Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
30% discount on sun care products with code SUNCARE30
80 ml (€49.94 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 22.09. / Thursday, 23.09.

Special features

✓ The best Discovery Set for your feet
✓ For rough and dry feet
✓ Rich in essential oils

Detail description

The best Discovery Set for your feet! Get your hands on it!

Sensitive Feet Balm: Sensitive Feet Balm is a creamy and original herbal formula that promotes four major effects against dehydration of the skin, heavy legs, nail degeneration and classic foot pain.

Black Diamond Scrub: 
The black volcanic sand with its larger quartz glass beads allows a natural mechanical peeling of the dead skin cells.


  • SW10948
  • 376018055005

Further products by Révérence de Bastien Révérence de Bastien  
Further products of category Pedicure

Good to know

Sensitive Feet Balm: 
A powerful cocktail of essential oils regenerates the cells, ideally covers the skin with a film and enables it to capture the water. A mint derivative creates a "cooling effect". Zinc, together with marigold, works against the impoverishment of the nail structure. The sage extract works against sweating. The watercress extract has a calming and soothing effect.

Black Diamond Scrub:
The black volcanic sand with its larger quartz glass beads allows a natural mechanical peeling of the dead skin cells. The essential oils of thyme and sage help the epidermis to stay healthy thanks to their cleansing properties. This mineral foaming peeling combines diamond powder, mother-of-pearl particles and black volcanic sand. It provides a powerful natural foot peeling that helps remove dead skin cells and make them smooth and silky.

How to use

Sensitive Feet Balm: Apply a thick layer daily and massage from toe to leg. Especially the dry areas on your feet such as the heel and cuticle. Daily use gives you a feeling of comfort and suppleness. The foot becomes softer and the legs lighter.

Black Diamond Scrub: 
Apply to dry feet and spread the peeling over the entire surface of the cornea. Add a small amount of water to form a foam and rinse thoroughly until no product is left. Use once a week or more often if necessary. Your feet will become baby soft. 

Ingredients

Sensitive Feet Balm: Aqua (Wasser), Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblumen) Samen Ouil, Propylenglykol, Cetearylalkohol, Phenyltrimethicon, Glycerin, Glycerylstearat, Lysin Aspartat, Peg-100 Stearat, Hydroxyethylharnstoff, Butylenglykol, Polyacrylamid, Phenoxyethanol, Cetearyl Glucosid, Nasturtium Officinale Blüten / Blätterextrakt, Salvia Officinalis (Salbei) Öl, Methylparaben, Laureth-7, Salvia Oficinalis (Salbei) Blatt-Extrakt, Dinatrium Edta, Harnstoff, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavendel) Öl, Ammoniumlactat, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Menthoxypropandiol, Zink PCA, Linalool, Thymus Vulgaris (Thymian) Blütenöl, Natriumhydroxid, Limonen

Black Diamond Scrub: Water, sage oil, thyme oil, diamond powder, coconut betaine, coconut glucoside, Tocopherol (vitamin E), disodium salt, sodium sulfate, polyethyls, Sodium laureth sulfates, sodium chloride, glycerin, Sodium Magnesium Fluorosilicate, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Pentylene glycol, silica, phenoxyethanol, iron oxide CI 77499, Mica (silicate mineral), oleic acid glycerol ester, chlorphenesine, Titanium oxide CI 77891, benzoic acid, carmine CI 75470, triglycerides from palm oil, hydrogenated; esterification product with citric acid

Brand

Révérence de Bastien

Révérence de Bastien is a luxurious beauty care range for feet, hands and nails. Known worldwide for his masterful and glamorous foot treatments, founder Bastien Gonzales understands the needs of his exclusive customers. Working with French professional cosmetics experts he created high-quality beauty products based on natural ingredients and essential oils. Innovative textures and gorgeous fragrances create a sensual experience for the senses.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Discovery Set"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

„bar"

Discovery Set

Révérence de Bastien

Fußpflege
39,95 €
39,95 € Discovery Set
80 Milliliter (49,94 € / 100 Milliliter)

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 3-4 Werktage

Besonderheiten von Discovery Set

✓ Das beste Discovery Set für Ihre Füße
✓ Für raue und trockene Füße
✓ Reich an ätherischen Ölen

Detailbeschreibung

Das beste Discovery Set für Ihre Füße! Greifen Sie zu!

Sensitive Feet Balm Der sensitive Feet Balm ist eine cremige und originelle pflanzliche Formel, die vier Hauptwirkungen gegen Austrocknung der Haut, schwerer Beine, Nageldegeneration und klassische Fußschmerzen fördert.

Black Diamond Scrub: Der schwarze Vulkansand mit seinen größeren Perlen aus Quarzglas ermöglicht eine natürliche mechanische Peeling der abgestorbenen Hautzellen.


  • SW10948

Weitere Artikel von Révérence de Bastien  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Fußpflege

Gut zu wissen

Sensitive Feet Balm: 
Ein kräftiger Cocktail aus ätherischen Ölen regeneriert die Zellen, deckt die Haut ideal mit einem Film ab und ermöglicht es ihr, das Wasser einzufangen. Ein Minzderivat erzeugt einen “Kühleffekt". Zink, wirkt zusammen mit Ringelblume gegen die Verarmung der Nagelstruktur. Der Salbei-Extrakt wirkt gegen Schweißbildung. Der Brunnenkresse-Extrakt bietet eine beruhigende und beruhigende Wirkung.

Black Diamond Scrub: 
Der schwarze Vulkansand mit seinen größeren Perlen aus Quarzglas ermöglicht eine natürliche mechanische Peeling der abgestorbenen Hautzellen. Die ätherischen Öle von Thymian und Salbei helfen der Epidermis, dank ihrer reinigenden Eigenschaften gesund zu bleiben. Dieses mineralisch schäumende Peeling kombiniert Diamantpulver, Perlmuttpartikel und schwarzen Vulkansand. Es ermöglicht ein kräftiges natürliches Peeling des Fußes, das hilft, abgestorbene Hautzellen zu entfernen und sie glatt und seidig zu machen.

Anwendungshinweis

Sensitive Feet Balm: 
Täglich eine dicke Schicht auftragen und von der Zehe bis zum Bein massieren. Vor allem die trockenen Stellen an Ihren Füße wie zum Beispiel an der Ferse und der Nagelhaut.
Die tägliche Anwendung ermöglicht ein Gefühl von Komfort und Geschmeidigkeit. Der Fuß wird weicher und die Beine leichter.

 

Black Diamond Scrub:
Auf trockene Füße auftragen und das Peeling auf der gesamten Oberfläche an der sich Hornhaut befindet verteilen. Geben Sie eine kleine Menge Wasser hinzu, um einen Schaum zu bilden, und spülen Sie ihn gründlich ab, bis kein Produkt mehr übrig ist.Einmal pro Woche oder bei Bedarf auch öfter anwenden. Ihre Füße werden babyweich. 

 

Inhaltsstoffe

Sensitive Feet Balm:
Aqua (Wasser), Helianthus Annuus (Sonnenblumen) Samen Ouil, Propylenglykol, Cetearylalkohol, Phenyltrimethicon, Glycerin, Glycerylstearat, Lysin Aspartat, Peg-100 Stearat, Hydroxyethylharnstoff, Butylenglykol, Polyacrylamid, Phenoxyethanol, Cetearyl Glucosid, Nasturtium Officinale Blüten / Blätterextrakt, Salvia Officinalis (Salbei) Öl, Methylparaben, Laureth-7, Salvia Oficinalis (Salbei) Blatt-Extrakt, Dinatrium Edta, Harnstoff, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavendel) Öl, Ammoniumlactat, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Propylparaben, Menthoxypropandiol, Zink PCA, Linalool, Thymus Vulgaris (Thymian) Blütenöl, Natriumhydroxid, Limonen

Black Diamond Scrub:
Wasser, Salbeiöl, Thymian Öl, Diamantpulver, Kokosbetain, Kokosglucosid, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Dinatriumsalz, Natriumsulfat, Polyethyle, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Natriumchlorid, Glycerin, Sodium Magnesium Fluorosilicate, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Pentylenglycol, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Eisenoxid CI 77499, Mica (Silikatmineral), Ölsäure-Glycerinester, Chlorphenesin, Titanoxid CI 77891, Benzoesäure, Carmine CI 75470, Triglyceride aus Palmöl, hydriert; Veresterungsprodukt mit Citronensäure

Marke

Révérence de Bastien

Révérence de Bastien ist eine luxuriöse Pflegelinie für Füße, Hände und Nägel. Weltweit für seine virtuosen und glamourösen Fußbehandlungen bekannt, weiß Gründer Bastien Gonzales um die Bedürfnisse seiner exklusiven Kundschaft. In Zusammenarbeit mit professionellen französischen Kosmetikern erschuf er deshalb hochwertige Beauty-Produkte, die auf natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen und ätherischen Ölen basieren.
Lassen Sie sich von innovativen Texturen und verführerischen Düfte begeistern! Bereits bei der ersten Anwendung bieten Ihnen die Produkte von Révérence de Bastien eine sinnliche Atmosphäre.

Kundenbewertungen für "Discovery Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: