Shower Gel Fragrance Original

Content: 250 ml

Moroccanoil's Shower Gel Fragrance Original consists of a highly concentrated yet gentle formula and is enriched with antioxidant-rich argan oil. This combination conditions and nourishes the skin while cleansing, helping to restore the skin's moisture balance.

€27.95*

Content: 250 ml (€11.18* / 100 ml)

Available, delivery time: 2-3 days

Product information "Shower Gel Fragrance Original "

Moroccanoil's Shower Gel Fragrance Original consists of a highly concentrated yet gentle formula and is enriched with antioxidant-rich argan oil. This combination conditions and nourishes the skin while cleansing, helping to restore the skin's moisture balance. Elasticity, texture and skin tone is improved. Free from parabens. Free from mineral oil. Free of sulfates.

Anwendungsbereich: Body
Geschlecht: For women
Hilft gegen: Irritated/ damaged skin, Tired skin, Trockene Haut
Inhaltsstoffe: Argan oil
Produkttyp: Gel
Wirkung: Care, Cleaning, Feuchtigkeitsspendend
Moroccanoil

Moroccanoil

Moroccanoil - hair care with antioxidant-rich argan oil

All Moroccanoil products are enriched with oils and offer a unique approach to hair care and styling for all hair types and needs. Rare and precious argan oil is rich in antioxidants, vitamins and essential fatty acids, and has been used for centuries for conditioning.

Moroccanoil was founded on a simple desire to share the transformative powers of our rejuvenating argan oil-based formulas. This tradition has since evolved into our brand's philosophy.

Moroccanoil began with the iconic Moroccanoil treatment and today offers a full range of products for hair.

Moroccanoil uses only the highest quality argan oil from argan trees in Morocco. The signature Moroccanoil fragrance lingers in your memory and won't let you go, with its iconic contrast of warm amber.

 

2 of 2 reviews

5 out of 5 stars


100%

0%

0%

0%

0%


Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


November 16, 2022 12:17

Turns every shower into an experience

I keep saying this: this is the only shower gel I'll ever use again. It's nourishing, it smells intoxicating and makes you look forward to every single shower. Simply amazing

October 19, 2022 11:46

Wow!

Dieses Duschgel war ein Blindkauf und ich wusste nicht wie es riecht bevor ich es bestellt habe. Als es dann angekommen ist war ich sprachlos. Ich habe noch nie etwas besseres gerochen. Die Duftwolke die mein Badezimmer verlässt umhüllt meine ganze Wohnung. Es ist leider schon wieder fast leer deshalb werde ich mir direkt noch eins bestellen. Ein Muss für Liebhaber von orientalischen Düften!

Apply to wet skin and rub into a rich lather. Then rinse off.

AQUA/WATER/EAU, SODIUM C14-16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, DISODIUM LAUROAMPHODIACETATE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, GLYCERIN, PEG-120 METHYL GLUCOSE DIOLEATE, PEG-120 METHYL GLUCOSE TRIOLEATE, ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, CITRIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, TETRASODIUM EDTA, CHLORPHENESIN, SODIUM GLYCOLATE, PROPANEDIOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM ACETATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CI 15985 (YELLOW 6), CI 16035 (RED 40). MOSG01

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Free from parabens, mineral oils and sulfates
✓ Improves elasticity, texture and complexion
✓ Nourishes the skin

Moroccanoil's Shower Gel Fragrance Original consists of a highly concentrated yet gentle formula and is enriched with antioxidant-rich argan oil. This combination conditions and nourishes the skin while cleansing, helping to restore the skin's moisture balance.

20% Rabatt ab 50€ Bestellwert – Code: BEMYVALENTINE
Geschenk ab €50: Lippenmaske von VITAMASQUES
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Moroccanoil

Shower Gel Fragrance Original

250 ml (11,18 € / 100 ml)
27,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Freitag, 10.02. / Montag, 13.02.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Frei von Parabenen, Mineralölen und Sulfaten
✓ Verbessert die Elastizität, Textur und Teint
✓ Nährt die Haut

Detailbeschreibung

Erleben Sie reinigende Feuchtigkeit mit dem Moroccanoil Duschgel Fragrance Original. Die hochkonzentrierte und dennoch sanfte Formel ist mit antioxidantienreichem Arganöl angereichert, das die Haut während der Reinigung nährt und hilft, die optimale Feuchtigkeitsbalance der Haut wiederherzustellen und ihre Elastizität, Textur und Spannkraft zu verbessern. Frei von Parabenen. Frei von Mineralöl. Sulfatfrei.


  • SW12373
  • 7290113145191

Weitere Artikel von Moroccanoil  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Duschgel

Gut zu wissen

Frei von Parabenen. Frei von Mineralöl. Frei von Sulfaten.

Anwendungshinweis

Auf die nasse Haut auftragen und zu einem reichhaltigen Schaum verreiben. Anschließend abspülen.

Inhaltsstoffe

AQUA/WATER/EAU, SODIUM C14-16 OLEFIN SULFONATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, DISODIUM LAUROAMPHODIACETATE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, GLYCERIN, PEG-120 METHYL GLUCOSE DIOLEATE, PEG-120 METHYL GLUCOSE TRIOLEATE, ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, CITRIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, TETRASODIUM EDTA, CHLORPHENESIN, SODIUM GLYCOLATE, PROPANEDIOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM ACETATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CI 15985 (YELLOW 6), CI 16035 (RED 40). MOSG01

Marke

Moroccanoil

Moroccanoil - Haarpflege mit antioxidantienreichem Arganöl

Alle Moroccanoil-Produkte sind mit Ölen angereichert und bieten einen einzigartigen Ansatz für Haarpflege und -styling für alle Haartypen und Bedürfnisse. Das seltene und wertvolle Arganöl ist reich an Antioxidantien, Vitaminen und essentiellen Fettsäuren und wird seit Jahrhunderten zur Pflege verwendet.

Moroccanoil wurde aus dem einfachen Wunsch heraus gegründet, die transformativen Kräfte unserer verjüngenden, arganölbasierten Formeln zu teilen. Aus dieser Tradition hat sich mittlerweile die Philosophie unserer Marke entwickelt.

Moroccanoil begann mit der kultigen Moroccanoil-Behandlung und bietet heute eine komplette Produktpalette für das Haar an.

Moroccanoil verwendet ausschließlich hochwertigstes Arganöl von Arganbäumen aus Marokko.
Der charakteristische Moroccanoil-Duft bleibt im Gedächtnis und lässt Sie nicht mehr los, mit seinem ikonischen Kontrast von warmem Amber.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Shower Gel Fragrance Original"
16.11.2022

Turns every shower into an experience

I keep saying this: this is the only shower gel I'll ever use again. It's nourishing, it smells intoxicating and makes you look forward to every single shower. Simply amazing

19.10.2022

Wow!

Dieses Duschgel war ein Blindkauf und ich wusste nicht wie es riecht bevor ich es bestellt habe. Als es dann angekommen ist war ich sprachlos. Ich habe noch nie etwas besseres gerochen. Die Duftwolke die mein Badezimmer verlässt umhüllt meine ganze Wohnung. Es ist leider schon wieder fast leer deshalb werde ich mir direkt noch eins bestellen. Ein Muss für Liebhaber von orientalischen Düften!

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte