15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: LBSUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Elemis

Pro-Collagen Hydra Gel Eye Mask

6 Piece

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Monday, 22.08. / Tuesday, 23.08.

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Reduces wrinkles and fine lines
✓ Clinically tested
✓ With hyaluronic acid

Detail description

Pro-Collagen Hydra Gel Eye Mask by Elemis is a clinically tested eye mask and provides optimal moisture. The mask contains powerful active ingredients from the sea and hydrated hyaluronic acid. The skin is immediately tightened and sensitive skin is intensively moisturized. The appearance of wrinkles and fine lines is reduced in just 20 minutes. Skin appears smoother, younger and firmer.


  • SW12209
  • 641628001972

Further products by Elemis Elemis  
Further products of category Eye cream

Good to know

Eye Mask for Fine Lines - This clinically proven eye mask instantly reduces the appearance of wrinkles. In just 20 minutes, skin looks smoother and more toned. ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Chlorella vulgaris, deep sea water, plankton, hyaluronic acid.

How to use

Separate the mask from the backing paper and gently place the eye mask under your eyes with the adhesive side down and press gently. Remove the second layer and leave the eye mask on for 20 minutes. Always use as needed. Avoid direct eye contact. If eye contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Ceratonia Siliqua Gum, Carrageenan, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, Lactobacillus/Scutellaria Baicalensis Root/Camellia Sinensis Leaf/Artemisia Princeps Leaf/Houttuynia Cordata Leaf/Citrus Junos (Yuzu) Fruit Extract Ferment Filtrate, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Maris Aqua (Sea Water), Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Caprylyl Glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, Plankton Extract, Disodium EDTA, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Potassium Hydroxide, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Padina Pavonica Thallus Extract. ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: Chlorella vulgaris, Deep Sea Water, Plankton, Hyaluronic Acid Please note that the list of ingredients is subject to possible change. Customers should refer to product packaging for the most current applicable ingredient listing.

Brand

Elemis

Elemis - Professional skin care with natural active ingredients

ELEMIS is a skin wellness brand with the soul of an aromatherapist, the mind of an artist and the commitment of a scientist to results. ELEMIS harnesses the power of nature's finest active ingredients, highly efficient delivery systems and revolutionary technologies. ELEMIS develops skin-friendly formulations that deliver clinically proven results you can see and feel.

The products protect your skin's microflora and lipid barrier to ward off daily aggressors while promoting a healthy acid mantle. Each new formulation undergoes rigorous clinical and/or consumer testing to ensure maximum effectiveness in treating skin concerns. Active aromas maximize skin therapy, while beautiful textures provide nourishing benefits. All products are developed and tested at the ELEMIS Innovation Hub in London and manufactured in England under the highest quality and safety standards.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Pro-Collagen Hydra Gel Eye Mask"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

MUST-HAVES für jeden Beauty-Schrank mit 15% Rabatt: ANTIFREEZECARE
Geschenk ab €100: Pflegende Handcreme von FRUIDA
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Elemis

Pro-Collagen Hydra Gel Eye Mask

6 Stück

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 05.12. / Dienstag, 06.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Reduziert Falten und feine Linien
✓ Klinisch getestet
✓ Mit Hyaluronsäure

Detailbeschreibung

Die Pro-Collagen Hydra Gel Eye Mask von Elemis ist eine klinisch getestete Augenmaske und spendet die optimale Feuchtigkeit. Die Maske enthält kraftvolle Wirkstoffe aus dem Meer und hydratisierte Hyaluronsäure. Die Haut wird umgehend gestrafft und empfindliche Haut intensiv mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Das Erscheinungsbild von Falten und feinen Linien wird in nur 20 Minuten reduziert. Die Haut erscheint glatter, jünger und straffer.


  • SW12209
  • 641628001972

Weitere Artikel von Elemis  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Augencreme

Gut zu wissen

Augenmaske gegen feine Linien - Diese klinisch erprobte Augenmaske reduziert sofort das Erscheinungsbild von Falten. In nur 20 Minuten sieht die Haut glatter und gestrafft aus. WIRKSTOFFE: Chlorella vulgaris, Tiefenwasser des Meeres, Plankton, Hyaluronsäure.

Anwendungshinweis

Trennen Sie die Maske vom Trägerpapier und legen Sie die Augenmaske mit der Klebeseite nach unten sanft unter Ihren Augen auf und drücken Sie sie leicht an. Die zweite Schicht entfernen und die Augenmaske 20 Minuten einwirken lassen. Immer bei Bedarf verwenden. Direkten Augenkontakt vermeiden. Sollte es zu Augenkontakt kommen, sorgfältig mit Wasser ausspülen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Ceratonia Siliqua Gum, Carrageenan, Phenoxyethanol, Panthenol, Lactobacillus/Scutellaria Baicalensis Root/Camellia Sinensis Leaf/Artemisia Princeps Leaf/Houttuynia Cordata Leaf/Citrus Junos (Yuzu) Fruit Extract Ferment Filtrate, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Maris Aqua (Sea Water), Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Caprylyl Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Plankton Extract, Disodium EDTA, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Potassium Hydroxide, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Padina Pavonica Thallus Extract. WIRKSTOFFE: Chlorella vulgaris, Tiefenwasser des Meeres, Plankton, Hyaluronsäure Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Liste der Inhaltsstoffe vorbehaltlich möglicher Änderungen ist. Für die aktuellste geltende Auflistung der Inhaltsstoffe sollten Kunden auf die Produktverpackung zurückgreifen.

Marke

Elemis

Elemis - Professionelle Hautpflege mit natürlichen Wirkstoffen

ELEMIS ist eine Haut-Wellness-Marke mit der Seele eines Aromatherapeuten, dem Geist eines Künstlers und dem Engagement eines Wissenschaftlers für Ergebnisse. ELEMIS nutzt die Kraft der besten Wirkstoffe der Natur, hocheffiziente Abgabesysteme und revolutionäre Technologien. ELEMIS entwickelt hautfreundliche Formulierungen, die klinisch nachgewiesene Ergebnisse liefern, die Sie sehen und fühlen können.

Die Produkte schützen die Mikroflora und die Lipidbarriere Ihrer Haut, um die täglichen Aggressoren abzuwehren und gleichzeitig einen gesunden Säureschutzmantel zu fördern. Jede neue Formulierung wird strengen klinischen und/oder Verbrauchertests unterzogen, um maximale Wirksamkeit bei der Behandlung von Hautproblemen zu gewährleisten. Aktive Aromen maximieren die Hauttherapie, während schöne Texturen nährende Vorteile bieten. Alle Produkte werden im ELEMIS Innovation Hub in London entwickelt und getestet und in England unter höchsten Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsstandards hergestellt.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Pro-Collagen Hydra Gel Eye Mask"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte