15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: SUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
BRUNS Products

Blond Beauty Set 330ml

4 Set
€98.95 €79.45

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 19.08. / Monday, 22.08.

Reset set

1x
Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo 330ml
Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo 330ml / 330 ml
330 ml (€9.98 / 100 ml)
1x
Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Balsam 330ml | BRUNS Products
Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Balsam 330ml / 330 ml
330 ml (€9.98 / 100 ml)
1x
Nr. 60 Hair Serum Soft Olibanum | BRUNS Products
Nr. 60 Hair Serum Soft Olibanum
10 ml (€199.50 / 100 ml)
1x
Nr. 23 Hair Mask Unscented 50ml | BRUNS Products
Nr. 23 Hair Mask Unscented 50ml / 50 ml
50 ml (€23.90 / 100 ml)
Variant
1x Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo 330ml / 330 ml €32.95
1x Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Balsam 330ml / 330 ml €32.95
1x Nr. 60 Hair Serum Soft Olibanum €19.95
1x Nr. 23 Hair Mask Unscented 50ml / 50 ml €11.95
Total: €97.80

Compared to the single purchase

€18.35

saved!

Special features

✓ The Beauty Blond Set is the perfect addition to your hair routine
✓ Handmade
✓ Silver shampoo with vegetable colors
✓ Minimizes yellow tones
✓ Gives luminous shine

Detail description

The Beauty Blond Set is the perfect addition to your hair routine. Blond colored hair always needs more care - with this set you have all the products you need for the necessary care of your hair!

No. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo:
The handmade No. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo is a mild silver shampoo. It moisturizes and neutralizes the yellow tones in gray, bleached and blonde hair. Among other ingredients, No. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo contains the fruit of the bloodwood tree, a carob plant that gives hair beautiful shades. The essential oils of grapefruit soothe the scalp.

No. 24 Blond Beauty Conditioner:
The handmade No. 24 Blond Beauty Balm is a mild conditioner, the effect of the No. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo amplified. Perfectly suited for blonde, bleached and gray hair with yellow tint. The conditioner contains, among other things, the fruits of the bloodwood tree, a carob plant which gives the hair beautiful shades. The essential oils of avocado, aloe vera and grapefruit moisturize, add shine and stimulate blood circulation to the scalp.

No. 60 Hair Serum:
No. 60 Hair Serum Soft Olibanum by Bruns is a handmade nourishing and moisturizing serum for dry damaged and frizzy hair. The ingredients are carefully selected to prevent split ends and moisturize and add shine. The olibanum (frankincense) in combination with grape and lemongrass are excellent essential oils with beneficial properties and vitalizing fragrance. The product comes in an elegant roller bottle that makes it easy to apply and dispense the right amount without excess.

No. 23 Hair Mask:
The handmade No. 23 Hair Mask Unscented is deeply absorbed into the hair structure and has a repairing effect. Since the mask is fragrance-free it is perfect for sensitive scalps and all allergy sufferers. The organic jojoba oil moisturizes and nourishes your hair. The shea butter has a repairing effect against split ends. In addition, shea butter stimulates the scalp and gives your hair a beautiful shine.


  • SW11309
  • 7350088610442

Further products by BRUNS Products BRUNS Products  
Further products of category Hair Care Sets

Good to know

No. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo:
No. 24 Blonde Beauty Shampoo moisturizes and neutralizes yellow tones in gray, bleached and blonde hair.

No. 24 Blond Beauty Conditioner:
Perfect for blonde, bleached and gray hair with a yellow tint.

No. 60 Hair Serum:
Using hair serum can make a big difference on worn, lifeless hair. The versatile oils are quickly absorbed without making hair heavy or greasy. A leave-in product that uses vitamins, natural fatty acids and antioxidants to help protect, repair and moisturize hair.

No. 23 Hair Mask:
Since the mask is fragrance-free it is perfect for sensitive scalps and anyone with allergies.

How to use

No. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo:
Wet your hair and shampoo your hair with No. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo. Repeat the process. The right lather and pigment effect is created only with the second wash. Always rinse thoroughly between hair washes!

No. 24 Blond Beauty Conditioner:
Add a small spritz of the conditioner to your washed hair and then rinse thoroughly.

No. 60 Hair Serum:
Roll a small amount of the serum into your hand and warm the oil with light rubbing between your hands. Gently press the oil into the ends of your hair and distribute the rest into the lengths of your hair. The result is immediately visible and leaves a pleasant scent. The hairdressers' recommendation for damaged and dry hair: to achieve even better results, combine the serum with a hair mask. Apply the serum to the scalp, lengths and ends of the hair and leave it overnight. The next day, take a small amount of a Bruns hair mask and massage it into your hair lengths. Then rinse thoroughly. Your hair will be silky without feeling greasy or heavy.

No. 23 Hair Mask:
Apply a generous amount of the mask to your clean, damp hair. Massage the mask thoroughly from the roots of your hair to the ends. Leave the mask on for 3-5 minutes and then rinse your hair thoroughly.

Ingredients

No. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo:
Aqua, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Laurylglucosides Hydroxypropylsulfonate, Glycerin, Olive Oil Polyglyceryl-4 esters, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Xanthan Gum, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Dehydroacetic Acid, Haematoxylum Campechianum, Citrus Paradisi, Boswellia Carterii Oil, Acid Violet 43.

No. 24 Blond Beauty Conditioner:
Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Cocos Nucifera, Persea Gratissima, Vitellaria Paradoxa, Simmondsia Chinensis, Lactic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Haematoxylum Campechianum, Citrus Paradisi, Boswellia Carterii Oil, Acid Violet 43.

No. 60 Hair Serum:
Rosa Canina fruit seed oil, argania spinosa kernel oil, sesame oil, capric/caprylic triglyceride, essential oil blend; Citrus Paradisi Peel Oil*, Boswellia Carterii Oil*. Cymbopogon citratus leaf oil. (*contains limonene, linalool, geranial, neral, farnesol).

No. 23 Hair Mask:
Cetearyl Glucoside, Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Glycerin, Cocos Nucifera, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Persea Gratissima, Vitellaria Paradoxa, Lactic Acid, Simmondsia Chinensis, Dehydroacetic Acid.

Brand

BRUNS Products

BRUNS Products - Pure hair care - Handmade in Sweden

BRUNS products is a mild and professional Swedish hair care line developed by hairdressers. With a focus on the hair, BRUNS products offers highly efficient products for the salon and at home.

All products are handmade from scratch with carefully selected, natural and organic ingredients that provide moisture, care and nourishment for hair and scalp. All unscented allergy friendly products are Certified by AllergyCertified.

Bruns Products has received numerous awards for its natural ingredients and thoughtful environmental philosophy. The company supports organizations close to its heart and continues to produce aesthetically pleasing products that make a difference for customers, the profession and the environment.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Blond Beauty Set 330ml"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

MUST-HAVES für jeden Beauty-Schrank mit 15% Rabatt: ANTIFREEZECARE
Geschenk ab €100: Pflegende Handcreme von FRUIDA
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
BRUNS Products

Blond Beauty Set 330ml

4 Set
103,80 € 88,23 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 05.12. / Dienstag, 06.12.

Set zurücksetzen

1x
Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo
Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo / 330 ml
300 ml (11,98 € / 100 ml)
1x
Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Balsam 330ml | BRUNS Products
Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Balsam / 330 ml
300 ml (11,98 € / 100 ml)
1x
Nr. 60 Hair Serum Soft Olibanum | BRUNS Products
Nr. 60 Hair Serum Soft Olibanum
10 ml (209,50 € / 100 ml)
1x
Nr. 23 Hair Mask Unscented 50ml | BRUNS Products
Nr. 23 Hair Mask Unscented (Unparfümiert) / 50 ml
50 ml (21,90 € / 100 ml)
Variante
1x Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo / 330 ml 35,95 €
1x Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Balsam / 330 ml 35,95 €
1x Nr. 60 Hair Serum Soft Olibanum 20,95 €
1x Nr. 23 Hair Mask Unscented (Unparfümiert) / 50 ml 10,95 €
Summe: 103,80 €

Gegenüber dem Einzelkauf

15,57 €

gespart!

Besonderheiten

✓ Das Beauty Blond Set ist die perfekte Ergänzung zur Ihrer Haar Routine
✓ Handgefertigt
✓ Silbershampoo mit pflanzlichen Farben
✓ Minimiert gelbe Töne
✓ Verleiht leuchtenden Glanz

Detailbeschreibung

Das Beauty Blond Set ist die perfekte Ergänzung zur Ihrer Haar Routine. Blond gefärbtes Haar benötigt immer mehr Pflege - mit diesem Set haben Sie alle Produkte die Sie für die nötige Pflege Ihrer Haare benötigen!

Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo:
Das handgefertigte Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo ist ein mildes Silbershampoo. Es spendet Feuchtigkeit und neutralisiert die Gelbtöne in grauen, gebleichten und blonden Haaren. Unter anderem beinhaltet das Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo die Früchte vom Blutholzbaum, ein Johannisbrotgewäschs welches dem Haar schöne Schattierungen verleiht. Die ätherischen Öle der Grapefruit beruhigen die Kopfhaut.

Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Conditioner:
Der handgefertigte Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Balsam ist ein milder Conditioner, der Effekt des Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo’s verstärkt. Perfekt geeignet für blondes, geblichenes und graues Haar mit Gelbstich. Der Conditioner beinhaltet unter anderem die Früchte vom Blutholzbaum, ein Johannisbrotgewächs welches dem Haar schöne Schattierungen verleiht. Die ätherischen Öle von Avocado, Aloe Vera und Grapefruit spenden Feuchtigkeit, verleihen Glanz und stimuliert die Durchblutung der Kopfhaut.

Nr. 60 Hair Serum:
Nr. 60 Hair Serum Soft Olibanum von Bruns ist ein handgefertigtes, pflegendes und feuchtigkeitsspendendes Serum für trockenes geschädigtes und krauses Haar. Die Inhaltsstoffe sind sorgfältig ausgewählt und verhindern Spliss und spenden Feuchtigkeit und verleihen Glanz. Der Olibanum (Weihrauch) in Kombination mit Trauben- und Zitronengras sind hervorragende ätherische Öle mit wohltuenden Eigenschaften und vitalisierendem Duft. Das Produkt wird in einer eleganten Rollerflasche geliefert, die das Auftragen und die Dosierung der richtigen Menge ohne Überschuss erleichtert.

Nr. 23 Hair Mask:
Die handgefertigte Nr. 23 Hair Mask Unscented zieht tief in die Haarstruktur ein und hat eine reparierende Wirkung. Da die Maske Parfüm-frei ist sie perfekt für empfindliche Kopfhaut und alle Allergiker. Das ökologische Jojobaöl spendet Feuchtigkeit und nährt Ihr Haar. Die Sheabutter hat eine reparierende Wirkung gegen gespaltene Haarspitzen. Zudem stimuliert die Sheabutter die Kopfhaut und verleiht Ihrem Haar einen wunderschönen Glanz.


  • SW11309
  • 7350088610442

Weitere Artikel von BRUNS Products  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Haarpflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo:
Das Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo spendet Feuchtigkeit und neutralisiert die Gelbtöne in grauen, gebleichten und blonden Haaren.

Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Conditioner:
Perfekt geeignet für blondes, geblichenes und graues Haar mit Gelbstich.

Nr. 60 Hair Serum:
Die Verwendung von Haarserum kann bei abgenutztem, leblosem Haar einen großen Unterschied machen. Die vielseitigen Öle werden schnell absorbiert, ohne dass das Haar schwer oder fettig wird. Ein Leave-in-Produkt, das mit Hilfe von Vitaminen, natürlichen Fettsäuren und Antioxidantien hilft, das Haar zu schützen, zu reparieren und ihm Feuchtigkeit zu spenden.

Nr. 23 Hair Mask:
Da die Maske Parfüm-frei ist sie perfekt für empfindliche Kopfhaut und alle Allergiker.

Anwendungshinweis

Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo:
Befeuchten Sie Ihre Haare und shampoonieren Sie Ihr Haar mit dem Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo ein. Wiederholen Sie den Vorgang. Der richtige Schaum und Pigmenteffekt entsteht erst bei der zweiten Wäsche. Zwischen den Haarwäschen immer gründlich ausspülen!

Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Conditioner:
Geben Sie einen kleinen Spritzes des Conditioners in Ihr gewaschenes Haar und spülen Sie es anschließend gründlich aus.

Nr. 60 Hair Serum:
Rollen Sie eine kleine Menge des Serums in Ihre Hand und erwärmen Sie das Öl mit leichten reiben zwischen Ihren Händen. Drücken Sie das Öl sanft in Ihre Haarspitzen und verteilen Sie den Rest in die Längen Ihrer Haare. Das Ergebnis ist sofort sichtbar und hinterlässt einen wohltuenden Duft. Die Empfehlung der Friseure für geschädigtes und trockenes Haar: Um noch ein besseres Ergebnis zu erzielen, kombinieren Sie das Serum mit einer Haarmaske. Tragen Sie das Serum auf Kopfhaut, Längen und Haarspitzen auf und lassen Sie es über Nacht einwirken. Nehmen Sie am nächsten Tag eine kleine Menge von einer Bruns Haarmaske und massieren Sie diese in Ihre Haarlängen ein. Danach gründlich ausspülen. Ihr Haar wird seidig, ohne sich fettig oder schwer anzufühlen.

Nr. 23 Hair Mask:
Geben Sie eine großzügige Menge der Maske auf Ihr sauberes, feuchtes Haar. Massieren Sie die Maske von den Haarwurzeln bis in die Spitzen gründlich ein. Lassen Sie die Maske 3-5 Minuten einwirken und spülen Sie danach Ihre Haare gründlich aus.

Inhaltsstoffe

Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Shampoo:
Aqua, Decyl Glucoside, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Sodium Laurylglucosides Hydroxypropylsulfonate, Glycerin, Olive Oil Polyglyceryl-4 esters, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Xanthan Gum, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Dehydroacetic Acid, Haematoxylum Campechianum, Citrus Paradisi, Boswellia Carterii Oil, Acid Violet 43.

Nr. 24 Blond Beauty Conditioner:
Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Glycerin, Aloe Barbadensis Extract, Cocos Nucifera, Persea Gratissima, Vitellaria Paradoxa, Simmondsia Chinensis, Lactic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Haematoxylum Campechianum, Citrus Paradisi, Boswellia Carterii Oil, Acid Violet 43.

Nr. 60 Hair Serum:
Rosa Canina Fruchtsamenöl, Argania Spinosa Kernöl, Sesamöl, Capric/Caprylic Triglyceride, Mischung ätherischer Öle; Citrus Paradisi Peel Oil*, Boswellia Carterii Öl*. Cymbopogon-Citratus-Blattöl. (*enthält Limonen, Linalool, Geranial, Neral, Farnesol)

Nr. 23 Hair Mask:
Cetearyl Glucoside, Behenamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Glycerin, Cocos Nucifera, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Persea Gratissima, Vitellaria Paradoxa, Lactic Acid, Simmondsia Chinensis, Dehydroacetic Acid.

Marke

BRUNS Products

BRUNS Products - Reine Haarpflege - Handgemacht in Schweden

BRUNS Produkte ist eine milde und professionelle schwedische Haarpflegeserie, die von Friseuren entwickelt wurde. Mit Fokus auf das Haar bietet BRUNS Produkte hocheffiziente Produkte für den Salon und zuhause.

Alle Produkte sind von Grund auf handgefertigt mit sorgfältig ausgewählten, natürlichen und ökologischen Ingredienzen, die Feuchtigkeit, Pflege und Nahrung für Haar und Kopfhaut bieten. Alle unparfümierten allergikerfreundlich Produkte sind Zertifiziert von AllergyCertified.

Bruns Products hat zahlreiche Auszeichnungen für seine natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe und seine durchdachte Umweltphilosophie erhalten. Das Unternehmen unterstützt Organisationen, die ihm am Herzen liegen, und stellt weiterhin ästhetisch ansprechende Produkte her, die für Kunden, Beruf und Umwelt einen Unterschied machen.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Blond Beauty Set 330ml"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte