15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: LBSUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Lador

Anti-Yellow Shampoo

300 ml (€5.50 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 22.08. / Tuesday, 23.08.

Special features

✓ Reduces the yellow tint in blond hair or gray hair
✓ Cares for the hair
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Nourishes the hair

Detail description

The Anti-Yellow Shampoo by Lador has the property of freeing blond or gray hair from the yellow tint due to the blue to purple pigments it contains, making the hair really shine again. Thanks to the mild surfactants, the Anti-Yellow Shampoo cleanses the hair like a conventional shampoo and also mildly cleanses the scalp without drying out the hair. The contained proteins provide the hair with important nutrients and help you to make your hair look permanently natural. In addition, the natural pH of the scalp is restored with the help of mild acids. The contained panthenol has a soothing effect on the scalp. The various proteins nourish the hair.


  • SW12232
  • 8809500815334

Further products by Lador Lador  
Further products of category Shampoo

Good to know

The shampoo is suitable for blondes as well as gray hair wearers.

How to use

Apply a sufficient amount to hair rinsed with lukewarm water and massage until a fine lather is formed. Leave the foam on for between 2-5 minutes, depending on the desired result. Then rinse the hair very thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide MIPA, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Glycerin, PPG-3 Caprylyl Ether, PEG-150 Distearate, Sodium Benzoate, Polyquaternium-10, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Salicylic Acid, Citric Acid, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Corn Protein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Disodium EDTA, Basic Blue 99, Basic Red 51, Fragrance (Parfum)

Brand

Lador

Lador - Korean hair care

The South Korean hair care brand Lador was founded in 2007 and specializes in professional hair care products with high-quality ingredients that are also suitable for use at home.

The term "La'dor" is composed of the words "leaf", "laboratory" and "adorable", which symbolize the products' connection with nature combined with state-of-the-art technologies and imply the goal of giving customers a wonderful feeling when using them.

Special ingredients such as keratin, collagen and side proteins intensively nourish the hair and make it look like fresh from the hairdresser even at home. The specially developed shampoos, treatments and leave-in products solve a wide range of hair and scalp problems, so that the hair is cared for from root to tip.
Among them are Lador's global bestsellers, Perfect Hair Fill-Up and Keratin Power Glue.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Anti-Yellow Shampoo"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

MUST-HAVES für jeden Beauty-Schrank mit 15% Rabatt: ANTIFREEZECARE
Geschenk ab €100: Pflegende Handcreme von FRUIDA
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Lador

Anti-Yellow Shampoo

300 ml (5,32 € / 100 ml)
15,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 05.12. / Dienstag, 06.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Verringert den Gelbstich bei blondierten Haaren oder grauen Haaren
✓ Pflegt das Haar
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Nährt das Haar

Detailbeschreibung

Das Anti-Yellow Shampoo von Lador besitzt die Eigenschaft, blondiertes oder graues Haar durch die enthaltenen blauen bis lilafarbenen Pigmente vom Gelbstich zu befreien und das Haar wieder so richtig strahlen zu lassen. Dank der milden Tenside reinigt das Anti-Yellow Shampoo die Haare wie ein herkömmliches Shampoo und auch die Kopfhaut mild, ohne das Haar dabei auszutrocknen. Die enthaltenen Proteine versorgen das Haar mit wichtigen Nähstoffen und helfen dir dabei, dein Haar dauerhaft natürlich aussehen zu lassen. Zudem wird der natürliche pH-Wert der Kopfhaut mit Hilfe der milden Säuren wieder hergestellt. Das enthaltene Panthenol wirkt beruhigend auf die Kopfhaut. Die verschiedenen Proteine versorgen das Haar.


  • SW12232
  • 8809500815334

Weitere Artikel von Lador  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Shampoo

Gut zu wissen

Das Shampoo ist für Blondinen sowohl als auch Grauhaarträgerinnen geeignet.

Anwendungshinweis

Trage eine ausreichende Menge auf das mit lauwarmem Wasser ausgespülte Haar auf und massiere es ein, bis ein feiner Schaum entsteht. Den Schaum je nach gewünschtem Ergebnis zwischen 2-5 Minuten einwirken lassen. Spüle das Haar anschließend sehr gründlich mit lauwarmem Wasser aus.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water (Aqua), Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cocamide MIPA, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Glycerin, PPG-3 Caprylyl Ether, PEG-150 Distearate, Sodium Benzoate, Polyquaternium-10, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Salicylic Acid, Citric Acid, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Corn Protein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Coco- Caprylate/Caprate, Disodium EDTA, Basic Blue 99, Basic Red 51, Fragrance (Parfum)

Marke

Lador

Lador - Koreanische Haarpflege

Die südkoreanische Haarpflegemarke Lador wurde 2007 gegründet und hat sich auf professionelle Haarpflegeprodukte mit hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen spezialisiert, die auch für die Anwendung zu Hause geeignet sind.

Der Begriff "La'dor" setzt sich aus den Wörtern "leaf" (Blatt), "laboratory" (Labor) und "adorable" (liebenswert) zusammen, die die Verbundenheit der Produkte mit der Natur in Kombination mit modernsten Technologien symbolisieren und das Ziel implizieren, dem Kunden ein wunderbares Gefühl bei der Anwendung zu vermitteln.

Spezielle Inhaltsstoffe wie Keratin, Kollagen und Seitenproteine pflegen das Haar intensiv und lassen das Haar auch zu Hause wie frisch vom Friseur aussehen. Die speziell entwickelten Shampoos, Kuren und Leave-in-Produkte lösen eine Vielzahl von Haar- und Kopfhautproblemen, so dass das Haar von der Wurzel bis in die Spitzen gepflegt wird.
Darunter befinden sich auch die weltweiten Bestseller von Lador, der Perfect Hair Fill-Up und der Keratin Power Glue.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Anti-Yellow Shampoo"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte