Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Gift from €100: I'm From Mugwort Mask Luxury Sample
FREE SHIPPING with ÖPO from 19€ for DE and AT with the code "GRATISVERSAND"
Huile Prodigieuse Floral Multi-Purpose Dry Oil
Nuxe

Huile Prodigieuse Floral Multi-Purpose Dry Oil

100 ml

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Thursday, 27.01. / Friday, 28.01.

Special features

✓ Dry oil for face, hair and body
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Reduces stretch marks

Detail description

Huile Prodigieuse Floral Multi-Purpose Dry Oil by NUXE is composed of 7 high-quality 100% vegetable oils. The oil provides the necessary moisture and can be applied to the face, body and hair. With the antioxidant effect, the oil provides the optimal protection against air pollution and sustainably reduces stretch marks. The floral and fresh scent provides an enjoyable feel-good moment.


  • SW11820
  • 3264680015946

Further products by Nuxe Nuxe  
Further products of category Body Oil & Bathing Oil

Good to know

Central active ingredients of natural origin with 7 high-quality 100% vegetable oils: moisturizing tsubaki oil, regenerating argan oil, nourishing macadamia oil, skin-smoothing borage oil, moisturizing camellia oil, protective hazelnut oil and softening sweet almond oil. Delicate floral fragrance with notes of grapefruit peel, magnolia and musk. 96.9% of the active ingredients are of natural origin.

How to use

Use Huile Prodigieuse® Florale oil all year round, winter and summer, on face, body and hair.

Apply on the face with smoothing movements from the center to the contours. To do this, use the oil alone or mix a few drops in the palm of your hand with your moisturizer. Massage on the body in circular movements (torso, legs, etc.), especially on stretch marks. As a hair oil, work into lengths and tips as often as necessary. For intensive care, apply once or twice a week before washing your hair in the form of a mask and leave on for 10 minutes.

Ingredients

COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZEL) SEED OIL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, CAMELLIA JAPONICA SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE, ASCORBIC ACID, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, GERANIOL [N2216/A].

The ingredient lists of NUXE products are regularly updated. Carefully read the list of ingredients on the packaging before using any of our brand's products to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Brand

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - France's market leader in the field of pharmacy cosmetics

At NUXE you will find the care range that is right for you: from moisturising creams to anti-ageing care - perfectly matched to your skin type and age.

All NUXE products contain high-quality, unique plant-based active ingredients. All NUXE care products guarantee an exceptional care experience due to the delicate and enticing fragrances.NUXE combines the power of nature with pure sensuality and a luxurious feeling - this is how many of our products have already achieved cult status.

In just under 30 years, NUXE has grown from a small Parisian research laboratory to a group with global influence and subsidiaries in 60 countries. Founded by Aliza Jabès, the company is a pioneering brand in cosmetics of natural origin. All care products are formulated in France, based on quality requirements for the pharmaceutical sector.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Huile Prodigieuse Floral Multi-Purpose Dry Oil"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND mit ÖPO ab 19€ für DE und AT mit dem Code „GRATISVERSAND”
Geschenk ab €100: I'm From Mugwort Mask Luxury Sample
Huile Prodigieuse Floral Multi-Purpose Dry Oil
Nuxe

Huile Prodigieuse Floral Multi-Purpose Dry Oil

100 ml
32,80 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Donnerstag, 27.01. / Freitag, 28.01.

Besonderheiten

✓ Trocken Öl für Gesicht, Haar und Körper
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Reduziert Dehnungsstreifen

Detailbeschreibung

Das Huile Prodigieuse Floral Multi-Purpose Dry Oil von NUXE besteht aus 7 hochwertigen 100% pflanzlichen Ölen. Das Öl spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit und kann auf Gesicht, Körper und Haar angewandt werden. Mit der antioxidativen Wirkung bietet das Öl den optimalen Schutz gegen Luftverschmutzung und reduziert nachhaltig Dehnungsstreifen. Die florale und frische Duftnote sorgt für einen genussvollen Wohlfühlmoment.


  • SW11820
  • 3264680015946

Weitere Artikel von Nuxe  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Körperöl & Badeöl

Gut zu wissen

Zentrale Wirkstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs mit 7 hochwertigen 100 % pflanzlichen Ölen: feuchtigkeitsspendendes Tsubaki-Öl, regenerierendes Arganöl, nährendes Macadamiaöl, hautglättendes Borretschöl, feuchtigkeitsspendendes Kamelienöl, schützendes Haselnussöl und geschmeidig machendes Süßmandelöl. Zarter Blütenduft mit Noten von Grapefruitschale, Magnolie und Moschus. 96.9 % der Wirkstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs

Anwendungshinweis

Verwenden Sie das Öl Huile Prodigieuse® Florale das ganze Jahr über, Winter wie Sommer, auf Gesicht, Körper und Haaren.

Auf dem Gesicht mit glättenden Bewegungen von der Mitte hin zu den Konturen auftragen. Verwenden Sie dazu das Öl alleine oder mischen Sie ein paar Tropfen in der Handinnenfläche mit Ihrer Feuchtigkeitscreme. Auf dem Körper in kreisförmigen Bewegungen einmassieren (Rumpf, Beine usw.), insbesondere auf den Dehnungsstreifen. Als Haaröl so oft wie nötig auf Längen und Spitzen einarbeiten. Für eine Intensivpflege ein- bis zweimal pro Woche vor dem Haarewaschen in Form einer Maske auftragen und 10 Minuten einwirken lassen.

Inhaltsstoffe

COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, MACADAMIA INTEGRIFOLIA SEED OIL, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZEL) SEED OIL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, CAMELLIA JAPONICA SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, BORAGO OFFICINALIS SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE, ASCORBIC ACID, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, GERANIOL [N2216/A].

Die Listen der Inhaltsstoffen der Produkte von NUXE werden regelmäßig auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Lesen Sie sich die Liste der Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung vor der Anwendung eines Produkts unserer Marke sorgfältig durch, um sicherzustellen, dass die Inhaltsstoffe für Ihre persönliche Anwendung geeignet sind.

Marke

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - Frankreichs Marktführer im Bereich der Apothekenkosmetik

Bei NUXE finden Sie die auf Sie abgestimmte Pflegeserie: von der Feuchtigkeits-Creme bis zur Anti-Ageing-Pflege - perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihren Hauttyp und Ihr Alter.

Alle NUXE Produkte enthalten hochwertige, einzigartige Pflanzen-Wirkstoffe. Alle NUXE Pflegeprodukte garantieren ein außergewöhnliches Pflegeerlebnis aufgrund der zarten und verlockenden Düfte.NUXE verbindet die Kraft der Natur mit purer Sinnlichkeit und einem luxuriösen Gefühl - so haben viele unserer Produkte bereits Kultstatus erreicht.

NUXE hat sich in knapp 30 Jahren von einem kleinen Pariser Forschungslabor zu einem Konzern mit weltweitem Einfluss und Niederlassungen in 60 Ländern entwickelt. Das von Aliza Jabès gegründete Unternehmen ist eine Pioniermarke für Kosmetik natürlichen Ursprungs. Alle Pflegeprodukte werden in Frankreich formuliert, basierend auf den Qualitätsanforderungen für den pharmazeutischen Sektor. 

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Huile Prodigieuse Floral Multi-Purpose Dry Oil"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte