Superfoods for beauty with 15% off! Code: NEWSKIN
FREE GIFT OVER €100: Wellbeing Shower Gel from Roger&Gallet
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Healthy Kick Plant-based Vitamin C
Ogaenics

Healthy Kick Plant-based Vitamin C

60 Piece

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.02. / Thursday, 09.02.

Special features

✓ 100% organic quality
✓ Highly dosed natural vitamin C
✓ Ideal for people who are active in sports
✓ For smokers or those who are in poor health
✓ Helps support the immune system, protects cells from oxidative stress

Detail description

There are many vitamin C products on the market and most are based on synthetically produced ascorbic acid - the cheapest form of vitamin C. However, natural vitamin C, as used in Ogaenics' Healthy Kick capsules, is a vitamin C complex that contains various co-nutrients and co-factors such as bioflavanoids. Vitamin C is one of the water-soluble vitamins and is an essential micronutrient for humans. It is involved in many biochemical reactions in the body such as detoxification reactions, synthesis of messenger substances and cell regeneration. With increased physical activity - e.g. sports - the so-called oxidative stress in the body also increases. This can make you ill, damages healthy tissue and is also one of the main causes of aging. Vitamin C protects your cells from oxidative stress caused by free radicals and supports normal collagen formation for radiantly beautiful skin, healthy bones, cartilage, blood vessels, gums and teeth. Vitamin C intake of more than 200 mg per day helps maintain normal immune system function during and after intense physical activity.


  • SW11324

Further products by Ogaenics Ogaenics  
Further products of category Dietary Supplements

Good to know

One capsule of Ogaenics Healthy Kick plant-based Vitamin C provides you with 240 mg of natural vitamin C from the Amla fruit. The highly concentrated Amla fruit extract in Healthy Kick comes exclusively from certified organically grown fruit and contains 50% natural vitamin C through a patented water extraction process. The remaining 50% are the co-factors and co-nutrients of the same Amla extract, such as valuable bioflavonoids and polyphenols.

How to use

Take one capsule daily with plenty of what. The capsules may be combined with all other Ogaenics products.

Ingredients

Organic Amla Extract (Vitamin C)

Brand

Ogaenics

Organic food supplements from Ogaenics

Are you looking for the right nutritional supplements?
At Ogaenics you will find the optimal vitamins, minerals, trace elements or probiotics for your needs and situation.

Ogaenics' nutritional supplements help people put their health first - with exceptional intensity, value and effectiveness. In our bodies, trillions of cells work continuously, constantly renewing themselves and keeping us healthy, strong and beautiful. Ogaenics vitamins help provide our bodies with nutrients - certified organic and so pure, highly concentrated and effective.

The products are made only from the best organic plants, organic algae, organic mushrooms. The capsules are absolutely clean and bursting with high performance nutrients from nature, developed on a scientific basis. Ogaenics uses only plant raw materials from controlled organic cultivation.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Healthy Kick Plant-based Vitamin C"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Black Friday Deals: 25% Rabatt auf alles ab 70 Euro Bestellwert!* Code: BLACKFRIDAY
Geschenk ab €100: Pflegende Handcreme von FRUIDA
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Healthy Kick Plant-based Vitamin C
Ogaenics

Healthy Kick Plant-based Vitamin C

60 Stück
49,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Donnerstag, 01.12. / Freitag, 02.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ 100% Bio Qualität
✓ Hochdosiertes natürliches Vitamin C
✓ Ideal für Menschen, die sportlich aktiv sind
✓ Für Raucher oder solche, die gesundheitlich angeschlagen sind
✓ Trägt zur Unterstützung des Immunsystems bei, schützt die Zellen vor oxidativem Stress

Detailbeschreibung

Es gibt viele Vitamin-C-Produkte auf dem Markt und die meisten basieren auf synthetisch hergestellter Ascorbinsäure – der billigsten Form von Vitamin C. Natürliches Vitamin C, wie es in den Healthy Kick Kapseln von Ogaenics verwendet werden, ist jedoch ein Vitamin C-Komplex, der verschiedenen Co-Nährstoffen und Co-Faktoren wie Bioflavanoiden enthalten. Vitamin C gehört zu den wasserlöslichen Vitaminen und ist für den Menschen ein essentieller Mikronährstoff. Es ist an vielen biochemischen Reaktionen im Körper beteiligt wie Entgiftungsreaktionen, Synthese von Botenstoffen und der Zellregeneration. Bei einer erhöhten körperlichen Aktivität steigt auch der sogenannte oxidative Stress im Körper. Der kann krank machen, schädigt gesundes Gewebe und ist auch eine der Hauptursachen für die Alterung. Vitamin C schützt Ihre Zellen vor oxidativem Stress durch freie Radikale und unterstützt die normale Collagenbildung für strahlend-schöne Haut, gesunde Knochen, Knorpel, Blutgefäße, Zahnfleisch und Zähne. Eine Vitamin C-Aufnahme von mehr als 200 mg pro Tag trägt dazu bei, eine normale Funktion des Immunsystems während und nach intensiver körperlicher Betätigung aufrecht zu erhalten.


  • SW11324

Weitere Artikel von Ogaenics  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Nahrungsergänzung

Gut zu wissen

Eine Kapsel des Ogaenics Healthy Kick plant-based Vitamin C versorgt Sie mit 240 mg natürlichem Vitamin C aus der Amla-Frucht. Das hochkonzentrierte Amla-Fruchtextrakt im Healthy Kick stammt ausschließlich aus kontrolliert biologisch angebauten Früchten und enthält durch ein patentiertes Wasserextraktionsverfahren 50% natürliches Vitamin C. Die verbleibenden 50% sind die Co-Faktoren und Co-Nährstoffe desselben Amla-Extrakts, wie z. B. wertvolle Bioflavonoide und Polyphenole.

Anwendungshinweis

Nehmen Sie täglich eine Kapseln mit reichlich was ein. Die Kapseln dürfen mit allen anderen Produkten von Ogaenics kombiniert werden.

Inhaltsstoffe

Bio Amla Extrakt (Vitamin C)

Marke

Ogaenics

Bio-Nahrungsergänzungsmittel von Ogaenics

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach den richtigen Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln?
Bei Ogaenics finden Sie die optimalen Vitamine, Mineralien, Spurenelemente oder Probiotika für Ihre Bedürfnisse und Situation.

Die Nahrungsergänzungsmittel von Ogaenics helfen den Menschen, ihre Gesundheit in den Vordergrund zu stellen - und zwar außergewöhnlich intensiv, wertvoll und effektiv. In unserem Körper arbeiten Billionen von Zellen ununterbrochen, erneuern sich ständig und halten uns gesund, stark und schön. Ogaenics Vitamine helfen uns, unseren Körper mit Nährstoffen zu versorgen - biozertifiziert und so rein, hochkonzentriert und wirksam.

Die Produkte werden nur aus den besten Bio-Pflanzen, Bio-Algen, Bio-Pilzen hergestellt. Die Kapseln sind absolut sauber und prall gefüllt mit Hochleistungsnährstoffen aus der Natur, entwickelt auf wissenschaftlicher Basis. Ogaenics verwendet ausschließlich pflanzliche Rohstoffe aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Healthy Kick Plant-based Vitamin C"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte