15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: LBSUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
ELIXR

Natural Hand Sanitizer GLAM

30 ml (€29.97 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 22.08. / Tuesday, 23.08.

Special features

✓ Cleanses quickly even without a washbasin
✓ With aromatherapy effects
✓ Certified natural cosmetics from Germany
✓ 100% natural

Detail description

The Natural Hand Sanitizer GLAM is a hand hygiene spray that not only provides a quick cleaning in a natural way but also cares for the skin and gives an extra portion of moisture thanks to the contained aloe vera. Finely selected aromatherapeutic oils also provide a good mood!


  • SW12227
  • 4260561792042

Further products by ELIXR ELIXR  
Further products of category Hand & Foot

Good to know

The GLAM hand hygiene spray with balancing rosewood and ylang ylang is not only super efficient in terms of cleaning and caring for hands, but is also wonderfully harmonizing. The essential oils are combined to give you inner strength. Rosewood oil: balancing, harmonizing. Ylang Ylang: relaxing, mood-lifting.

How to use

Spray on hands and spread thoroughly.

Ingredients

alcohol, aqua, glycerin, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, cananga odorata flower oil, coriandrum stivum fruit oil, lavandula angustifolia oil, parfum, linalool, benzyl benzoate, limonene, benzyl salicylate, geraniol, farnesol, citronellol, isoeugenol.

Brand

ELIXR

Elixr - The Original: Rituals from natural medicine with certified natural cosmetics

ELIXR was founded in Munich in 2018 with the mission to bring holistic, proven rituals from natural medicine back into everyday life.

ELIXR finds that people who are emotionally balanced go through life much easier and radiate with full vitality from the heart. With ELIXR's products, the natural cosmetics brand therefore takes a holistic approach and relies on the knowledge of natural medicine traditions that have been tried and tested for thousands of years, such as TCM, Ayurveda and aromatherapy, all of which see the body and mind as a whole.

ELIXR revolutionizes a traditional beauty ritual from Ayurveda! Thanks to ELIXR, the proven beauty method becomes a feel-good and taste experience for all senses with selected essential oils from aromatherapy.

 

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Natural Hand Sanitizer GLAM"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt auf Ihre Lieblings-Sommerpflegeprodukte für Haut und Haar mit dem Code: LBSUMMERCARE15
Geschenk ab €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo von Rahua
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
ELIXR

Natural Hand Sanitizer GLAM

30 ml (29,97 € / 100 ml)
8,99 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 22.08. / Dienstag, 23.08.

Besonderheiten

✓ Reinigt schnell auch ohne Waschbecken
✓ Mit Effekten der Aromatherapie
✓ Zertifizierte Naturkosmetik aus Deutschland
✓ 100% natürlich

Detailbeschreibung

Der Natural Hand Sanitizer GLAM ist ein Handhygienespray das nicht nur auf natürliche Weise für eine schnelle Reinigung sorgt sondern auch die Haut pflegt und eine extra Portion Feuchtigkeit dank dem enthaltenen Aloe Vera verleiht. Fein selektionierte aromatherapeutische Öle sorgen zusätzlich für gute Stimmung!


  • SW12227
  • 4260561792042

Weitere Artikel von ELIXR  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Handseife

Gut zu wissen

Der GLAM Handhygienespray mit ausgleichendem Rosenholz und Ylang Ylang ist nicht nur super effizient in Punkto Hände reinigen und pflegen, sondern ist auch herrlich harmonisierend. Die ätherischen Öle sind so kombiniert, dass sie dir innere Stärke schenken. Rosenholzöl: ausgleichend, harmonisierend. Ylang Ylang: entspannend, stimmungsaufhellend

Anwendungshinweis

Auf die Hände sprühen und gründlich verteilen.

Inhaltsstoffe

alcohol, aqua, glycerin, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, cananga odorata flower oil, coriandrum stivum fruit oil, lavandula angustifolia oil, parfum, linalool, benzyl benzoate, limonene, benzyl salicylate, geraniol, farnesol, citronellol, isoeugenol.

Marke

ELIXR

Elixr - Das Original: Rituale aus der Naturheilkunde mit zertifizierter Naturkosmetik

ELIXR wurde 2018 in München gegründet mit der Mission, ganzheitliche, bewährte Rituale aus der Naturmedizin wieder in den Alltag zu bringen.

ELIXR findet, dass Menschen, die emotional ausgeglichen sind, viel leichter durchs Leben gehen und mit voller Vitalität aus dem Herzen strahlen. Mit den Produkten von ELIXR verfolgt die Naturkosmetikmarke daher einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz und setzt auf das Wissen von Jahrtausende lang bewährten naturheilkundlichen Traditionen wie TCM, Ayurveda und Aromatherapie, die alle Körper und Geist als Ganzes sehen.

 ELIXR revolutioniert ein traditionelles Schönheitsritual aus dem Ayurveda! Die bewährte Beautymethode wird dank ELIXR mit ausgewählten ätherischen Ölen aus der Aromatherapie zum Wohlfühl- und Geschmackserlebnis für alle Sinne.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Natural Hand Sanitizer GLAM"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte