15% discount with the code TAN15 (*on non-discounted products / over 60€)
Gift from €100: Fermentation Essence Mini from Benton
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Rahua Intensive Haircare Set
Rahua / Amazon Beauty

Rahua Intensive Haircare Set

3 Set
€139.95 €118.95

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 20.05. / Monday, 23.05.


1x
Omega 9 Hair Mask
Omega 9 Hair Mask
120 ml (€39.96 / 100 ml)
1x
Rahua Legendary Amazon Oil I Amazon Beauty
Rahua Legendary Amazon Oil
47 ml (€97.77 / 100 ml)
1x
Rahua - Leave In Treatment | Rahua / Amazon Beauty | Look Beautiful Products
Rahua Leave In Treatment
60 ml (€76.58 / 100 ml)
1x Omega 9 Hair Mask €47.95
1x Rahua Legendary Amazon Oil €45.95
1x Rahua Leave In Treatment €45.95
Total: €139.85

Compared to the single purchase

€20.90

saved!

Special features

✓ Eliminates frizz
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Cares for the hair
✓ Repairs the hair

Detail description

The Rahua Intensive Haircare Set by Rahua provides lasting care for your hair and makes frizz disappear. The products soothe damaged hair and provide it with the necessary moisture.

The set consists of:
1x Omega 9 Hair Mask
1x Legendary Amazon Oil
1x Leave In Treatment

Omega 9 Hair Mask: Natural hair care from the Amazon - with Ungurahua oil and eucalyptus. This pretty little bottle holds your key to beauty wonderland. Developed with a noble mixture of natural active substances, Rahua Omega 9 Hair Mask is nothing less than a rejuvenating cure. Enriched with Ungurahua oil from the depths of Amazonia and gluten-free quinoa protein, Omega 9 will leave your hair nourished and strengthened for the long term. Applied once a week, your hair will be transformed strand by strand into a healthy shiny splendor. Sunflower seed oil leaves your hair feeling soft, while the fragrant fusion of lavender and eucalyptus soothes your senses. And it's all-organic, vegan and 100% natural.

Legendary Amazon Oil: This exclusive blend from Rahua uses heavenly-gentle plant and flower oils - no silicones - for beautifully smooth and shiny hair without frizz. Mined from the Amazon, Rahua, Sacha Inchi and Morete oils work deep within the hair to regenerate and strengthen. A powerful solution to prevent a "flyaway" effect, eliminate split ends and enhance shine. This formula absorbs quickly and has a remarkable regenerating power. Specially formulated for daily use. RECOMMENDED FOR all hair types.

Leave In Treatment: Whether styling with heat or during air drying, the leave-in product with Symbiotic® Rahua Oil moisturizes hair. Hairdryer heat activates the Rahua oil and enhances its effect. It tames frizz and unruly strands, adds shine and regenerates the lightness of the hair.


  • SW12001

Further products by Rahua / Amazon Beauty Rahua / Amazon Beauty  
Further products of category Hair Care Sets

Good to know

Omega 9 Hair Mask: Quality hair care is the key to beautiful hair. If the care is also 100% natural ingredients, it is even better. This is how I find Rahua's hair mask.... Since I have long, blonde hair, I am always on the lookout for optimal care. From the Rahua shampoos I have already heard a lot of good things. The products are 100% natural, contain no silicones or irritating chemicals. The main ingredients are various oils that are supposed to nourish the hair especially. Since hair masks are the key to beautiful hair for me, I wanted to try the Omega 9 Hair Mask from Rahua first. The packaging of the hair mask is very high quality. The packaging contains a pump dispenser, which makes it particularly easy to remove the product and you do not run the risk of accidentally taking too much and thus wasting product. The mask has a very pleasant, natural scent and a normal mask consistency. It is applied after washing the hair and should act for 10-15 minutes. No sooner said than done. Even a small amount of the product is enough to wet the hair with it. The mask rinses out easily and the hair feels very manageable. After air drying - I always let my hair only air dry - the hair has a very nice shine and feels the soft and silky. The scent is very pleasant and not intrusive. The dry ends were optimally supplied, so that even split ends cared for and no longer look broken.

Legendary Amazon Oil: A powerful solution to prevent a "flyaway" effect, eliminate split ends and enhance shine. This formula absorbs quickly and has a remarkable regenerating power. Specially formulated for daily use. RECOMMENDED FOR all hair types.

Leave In Treatment: For all hair types

How to use

Omega 9 Hair Mask: Once a week after washing your hair, apply generously from roots to ends and leave on for 5-15 minutes. Rinse, style as usual and enjoy shinier, smoother, healthier hair.

Legendary Amazon Oil: For a treatment of the hair from roots to ends. Apply 1 to 2 pump amounts to clean, towel-dried hair (from strands to ends). Blow dry or allow hair to air dry. Use as a refresher or for use on specific areas: Apply as needed.

Leave In Treatment: Before styling: After washing with shampoo and conditioner, apply a little to damp hair, especially the ends. This product is perfect for heat protection, which is applied before blow drying and develops its effect when heat is applied. When you air dry your hair, massage a little into damp hair. Allow your hair to dry naturally. Tip: Adjust the amount used depending on the thickness & texture of your hair.

Ingredients

Omega 9 Hair Mask: Aqua (water), (sunflower) Helianthus Annuus kernel oil *, canola oil, Behentrimonium Methosulfate (canola oil), Glyceryl Stearate, Glycerin, Rahua-Ungurahua oil, Stearalkonium Chloride, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) *, Hydrolyzed Quinoa *, Glycine, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Panthenol, Potassium Sorbate (from plants). * from organic farming

Legendary Amazon Oil: Organic Calendula Officinalis Flower Oil, Organic Decolorized Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Oil, Organic Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Oil, Organic Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Oenocarpus Bataua (Rahua Ungurahua) Oil, Mauritia Flexuosa (Morete) Fruit Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis (Sacha Inchi) Seed Oil, Aroma, Gardenia Jasminoides (Gardenia Enfleurage) Oil.

Leave In Treatment: Aqua, Herbal Infusion of Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract*, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract*, Robus Ideous (Raspberry) Leaf Extract*, Canola Oil, Oenocarpus Bataua (Rahua Ungurahua) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Behentrimonium Methosulfate (Canola Oil), Glycerin, stearalkonium chloride, glyceryl stearate, oryza sativa (rice) bran wax, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, caprylic acid, potassium sorbate (vegetable), hydrolyzed quinoa, saccharum officinarum (molasses) extract, tocopherol (vitamin E), bursera graveolens (palo santo) oil, panthenol, citric acid. * from organic cultivation

Brand

Rahua / Amazon Beauty

For centuries the women of the Quechua-Shuar tribe have gone deep into the Amazon rainforest to harvest the highly effective, invigorating oil that they call rahua. In the 1990s they shared this ancient knowledge with the renowned New York stylist Fabian Lliguin, who was born in Ecuador and is related to the Quechua. And so Rahua, a luxurious hair care range from Amazon Beauty was born. The precious oil is still produced by traditional methods in close cooperation with the women of the Amazon nations. This great respect for the rainforest and its cultures is evident in every drop of the 100 % natural rahua collection.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Rahua Intensive Haircare Set"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt mit dem Code TAN15 (*auf nicht rabattierte Produkte / über €60)
Geschenk ab €100: Fermentation Essence Mini von Benton
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Rahua Intensive Haircare Set
Rahua / Amazon Beauty

Rahua Intensive Haircare Set

3 Set
139,95 € 118,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 23.05. / Dienstag, 24.05.


1x
Omega 9 Hair Mask
Omega 9 Hair Mask
120 ml (39,96 € / 100 ml)
1x
Rahua Legendary Amazon Oil I Amazon Beauty
Rahua Legendary Amazon Oil
47 ml (97,77 € / 100 ml)
1x
Rahua - Leave In Treatment | Rahua / Amazon Beauty | Look Beautiful Products
Rahua Leave In Treatment
60 ml (76,58 € / 100 ml)
1x Omega 9 Hair Mask 47,95 €
1x Rahua Legendary Amazon Oil 45,95 €
1x Rahua Leave In Treatment 45,95 €
Summe: 139,85 €

Gegenüber dem Einzelkauf

20,90 €

gespart!

Besonderheiten

✓ Beseitigt Frizz
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Pflegt das Haar
✓ Repariert das Haar

Detailbeschreibung

Das Rahua Intensive Haircare Set von Rahua pflegt Ihr Haar nachhaltig und lässt Frizz verschwinden. Die Produkte beruhigen das geschädigte Haar und versorgen es mit der nötigen Feuchtigkeit.

Das Set besteht aus:
1x Omega 9 Haarmaske
1x Legendary Amazon Oil
1x Leave In Treatment

Omega 9 Haarmaske: Natürliche Haarpflege aus dem Amazonas – mit Ungurahua-Öl und Eukalyptus. In diesem hübschen Fläschchen befindet sich Ihr Schlüssel ins Beauty-Wunderland. Entwickelt mit einer edlen Mixtur aus natürlichen Wirksubstanzen, ist die Rahua Omega 9 Haarmaske nichts weniger als eine Verjüngungskur. Angereichert mit Ungurahua-Öl aus den Tiefen Amazoniens und glutenfreiem Quinoa-Protein, wird Ihr Haar mit Omega 9 nachhaltig gepflegt und gestärkt. Einmal wöchentlich aufgetragen, verwandelt sich Ihr Haar Strähne um Strähne in eine gesund glänzende Pracht. Das Öl aus Sonnenblumensamen sorgt für ein weiches Gefühl, während die duftende Fusion aus Lavendel und Eukalyptus Ihre Sinne beruhigt. Und das rein biologisch, vegan und 100 % natürlich.

Legendary Amazon Oil: Diese exklusive Mischung von Rahua nutzt himmlisch-sanfte Pflanzen- und Blumenöle - keine Silikone - für wunderbar geschmeidiges und glänzendes Haar ohne Frizz. Die Öle von Rahua, Sacha Inchi und Morete, welche im Amazonasgebiet abgebaut wurden, wirken tief im Haar, um es zu regenerieren und zu stärken. Eine kraftvolle Lösung, um einen „Flyaway“-Effekt zu verhindern, Spliss zu beseitigen und den Glanz zu verstärken. Diese Formel zieht schnell ein und verfügt über eine bemerkenswerte Regenerationskraft. Speziell für die tägliche Verwendung formuliert. EMPFOHLEN FÜR alle Haartypen

Leave In Treatment: Ob beim Styling mit Hitze oder während Trocknens an der Luft, das leave-in-Produkt mit dem Symbiotic® Rahua-Öl versorgt die Haare mit Feuchtigkeit. Fönhitze aktiviert das Rahua-Öl und verstärkt dessen Wirkung. Es zähmt Frizz und widerspenstige Haarsträhnen, verleiht dem Haar mehr Glanz und regeneriert die Leichtigkeit der Haare.


  • SW12001

Weitere Artikel von Rahua / Amazon Beauty  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Haarpflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Omega 9 Haarmaske: Eine qualitativ hochwertige Haarpflege ist der Schlüssel zu schönen Haaren. Wenn die Pflege auch noch zu 100% aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen besteht, ist es umso besser. So finde ich die Haarmaske von Rahua… Da ich lange, blonde Haare habe, bin ich immer auf der Suche nach einer optimalen Pflege. Von den Rahua Shampoos habe ich schon viel Gutes gehört. Die Produkte sind zu 100% natürlich, enthalten keine Silikone oder reizende Chemie. Die Hauptbestandteile sind verschiedene Öle, die die Haare besonders pflegen sollen. Da Haarmasken für mich der Schlüssel zu schönen Haaren sind, wollte ich zunächst die Omega 9 Hair Mask von Rahua ausprobieren. Die Verpackung der Haarmaske ist sehr hochwertig. Die Verpackung enthält einen Pumpspender, wodurch die Entnahme des Produkts besonders einfach ist und man nicht Gefahr läuft aus versehen zu viel zu entnehmen und so Produkt zu verschwenden. Die Maske hat einen sehr angenehmen, natürlichen Duft und eine normale Masken-Konsistenz. Sie wird nach dem Haare waschen aufgetragen und soll für 10-15 Minuten einwirken. Gesagt, getan. Bereits eine kleine Menge des Produkts reicht aus, um die Haare damit zu benetzen. Die Maske lässt sich leicht ausspülen und die Haare fühlen sich sehr griffig an. Nach dem Lufttrockenen - ich lasse meine Haare immer nur Lufttrocknen - haben die Haare einen sehr schönen Glanz und fühlen sich der weich und seidig an. Der Duft ist sehr angenehm und nicht aufdringlich. Die trockenen Spitzen wurden optimal versorgt, so dass sogar splissige Enden gepflegt und nicht mehr kaputt aussehen.

Legendary Amazon Oil: Eine kraftvolle Lösung, um einen „Flyaway“-Effekt zu verhindern, Spliss zu beseitigen und den Glanz zu verstärken. Diese Formel zieht schnell ein und verfügt über eine bemerkenswerte Regenerationskraft. Speziell für die tägliche Verwendung formuliert. EMPFOHLEN FÜR alle Haartypen

Leave In Treatment: Für alle Haartypen

Anwendungshinweis

Omega 9 Haarmaske: Einmal pro Woche nach dem Haarewaschen großzügig von den Wurzeln bis zu den Spitzen auftragen und 5-15 Minuten einwirken lassen. Ausspülen, wie gewohnt stylen und glänzenderes, glatteres, gesünderes Haar genießen.

Legendary Amazon Oil: Für eine Behandlung des Haars vom Ansatz bis in die Spitzen. 1 bis 2 Pumpmengen auf sauberes, handtuchtrockenes Haar auftragen (von den Strähnen bis zu den Spitzen). Föhnen Sie Ihr Haar oder lassen Sie es an der Luft trocknen. Zur Auffrischung oder zur Verwendung an bestimmten Stellen: Je nach Bedarf anwenden.

Leave In Treatment: Vor dem Styling: Nach dem Waschen mit Shampoo und Conditioner, trage Sie ein wenig auf das feuchte Haar, vor allem auf die Haarspitzen, auf. Dieses Produkt eignet sich perfekt zum Hitzeschutz, welcher vor dem Föhnen aufgetragen wird und entfaltet seine Wirkung bei der Anwendung von Hitze. Wenn Sie Ihre Haar an der Luft trockenen, massieren Sie ein wenig in das feuchte Haar ein. Lassen Sie Ihr Haat auf natürliche Weise trocknen. Tipp: Passen Sie die verwendete Menge je nach Dicke & Struktur der Haare an.

Inhaltsstoffe

Omega 9 Haarmaske: Aqua (Wasser), (Sonnenblume) Helianthus Annuus Kernöl *, Rapsöl, Behentrimonium Methosulfate (Rapsöl), Glyceryl Stearate, Glyzerin, Rahua-Ungurahua Öl, Stearalkonium Chloride, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) *, hydrolysierte Quinoa *, Glycine, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavendel) Öl, Eucalyptus Globulus Blattöl, Panthenol, Kaliumsorbat (aus Pflanzen). * aus biologischem Anbau

Legendary Amazon Oil: Organic Calendula Officinalis Flower Oil, Organic Decolorized Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Oil, Organic Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Oil, Organic Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Oenocarpus Bataua (Rahua Ungurahua) Oil, Mauritia Flexuosa (Morete) Fruit Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis (Sacha Inchi) Seed Oil, Aroma, Gardenia Jasminoides (Gardenia Enfleurage) Oil.

Leave In Treatment: Aqua, Herbal Infusion of Aloe Barbadensis Blattextrakt*, Camellia Sinensis (Grüner Tee) Blattextrakt*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosmarin) Blattextrakt*, Robus Ideous (Himbeere) Blattextrakt*, Rapsöl, Oenocarpus Bataua (Rahua Ungurahua) Öl, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Samenöl, Behentrimonium Methosulfat (Rapsöl), Glycerin, Stearalkoniumchlorid, Glycerylstearat, Oryza Sativa (Reis) Kleiewachs, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Caprylsäure, Kaliumsorbat (pflanzlich), hydrolysiertes Quinoa, Saccharum Officinarum (Melasse) Extrakt, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Bursera Graveolens (Palo Santo) Öl, Panthenol, Zitronensäure. * aus biologischem Anbau

Marke

Rahua / Amazon Beauty

Natürliche Haarpflege von Rahua

Die Produkte von Rahua, die für ihre reinen Inhaltsstoffe und ihre unvergleichliche Leistung bekannt sind, sind heute aufgrund eines wunderbaren Zusammentreffens von Ereignissen erhältlich. Fabian Lliguin, ein renommierter Hairstylist und Colorist in New York City, besuchte als Umweltschützer den Amazonas-Regenwald, um die Ureinwohner über ihre Land- und Menschenrechte aufzuklären, als er bemerkte, dass er von Frauen mit fantastisch langem, glänzendem Haar umgeben war, das ihnen bis zur Taille reichte.

Seit Jahrhunderten ziehen die Frauen des Naturstammes Quechua-Shuar tief in den Amazonas Regenwald, um ein hochwirksames, kräftigendes Öl zu gewinnen, das sie Rahua nennen. 

Noch heute wird das kostbare Öl mit traditionellen Methoden und in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Frauen der Amazonas-Nationen gewonnen. Die Hochachtung vor dem Regenwald und seinen Kulturen ist in jedem Tropfen der 100 % natürlichen Rahua-Kollektion spürbar.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Rahua Intensive Haircare Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte