Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner
Some by Mi

AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner

150 ml (€15.30 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 27.10. / Thursday, 28.10.

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Improves your skin texture
✓ Suitable for daily use
✓ With tea tree and lotus blossom extract

Detail description

AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner by Some by Mi is a highly concentrated fruit acid toner. The composition of Tea Tree and Lotus Flower extract provides a lasting improved and more beautiful skin appearance (with regular use). The Niaciamide tightens your skin and makes it glow. The toner smoothes your skin, regulates sebum production, removes dead skin cells and provides the necessary moisture. Conventional fruit acid products are usually formulated so strongly that daily use is not possible because they irritate your skin enormously. But not with the AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner by Some by Mi, the toner integrates perfectly into your daily skin care routine. IMPORTANT: Be sure to use sun care!


  • SW11584
  • 8809326333661

Further products by Some by Mi Some by Mi  
Further products of category Facial Toner

Good to know

Suitable for all skin types including dry and sensitive skin with a ph value of 5.5. For an ideal result, the toner should be used in combination with the other 30 Days Miracle products. Use the serum after the toner and then the cream. 

How to use

Apply the toner to your cleansed face and décolleté using a cotton pad.

Ingredients

Water, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract (10000ppm), Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Lens Esculenta (Lentil) Seed Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera (Sacred Lotus) Flower Extract, Swiftlet Nest Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Fructan, Allantoin, Adenosine, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Xylitol, Salicylic Acid (100ppm), Lactobionic Acid (100ppm), Citric Acid (500ppm), Sodium Citrate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Benzyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Raspberry Ketone, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil

Brand

Some by Mi

Some by Mi Cosmetics - Natural cosmetic products

The brand got its name from the combination of the motto "something by a miracle" and 미 (Mi), the Korean word for beauty. Namely, the philosophy is that the true miracle products for healthy skin come from nature. That is why the company uses only mild and skin-friendly ingredients in its products. The result is a skincare line that works wonders for sensitive and blemish-prone skin.

All care products are free of parabens, perfume and other harmful substances, making them ideal for sensitive problem skin. In this way, pimples are magicked away, pigmentation spots fade and the skin regenerates faster.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

SUMMER SALE: 25% Rabatt mit dem Code EXTRA25 auf nicht rabattierte Produkte ab einem Bestellwert von 60€
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner
Some by Mi

AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner

150 ml (15,30 € / 100 ml)
22,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 04.08. / Donnerstag, 05.08.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Verbessert Ihr Hautbild
✓ Für die tägliche Anwendung geeignet
✓ Mit Tea Tree und Lotusblütenextrakt

Detailbeschreibung

Der AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner von Some by Mi ist ein hochkonzentrierter Fruchtsäuretoner. Die Zusammensetzung aus Tea Tree und Lotusblütenextrakt sorgt nachhaltig für ein verbessertes und schöneres Hautbild (bei regelmäßiger Anwendung). Das Niaciamide strafft Ihre Haut und bringt sie zum Strahlen. Der Toner glättet Ihre Haut, reguliert die Talgproduktion, entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen und spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit. Herkömmlich Fruchtsäure Produkte sind meistens so stark formuliert, dass eine tägliche Anwendung nicht möglich ist da sie Ihre Haut enorm reizen. Aber nicht bei dem AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner von Some by Mi, der Toner integriert sich optimal in Ihre tägliche Pflegeroutine. WICHTIG! Verwenden Sie unbedingt Sonnenpflege!


  • SW11584
  • 8809326333661

Weitere Artikel von Some by Mi  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtswasser

Gut zu wissen

Für alle Hauttypen geeignet auch für trockene und empfindliche Haut mit einem ph Wert von 5,5. Für ein ideales Ergebnis sollte der Toner in Kombination mit den anderen 30 Days Miracle Produkten verwendet werden. Verwende hierzu nach dem Toner das Serum und anschließend die Creme. 

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie den Toner mit Hilfe eines Wattepads auf Ihr gereinigtes Gesicht und Dekolleté auf.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract (10000ppm), Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Lens Esculenta (Lentil) Seed Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera (Sacred Lotus) Flower Extract, Swiftlet Nest Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Fructan, Allantoin, Adenosine, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Xylitol, Salicylic Acid (100ppm), Lactobionic Acid (100ppm), Citric Acid (500ppm), Sodium Citrate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Benzyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Raspberry Ketone, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil

Marke

Some by Mi

Some by Mi Cosmetics - Natürliche Kosmetikprodukte

Den Namen hat die Marke aus der Kombination des Mottos "something by a miracle" und 미 (Mi), dem koreanischen Wort für Schönheit, erhalten. Die Philosophie ist nämlich, dass die wahren Wundermittel für gesunde Haut aus der Natur kommen. Deshalb verwenden das Unternehmen nur milde und hautfreundliche Inhaltsstoffe in seinen Produkten. Das Ergebnis ist eine Pflegeserie, die bei empfindlicher und zu Unreinheiten neigender Haut wahre Wunder bewirkt.

Alle Pflegeprodukte sind frei von Parabenen, Parfüm und anderen schädlichen Stoffen und damit ideal für empfindliche Problemhaut. Auf diese Weise werden Pickel weggezaubert, Pigmentflecken verblassen und die Haut regeneriert sich schneller. 

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Toner"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte