Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SUMMER SALE: 25% discount with the code EXTRA25 on non-discounted products from an order value of 60€
Gentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil
Dear, Klairs

Gentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil

150 ml (€15.97 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 04.08. / Thursday, 05.08.

Special features

✓ With black bean oil, black currant seed oil and black sesame oil
✓ Effectively cleanses your face without drying it out
✓ Cares for your skin

Detail description

Gentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil by Dear, Klairs is made from a wide variety of plant oils and has skin-improving properties. The easily washable texture allows for gentle and effective cleansing of dirt and makeup without causing any problems or irritation. Gentle Deep Cleansing Oil is the best solution to keep skin moisturized and supple even after cleansing. Gentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil is made of natural oils extracted from black beans. They control sebum production and provide skin soothing. Black sesame oil with antioxidants and black currant seed oil, rich in minerals and vitamins, nourish the skin during cleansing. Hypoallergenic formula for sensitive skin.


  • SW11362
  • 8809115025937

Further products by Dear, Klairs Dear, Klairs  
Further products of category Face Oil

Good to know

The black bean oil: black beans help control sebum production, increase skin elasticity and have a calming effect.

The Black Sesame Oil: Black sesame prevents dehydration and skin aging while providing powerful antioxidant effects through various beneficial ingredients such as beta-carotene, rinolenic acid, sesamin, sesaminol and vitamin E.

The black currant seed oil: black present seed oil strengthens the skin protective layer to prevent the evaporation of moisture from the skin. It promotes skin cell regeneration and has an antioxidant effect by containing various minerals.

How to use

Put a small amount of the oil on your dry palms and gently massage the oil into your face. You should then cleanse your face with a cleansing foam to achieve perfect cleanliness.

Ingredients

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Isononyl Isononanoate, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate , Isopropyl Myristate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil , Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil , Tocopheryl Acetate , PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate , Polysorbate 20, Fragrance, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) , Carapa Guaianensis Seed Oil, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil

Brand

Dear, Klairs

Dear, Klairs - vegan, cruelty-free Korean brand

Dear, Klairs is a vegan, cruelty-free Korean brand. THE Korean brand when it comes to natural cosmetics as their cosmetic products contain NO dyes, NO alcohol, NO parabens, NO synthetic fragrances.

Klairs was founded in 2009 to offer products based only on natural ingredients. Klairs is simple yet sufficient, basic yet ultimate, mild yet so powerful.

The skincare brand, Dear, Klairs, is known for its high-quality skincare products and gentle formulas that are especially suitable for sensitive skin. Klairs firmly believes that simple and basic ingredients are powerful and sufficient to create more beautiful skin.

The cosmetics brand does not test products on animals and is committed to protecting the environment. In addition, Dear, Klairs is continuously working to develop eco-friendly packaging solutions as well as vegan formulas so that their products have as little impact on the environment as possible.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Gentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

SUMMER SALE: 25% Rabatt mit dem Code EXTRA25 auf nicht rabattierte Produkte ab einem Bestellwert von 60€
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Gentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil
Dear, Klairs

Gentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil

150 ml (15,97 € / 100 ml)
23,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 09.08. / Dienstag, 10.08.

Besonderheiten

✓ Mit Schwarzbohnenöl, schwarzem Johannisbeersamenöl und schwarzem Sesamöl
✓ Reinigt Ihr Gesicht effektiv ohne es auszutrocknen
✓ Pflegt Ihre Haut

Detailbeschreibung

Das Gentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil von Dear, Klairs besteht aus den verschiedensten Pflanzenölen und besitzt hautverbessernde Eigenschaften. Die leicht abwaschbare Textur ermöglicht eine schonende und effektive Reinigung von Schmutz und Make-Up, ohne irgendwelche Probleme oder Irritationen zu verursachen. Das sanfte Tiefenreinigungsöl ist die beste Lösung um die Haut auch nach der Reinigung feucht und geschmeidig zu halten. Gentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil besteht aus natürlichen Ölen, die aus schwarzen Bohnen gewonnen werden. Sie kontrollieren die Talgproduktion und sorgen für eine Hautberuhigung. Schwarzes Sesamöl mit Antioxidantien und Johannisbeersamenöl, das reich an Mineralien und Vitaminen ist, pflegen die Haut während der Reinigung. Hypoallergene Formel für empfindliche Haut.


  • SW11362
  • 8809115025937

Weitere Artikel von Dear, Klairs  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsöl

Gut zu wissen

Das Schwarzbohnenöl: Schwarze Bohnen helfen, die Talgproduktion zu kontrollieren, erhöhen die Elastizität der Haut und wirken beruhigend.

Das schwarze Sesamöl: Schwarzer Sesam verhindert Austrocknung und Hautalterung und bietet gleichzeitig starke antioxidative Wirkungen durch verschiedene nützliche Bestandteile wie Beta-Carotin, Rinolensäure, Sesamin, Sesaminol und Vitamin E.

Das schwarze Johannisbeersamenöl: Schwarzes gegenwärtiges Samenöl verstärkt die Hautschutzschicht, um die Verdampfung der Feuchtigkeit von der Haut zu verhindern. Es fördert die Regeneration der Hautzellen und wirkt antioxidativ, indem es verschiedene Mineralien enthält.

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie eine kleine Menge des Öls auf Ihre trockenen Handflächen und massieren Sie das Öl sanft in Ihre Gesicht ein. Anschließend sollten Sie Ihre Gesicht mit einem Reinigungsschaum reinigen um eine perfekte Sauberkeit zu erzielen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Isononyl Isononanoate, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate , Isopropyl Myristate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil , Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil , Tocopheryl Acetate , PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate , Polysorbate 20, Fragrance, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter) , Carapa Guaianensis Seed Oil, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil

Marke

Dear, Klairs

Dear, Klairs - vegane, tierversuchsfreie koreanische Marke

Dear, Klairs ist eine vegane, tierversuchsfreie koreanische Marke. DIE koreanische Brand, wenn es um Naturkosmetik geht, denn die Kosmetikprodukte enthalten KEINE Farbstoffe, KEINEN Alkohol, KEINE Parabene, KEINE synthetischen Duftstoffe. Klairs ist simpel und doch ausreichend, einfach und doch ultimativ, mild und doch so kraftvoll.

Die Hautpflegemarke, Dear, Klairs, ist bekannt für ihre hochwertigen Pflegeprodukte und sanften Formeln, die besonders für empfindliche Haut geeignet sind. Klairs glaubt fest daran, dass einfache und einfache Inhaltsstoffe kraftvoll und ausreichend sind, um eine schönere Haut zu schaffen ➞ hier geht's zur Pflegeroutine mit Klaris Produkten

Die Kosmetikmarke testet keine Produkte an Tieren und setzt sich für den Schutz der Umwelt ein. Darüber hinaus arbeitet Dear, Klairs kontinuierlich an der Entwicklung umweltfreundlicher Verpackungslösungen sowie an veganen Rezepturen, damit ihre Produkte die Umwelt so wenig wie möglich belasten.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Gentle Black Deep Cleansing Oil"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte