ist.

Inhaltsstoffe

Galactomyces Power Vitamin C Glow Toner Some by Mi: Galactomycete enzyme filtrate (88%), butylene glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, niacinamide, glycerin, ascorbic acid, tromethamine, C12-14 Paret-12, water, allantoin, cellulose gum, ethylhexylglycerol, adenosine, hydrogenated, glyphen, O-cell; ascorbyl phosphate, phenylethylresorcinol, propolis extract, aranium melanocarp fruit extract, linear aspalathus extract, Bambusa Vulgaris extract, maltodextrin, hydrolyzate saccharide extract, Ficus Carica fruit extract, phoenix extract, lactic acid bacteria, folatine extract laterife, Houttuynia Cordata extract, pyridoxine, Opuntia Coccinellifera fruit extract, Opuntia ficus-indica extract, caprylic / capric triglyceride, Adansonia Digitata seed extract, leukonostok / radish root extract, broccoli extract, calendula medicinal extract, and Cappolis, Sparassoca Cara, Sparassoca, Cara. Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract, Ribes Nigrum Fruit Extract, Vaccinium Angustifolium Fruit Extract, Vaccinium Macrocarbon, Vaccinium Myrtillus Fruit Extract, Spirulina Maxim Extract, Astaxanthin, Inositol, Linoleic Acid, THIAMINE HCl, EDTA Disodium, Mografum Mothroma, Fatty Moth, Mothma manthrochma, Mothma manthroma, Mothma manthma, Mothma manthroma, Mothma manthroma, Mamma mars Mamma, Moths, Moths, Moths, Mamma mars Moth, Moths, Moth, Moths, Moths, Macromaceroma, Moths, Moths, Macromaceroma caramel

Vitamin Hyaluronic Acid Vitalizing Toner Iunik: Sodium Hyaluronate, Water, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Trehalose, Caprylyl Glycol, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Zanthoxylum Schinifolium Leaf Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Pentylene Glycol, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract

Freshly Juiced Vitamin E Drops Dear Klairs: Water, Propylen Glycol, Ascorbic Acid(5%), Hydroxyethylcellulose, Centella Asiatica Extract, Citrus Junos Fruit Extract, Illicium Verum(Anise) Fruit Extract, Citrus Paradisi(Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Nelumbium Speciosum Flower Extract, Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Polysorbate 60, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Chaenomeles Sinensis Fruit Extract, Orange Oil Brazil, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Disodium EDTA, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Camellia Sinensis Callus Culture Extract, Larix Europaea Wood Extract, Chrysanthellum Indicum Extract, Rheum Palmatum Root Extract, Asarum Sieboldi Root Extract, Quercus Mongolia Leaf Extract, Persicaria Hydropiper Extract, Corydalis Turtschaninovii Root Extract, Coptis Chinensis Root Extract, Magnolia Obovata Bark Extract, Lysine HCL, Proline, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Acetyl Methionine, Theanine, Lecithin, Acetyl Glutamine,SH-Olgopeptide-1, SH-Olgopeptide-2, SH-Polypeptide-1, SH-Polypeptide-9, SH-Polypeptide-11, Bacillus/Soybean/Folic Acid Ferment Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Caprylyl Glycol, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol

Clean it Zero Cleansing Balm Nourishing Banila: Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, PEG-10 Isostearate, Synthetic Wax, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Panax Ginseng Berry Extract, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Squalane, Phenoxyethanol, Butylene Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Fragrance, Ethylhexylglycerin, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Royal Jelly Extract, Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Bambusa Vulgaris Leaf/Stem Extract, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Angelica Archangelica Root Extract, Malpighia Glabra (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Zea Mays (Corn) Oil, Beta-Carotene, Polydiethyleneglycol Adipate/IPDI Copolymer, Tocopherol, Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Acrylates/Methoxy PEG-15 Methacrylate Copolymer

Yuja Niacin Sleeping Mask Some by Mi: Citrus Junos Fruit Extract(70.5 %), Water, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide(5 %), Glycerin, Panthenol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Thuja Orientalis Leaf Extract, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Mentha Aquatica Leaf Extract, Mentha Rotundifolia Leaf Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Coptis Japonica Extract, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Arbutin, Glutathione, Ascorbic Acid, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Biotin, Tocopherol, Cyanocobalamin, (-)-alpha-bisabolol, Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate, Menadione, Arginine, Trehalose, Madecassoside, Adenosine, Diphenylsiloxy Phenyl Trimethicone, Caprylyl Methicone, Inulin Lauryl Carbamate, Behenyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Oleate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Polyisobutene, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Dimethicone/Phenyl Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Benzyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Raspberry Ketone, Disodium EDTA, Citrus Junos Peel Oil(586 ppm), Linalool, Limonene

Marke

Look Beautiful Products

Wenn es um Schönheit geht, haben Frauen einen ganz bestimmten Wunsch: Luxuriöse Beauty-Produkte, die Körper und Geist auf höchstem Niveau verwöhnen. Daher bietet Look Beautiful ausschließlich die effektivsten Produkte exklusiver Top-Marken an und verbindet Nachhaltigkeit, Natürlichkeit und Qualität – ohne Kompromisse!

Was ist das Besondere an unseren Look Beautiful Products?

Wir vertreten die Ansicht, dass Schönheit einen holistischen Ansatz benötigt. Daher muss Schönheitspflege alles beinhalten: Exklusivität, Qualität, Natürlichkeit und eine hohe Wirksamkeit. Ohne Kompromisse.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "K-Beauty Vitamin C Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte