Superfoods for beauty with 15% off! Code: NEWSKIN
FREE GIFT OVER €100: Wellbeing Shower Gel from Roger&Gallet
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Taupe LA
Nailberry

Taupe LA

15 ml (€133.00 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.02. / Thursday, 09.02.

Special features

✓ Earthy brown tone
✓ Opaque
✓ Ultralight formula

Detail description

Nailberry's Taupe LA nail polish is an earthy and beautifully sophisticated shade of brown. Its smooth hue and rich color rendition are particularly well-suited to neutral tones, enhancing the appeal of your chosen outfit. A single swipe of this patented formula delivers a smooth and streak-free professional finish that never clumps or cracks. Boost its staying power with a final application of Shine & Breathe Top and color your nails healthy!


  • SW11937

Further products by Nailberry Nailberry  
Further products of category Nail Polish

Good to know

A single swipe of this patented formula delivers a smooth, streak-free professional finish that never clumps or cracks.

How to use

Apply in 2 thin layers on clean and dry nails and let dry. For longer durability and intensive care, also use Nailberry's Base and Top Coat.

Ingredients

Acetic acid butyl ester, ETHYLACETATE, nitrocellulose, adipic acid / neopentyl glycol / trimellitic anhydride COPOLYMER, acetyl tributyl citrate, isopropyl alcohol, trimethyl siloxysilicate, N- butyl alcohols, phosphoric acid, sucrose acetate isobutyrate, diacetone alcohol, dimethicone, acrylate copolymer, SILICA, TRIMETHYLPENTANEDIYL DIBENZOATE, STYROL/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, STEARALCONIUMBENTONITE, BENZOPHENONE-1. MAY CONTAIN (+/-) : RED 6 SEE (CI 15850), BLUE 1 SEE (CI 42090), RED 7 SEE (CI 15850), FERRICAMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491), RED 34 SEE (CI 15880), BLACK 2 (CI 77266 [nano]), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), YELLOW 5 SEE (CI 19140), IRON OXIDE (CI 77499).

Brand

Nailberry

Nailberry - Color your nails healthy

NAILBERRY was founded in 2012 by Sonia Hully. The brand initially started with a luxury nail spa in Chelsea London and quickly evolved into a multi-award winning nail polish collection of premium polishes. Sonia noticed that her discerning clientele were constantly complaining of overly dry and damaged nails (due to unhealthy diets, impurities, semi-permanent gel manicures), so she developed a range of nail polishes that could solve these problems.

The spirit of the NAILBERRY brand has a sensitivity to health & wellness and a respect for the environment & nature. The brand always strives to offer products that not only adhere to the core values, but also the principles of the Vegan Lifestyle and comply with Halal & Hygiene Guidelines.

The nail care brand strives for a healthier manicure and prides itself on formulating 12-free, certified vegan, cruelty-free and halal products.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Taupe LA"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

MUST-HAVES für jeden Beauty-Schrank mit 15% Rabatt: ANTIFREEZECARE
Geschenk ab €100: Pflegende Handcreme von FRUIDA
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Taupe LA
Nailberry

Taupe LA

15 ml (133,00 € / 100 ml)
19,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 05.12. / Dienstag, 06.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Erdiger Braun Ton
✓ Deckend
✓ Ultraleichte Formel

Detailbeschreibung

Der Taupe LA Nagellack von Nailberry ist ein erdiger und wunderschön raffinierter Braun Ton. Sein glatter Farbton und seine satte Farbwiedergabe eignen sich besonders gut für neutrale Töne und verstärken den Reiz Ihres gewählten Outfits. Ein einziger Zug dieser patentierten Formel liefert ein glattes und streifenfreies professionelles Finish, das niemals verklumpt oder reißt. Steigern Sie seine Ausdauer mit einem abschließenden Auftrag von Shine & Breathe Top und färben Sie Ihre Nägel gesund!


  • SW11937

Weitere Artikel von Nailberry  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Nagellack

Gut zu wissen

Ein einziger Zug dieser patentierten Formel liefert ein glattes und streifenfreies professionelles Finish, das niemals verklumpt oder reißt.

Anwendungshinweis

In 2 dünnen Schichten auf die sauberen und trockenen Nägel auftragen und trocknen lassen. Für längere Haltbarkeit und intensive Pflege verwenden Sie zusätzlich den Base und Top Coat von Nailberry.

Inhaltsstoffe

Essigsäurebutylester, ETHYLACETAT, Nitrocellulose, Adipinsäure / Neopentylglykol / Trimellithsäureanhydrid COPOLYMER, Acetyltributylcitrat, Isopropylalkohol, Trimethylsiloxysilicat, N- Butylalkohols, Phosphorsäure, Sucroseacetatisobutyrat, Diacetonalkohol, Dimethicon, Acrylatcopolymer, SILICA, TRIMETHYLPENTANEDIYL DIBENZOAT, STYROL/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, STEARALKONIUMBENTONIT, BENZOPHENON-1. KANN (+/-) ENTHALTEN : RED 6 SEE (CI 15850), BLUE 1 SEE (CI 42090), RED 7 SEE (CI 15850), FERRICAMMONIUM FERROCYANID (CI 77510), EISENOXIDE (CI 77491), RED 34 SEE (CI 15880), SCHWARZ 2 (CI 77266 [nano]), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742), TITANDIOXID (CI 77891), YELLOW 5 SEE (CI 19140), EISENOXIDE (CI 77499).

Marke

Nailberry

Nailberry - Färben Sie Ihre Nägel gesund

NAILBERRY wurde 2012 von Sonia Hully gegründet. Die Marke begann zunächst mit einem Luxus Nail Spa in Chelsea London und entwickelte sich schnell zu einer mehrfach ausgezeichneten Nagellackkollektion mit Premium Lacken. Sonia bemerkte, dass ihre anspruchsvolle Klientel ständig über zu trockene und geschädigte Nägel klagte (durch ungesunde Ernährung, Verunreinigungen, halb‐permanente Gelmaniküren) und entwickelte deshalb eine Reihe von Nagellacken, die diese Probleme lösen konnten.

Der Geist der Marke NAILBERRY hat eine Sensibilität für Gesundheit & Wellness und einen Respekt für die Umwelt & Natur. Die Marke strebt stets danach, Produkte anzubieten, die nicht nur die Kernwerte, sondern auch die Prinzipien des Vegan Lifestyle beachten und den Halal‐ & Hygiene Guidelines entsprechen.

Die Nagelpflege-Marke strebt eine gesündere Maniküre an und ist stolz darauf, dass sie 12-freie, zertifizierte Veganer, Grausamkeitsfreie und Halal-Produkte formuliert.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Taupe LA"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte