15% off your favorite summer skin and hair care products with code: SUMMERCARE15
FREE GIFT OVER €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo from Rahua
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Rouge
15 ml (€133.00 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 17.08. / Thursday, 18.08.

Special features

✓ Timeless red
✓ Impervious and opaque
✓ Ultralight formula

Detail description

Nailberry's blush nail polish is stylish and timeless. Flattering for any skin tone, it's the ideal complement for any occasion. From the first sweep, this ultra-lightweight, specially formulated formula glides onto your nails with ease, giving a precise, radiant, opaque finish. Increase its staying power with a final application of Shine & Breathe Top Coat and color your nails healthy!


  • SW11935

Further products by Nailberry Nailberry  
Further products of category Nail Polish

Good to know

From the first sweep, this ultra-lightweight, specially formulated formula glides onto your nails with ease, giving a precise, radiant, opaque finish.

How to use

Apply in 2 thin coats on clean and dry nails and let dry. For longer durability and intensive care, also use Nailberry's Base and Top Coat.

Ingredients

Acetic acid butyl ester, ETHYLACETATE, nitrocellulose, adipic acid / neopentyl glycol / trimellitic anhydride COPOLYMER, acetyl tributyl citrate, isopropyl alcohol, trimethyl siloxysilicate, N- butyl alcohols, phosphoric acid, sucrose acetate isobutyrate, diacetone alcohol, dimethicone, acrylate copolymer, SILICA, TRIMETHYLPENTANEDIYL DIBENZOATE, STYROL/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, STEARALCONIUMBENTONITE, BENZOPHENONE-1. MAY CONTAIN (+/-) : RED 6 SEE (CI 15850), BLUE 1 SEE (CI 42090), RED 7 SEE (CI 15850), FERRICAMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491), RED 34 SEE (CI 15880), BLACK 2 (CI 77266 [nano]), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), YELLOW 5 SEE (CI 19140), IRON OXIDE (CI 77499).

Brand

Nailberry

Nailberry - Color your nails healthy

NAILBERRY was founded in 2012 by Sonia Hully. The brand initially started with a luxury nail spa in Chelsea London and quickly evolved into a multi-award winning nail polish collection of premium polishes. Sonia noticed that her discerning clientele were constantly complaining of overly dry and damaged nails (due to unhealthy diets, impurities, semi-permanent gel manicures), so she developed a range of nail polishes that could solve these problems.

The spirit of the NAILBERRY brand has a sensitivity to health & wellness and a respect for the environment & nature. The brand always strives to offer products that not only adhere to the core values, but also the principles of the Vegan Lifestyle and comply with Halal & Hygiene Guidelines.

The nail care brand strives for a healthier manicure and prides itself on formulating 12-free, certified vegan, cruelty-free and halal products.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Rouge"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND mit ÖPO ab 19€ für DE und AT mit dem Code „GRATISVERSAND”
Geschenk ab €100: I'm From Mugwort Mask Luxury Sample
Rouge
15 ml (133,00 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Donnerstag, 27.01. / Freitag, 28.01.

Besonderheiten

✓ Zeitloses Rot
✓ Undurchsichtig und deckend
✓ Ultraleichte Formel

Detailbeschreibung

Der Rouge Nagellack von Nailberry ist stylisch und zeitlos. Schmeichelnd für jeden Hautton, ist es die ideale Ergänzung für jeden Anlass. Vom ersten Schwung an gleitet diese ultraleichte, speziell entwickelte Formel mit Leichtigkeit auf Ihre Nägel und verleiht ein präzises, strahlendes und deckendes Finish. Steigern Sie seine Ausdauer mit einem abschließenden Auftrag von Shine & Breathe Top Coat und färben Sie Ihre Nägel gesund!


  • SW11935

Weitere Artikel von Nailberry  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Nagellack

Gut zu wissen

Vom ersten Schwung an gleitet diese ultraleichte, speziell entwickelte Formel mit Leichtigkeit auf Ihre Nägel und verleiht ein präzises, strahlendes und deckendes Finish.

Anwendungshinweis

In 2 dünnen Schichten auf die sauberen und trockenen Nägel auftragen und trocknen lassen. Für längere Haltbarkeit und intensive Pflege verwenden Sie zusätzlich den Base und Top Coat von Nailberry.

Inhaltsstoffe

Essigsäurebutylester, ETHYLACETAT, Nitrocellulose, Adipinsäure / Neopentylglykol / Trimellithsäureanhydrid COPOLYMER, Acetyltributylcitrat, Isopropylalkohol, Trimethylsiloxysilicat, N- Butylalkohols, Phosphorsäure, Sucroseacetatisobutyrat, Diacetonalkohol, Dimethicon, Acrylatcopolymer, SILICA, TRIMETHYLPENTANEDIYL DIBENZOAT, STYROL/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, STEARALKONIUMBENTONIT, BENZOPHENON-1. KANN (+/-) ENTHALTEN : RED 6 SEE (CI 15850), BLUE 1 SEE (CI 42090), RED 7 SEE (CI 15850), FERRICAMMONIUM FERROCYANID (CI 77510), EISENOXIDE (CI 77491), RED 34 SEE (CI 15880), SCHWARZ 2 (CI 77266 [nano]), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742), TITANDIOXID (CI 77891), YELLOW 5 SEE (CI 19140), EISENOXIDE (CI 77499).

Marke

Nailberry

Nailberry - Färben Sie Ihre Nägel gesund

NAILBERRY wurde 2012 von Sonia Hully gegründet. Die Marke begann zunächst mit einem Luxus Nail Spa in Chelsea London und entwickelte sich schnell zu einer mehrfach ausgezeichneten Nagellackkollektion mit Premium Lacken. Sonia bemerkte, dass ihre anspruchsvolle Klientel ständig über zu trockene und geschädigte Nägel klagte (durch ungesunde Ernährung, Verunreinigungen, halb‐permanente Gelmaniküren) und entwickelte deshalb eine Reihe von Nagellacken, die diese Probleme lösen konnten.

Der Geist der Marke NAILBERRY hat eine Sensibilität für Gesundheit & Wellness und einen Respekt für die Umwelt & Natur. Die Marke strebt stets danach, Produkte anzubieten, die nicht nur die Kernwerte, sondern auch die Prinzipien des Vegan Lifestyle beachten und den Halal‐ & Hygiene Guidelines entsprechen.

Die Nagelpflege-Marke strebt eine gesündere Maniküre an und ist stolz darauf, dass sie 12-freie, zertifizierte Veganer, Grausamkeitsfreie und Halal-Produkte formuliert.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Rouge"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte