Deep Sleep Pillow Talk

Content: 2 Set

The Deep Sleep Pillow Talk Kit from This Works is the ultimate dream team of sleep enhancing products. The products relax and soothe you. This guarantees a restful sleep. Stress is reduced and mental fatigue is counteracted. During sleep, skin cells regenerate and harmful toxins are removed.

€33.00*

Content: 2 Set

Available, delivery time: 2-3 days

Product information "Deep Sleep Pillow Talk "

The Deep Sleep Pillow Talk Kit from This Works is the ultimate dream team of sleep enhancing products. The products relax and soothe you. This guarantees a restful sleep. Stress is reduced and mental fatigue is counteracted. During sleep, skin cells regenerate and harmful toxins are removed. Therefore, a restful sleep is the be-all and end-all for your beauty secret and the first step of your skin care routine. The products contain chamomile, lavender and vetiver. 

The set consists of:
1x Deep Sleep Pillow Spray 75ml 
1x Stress Check Roll-On 5ml 

 

Anwendungsbereich: Body, Raumduft
Geschlecht: For women
Hilft gegen: Energielosigkeit, Schlappheit, Stress, Zu wenig Schlaf
Inhaltsstoffe: Kamille, Lavender oil
Produkttyp: Oil, Set, Spray
This Works

This Works

The founder of This Works, Katie Phillips, is an award-winning journalist and beauty expert. The former beauty director of Vogue UK is also a trained yoga teacher and has been practising and studying the subject for over 30 years.

This Works develops clean, effective and targeted skincare and wellness solutions that work in harmony with the body's natural clockwork.

This Works believes that peaceful slumbers and skincare go hand-in-hand, which is why the brand encourages getting a good night's rest as the first step in any beauty routine. The revolutionary This Works sleep collection is filled with therapeutic fragrances and natural botanical oils, which help you nod off sooner. Go ahead and indulge in sweet dreams

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


Stress Roll-on: Apply the calming oil to pulse points before bed.

Deep Sleep Pillow Spray: Spray a fine mist over your pillow.

Deep Sleep Pillow Spray: fragrance blend (linalool; linalyl acetate; vetiverols; ocimene; caryophyllene; turpent-4-ol; beta-pinene; d-limonene; 1-octen-3-ylacetate; geraniol).

Stress Roll-on: Ethylhexyl stearate, Eucalyptus globulus leaf oil, Lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oil, Boswellia carterii oil, Cinnamomum camphora (camphor) leaf oil, Linalool*, Limonene*, Geraniol*, Coumarin* - CPNP: NA *naturally occurring in essential oils.

✓ Reduces the time it takes to fall asleep
✓ Calms
✓ Reduces stress
✓ With camomile, lavender and vetiver

The Deep Sleep Pillow Talk Kit from This Works is the ultimate dream team of sleep enhancing products. The products relax and soothe you. This guarantees a restful sleep. Stress is reduced and mental fatigue is counteracted. During sleep, skin cells regenerate and harmful toxins are removed.

Deep Sleep Pillow Talk

Inhalt: 2 Set

Das Deep Sleep Pillow Talk Kit von This Works besteht aus dem ultimativen Dreamteam der Schlaffördernden Produkte. Die Produkte entspannen und beruhigen dich. So wird ein erholsamer Schlaf garantiert. Stress wird reduziert und geistiger Ermüdung wird entgegengewirkt.

33,00 €*

Inhalt: 2 Set

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

Produktinformationen "Deep Sleep Pillow Talk"

Das Deep Sleep Pillow Talk Kit von This Works besteht aus dem ultimativen Dreamteam der Schlaffördernden Produkte. Die Produkte entspannen und beruhigen dich. So wird ein erholsamer Schlaf garantiert. Stress wird reduziert und geistiger Ermüdung wird entgegengewirkt. Im Schlaf regenerieren sich die Hautzellen und schädliche Giftstoffe werden entfernt. Daher ist ein erholsamer Schlaf das A und O für dein Schönheitsgeheimnis und der erste Schritt der Hautpflegeroutine. Die Produkte enthalten Kamille, Lavendel und Vetiver.

Das Set besteht aus:
1x Deep Sleep Pillow Spray 75ml
1x Stress Check Roll-On 5ml

Anwendungsbereich: Körper, Raumduft
Geschlecht: Weiblich
Hilft gegen: Energielosigkeit, Schlappheit, Stress, Zu wenig Schlaf
Inhaltsstoffe: Kamille, Lavendel Öl
Produkttyp: Set, Spray, Öl
This Works

This Works

Die Gründerin von This Works, Katie Phillips, ist eine preisgekrönte Journalistin und Schönheitsexpertin. Die ehemalige Beauty-Direktorin der Vogue UK ist außerdem ausgebildete Yogalehrerin und praktiziert und studiert dieses Fach seit über 30 Jahren.

This Works entwickelt saubere, effektive und gezielte Hautpflege- und Wellness-Lösungen, die mit dem natürlichen Uhrwerk des Körpers harmonieren.

This Works ist davon überzeugt, dass erholsamer Schlaf und Hautpflege Hand in Hand gehen. Deshalb empfiehlt die Marke eine erholsame Nachtruhe als ersten Schritt einer jeden Beauty-Routine. Die revolutionäre This Works Schlaf-Kollektion enthält therapeutische Düfte und natürliche pflanzliche Öle, die Ihnen helfen, schneller einzuschlafen. Gönnen Sie sich ruhig süße Träume.

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Stress Roll-on: Trage das beruhigende Öl vor dem Schlafengehen auf die Pulspunkte auf. 

Tiefschlaf-Kissenspray: Sprühe einen feinen Nebel über dein Kissen.

Tiefschlaf-Kissenspray: Duftmischung (Linalool; Linalylacetat; Vetiverole; Ocimene; Caryophyllene; Terpentin-4-ol; Beta-Pinen; d-Limonene; 1-Octen-3-ylacetat; Geraniol).

Stress Roll-on: Ethylhexylstearat, Eucalyptus Globulus-Blattöl, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavendel)-Öl, Boswellia Carterii-Öl, Cinnamomum Camphora (Kampfer)-Blattöl, Linalool*, Limonene*, Geraniol*, Cumarin* – CPNP: NA *natürlich vorkommend in ätherischen Ölen.

✓ Verringert die Einschlafzeit
✓ Beruhigt
✓ Reduziert Stress
✓ Mit Kamille, Lavendel und Vetiver

Das Deep Sleep Pillow Talk Kit von This Works besteht aus dem ultimativen Dreamteam der Schlaffördernden Produkte. Die Produkte entspannen und beruhigen dich. So wird ein erholsamer Schlaf garantiert. Stress wird reduziert und geistiger Ermüdung wird entgegengewirkt.