Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Dr. Niedermaier products with code DRNIEDERMAIER20
Freshly Juiced Vitamin E Mask Mini
Dear, Klairs

Freshly Juiced Vitamin E Mask Mini

15 ml (€59.67 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Tuesday, 28.09. / Wednesday, 29.09.

Special features

✓ Slows the aging process
✓ With vitamin E
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Can be used as a cream or overnight mask

Detail description

Dear Klairs' Freshly Juiced Vitamin E Mask contains precious Vitamin E, which is known to be an excellent antioxidant. Vitamin E also provides the necessary moisture that your dry, sensitive and mature skin needs. The mask is most effective when used together with vitamin C. The two vitamins enhance the effectiveness of each other, protecting the skin from active oxygen and preventing premature aging. Of course, the aging process cannot be stopped, but it is possible to slow this down in a sustainable way.


  • SW11522
  • 8809572890468

Further products by Dear, Klairs Dear, Klairs  
Further products of category Face Masks

Good to know

What the ingredients do:

Vitamin E (Tocopherol Acetate): An important fat-soluble antioxidant in the skin. It is found in the skin epidermis, dermis and stratum corneum and protects against peroxide and pro-oxidants (prevents oxidation in cosmetics). The protective function of the skin is weakened when vitamin E levels are insufficient, allowing harmful foreign substances to penetrate and promote skin aging. Prevents cell aging by protecting the cell membrane from lipid peroxidation. Possesses skin softening properties and relieves inflammation. Protects the skin from damage caused by sunlight.

Niacinamide: Reduces pigmentation by preventing melanin pigments from migrating into the epidermis. Suppresses sebum secretion and improves acne caused by oily skin. Helps stabilize vitamin C, with enhanced effects when used with vitamin C. Formulated with an appropriate concentration of 2%, as it can cause burning if used in high concentrations.

How to use

Apply the mask as a moisturizer after cleansing your face. If your skin feels particularly dry, mix a small amount of the mask into a serum or cream and use it as an overnight mask. You can use the product day and night.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Carrageenan, Gellan Gum, Betaine, Algin, Mannan, Ceramide NP, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Chlorphenesin, Arginine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Centella Asiatica Extract, Rubus Fruticosus (Blackberry) Fruit Extract, Salicornia Herbacea Extract, Phragmites Communis Extract, Adenosine, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil

Brand

Dear, Klairs

Dear, Klairs - vegan, cruelty-free Korean brand

Dear, Klairs is a vegan, cruelty-free Korean brand. THE Korean brand when it comes to natural cosmetics as their cosmetic products contain NO dyes, NO alcohol, NO parabens, NO synthetic fragrances.

Klairs was founded in 2009 to offer products based only on natural ingredients. Klairs is simple yet sufficient, basic yet ultimate, mild yet so powerful.

The skincare brand, Dear, Klairs, is known for its high-quality skincare products and gentle formulas that are especially suitable for sensitive skin. Klairs firmly believes that simple and basic ingredients are powerful and sufficient to create more beautiful skin.

The cosmetics brand does not test products on animals and is committed to protecting the environment. In addition, Dear, Klairs is continuously working to develop eco-friendly packaging solutions as well as vegan formulas so that their products have as little impact on the environment as possible.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Freshly Juiced Vitamin E Mask Mini"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle Clean Beauty Concept Produkte - Promo-Code: CLEANBEAUTY20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für AT & DE
20% Rabatt auf alle Selbstbräuner Produkte - Promo-Code: TANNING20
Freshly Juiced Vitamin E Mask Mini
Dear, Klairs

Freshly Juiced Vitamin E Mask Mini

15 ml (59,67 € / 100 ml)
8,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Donnerstag, 17.06. / Freitag, 18.06.

Besonderheiten

✓ Verlangsamt den Alterungsprozess
✓ Mit Vitamin E
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Als Creme oder Overnight Maske verwendbar

Detailbeschreibung

Die Freshly Juiced Vitamin E Maske von Dear Klairs enthält wertvolles Vitamin E, das als ein hervorragendes Antioxidant bekannt ist. Vitamin E spendet darüber hinaus auch noch die nötige Feuchtigkeit die Ihre trockene, empfindliche und reife Haut benötigt. Die Maske ist am effektivsten, wenn Sie mit Vitamin C gemeinsam verwendet wird. Die beiden Vitamine verbessern die Wirksamkeit des jeweils anderen und schützen so die Haut vor aktivem Sauerstoff und beugt die vorzeitige Hautalterung vor. Selbstverständlich lässt sich der Alterungsprozess nicht stoppen, jedoch ist es möglich dieses nachhaltig zu verlangsamen.


  • SW11522
  • 8809572890468

Weitere Artikel von Dear, Klairs  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsmasken

Gut zu wissen

Was die Inhaltsstoffe bewirken:

Vitamin E (Tocopherolacetat): Ein wichtiges fettlösliches Antioxidans in der Haut. Es ist in der Haut Epidermis, Dermis und Stratum Corneum zu finden und schützt gegen Peroxid und Pro-Oxidantien (verhindert Oxidation in Kosmetika). Die Schutzfunktion der Haut wird geschwächt, wenn der Vitamin-E-Spiegel nicht ausreicht, so dass schädliche Fremdstoffe eindringen und die Hautalterung fördern können. Verhindert Zellalterung, indem die Zellmembran vor Lipidperoxidation bewahrt wird. Besitzt hauterweichende Eigenschaften und lindert Entzündungen. Schützt die Haut vor Schäden durch Sonnenlicht.

Niacinamid: Reduziert die Pigmentierung, indem es verhindert, dass Melaninpigmente in die Epidermis wandern. Unterdrückt die Sebumsekretion und verbessert die durch fettige Haut verursachte Akne. Hilft, Vitamin C zu stabilisieren, mit verstärkten Effekten bei Verwendung mit Vitamin C. Mit einer angemessenen Konzentration von 2% formuliert, da es bei hoher Konzentration zu Verbrennungen führen kann.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie die Maske als Feuchtigkeitscreme nach der Reinigung Ihres Gesichtes aus. Wenn sich Ihre Haut besonders trocken anfühlt mischen Sie eine kleine Menge der Maske zu einem Serum oder einer Creme und verwenden Sie es als Overnight Maske. Sie können das Produkt Tag und Nach verwenden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Niacinamide, Sodium Hyaluronate, Carrageenan, Gellan Gum, Betaine, Algin, Mannan, Ceramide NP, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Chlorphenesin, Arginine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Centella Asiatica Extract, Rubus Fruticosus (Blackberry) Fruit Extract, Salicornia Herbacea Extract, Phragmites Communis Extract, Adenosine, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil

Marke

Dear, Klairs

Dear, Klairs - vegane, tierversuchsfreie koreanische Marke

Dear, Klairs ist eine vegane, tierversuchsfreie koreanische Marke. DIE koreanische Brand, wenn es um Naturkosmetik geht, denn die Kosmetikprodukte enthalten KEINE Farbstoffe, KEINEN Alkohol, KEINE Parabene, KEINE synthetischen Duftstoffe. Klairs ist simpel und doch ausreichend, einfach und doch ultimativ, mild und doch so kraftvoll.

Die Hautpflegemarke, Dear, Klairs, ist bekannt für ihre hochwertigen Pflegeprodukte und sanften Formeln, die besonders für empfindliche Haut geeignet sind. Klairs glaubt fest daran, dass einfache und einfache Inhaltsstoffe kraftvoll und ausreichend sind, um eine schönere Haut zu schaffen ➞ hier geht's zur Pflegeroutine mit Klaris Produkten

Die Kosmetikmarke testet keine Produkte an Tieren und setzt sich für den Schutz der Umwelt ein. Darüber hinaus arbeitet Dear, Klairs kontinuierlich an der Entwicklung umweltfreundlicher Verpackungslösungen sowie an veganen Rezepturen, damit ihre Produkte die Umwelt so wenig wie möglich belasten.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Freshly Juiced Vitamin E Mask Mini"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte