Ready for vacation? Pack your suitcase! Summer Sale with -20% discount: SUMMER20
Gift from €100: Fermentation Essence Mini from Benton
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Color Wow

Dream Filter Spray

200 ml (€17.48 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 29.06. / Thursday, 30.06.

Special features

✓ Acts like a magnet and filters out minerals that can destroy the intensity of hair color
✓ The product works on all hair colors and types, making a noticeable difference on lighter hair and highlights that are more prone to darkening and discoloration
✓ Get your color back in just 1-3 minutes!

Detail description

The Color WOW Dream Filter is perfect for dull, green, dirty looking hair that has been damaged by buildup from tap or pool water. You will get a brighter and more brilliant color. The Dream Filter is a pre shampoo to remove traces of copper, iron, magnesium, calcium, chlorine and other minerals and metals found in tap or chlorinated water. Over time, these minerals can distort the color, making it look yellow, brassy, greenish, dirty and dull. Get your color back in just 1-3 minutes!


  • SW11760
  • 5060150185489

Further products by Color Wow Color Wow  
Further products of category Shampoo

Good to know

Dream Filter is a pre-shampoo to remove traces of copper, iron, magnesium, calcium, chlorine and other minerals and metals found in tap water or chlorinated water. Over time, these minerals can distort the color, making it look yellow, brassy, greenish, dirty and dull. Get your color back in just 1-3 minutes!

How to use

Apply Dream Filter evenly and generously to dry hair and leave on for 1-3 minutes. Then shampoo the hair. It is recommended to use Dream Filter every 3 to 4 hair washes. It can be used more frequently should the water be particularly hard or should you frequently swim in chlorinated water. Dream Filter is ideal for use on extensions and safe for keratin treated hair.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water, Acrylic Acid/Acrylamidomethyl Propane Sulfonic Acid Copolymer, Cocoamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Sodium Polystyrene Sulfonate, Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Phytate

Brand

Color Wow

Color Wow - High quality care products for coloured hair

Founded by Gail Federici, the Color Wow brand develops quality care products specifically designed to meet the needs of coloured hair. Gail is a passionate beauty problem solver and her innovative haircare company is often referred to as "The Apple of Haircare". ColorWow has already won 70 beauty awards.

The original goal was to prevent frizz and lighten blonde hair. ColorWow products offer hairdressers and hair care lovers a fast, safe and smart way to care for hair without damaging the colour - a revolutionary solution for colour-treated hair with the highest performance.

Every ingredient in ColorWow products is tested for safety and efficacy and is guaranteed to have no negative impact on hair colour. The products are not tested on animals and are free from parabens, sulphates and toxic ingredients.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Dream Filter Spray"
29 Mar 2022

So toll!!!

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
SALE Sparen Sie bis zu -70%* bei vielen Produkten
Dream Filter Spray | Color WOW
Color Wow

Dream Filter Spray

200 ml (17,48 € / 100 ml)
34,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 08.12. / Donnerstag, 09.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Wirkt wie ein Magnet und filtert Mineralien heraus, die die Intensität der Haarfarbe zerstören können
✓ Das Produkt wirkt bei allen Haarfarben und -typen und macht einen deutlich sichtbaren Unterschied bei helleren Haaren und Highlights, die anfälliger für Verdunkelung und Verfärbung sind
✓ Erhalten Sie Ihre Farbe in nur 1-3 Minuten zurück!

Detailbeschreibung

Der Color WOW Dream Filter ist perfekt geeignet für stumpfes, grünes, schmutzig aussehendes Haar das durch Ablagerungen aus Leitungs- oder Poolwasser geschädigt wurden. Sie erhalten eine hellere und brillantere Farbe. Der Dream Filter ist ein Pre Shampoo um Spuren von Kupfer, Eisen, Magnesium, Kalzium, Chlor und anderen Mineralien und Metallen, die sich im Leitungswasser oder chlorierten Wasser befinden zu entfernen. Diese Mineralinen könne mit der Zeit die Farbe verfälschen, so dass diese gelb, messingartig, grünlich, schmutzig und stumpf aussehen. Erhalten Sie Ihre Farbe in nur 1-3 Minuten zurück!


  • SW11760
  • 5060150185489

Weitere Artikel von Color Wow  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Shampoo

Gut zu wissen

Der Dream Filter ist ein Pre Shampoo um Spuren von Kupfer, Eisen, Magnesium, Kalzium, Chlor und anderen Mineralien und Metallen, die sich im Leitungswasser oder chlorierten Wasser befinden zu entfernen. Diese Mineralinen könne mit der Zeit die Farbe verfälschen, so dass diese gelb, messingartig, grünlich, schmutzig und stumpf aussehen. Erhalten Sie Ihre Farbe in nur 1-3 Minuten zurück!

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie den Dream Filter gleichmäßig und großzügig auf das trockene Haar auf und lassen Sie es 1-3 Minuten einwirken. Anschließend das Haar shampoonieren. Empfehlenswert ist die Verwendung von Dream Filter alle 3 bis 4 Haarwäschen. Es kann häufiger verwendet werden, sollte das Wasser besonders hart sein oder sollte Sie häufig in chlorierten Wasser schwimmen. Dream Filter ist ideal für die Anwendung bei Extensions und sicher für Keratin-behandeltes Haar.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua/Water, Acrylic Acid/Acrylamidomethyl Propane Sulfonic Acid Copolymer, Cocoamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Sodium Polystyrene Sulfonate, Glycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Phytate

Marke

Color Wow

Color Wow - Hochwertige Pflegeprodukte für coloriertes Haar

Die von Gail Federici gegründete Marke Color Wow entwickelt Qualitätspflegeprodukte, die speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von coloriertem Haar abgestimmt sind. Gail ist eine leidenschaftliche Problemlöserin in Sachen Schönheit und ihr innovatives Haarpflegeunternehmen wird oft als "The Apple of Haircare" bezeichnet. ColorWow hat bereits 70 Schönheitspreise gewonnen.

Das ursprüngliche Ziel war es, Frizz zu verhindern und blondes Haar aufzuhellen. ColorWow-Produkte bieten Friseuren und Haarpflege-Liebhabern eine schnelle, sichere und intelligente Möglichkeit, das Haar zu pflegen, ohne die Farbe zu beschädigen - eine revolutionäre Lösung für farbbehandeltes Haar mit höchster Leistung.

Jeder Inhaltsstoff in den ColorWow-Produkten wird auf Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit getestet und hat garantiert keinen negativen Einfluss auf die Haarfarbe. Die Produkte werden nicht an Tieren getestet und sind frei von Parabenen, Sulfaten und giftigen Inhaltsstoffen.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Dream Filter Spray"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte