Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all MADARA products - promo code: MADARA20
FREE gift from €60 - Pure Beauty from Teatox
Rahua / Amazon Beauty

Hair Volume Trio

1 Set
€107.85 €92.85

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 16.06. / Thursday, 17.06.


1x
Rahua Voluminous Shampoo | Rahua
Rahua Voluminous Shampoo
275 ml (€13.07 / 100 ml)
1x
Rahua Voluminous Conditioner | Rahua
Rahua Voluminous Conditioner
275 ml (€13.80 / 100 ml)
1x
Voluminous Spray | Rahua / Amazon Beauty | Look Beautiful Products
Voluminous Spray
178 ml (€19.07 / 100 ml)
1x Rahua Voluminous Shampoo €35.95
1x Rahua Voluminous Conditioner €37.95
1x Voluminous Spray €33.95
Total: €107.85

Compared to the single purchase

€15.00

saved!

Special features

✓ For fine, thin and coloured hair
✓ Free from gluten, silicones, sulphates, parabens and artificial ingredients
✓ 100% pure, natural organic shampoo  
✓ Ungurahua oil, rich in omega 9 fatty acids
✓ For strong, healthy hair
✓ Anti-dandruff effect

Detail description

Rahua Voluminous Shampoo:

Perfect for fine, thin hair and coloured hair - the 100% pure, naturally organic shampoo with lemongrass and green tea gives your hair volume, shine, vigour, while removing excess grease from the hair shaft and balancing sebum production without damaging the structure and integrity of the hair. Citrus juices help prevent the hair becoming greasy. Ungurahua oil is rich in omega 9 fatty acids and helps to repair and heal hair, to moisturises it and strengthen the follicles and shaft.  The result is stronger, healthier hair. Quinoa, which comes from south America and is a gluten-free superfood, supports healing and maintains the moisture balance.

Rahua Voluminous Conditioner:

Perfect for fine, thin and coloured hair - free from gluten, silicones, sulphates, parabens and artificial ingredients. The 100% pure, naturally organic conditioner gives hair volume, bounce and shine without drying it like normal volume conditioners. Lemongrass and green tea give hair volume, shine and bounce while removing excess grease from the hair shaft and balancing sebum production without damaging the integrity and structure of the hair. Citrus juices prevent hair soon becoming greasy again. Ungurahua oil is rich in omega 9 fatty acids and helps to repair and heal the hair, moisturise it and strengthen the hair follicles and shaft. The result is stronger, healthier hair. Quinoa from south America, a glutenfree superfood, supports healing and maintains moisture levels. Lavender and eucalyptus have aromatherapeutic effects, encouraging relaxation and helping you enjoy the moment!

Rahua Voluminous Spray:

Our innovative, USDA certified organic hair refresher is a versatile, plant-derived volumizing spray that provides lift, light texture and soft hold. Citrus extracts break down surface oils and revitalize hair and scalp while imparting a fresh, natural aroma along with lavender and eucalyptus. Use between washes or throughout the day to revive hair.

 


  • SW10577
  • 718122575251

Further products by Rahua / Amazon Beauty Rahua / Amazon Beauty  
Further products of category Hair Care Sets

Good to know

Die Rahua Produkte sind frei von Gluten, Silikonen, Sulfaten, Parabenen und künstlichen Inhaltsstoffen.

Das Spray auf dem gesamten Haar anwenden.

How to use

1.Massage the Rahua Voluminous Shampoo into wet hair until a thick foam has formed. Rinse thoroughly with warm water and enhance your hair care by using the Rahua Conditioner.

2. USE FOR VOLUME AND TEXTURE: Apply all over, scrunch hair and turn your head upside down then blast the roots with a dryer. Great for tousled beachy waves.

USE AS A REFRESHER: Apply at hair roots to absorb oils and extend time between shampooing.

Ingredients

Brand

Rahua / Amazon Beauty

For centuries the women of the Quechua-Shuar tribe have gone deep into the Amazon rainforest to harvest the highly effective, invigorating oil that they call rahua. In the 1990s they shared this ancient knowledge with the renowned New York stylist Fabian Lliguin, who was born in Ecuador and is related to the Quechua. And so Rahua, a luxurious hair care range from Amazon Beauty was born. The precious oil is still produced by traditional methods in close cooperation with the women of the Amazon nations. This great respect for the rainforest and its cultures is evident in every drop of the 100 % natural rahua collection.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Hair Volume Trio"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

„bar"

Hair Volume Trio

Rahua / Amazon Beauty

Haarpflege
89,95 €
3 Stück

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 3-4 Werktage


1x
Rahua Voluminous Shampoo | Rahua
Rahua Voluminous Shampoo
275 Milliliter (11,62 € / 100 Milliliter)
1x
Rahua Voluminous Conditioner | Rahua
Rahua Voluminous Conditioner
275 Milliliter (13,07 € / 100 Milliliter)
1x
Voluminous Spray | Rahua / Amazon Beauty | Look Beautiful Products
Rahua Voluminous Spray -Volumenspray
178 Milliliter (17,39 € / 100 Milliliter)
1x Rahua Voluminous Shampoo 31,95 €
1x Rahua Voluminous Conditioner 35,95 €
1x Rahua Voluminous Spray -Volumenspray 30,95 €
Summe: 98,85 €

Gegenüber dem Einzelkauf

8,90 €

gespart!

Besonderheiten von Hair Volume Trio

✓ Für feines, dünnes und coloriertes Haar
✓ Frei von Gluten, Silikonen, Sulfaten, Parabenen und künstlichen Inhaltsstoffen
✓ 100% reines, natürlich-oragnisches Shampoo
✓ Ungurahua-Öl, reich an Omega-9-Fettsäuren
✓ Für kräftigeres, gesünderes Haar
✓ Anti-Schuppen-Wirkung

Detailbeschreibung

Rahua Voluminous Shampoo:

Perfekt für feines, dünnes Haar und coloriertes Haar - das 100% reine, natürlich-organische Shampoo mit Lemongras und grünem Tee verleiht dem Haar Volumen, Glanz und Sprungkraft, indem überschüssige Fette aus dem Haarschaft entfernt und die Talgproduktion ausgeglichen wird, ohne der eigenen Struktur und Integrität des Haares zu schaden. Säfte der Zitrone helfen, dass die Haare nicht so schnell nachfetten. Ungurahua-Öl ist reich an Omega-9-Fettsäuren und hilft, das Haar zu reparieren, zu heilen, mit ausreichend Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und Haarfollikel wie auch Haarschaft zu kräftigen. Das Ergebnis ist kräftigeres, gesünderes Haar. Das aus Südamerika stammende Quinoa, ein glutenfreies Superfood, unterstützt die Heilung und bewahrt den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt zu bewahren. 

Rahua Voluminous Conditioner:

Perfekt für feines, dünnes Haar und coloriertes Haar - frei von Gluten, Silikonen, Sulfaten, Parabenen und künstlichen Inhaltsstoffen. Der 100% reine, natürlich-organische Conditioner verleiht dem Haar Volumen, Sprungkraft und Glanz ohne dabei auszutrocknen wie herkömmliche Volumenspülungen. Lemongras und grüner Tee verleihen dem Haar Volumen, Glanz und Sprungkraft, indem überschüssige Fette aus dem Haarschaft entfernt und die Talgproduktion ausgeglichen wird, ohne der eigenen Struktur und Integrität des Haares zu schaden. Säfte der Zitrone helfen, dass die Haare nicht so schnell nachfetten. Ungurahua-Öl ist reich an Omega-9-Fettsäuren und hilft, das Haar zu reparieren, zu heilen, mit ausreichend Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und Haarfollikel wie auch Haarschaft zu kräftigen. Das Ergebnis ist kräftigeres, gesünderes Haar. Das aus Südamerika stammende Quinoa, ein glutenfreies Superfood, unterstützt die Heilung und bewahrt den Feuchtigkeitshaushalt. Lavendel und Eukalyptus liefern eine aromatherapeutische Komponente; sie erlaubt Ihnen zu entspannen und den Moment zu genießen!

Rahua Voluminous Spray:

Das innovative Bio-Haarspray ist vielseitig einsetzbar. Mit pflanzlichen Inhaltsstoffen erfrischt es die Haare, verleiht Volumen und leichten Halt. Zitrusextrakte verhindern ein schnelles Nachfetten und revitalisieren Haare und Kopfhaut. Lavendel und Eukalyptus verleihen ein frisches, natürliches Aroma. Zwischen den Haarwäschen oder zwischendurch als Haarerfrischer anwenden.


  • SW10577
  • 718122575251

Weitere Artikel von Rahua / Amazon Beauty  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Haarpflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Die Rahua Produkte sind frei von Gluten, Silikonen, Sulfaten, Parabenen und künstlichen Inhaltsstoffen.

Das Spray auf dem gesamten Haar anwenden.

Anwendungshinweis

1. Massieren Sie das Rahua Voluminous Shampoo ins nasse Haar, bis ein dichter Schaum entsteht. Spülen Sie alles vollständig mit lauwarmen Wasser aus und ergänzen Sie Ihre Pflege anschließend mit dem Rahua Conditioner.

2. Das Rahua Voluminous Spray großzügig auf das nasse oder trockene Haar sprühen und trocken föhnen. Achten Sie darauf, das gesamte Haar von der Wurzel bis in die Spitzen zu trocknen. Nach 30 Sekunden Trockenzeit können Sie das Ergebnis geniessen!

Inhaltsstoffe

Marke

Rahua / Amazon Beauty

Seit Jahrhunderten ziehen die Frauen des Naturstammes Quechua-Shuar tief in den Amazonas Regenwald, um ein hochwirksames, kräftigendes Öl zu gewinnen, das sie Rahua nennen. In den 1990er Jahren teilten sie dieses uralte Wissen mit der bekannten New Yorker Stylistin Fabian Lliguin, gebürtige Ecuadorianerin mit Quechua-Wurzeln. So wurde Rahua, die luxuriöse Haarpflegelinie von Amazon Beauty, geboren.
Noch heute wird das kostbare Öl mit traditionellen Methoden und in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Frauen der Amazonas-Nationen gewonnen. Die Hochachtung vor dem Regenwald und seinen Kulturen ist in jedem Tropfen der 100 % natürlichen Rahua-Kollektion spürbar.

Kundenbewertungen für "Hair Volume Trio"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: