Green Nail Polish Dark Dahlia

Content: 15 ml

The Green Nail Polish Dark Dahlia by Manucurist is a beautiful nail polish in opaque dark red. The polishes are all made from carefully selected ingredients such as corn, cassava, cotton and potatoes.

€14.00*

Content: 15 ml (€93.33* / 100 ml)

Available, delivery time: 2-3 days

Product information "Green Nail Polish Dark Dahlia "

The Green Nail Polish Dark Dahlia by Manucurist is a beautiful nail polish in opaque dark red. The polishes are all made from carefully selected ingredients such as corn, cassava, cotton and potatoes. Manucurist is careful to treat nature with as much respect as possible.

Anwendungsbereich: Nails
Produkttyp: Nail Polish
Manucurist

Manucurist

Gaëlle Lebrat, the founder of Manucurist, established the brand together with her mother. Her past work expertise gathered from Prada, Saint Laurent and Louis Vuitton is reflected in the brand. Entrepreneur and mother of 5 now runs her business together with her husband.

Since then, Manucurist has stood for soothing nail care and eye-catching nail polishes. The aim is to offer products that use the most natural ingredients possible and still ensure the highest quality.

The family-owned company has set out to achieve one goal: safe and clean products for all.

 

 

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


Apply a thin layer of Green Base Coat. Once dry, apply two coats of the desired Green Line lacquer. Then apply one coat of Green Top Coat. Allow the lacquer to air dry between each step.

butyl acetate, ethyl acetate, nitrocellulose, isosorbide dicaprylate/caprate, adipic acid/neopentyl glycol/trimellitic anhydride copolymer, alcohol, acetyl tributyl citrate, isopropyl alcohol, stearalkonium bentonite, CI 15850, CI 15880, etocrylene, CI 15850, diacetone alcohol, CI 77891, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, trimethylpentanediyl dibenzoate, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, CI 77491, phosphoric acid, alumina, bambusa vulgaris extract, silica, tocopherol

✓ 74.5% organic origin
✓ Opaque
✓ Beautiful dark red shade
✓ Air dries
✓ 9-free
✓ Vegan

The Green Nail Polish Dark Dahlia by Manucurist is a beautiful nail polish in opaque dark red. The polishes are all made from carefully selected ingredients such as corn, cassava, cotton and potatoes.

Green Nail Polish Dark Dahlia

Inhalt: 15 ml

Der Green Nail Polish Dark Dahlia von Manucurist ist ein wunderschöner Nagellack in deckendem dunklem Rot. Die Lacke bestehen alle aus sorgfältig ausgewählten Inhaltsstoffen wie Mais, Maniok, Baumwolle und Kartoffeln.

14,00 €*

Inhalt: 15 ml (93,33 €* / 100 ml)

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

Produktinformationen "Green Nail Polish Dark Dahlia"

Der Green Nail Polish Dark Dahlia von Manucurist ist ein wunderschöner Nagellack in deckendem dunklem Rot. Die Lacke bestehen alle aus sorgfältig ausgewählten Inhaltsstoffen wie Mais, Maniok, Baumwolle und Kartoffeln. Manucurist ist bedacht darauf, so respektvoll wie möglich mit der Natur umzugehen.

Anwendungsbereich: Nägel
Produkttyp: Nagellack
Manucurist

Manucurist

Die Französin Gaëlle Lebrat gründete Manucurist mit ihrer Mutter und im Herzen von Paris. Sie lässt dabei ihre Arbeitserfahrung von Prada, Saint Laurent oder Louis Vuitton in ihr Label mit einfließen. Mittlerweile ist die Entrepreneurin selbst Mutter von fünf Kindern und hat ihren Mann mit an Bord geholt.

Manucurist steht seitdem für wohltuende Nagelpflege und auffällige Nagellacke. Das Ziel ist es, Produkte anzubieten, die mit möglichst natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen auskommen und trotzdem höchste Qualität gewährleisten.

Das Familienunternehmen hat ein Ziel: sicherere und cleane Produkte für alle.

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Trage eine dünne Schicht des Green Base Coats auf. Sobald dieser getrocknet ist trage zwei Schichten des gewünschten Lacks der Green Line auf. Anschließend eine Schicht des Green Top Coats auftragen. Zwischen allen Schritten den Lack an der Luft trocknen lassen.

butyl acetate, ethyl acetate, nitrocellulose, isosorbide dicaprylate/caprate, adipic acid/neopentyl glycol/trimellitic anhydride copolymer, alcohol, acetyl tributyl citrate, isopropyl alcohol, stearalkonium bentonite, CI 15850, CI 15880, etocrylene, CI 15850, diacetone alcohol, CI 77891, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, trimethylpentanediyl dibenzoate, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, CI 77491, phosphoric acid, alumina, bambusa vulgaris extract, silica, tocopherol

✓ 74,5% biologischen Ursprung
✓ Deckend
✓ Wunderschöner dunkel roter Ton
✓ Trocknet an der Luft
✓ 9-frei
✓ Vegan

Der Green Nail Polish Dark Dahlia von Manucurist ist ein wunderschöner Nagellack in deckendem dunklem Rot. Die Lacke bestehen alle aus sorgfältig ausgewählten Inhaltsstoffen wie Mais, Maniok, Baumwolle und Kartoffeln.