Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all non-discounted products with code SHOPPINGDAYS20
Moisture Balancing Shampoo
Lador

Moisture Balancing Shampoo

530 ml (€2.63 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 20.10. / Thursday, 21.10.

Special features

✓ With lavender, freesia, bergamot, peppermint, chamomile and rose
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Removes dead skin cells

Detail description

Moisture Balancing Shampoo by LADOR has a pH neutral composition and gently cleanses the scalp without irritating it. So you get a healthy and shiny hair. The shampoo is enriched with the patented active ingredient Greenol which consists of essences of bergamot, freesia, lavender, peppermint, rose and chamomile and soothes the sensitive scalp. The shampoo is perfect for dry, weak hair and removes the silicone residues. It gives the hair more volume and thanks to the contained fruit acid, the scalp is freed from dead skin cells. It can breathe freely again and healthy hair growth is guaranteed.


  • SW11707
  • 8809500810889

Further products by Lador Lador  
Further products of category Shampoo

Good to know

The shampoo is perfect for dry, weak hair and removes the silicone residue. It gives the hair more volume and thanks to the contained fruit acid, the scalp is freed from dead skin cells.

How to use

Apply the shampoo to your wet hair and massage gently until a lather is formed. Then rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Ingredients

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Glycol Distearate, Polyquaternium-7, Acrylamidopropyltrimonium Chloride/Acrylamides Copolymer,Polyquaternium-10, Sodium Benzoate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Piroctone Olamine, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, PPG-3 Caprylyl Ether, Quaternium-80, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Monarda Didyma Leaf Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Freesia Alba Flower Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol,Saponaria Officinalis Leaf Extract, Fragrance

Brand

Lador

Lador - Korean hair care

The South Korean hair care brand Lador was founded in 2007 and specializes in professional hair care products with high-quality ingredients that are also suitable for use at home.

The term "La'dor" is composed of the words "leaf", "laboratory" and "adorable", which symbolize the products' connection with nature combined with state-of-the-art technologies and imply the goal of giving customers a wonderful feeling when using them.

Special ingredients such as keratin, collagen and side proteins intensively nourish the hair and make it look like fresh from the hairdresser even at home. The specially developed shampoos, treatments and leave-in products solve a wide range of hair and scalp problems, so that the hair is cared for from root to tip.
Among them are Lador's global bestsellers, Perfect Hair Fill-Up and Keratin Power Glue.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Moisture Balancing Shampoo"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle nicht rabattierte Produkte mit dem Code SHOPPINGDAYS20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Moisture Balancing Shampoo
Lador

Moisture Balancing Shampoo

530 ml (2,63 € / 100 ml)
13,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 20.10. / Donnerstag, 21.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Mit Lavendel, Freesia, Bergamotte, Pfefferminze, Kamille und Rose
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen

Detailbeschreibung

Das Moisture Balancing Shampoo von LADOR hat eine pH neutrale Zusammensetzung und reinigt sanft die Kopfhaut ohne sie zu irritieren. So erhalten Sie ein gesundes und glänzendes Haar. Das Shampoo ist angereichert mit dem patentierten Wirkstoff Greenol der auf Essenzen aus Bergamotte, Freesia, Lavendel, Pfefferminze, Rose und Kamille besteht und die empfindliche Kopfhaut beruhigt. Das Shampoo eignet sich perfekt für trockenes, kraftloses Haar und entfernt die Silikonrückstände. Es verleiht dem Haar mehr Volumen und dank der enthaltenden Fruchtsäure wird die Kopfhaut von abgestorbenen Hautzellen befreit. Sie kann wieder frei atmen und ein gesundes Haarwachstum wird garantiert.


  • SW11707
  • 8809500810889

Weitere Artikel von Lador  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Shampoo

Gut zu wissen

Das Shampoo eignet sich perfekt für trockenes, kraftloses Haar und entfernt die Silikonrückstände. Es verleiht dem Haar mehr Volumen und dank der enthaltenden Fruchtsäure wird die Kopfhaut von abgestorbenen Hautzellen befreit.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie das Shampoo auf Ihr nasses Haar auf und massieren Sie es sanft ein bis ein Schaum entsteht. Anschließend gründlich mit lauwarmen Wasser abspülen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Cocamide MEA, Glycol Distearate, Polyquaternium-7, Acrylamidopropyltrimonium Chloride/Acrylamides Copolymer,Polyquaternium-10, Sodium Benzoate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Piroctone Olamine, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, PPG-3 Caprylyl Ether, Quaternium-80, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Monarda Didyma Leaf Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Freesia Alba Flower Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol,Saponaria Officinalis Leaf Extract, Fragrance

Marke

Lador

Lador - Koreanische Haarpflege

Die südkoreanische Haarpflegemarke Lador wurde 2007 gegründet und hat sich auf professionelle Haarpflegeprodukte mit hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen spezialisiert, die auch für die Anwendung zu Hause geeignet sind.

Der Begriff "La'dor" setzt sich aus den Wörtern "leaf" (Blatt), "laboratory" (Labor) und "adorable" (liebenswert) zusammen, die die Verbundenheit der Produkte mit der Natur in Kombination mit modernsten Technologien symbolisieren und das Ziel implizieren, dem Kunden ein wunderbares Gefühl bei der Anwendung zu vermitteln.

Spezielle Inhaltsstoffe wie Keratin, Kollagen und Seitenproteine pflegen das Haar intensiv und lassen das Haar auch zu Hause wie frisch vom Friseur aussehen. Die speziell entwickelten Shampoos, Kuren und Leave-in-Produkte lösen eine Vielzahl von Haar- und Kopfhautproblemen, so dass das Haar von der Wurzel bis in die Spitzen gepflegt wird.
Darunter befinden sich auch die weltweiten Bestseller von Lador, der Perfect Hair Fill-Up und der Keratin Power Glue.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Moisture Balancing Shampoo"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte