Superfoods for beauty with 15% off! Code: NEWSKIN
FREE GIFT OVER €100: Wellbeing Shower Gel from Roger&Gallet
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Nuxe

Reve de Miel Deliciously Nourishing Body Scrub

175 ml (€17.31 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.02. / Thursday, 09.02.

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Removes dead skin cells
✓ Nourishes the skin
✓ Nourishes the skin
✓ Protects the sk

Detail description

The Reve de Miel Deliciously Nourishing Body Scrub by NUXE is a pampering scrub with honey, sugar crystals and precious oils. The scrub is a true 2in1 care! The scrub removes dead skin cells and nourishes the skin at the same time. Your skin texture becomes finer, more nourished and visibly more beautiful. A real pampering moment, the body scrub is characterized by its sweet honey scent and unique balsamic oil texture, which surrounds the skin with a nourishing protective shell.


  • SW12501
  • 3264680010941

Further products by Nuxe Nuxe  
Further products of category Scrubs & Exfoliators

Good to know

A real pampering moment, the body scrub is characterized by its sweet honey scent and unique balsamic oil texture that surrounds the skin with a nourishing protective shell.

How to use

Apply the scrub after showering on the still damp skin and massage in circular motions, then rinse off. Use 1 to 2 times a week to effectively nourish and exfoliate the skin. Finally, wash off with cold water to give firmness to the skin.

Ingredients

GLYCERIN, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) POWDER, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, SUCROSE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, SODIUM ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, TOCOPHEROL, MEL/HONEY, PHENOXYETHANOL, LECITHIN, SODIUM GLUCONATE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CARAMEL, SOLANUM LYCOPERSICUM (TOMATO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID [N3104/A].

Brand

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - France's market leader in the field of pharmacy cosmetics

At NUXE you will find the care range that is right for you: from moisturising creams to anti-ageing care - perfectly matched to your skin type and age.

All NUXE products contain high-quality, unique plant-based active ingredients. All NUXE care products guarantee an exceptional care experience due to the delicate and enticing fragrances.NUXE combines the power of nature with pure sensuality and a luxurious feeling - this is how many of our products have already achieved cult status.

In just under 30 years, NUXE has grown from a small Parisian research laboratory to a group with global influence and subsidiaries in 60 countries. Founded by Aliza Jabès, the company is a pioneering brand in cosmetics of natural origin. All care products are formulated in France, based on quality requirements for the pharmaceutical sector.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Reve de Miel Deliciously Nourishing Body Scrub"
3 Nov 2022

Natur pur!

Ich würde mich am liebsten in dieses Peeling reinlegen! Es duftet sooo toll nach Honig und meine Haut fühlt sich wie Seide nach der Anwendung an, ich brauche nicht einmal eine Bodylotion danach. Werde direkt noch eins für meine Mama bestellen!

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Black Friday Deals: 25% Rabatt auf alles ab 70 Euro Bestellwert!* Code: BLACKFRIDAY
Geschenk ab €100: Pflegende Handcreme von FRUIDA
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Nuxe

Reve de Miel Deliciously Nourishing Body Scrub

175 ml (15,40 € / 100 ml)
26,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Donnerstag, 01.12. / Freitag, 02.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen
✓ Nährt die Haut
✓ Pflegt die Haut
✓ Schützt die Haut

Detailbeschreibung

Das Reve de Miel Deliciously Nourishing Body Scrub von NUXE ist ein verwöhnendes Peeling mit Honig, Zuckerkristallen und wertvollen Ölen. Das Peeling ist eine wahrhafte 2in1 Pflege! Das Peeling entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen und nährt gleichzeitig die Haut. Ihre Hautstruktur wird feiner, genährter und sichtbar schöner. Ein echter Verwöhnmoment: Das Körperpeeling zeichnet sich durch seinen süßen Honigduft und seine einzigartige Balsamöl-Textur aus, die die Haut mit einer nährenden Schutzhülle umgibt.


  • SW12501
  • 3264680010941

Weitere Artikel von Nuxe  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Körperpeeling

Gut zu wissen

Ein echter Verwöhnmoment: Das Körperpeeling zeichnet sich durch seinen süßen Honigduft und seine einzigartige Balsamöl-Textur aus, die die Haut mit einer nährenden Schutzhülle umgibt.

Anwendungshinweis

Das Peeling nach dem Duschen auf die noch feuchte Haut auftragen und mit kreisenden Bewegungen einmassieren, anschließend abwaschen. 1 bis 2 Mal pro Woche anwenden, um die Haut wirksam zu nähren und zu peelen. Abschließend mit kaltem Wasser abwaschen, um der Haut Festigkeit zu verleihen.

Inhaltsstoffe

GLYCERIN, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) POWDER, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, SUCROSE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, SODIUM ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, TOCOPHEROL, MEL/HONEY, PHENOXYETHANOL, LECITHIN, SODIUM GLUCONATE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CARAMEL, SOLANUM LYCOPERSICUM (TOMATO) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID [N3104/A].

Marke

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - Frankreichs Marktführer im Bereich der Apothekenkosmetik

Bei NUXE finden Sie die auf Sie abgestimmte Pflegeserie: von der Feuchtigkeits-Creme bis zur Anti-Ageing-Pflege - perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihren Hauttyp und Ihr Alter.

Alle NUXE Produkte enthalten hochwertige, einzigartige Pflanzen-Wirkstoffe. Alle NUXE Pflegeprodukte garantieren ein außergewöhnliches Pflegeerlebnis aufgrund der zarten und verlockenden Düfte.NUXE verbindet die Kraft der Natur mit purer Sinnlichkeit und einem luxuriösen Gefühl - so haben viele unserer Produkte bereits Kultstatus erreicht.

NUXE hat sich in knapp 30 Jahren von einem kleinen Pariser Forschungslabor zu einem Konzern mit weltweitem Einfluss und Niederlassungen in 60 Ländern entwickelt. Das von Aliza Jabès gegründete Unternehmen ist eine Pioniermarke für Kosmetik natürlichen Ursprungs. Alle Pflegeprodukte werden in Frankreich formuliert, basierend auf den Qualitätsanforderungen für den pharmazeutischen Sektor. 

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Reve de Miel Deliciously Nourishing Body Scrub"
03.11.2022

Natur pur!

Ich würde mich am liebsten in dieses Peeling reinlegen! Es duftet sooo toll nach Honig und meine Haut fühlt sich wie Seide nach der Anwendung an, ich brauche nicht einmal eine Bodylotion danach. Werde direkt noch eins für meine Mama bestellen!

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte