Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Gift from €100: I'm From Mugwort Mask Luxury Sample
FREE SHIPPING with ÖPO from 19€ for DE and AT with the code "GRATISVERSAND"
Huile Prodigieuse Riche Multi-Purpose Dry Oil
Nuxe

Huile Prodigieuse Riche Multi-Purpose Dry Oil

100 ml

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Thursday, 27.01. / Friday, 28.01.

Special features

✓ Dry oil for face, body and hair
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Reduces stretch marks

Detail description

Huile Prodigieuse Riche Multi-Purpose Dry Oil by NUXE has a non-greasy texture and regenerates the skin. Your skin shimmers silky and is supplied with important nutrients. The oil provides the necessary moisture for extremely dry skin. The oil can be used on the face, body and hair, leaving hair shiny and smooth.


  • SW11822
  • 326468009808

Further products by Nuxe Nuxe  
Further products of category Body Oil & Bathing Oil

Good to know

Natural main active ingredients: tsubaki oil, sweet almond oil, camellia oil, borage oil, hazelnut oil, refined macadamia oil, argan oil etc. A rich, ultra-sensual texture. Does not feel greasy and is not sticky. 98.1% of the active ingredients are of natural origin.

How to use

Use Huile Prodigieuse® Riche rich oil all year round, winter and summer, on face, body and hair.

Apply on the face with smoothing movements from the center to the contours. It can be used alone or a few drops can be placed on the palm of the hand to mix with your moisturizer. Massage on the body in circular motions (torso, legs, etc.), especially on stretch marks. As a hair oil, work into lengths and tips as often as necessary. For intensive care, apply once or twice a week before washing your hair in the form of a mask and leave on for 10 minutes.

Ingredients

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE*, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL*, DECYL OLEATE*, OLEIC/LINOLEIC/LINOLENIC POLYGLYCERIDES*, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZELNUT) SEED OIL*, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA SEED OIL*, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, CAMELLIA JAPONICA SEED OIL*, TOCOPHEROL*, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL*, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL*, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT*, POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE*, ASCORBIC ACID*, SOLANUM LYCOPERSICUM (TOMATO) FRUIT EXTRACT*, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL [N2214/B]. *Origine naturelle The ingredient lists of NUXE products are regularly updated. Read the list of ingredients on the packaging carefully before using any of our brand's products to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Brand

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - France's market leader in the field of pharmacy cosmetics

At NUXE you will find the care range that is right for you: from moisturising creams to anti-ageing care - perfectly matched to your skin type and age.

All NUXE products contain high-quality, unique plant-based active ingredients. All NUXE care products guarantee an exceptional care experience due to the delicate and enticing fragrances.NUXE combines the power of nature with pure sensuality and a luxurious feeling - this is how many of our products have already achieved cult status.

In just under 30 years, NUXE has grown from a small Parisian research laboratory to a group with global influence and subsidiaries in 60 countries. Founded by Aliza Jabès, the company is a pioneering brand in cosmetics of natural origin. All care products are formulated in France, based on quality requirements for the pharmaceutical sector.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Huile Prodigieuse Riche Multi-Purpose Dry Oil"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Freuen Sie sich auf zahlreiche Top-Marken mit 20% Rabatt Code: SHOPPINGWEEK20
Geschenk ab €100: Nährendes Körper-und Haaröl von Nuxe
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Nuxe

Huile Prodigieuse Riche Multi-Purpose Dry Oil

100 ml
35,90 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Montag, 10.10. / Dienstag, 11.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Pflegendes Multifunktionsöl - nährt, repariert und sorgt für seidige Haut und Haare
✓ Spendet die notwendige Feuchtigkeit, reduziert Dehnungsstreifen
✓ reichhaltiges Öl mit einer nicht fettenden Textur
✓ mit Tsubaki-Öl, Süßmandelöl, Kamelienöl, Borretschöl, Haselnussöl, raffiniertem Macadamiaöl, Arganöl
✓ 98,1% der Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs

Detailbeschreibung

Das Huile Prodigieuse Riche Multi-Purpose Dry Oil von NUXE hat eine nicht fettende Textur und regeneriert die Haut. Ihr Haut schimmert seidig und wird mit wichtigen Nährstoffen versorgt. Das Öl spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit bei extrem trockener Haut. Das Öl kann auf Gesicht, Körper und Haar verwendet werden und hinterlässt glänzendes und geschmeidiges Haar.


  • SW11822
  • 326468009808

Weitere Artikel von Nuxe  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Körperöl & Badeöl

Gut zu wissen

Natürliche Hauptwirkstoffe: Tsubakiöl, Süßmandelöl, Kamelienöl, Borretschöl, Haselnussöl, raffiniertes Macadamiaöl, Arganöl usw. Eine reichhaltige, ultra-sinnliche Textur. Fühlt sich nicht fettig an und klebt nicht. 98.1 % der Wirkstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs

Anwendungshinweis

Verwenden Sie das reichhaltige Öl Huile Prodigieuse® Riche das ganze Jahr über, Winter wie Sommer, auf Gesicht, Körper und Haaren.

Auf dem Gesicht mit glättenden Bewegungen von der Mitte hin zu den Konturen auftragen. Es kann allein verwendet werden oder es können ein paar Tropfen auf die Handinnenfläche gegeben werden, um sie mit Ihrer Feuchtigkeitscreme zu vermischen. Auf dem Körper in kreisförmigen Bewegungen einmassieren (Rumpf, Beine usw.), insbesondere auf den Dehnungsstreifen. Als Haaröl so oft wie nötig auf Längen und Spitzen einarbeiten. Für eine Intensivpflege ein- bis zweimal pro Woche vor dem Haarewaschen in Form einer Maske auftragen und 10 Minuten einwirken lassen.

Inhaltsstoffe

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE*, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL*, DECYL OLEATE*, OLEIC/LINOLEIC/LINOLENIC POLYGLYCERIDES*, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL*, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZELNUT) SEED OIL*, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA SEED OIL*, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, CAMELLIA JAPONICA SEED OIL*, TOCOPHEROL*, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL*, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL*, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL*, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT*, POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE*, ASCORBIC ACID*, SOLANUM LYCOPERSICUM (TOMATO) FRUIT EXTRACT*, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL |N2214/B]. *Origine naturelle

Die Listen der Inhaltsstoffen der Produkte von NUXE werden regelmäßig auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Lesen Sie sich die Liste der Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung vor der Anwendung eines Produkts unserer Marke sorgfältig durch, um sicherzustellen, dass die Inhaltsstoffe für Ihre persönliche Anwendung geeignet sind.

Marke

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - Frankreichs Marktführer im Bereich der Apothekenkosmetik

Bei NUXE finden Sie die auf Sie abgestimmte Pflegeserie: von der Feuchtigkeits-Creme bis zur Anti-Ageing-Pflege - perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihren Hauttyp und Ihr Alter.

Alle NUXE Produkte enthalten hochwertige, einzigartige Pflanzen-Wirkstoffe. Alle NUXE Pflegeprodukte garantieren ein außergewöhnliches Pflegeerlebnis aufgrund der zarten und verlockenden Düfte.NUXE verbindet die Kraft der Natur mit purer Sinnlichkeit und einem luxuriösen Gefühl - so haben viele unserer Produkte bereits Kultstatus erreicht.

NUXE hat sich in knapp 30 Jahren von einem kleinen Pariser Forschungslabor zu einem Konzern mit weltweitem Einfluss und Niederlassungen in 60 Ländern entwickelt. Das von Aliza Jabès gegründete Unternehmen ist eine Pioniermarke für Kosmetik natürlichen Ursprungs. Alle Pflegeprodukte werden in Frankreich formuliert, basierend auf den Qualitätsanforderungen für den pharmazeutischen Sektor. 

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Huile Prodigieuse Riche Multi-Purpose Dry Oil"
28.02.2022

Sehr gut!

Dieses Öl riecht wahnsinnig gut - edel, aber auch frisch. Der Duft hält sehr lange an. Ich werde oft angesprochen, wenn ich es im Haar trage, weil jeder um mich herum es riecht. Mein Haar glänzt damit wie Gold.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte