Ready for vacation? Pack your suitcase! Summer Sale with -20% discount: SUMMER20
Gift from €100: Fermentation Essence Mini from Benton
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Very Rose Lip Balm
Nuxe

Very Rose Lip Balm

15 ml (€92.00 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 29.06. / Thursday, 30.06.

Special features

✓ Moisturizing lip balm
✓ With rose oil
✓ For plump, beautiful and soft lips
✓ Does not leave a sticky finish

Detail description

The Very Rose Lip Balm by NUXE is a moisturizing lip balm with rose oil extract made from 100% natural ingredients. The delicately melting texture provides plump, beautiful and soft lips with a soft pink shimmer. The balm does not leave a sticky finish. Ideal before applying your lipstick to improve hold and keep your lips smooth.


  • SW11830
  • 3264680027178

Further products by Nuxe Nuxe  
Further products of category Eye care and lip care

Good to know

Rose oil extract: helps soften the lips. Shea butter: with recognized soothing and calming properties, it helps relieve feelings of tension. Beeswax: helps protect lips from external agents (wind, cold). Dye 100% botanical origin. Slight discoloration may be observed. This is due to the composition of the product of natural origin and in no way affects the effectiveness and safety of the product. 100% ingredients of natural origin

How to use

Apply the lip balm as often as necessary on the lips and their contours.

Ingredients

HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, OLEIC/LINOLEIC/LINOLERINIC, POLYCOL-CHERINIC POLYCOL-CHERI-GROWTH, GLYCOLCHERI-EXPOL , LITHOSPERMUM ERYTHRORHIZON ROOT EXTRACT, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CITRIC ACID, BENZYL BENZOATE, ISOEUGENOL [N4109/A]. The ingredient lists of NUXE products are regularly updated. Carefully read the list of ingredients on the packaging before using any of our brand's products to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Brand

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - France's market leader in the field of pharmacy cosmetics

At NUXE you will find the care range that is right for you: from moisturising creams to anti-ageing care - perfectly matched to your skin type and age.

All NUXE products contain high-quality, unique plant-based active ingredients. All NUXE care products guarantee an exceptional care experience due to the delicate and enticing fragrances.NUXE combines the power of nature with pure sensuality and a luxurious feeling - this is how many of our products have already achieved cult status.

In just under 30 years, NUXE has grown from a small Parisian research laboratory to a group with global influence and subsidiaries in 60 countries. Founded by Aliza Jabès, the company is a pioneering brand in cosmetics of natural origin. All care products are formulated in France, based on quality requirements for the pharmaceutical sector.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Very Rose Lip Balm"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt mit dem Code TAN15 (*auf nicht rabattierte Produkte / über €60)
Geschenk ab €100: Fermentation Essence Mini von Benton
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Very Rose Lip Balm
Nuxe

Very Rose Lip Balm

15 ml (92,00 € / 100 ml)
13,80 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 23.05. / Dienstag, 24.05.

Besonderheiten

✓ Feuchtigkeitsspendender Lippenbalsam
✓ Mit Rosenöl
✓ Für pralle, schöne und weiche Lippen
✓ Hinterlässt kein klebriges Finish

Detailbeschreibung

Der Very Rose Lip Balm von NUXE ist ein feuchtigkeitsspendender Lippenbalsam mit Rosenöl Extrakt der zu 100% aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt wird. Die zart schmelzende Textur sorgt für pralle, schöne und weiche Lippen mit einem zartrosa Schimmer. Der Balsam hinterlässt kein klebriges Finish. Ideal vor dem Auftragen Ihres Lippenstifts, um den Halt zu verbessern und Ihre Lippen glatt zu halten.


  • SW11830
  • 3264680027178

Weitere Artikel von Nuxe  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Lippenpflege

Gut zu wissen

Rosenölextrakt: hilft, die Lippen weich zu machen. Sheabutter: Mit anerkannten beruhigenden und beruhigenden Eigenschaften hilft sie, Spannungsgefühle zu lindern. Bienenwachs: hilft, die Lippen vor äußeren Einflüssen (Wind, Kälte) zu schützen. Farbstoff 100% botanischen Ursprungs. Leichte Verfärbungen können beobachtet werden. Dies ist auf die Zusammensetzung des Produkts natürlichen Ursprungs zurückzuführen und beeinträchtigt in keiner Weise die Wirksamkeit und Sicherheit des Produkts. 100% Inhaltsstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie den Lippen Balsam so oft wie nötig auf die Lippen und ihre Konturen auf.

Inhaltsstoffe

HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SONNENBLUME) SAMENÖL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CERA ALBA/BIENENWACHS, C10-18 TRIGLYCERIDE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERID, PARFUM/DUFT, OLEIC/LINOLEIC/LINOLERINIC, POLYCOL-CHERINISCHES POLYCOL-CHERI-WACHSTUM, GLYCOLCHERI-EXPOL , LITHOSPERMUM ERYTHRORHIZON WURZELEXTRAKT, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SAMENÖL, ZITRONENSÄURE, BENZYLBENZOAT, ISOEUGENOL [N4109/A].

Die Listen der Inhaltsstoffen der Produkte von NUXE werden regelmäßig auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Lesen Sie sich die Liste der Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung vor der Anwendung eines Produkts unserer Marke sorgfältig durch, um sicherzustellen, dass die Inhaltsstoffe für Ihre persönliche Anwendung geeignet sind.

Marke

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - Frankreichs Marktführer im Bereich der Apothekenkosmetik

Bei NUXE finden Sie die auf Sie abgestimmte Pflegeserie: von der Feuchtigkeits-Creme bis zur Anti-Ageing-Pflege - perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihren Hauttyp und Ihr Alter.

Alle NUXE Produkte enthalten hochwertige, einzigartige Pflanzen-Wirkstoffe. Alle NUXE Pflegeprodukte garantieren ein außergewöhnliches Pflegeerlebnis aufgrund der zarten und verlockenden Düfte.NUXE verbindet die Kraft der Natur mit purer Sinnlichkeit und einem luxuriösen Gefühl - so haben viele unserer Produkte bereits Kultstatus erreicht.

NUXE hat sich in knapp 30 Jahren von einem kleinen Pariser Forschungslabor zu einem Konzern mit weltweitem Einfluss und Niederlassungen in 60 Ländern entwickelt. Das von Aliza Jabès gegründete Unternehmen ist eine Pioniermarke für Kosmetik natürlichen Ursprungs. Alle Pflegeprodukte werden in Frankreich formuliert, basierend auf den Qualitätsanforderungen für den pharmazeutischen Sektor. 

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Very Rose Lip Balm"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte