Ready for vacation? Pack your suitcase! Summer Sale with -20% discount: SUMMER20
Gift from €100: Fermentation Essence Mini from Benton
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Anti Acne Skincare Set
Lilac - Sensitive Skin

Anti Acne Skincare Set

3 Set
€23.85 €19.15

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 29.06. / Thursday, 30.06.


1x
Acne Prone Skin Dermatological Cleansing Bar Tea Tree Oil
Acne Prone Skin Dermatological Cleansing Bar...
1 Piece
1x
Sebum Control Cleansing Bar
Sebum Control Cleansing Bar
1 Piece (€6.95 / 1 Piece)
1x
LILACNEX Anti-Acne Soap
LILACNEX Anti-Acne Soap
1 Piece
1x Acne Prone Skin Dermatological Cleansing Bar... €8.95
1x Sebum Control Cleansing Bar €6.95
1x LILACNEX Anti-Acne Soap €7.95
Total: €23.85

Compared to the single purchase

€4.70

saved!

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Controls sebum production
✓ Has an anti-inflammatory effect
✓ Acts against impurities and acne

Detail description

Lilac's Anti Acne Skincare Set will rid you of all impurities and unnecessary debris. Your pores will be cleansed, skin will be repaired and sebum production will be controlled. The skin is provided with the necessary moisture and is soothed.

The set consists of:
1x Tea Tree soap
1x Sebum Control Soap
1x Anti Acne Soap

Tea Tree Soap: Lilac's Tea Tree Soap contains natural tea tree oil of the highest pharmaceutical quality and is used as a natural medicine for the skin to treat any skin problem such as acne or scars, for pimples on the body, itching, body odor and sweat. Also suitable for therapy-accompanying care for fungal infections such as athlete's foot and ringworm. Tea tree oil is considered a true miracle weapon in naturopathy. Tea tree oil is known for its natural cleansing effect and has always been an effective home remedy for oily and blemished skin. Tea tree oil soap helps soothe dry skin by reducing irritation. Improves skin texture naturally and gives a bright and radiant complexion.

Sebum Control Soap: Sebum Control Soap is a dermatological wash for oily and seborrheic skin: without soaps and dyes and without parabens and with neutral pH (similar to the pH of the skin), contains moisturizing active ingredients, ichthyol pale, TCC, almond oil, oil of calendula, oil of aloe vera, glycerin and LB. Suitable for gentle cleansing of sensitive skin to control sebum.

Anti Acne Soap: LILACNEX anti-acne soap: without soap and dyes, without parabens, pH neutral (similar to the ph of the skin), contains moisturizing active ingredients, almond oil, glycerin, triclocarban and prebiotic complex of Lilac. Suitable for gentle cleansing of acne-prone as well as sensitive, delicate skin.


  • SW12036

Further products by Lilac - Sensitive Skin Lilac - Sensitive Skin  
Further products of category Face Care Sets

Good to know

Tea Tree Soap: The soap helps with acne, has antiseptic properties, antibacterial properties, antimicrobial properties, acts as a deodorant and is especially suitable for sensitive and irritated skin. Tea tree oil is considered a real miracle weapon in natural medicine. Tea tree oil is known for its natural cleansing properties and has always been an effective home remedy for oily and blemished skin. Tea tree oil soap helps soothe dry skin by reducing irritation. Improves skin texture naturally and gives a bright and radiant complexion.

Sebum Control Soap: Suitable for gentle cleansing of sensitive skin to control sebum.

Anti Acne Soap: Suitable for gentle cleansing of acne-prone as well as sensitive, delicate skin.

How to use

Tea Tree Soap: Face: 1. Lather the soap well and massage your face with it. 2. 2. Wash off with lukewarm water.     Body: 1. Make sure your whole body and hands are properly wet before using the soap. 2.Make a good soap lather on the skin with the soap and massage it properly all over the body. 3.Wash off the soap lather with clean water and dry the body well.  Hands: gently but generously apply to hands, lather with water and enjoy the wonderful fragrance. Cleanse thoroughly, then apply a hand cream.

Sebum Control Soap: Suitable for face, body and intimate areas. Rinse well after use. Optimal for daily use.

Anti Acne Soap: Suitable for face, body and intimate areas. Rinse well after use. Optimal for daily use.

Ingredients

Tea Tree Soap: Zea Mays Starch, Sodium Cocyl Isethionate, Potassium Lauryl Sulfate, Ceterayl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Aqua, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Steric Acid, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Exract, Cocamide Mea, Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Lactic Acid, Potassium Phosphate, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil. Phospholipids, Glycine Soja Sterols, Squalane, Safflower Oil/Palm Oil Aminopropandediol Esters, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oi, Limonene, Linalool, CI 77891

Sebum Control Soap: Zea Mays Starch, Sodium Cocoyl Isenthionate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Potassium Lauryl Sulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Aqua, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Stearic Acid, Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Delcis Oil, Silt, Parfum, Cocamide MEA, Sodium Shale Oil Sulfonate, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Triclacarban, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Phospholipids, Potassium Phosphate, Talc, Glycine Soja Oil, Glycine Soja Sterols, Safflower Oil/Palm Oil Aminopropanediol Esters, Squalane, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Tacopheryl Acetate, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, CI 77891.

Anti Acne Soap: Zea Mays Starch, Sodium Cocoyl Isenthionate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Potassium Lauryl Sulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Aqua, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Stearic Acid, Triclacarban, Inulin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Cocamide MEA, Parfum, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Phospholipids, Potassium Phosphate, Cinnamyl Alocohol, GlycineSoja Sterols, Safflower Oil/Palm Oil Aminopropanediol Esters, Squalane, Benzyl Salicylate, Citronellol, Tacopheryl Acetate, CI 77891.

Brand

Lilac - Sensitive Skin

Lilac Skin Care is a Belgian brand specialised in dermatological cleansers. Lilac has been created by a doctor who had the idea to take a product that we use on a daily basis, and transform it to an aid for dermatological treatments. Maybe we do not always remember to use a cream or maybe we do not always carry a facial mask when we go on vacation, but no one forgets to wash their face the morning and in the evening. So in Lilac laboratories we have decided to combine the latest researches in the world of dermatology with the tradition of using a soap bar and create the highest quality of dermatological cleansers that are specialised for different beauty treatments and help to resolve dermatological problems.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Anti Acne Skincare Set"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Hydration von Kopf bis Fuß mit 15% Rabatt: AFTERSUN15
Geschenk ab €100: Hand and Nail Cream von Nuxe
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Anti Acne Skincare Set
Lilac - Sensitive Skin

Anti Acne Skincare Set

3 Set
23,85 € 19,15 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 05.10. / Donnerstag, 06.10.


1x
Acne Prone Skin Dermatological Cleansing Bar Tea Tree Oil
Tea Tree Oil Cleansing Soap
1 Stück
1x
Sebum Control Seife
Sebum Control Seife
1 Stück (6,95 € / 1 Stück)
1x
LILACNEX Anti-Akne Seife
LILACNEX Anti-Akne Seife
1 Stück
1x Tea Tree Oil Cleansing Soap 8,95 €
1x Sebum Control Seife 6,95 €
1x LILACNEX Anti-Akne Seife 7,95 €
Summe: 23,85 €

Gegenüber dem Einzelkauf

4,70 €

gespart!

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Kontrolliert die Sebum Produktion
✓ Wirkt entzündungshemmend
✓ Wirkt gegen Unreinheiten und Akne

Detailbeschreibung

Das Anti Acne Skincare Set von Lilac befreit Sie von allen Unreinheiten und unnötigen Ablagerungen. Ihre Poren werden gereinigt, die Haut wird repariert und die Sebum-Produktion wird kontrolliert. Die Haut wird mit der nötigen Feuchtigkeit versorgt und wird beruhigt.

Das Set besteht aus:
1x Tea Tree Seife
1x Sebum Control Seife
1x Anti Akne Seife

Tea Tree Seife: Die Teebaum Seife von Lilac enthält natürliches Teebaumöl von höchster Pharmaqualität und wird als natürliche Medizin für die Haut verwendet, um jedes Hautproblem wie Akne oder Narben, bei Pickeln am Körper, Juckreiz, Körpergeruch und Schweiß zu behandeln. Auch zur therapiebegleitenden Pflege bei Pilzinfektionen wie z.B. Fußpilz und Ringelflechte geeignet. Teebaumöl gilt in der Naturheilkunde als wahre Wunderwaffe. Das Teebaumöl ist bekannt für seine natürliche reinigende Wirkung und war schon immer ein wirkungsvolles Hausmittel gegen fettige und unreine Haut. Die Teebaumöl Seife hilft bei der Beruhigung trockener Haut, indem sie  Irritationen mindert. Verbessert das Hautbild auf natürliche Weise und verleiht einen hellen und strahlenden Teint.

Sebum Control Seife: Sebum Control Seife ist ein dermatologisches Waschstück für fettige und seborrhoische Haut: Ohne Seifen und Farbstoffe sowie ohne Parabene und mit neutralem pH-Wert (ähnlich dem pH-Wert der Haut), beinhaltet feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkstoffe, Ichthyol Pale, TCC, Mandelöl, Öl der Ringelblume, ÖL der Aloe Vera, Glycerin und LB. Für die sanfte Reinigung von empfindlicher Haut zur Kontrolle des Sebums geeignet.

Anti Akne Seife: LILACNEX Anti-Akne Seife: Ohne Seife und Farbstoffe, ohne Parabene, pH-Wert neutral (ähnlich dem ph-Wert der Haut), enthält feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkstoffe, Mandelöl, Glycerin, Triclocarban und dem Präbiotik-Komplex von Lilac. Für die sanfte Reinigung von zu Akne neigender sowie empfindlicher, zarter Haut geeignet.


  • SW12036

Weitere Artikel von Lilac - Sensitive Skin  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtspflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Tea Tree Seife: Die Seife hilft bei Akne, hat antiseptischen Eigenschaften, antibakterielle Eigenschaften, antimikrobiellen Eigenschaften, wirkt wie ein Deodorant und ist besonders geeignet für empfindliche und gereizte Haut. Teebaumöl gilt in der Naturheilkunde als wahre Wunderwaffe. Das Teebaumöl ist bekannt für seine natürliche reinigende Wirkung und war schon immer ein wirkungsvolles Hausmittel gegen fettige und unreine Haut. Die Teebaumöl Seife hilft bei der Beruhigung trockener Haut, indem sie  Irritationen mindert. Verbessert das Hautbild auf natürliche Weise und verleiht einen hellen und strahlenden Teint.

Sebum Control Seife: Für die sanfte Reinigung von empfindlicher Haut zur Kontrolle des Sebums geeignet.

Anti Akne Seife: Für die sanfte Reinigung von zu Akne neigender sowie empfindlicher, zarter Haut geeignet.

Anwendungshinweis

Tea Tree Seife: Gesicht: 1. Schäume die Seife gut auf und massiere dein Gesicht damit. 2. Mit lauwarmem Wasser abwaschen.     Körper: 1. Stellen Sie sicher, dass der ganze Körper und die Hände richtig nass sind, bevor Sie die Seife verwenden. 2. Machen Sie mit der Seife einen guten Seifenschaum auf der Haut und massieren Sie ihn richtig auf dem ganzen Körper ein. 3. Waschen Sie den Seifenschaum mit sauberem Wasser ab und trocknen Sie den Körper gut ab.   Hände: Sanft, aber großzügig auf die Hände auftragen, mit Wasser aufschäumen und den herrlichen Duft genießen. Gründlich reinigen, danach eine Handcreme auftragen.

Sebum Control Seife: Für Gesicht, Körper und Intimbereich geeignet. Nach der Anwendung gut ausspülen. Optimal zur täglichen Nutzung.

Anti Akne Seife: Für Gesicht, Körper und Intimbereich geeignet. Nach der Anwendung gut ausspülen. Optimal zur täglichen Nutzung.

Inhaltsstoffe

Tea Tree Seife: Zea Mays Starch, Sodium Cocyl Isethionate, Potassium Lauryl Sulfate, Ceterayl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Aqua, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Steric Acid, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Exract, Cocamide Mea, Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Lactic Acid, Potassium Phosphate, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil. Phospholipids, Glycine Soja Sterols, Squalane, Safflower Oil/Palm Oil Aminopropandediol Esters, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oi, Limonene, Linalool, CI 77891

Sebum Control Seife: Zea Mays Starch, Sodium Cocoyl Isenthionate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Potassium Lauryl Sulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Aqua, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Stearic Acid, Glycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Delcis Oil, Silt, Parfum, Cocamide MEA, Sodium Shale Oil Sulfonate, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Triclacarban, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Phospholipids, Potassium Phosphate, Talc, Glycine Soja Oil, Glycine Soja Sterols, Safflower Oil/Palm Oil Aminopropanediol Esters, Squalane, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Tacopheryl Acetate, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, CI 77891.

Anti Akne Seife: Zea Mays Starch, Sodium Cocoyl Isenthionate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Potassium Lauryl Sulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Aqua, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Stearic Acid, Triclacarban, Inulin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Cocamide MEA, Parfum, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Phospholipids, Potassium Phosphate, Cinnamyl Alocohol, GlycineSoja Sterols, Safflower Oil/Palm Oil Aminopropanediol Esters, Squalane, Benzyl Salicylate, Citronellol, Tacopheryl Acetate, CI 77891.

Marke

Lilac - Sensitive Skin

Lilac Sensitive Skin Care - Hightech-Reinigungsmittel für sensible Haut

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie könnten Ihrer Haut mit nur einem Stück Seife wohltuende Schönheit verleihen und Hautprobleme beseitigen. Lilac Skin Care macht es möglich! Die belgische Marke hat sich auf dermatologische Hautreinigungsmittel spezialisiert, die wir jeden Tag benutzen und die uns helfen, unsere Haut zu pflegen, die Feuchtigkeit und Frische der Haut zu erhalten.

Dank der außergewöhnlichen Formeln der seifenfreien Reinigungsmittel von Lilac: Durch einen feuchtigkeitsspendenden Film und reparierende Wirkstoffe wie den LB-repairing complex wird die schützende epidermale Barriere der Haut erhalten und verbessert.

Die Reinigungsmittel von Lilac basieren zu 100 % auf Syndet, sie durchlaufen nicht den Verseifungsprozess und enthalten keine langen Fettsäureketten und basischen Salze, so dass ihr pH-Wert nicht alkalisch ist und dem natürlichen pH-Wert der Haut nahezu entspricht.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Anti Acne Skincare Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte