Ready for vacation? Pack your suitcase! Summer Sale with -20% discount: SUMMER20
Gift from €100: Fermentation Essence Mini from Benton
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Madara Hair Care Trio
MÁDARA Cosmetics

Madara Hair Care Trio

3 Set
€64.85 €55.35

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 29.06. / Thursday, 30.06.


1x
Grow Volume Shampoo
Grow Volume Shampoo
250 ml (€7.98 / 100 ml)
1x
Grow Volume Conditioner
Grow Volume Conditioner
175 ml (€11.40 / 100 ml)
1x
3-Min Growth-Boost Scalp Treatment
3-Min Growth-Boost Scalp Treatment
100 ml (€24.95 / 100 ml)
1x Grow Volume Shampoo €19.95
1x Grow Volume Conditioner €19.95
1x 3-Min Growth-Boost Scalp Treatment €24.95
Total: €64.85

Compared to the single purchase

€9.50

saved!

Special features

✓ For more hair fullness
✓ Cares for and nourishes the hair
✓ Gives lasting volume

Detail description

Madara Hair Care Trio for thinning hair by Madara revitalizes the scalp and sustainably promotes hair growth. Your hair will become smooth, soft and voluminous. The products consist of caffeine, zinc and amino acids these ingredients promote hair growth and counteract the aging of the scalp. The products give more volume and thicker hair.

The set consists of:
1x Grow Volume Shampoo
1x Grow Volume Conditioner
1x Boost 3min Growth Boost Scalp Treatment

Grow Volume Shampoo: Start each day with beautiful voluminous hair with Grow Volume Shampoo by MÀDARA. The caffeine, zinc and mushroom based shampoo is rich in thickening pantothenic acid and the growth vitamin niacin. The shampoo revitalizes the scalp and cleanses your hair, making it smooth, soft and voluminous.

Grow Volume Conditioner: Let your hair grow stronger and longer with Grow Volume Conditioner by MÀDARA. The moisturizing conditioner coats your hair with a hydrophobic film, providing a smoothing, detangling and strengthening effect. You get supple and smooth hair. The conditioner also prevents split ends and tames frizzy hair. Resistance to mechanical and environmental stressors is improved.

Boost 3min Growth Boost Scalp Treatment: MÀDARA's 3-Min Growth-Boost Scalp Treatment is based on fungi for fuller, stronger hair. The treatment is provided with invigorating caffeine and zinc as well as amino acids, growth vitamin niacin and thickening pantothenic acid of unique chanterelles. Works against aging of the scalp, hair loss and thinning hair. Gives volume to your hair from the root.


  • SW12123

Further products by MÁDARA Cosmetics MÁDARA Cosmetics  
Further products of category Hair Care Sets

Good to know

Grow Volume Shampoo: Suitable for all hair types. Also for colored hair.

Grow Volume Conditioner: The packaging is made of vegetable plastic. Suitable for all hair types.

Boost 3min Growth Boost Scalp Treatment: The treatment is provided with invigorating caffeine and zinc as well as amino acids, growth vitamin niacin and thickening pantothenic acid of unique chanterelles. Works against aging of the scalp, hair loss and thinning hair.

How to use

Grow Volume Shampoo: Apply the shampoo to your damp hair and lather the product. Leave the shampoo on for 2 minutes and then rinse thoroughly. Since shampoo is suitable for all hair types also for colored hair. Suitable for daily use. We recommend using the Grow Volume Conditioner from MÀDARA afterwards.

Grow Volume Conditioner: Apply the conditioner to your clean, towel dry lengths us tips. Leave the product on for 3-5 minutes. Then rinse off thoroughly.

Boost 3min Growth Boost Scalp Treatment: Apply the serum to your dry scalp and massage thoroughly. Leave it on for 3 minutes and then rinse thoroughly. Use the serum 2-3 times a week. For best results, use the MÀDARA Grow Volume Shampoo & Conditioner.

Ingredients

Grow Volume Shampoo: Aqua, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium coco sulphate, Chantharellus Cibarius (Chanterelle) Extract, Glycerin, Citric acid, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, PCA Glyceryl Oleate, Zinc PCA, Coco Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Aroma, Caffeine, Xylitylglucoside, Benzyl Alcohol, Anhydroxylitol, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Xylitol, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool, Citronellol.

Grow Volume Conditioner: Aqua, Chantharellus Cibarius (Chanterelle) Extract, Cetearyl Alcohol, Distearoylethyl Dimonium Chloride, Glycerin, PCA Glyceryl Oleate, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract, Zinc PCA, Coconut Alkanes, Aroma, Caffeine, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Tocopherol, Xylitylglucoside, Dilinoleic Acid/ Propanediol Copolymer, Guar Hydroxypropyl Trimonium Chloride, Benzyl Alcohol, Anhydroxylitol, Lactic Acid, Xylitol, Sodium Benzoate, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Prunus Dulcis (Almond) Kernel Oil, Potassium Sorbate, Phospholipids, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool, Citronellol

Boost 3min Growth Boost Scalp Treatment: Aqua, Chantharellus Cibarius (Chanterelle) Extract, Alcohol, Glycerin, PCA Glyceryl Oleate, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract, Zinc PCA, Aroma, Carrageenan, Cellulose gum, Caffeine, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Ceratonia Siliqua Gum, Sucrose, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Xylitol, Lactic Acid, Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool, Citronellol, Sodium Benzoate

Brand

MÁDARA Cosmetics

MÁDARA ecocosmetics - the power of the Nordic summer

The products of MÁDARA come from Latvia - one of three Baltic countries on the Baltic Sea. Baltic plants have adapted to the inhospitable environmental conditions and absorb every sunbeam. During the short Nordic summers, the plants spend all their energy for the short flowering period, the content of active substances is highly concentrated. That is why MÀDARA uses extracts of Baltic plants with their special effectiveness and efficiency as the basis for the high quality cosmetic products. Therefore, MÁDARA can create cosmetics of incomparable quality.

  • Highly effective products with high concentrations of antioxidants, vitamins and other bioactive substances from Nordic plants.
  • Scientific approach to product composition and testing.
  • Efficacy proven by in vitro clinical studies and in vivo dermatological studies.
  • One of the largest production plants for certified organic cosmetics in Northern Europe.
  • Each plant and product undergoes tests according to ECOCERT, GMP and ISO standards.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Madara Hair Care Trio"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Haut & Körperpflege bis zu 20% Rabatt mit Code: SHOPPINGWEEKEND20
Geschenk ab €100: Nährendes Körper-und Haaröl von Nuxe
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Madara Hair Care Trio
MÁDARA Cosmetics

Madara Hair Care Trio

3 Set
64,85 € 55,35 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 05.10. / Donnerstag, 06.10.


1x
Grow Volume Shampoo
Grow Volume Shampoo
250 ml (7,98 € / 100 ml)
1x
Grow Volume Conditioner
Grow Volume Conditioner
175 ml (11,40 € / 100 ml)
1x
3-Min Growth-Boost Scalp Treatment
3-Min Growth-Boost Scalp Treatment
100 ml (24,95 € / 100 ml)
1x Grow Volume Shampoo 19,95 €
1x Grow Volume Conditioner 19,95 €
1x 3-Min Growth-Boost Scalp Treatment 24,95 €
Summe: 64,85 €

Gegenüber dem Einzelkauf

9,50 €

gespart!

Besonderheiten

✓ Für mehr Haarfülle
✓ Pflegt und nährt das Haar
✓ Verleiht nachhaltiges Volumen

Detailbeschreibung

Das Hair Care Set für dünner werdendes Haar von Madara belebt die Kopfhaut und fördert nachhaltig das Haarwachstum. Ihre Haare werden glatt, weich und voluminös. Die Produkte bestehen aus Koffein, Zink und Aminosäuren diese Inhaltsstoffe fördern das Haarwachstum und wirken der Alterung des Kopfhaut entgegen. Die Produkte verleihen mehr Volumen und dickere werdendes Haar.

Das Set besteht aus:
1x Grow Volume Shampoo
1x Grow Volume Conditioner
1x Boost 3min Growth Boost Scalp Treatment

Grow Volume Shampoo: Mit dem Grow Volume Shampoo von MÀDARA beginnen Sie jeden Tag mit wunderschönem voluminösen Haar. Das auf Koffein, Zink und Pilzen basiertem Shampoo ist reich an verdickend wirkender Pantothensäure und dem Wachstumsvitamin Niacin. Das Shampoo belebt die Kopfhaut und reinigt Ihr Haar und macht es glatt, weich und voluminös.

Grow Volume Conditioner: Mit dem Grow Volume Conditioner von MÀDARA lassen Sie Ihr Haar stärker und länger werden. Die feuchtigkeitsspendende Spülung umhüllt Ihre Haare mit einem hydrophoben Film, wodurch eine glättende, entwirrende und stärkende Wirkung erzielt wird. Sie erhalten geschmeidiges und glattes Haar. Der Conditioner verhindert ebenfalls Spliss und zähmt krauses Haar. Die Widerstandsfähigkeit gegen mechanische und Umweltstressoren wird verbessert.

Boost 3min Growth Boost Scalp Treatment: Die 3-Min Growth-Boost Scalp Treatment von MÀDARA basiert auf Pilzen und sorgt so für volleres und stärkeres Haar. Das Treatment ist versehen mit belebendem Koffein und Zink sowie Aminosäuren, Wachstumsvitamin Niacin und verdickender Pantothensäure der einzigartigen Pfifferlinge. Wirkt gegen Alterung der Kopfhaut, Haarausfall und dünner werdendes Haar. Verleiht Ihrem Haar Volumen von der Wurzel an.


  • SW12123

Weitere Artikel von MÁDARA Cosmetics  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Haarpflege Sets

Gut zu wissen

Grow Volume Shampoo: Für alle Haartypen geeignet. Auch für coloriertes Haar.

Grow Volume Conditioner: Die Verpackung ist aus pflanzlichem Kunststoff hergestellt. Für alle Haartypen geeignet.

Boost 3min Growth Boost Scalp Treatment: Das Treatment ist versehen mit belebendem Koffein und Zink sowie Aminosäuren, Wachstumsvitamin Niacin und verdickender Pantothensäure der einzigartigen Pfifferlinge. Wirkt gegen Alterung der Kopfhaut, Haarausfall und dünner werdendes Haar.

Anwendungshinweis

Grow Volume Shampoo: Geben Sie das Shampoo auf Ihr feuchtes Haar und schäumen Sie das Produkt auf. Lassen Sie das Shampoo 2 Minuten einwirken und spülen Sie sie es anschließend gründlich aus. Da Shampoo ist für alle Haartypen geeignet auch für coloriertes Haar. Für den täglichen Gebrauch geeignet. Wir empfehlen anschließend die Verwendung des Grow Volume Conditioner von MÀDARA.

Grow Volume Conditioner: Geben Sie den Conditioner auf Ihre saubere, Handtuch trockene Längen uns Spitzen. Lassen Sie das Produkt 3-5 Minuten einwirken. Anschließend gründlich abspülen.

Boost 3min Growth Boost Scalp Treatment: Tragen Sie das Serum auf Ihre trockene Kopfhaut auf und massieren Sie es gründlich ein. Lassen Sie es 3 Minuten einwirken und danach gründlich ausspülen. Verwenden Sie das Serum 2-3 mal in der Woche. Für das beste Ergebnis verwenden Sie die MÀDARA Grow Volume Shampoo & Conditioner.

Inhaltsstoffe

Grow Volume Shampoo: Aqua, Lauryl Glucoside, Sodium coco sulphate, Chantharellus Cibarius (Chanterelle) Extract, Glycerin, Citric acid, Disodium Cocoyl Glutamate, PCA Glyceryl Oleate, Zinc PCA, Coco Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Aroma, Caffeine, Xylitylglucoside, Benzyl Alcohol, Anhydroxylitol, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Xylitol, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool, Citronellol

Grow Volume Conditioner: Aqua, Chantharellus Cibarius (Chanterelle) Extract, Cetearyl Alcohol, Distearoylethyl Dimonium Chloride, Glycerin, PCA Glyceryl Oleate, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract, Zinc PCA, Coconut Alkanes, Aroma, Caffeine, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Tocopherol, Xylitylglucoside, Dilinoleic Acid/ Propanediol Copolymer, Guar Hydroxypropyl Trimonium Chloride, Benzyl Alcohol, Anhydroxylitol, Lactic Acid, Xylitol, Sodium Benzoate, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Prunus Dulcis (Almond) Kernel Oil, Potassium Sorbate, Phospholipids, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool, Citronellol

Boost 3min Growth Boost Scalp Treatment: Aqua, Chantharellus Cibarius (Chanterelle) Extract, Alcohol, Glycerin, PCA Glyceryl Oleate, Urtica Dioica (Nettle) Leaf Extract, Zinc PCA, Aroma, Carrageenan, Cellulose gum, Caffeine, Xylitylglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Ceratonia Siliqua Gum, Sucrose, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Xylitol, Lactic Acid, Limonene, Geraniol, Linalool, Citronellol, Sodium Benzoate

Marke

MÁDARA Cosmetics

MÁDARA Cosmetics – die Kraft des nordischen Sommers

Die Produkte von MÁDARA kommen aus Lettland. In den kurzen nordischen Sommern wenden die Pflanzen all ihre Energie für die kurze Blütezeit auf, der Gehalt aktiver Substanzen ist hochkonzentriert. Deshalb verwendet MÀDARA die Extrakte von baltischen Pflanzen mit ihrer besonderen Wirksamkeit und Effektivität als Grundlage für die hochwertigen Kosmetikprodukte. Daher kann MÁDARA Kosmetik mit unvergleichlicher Qualität kreieren.

  • Hochwirksame Produkte mit hohen Konzentrationen von Antioxidantien, Vitaminen und anderen bioaktiven Substanzen aus  nordischen Pflanzen.
  • Wissenschaftlicher Ansatz bei Produktzusammensetzung und Tests.
  • Wirksamkeit durch klinische In-vitro-Studien erwiesen sowie auch durch dermatologische In-vivo-  Studien.
  • Eine der größten Herstellungsanlagen für biologisch zertifizierte Kosmetik in Nordeuropa.
  • Jedes Werk und Produkt durchläuft Tests gemäß ECOCERT-, GMP-und ISO-Normen.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Madara Hair Care Trio"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte