Superfoods for beauty with 15% off! Code: NEWSKIN
FREE GIFT OVER €100: Wellbeing Shower Gel from Roger&Gallet
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Some by Mi

AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Truecica Clear Pad

70 Piece

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.02. / Thursday, 09.02.

Special features

✓ Reduces acne and impurities
✓ Prevents future skin blemishes
✓ Removes the dead skin cells✓ Sebum production is minimized

Detail description

AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Truecica Clear Pads by Some by Mi are infused with highly concentrated Cica Essence to eliminate existing acne and prevent future blemishes. The mixture of AHA BHA and PHA remove the dead skin cells and shrink the pores. It also minimizes the production of sebum.


  • SW12190
  • 8809647390671

Further products by Some by Mi Some by Mi  
Further products of category Face Cleanser

Good to know

Only suitable for external use. Do not apply to injured skin or wounds. If side effects such as irritation or rash occur, discontinue use immediately and consult a physician without delay. Avoid contact with eyes. If the product gets into the eye, immediately rinse the eye thoroughly with clean water. Keep out of reach of children. Do not swallow. If swallowed, consult a doctor or poison control center.

How to use

Gently swipe your cleansed Hat with the embossed side, avoiding the eye area. Then, sweep the soft side of the pad over your face, also avoiding the eye area. Do not wash off. After use, close the lid tightly to prevent the pads from drying out. Do not use more than 3 times a day. For dry skin, do not use more than 2 times a day.

People with aspirin allergy may react badly to the contained BHA (Betaine Salicylate). Do not use this product if you are allergic to aspirin!

Ingredients

Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Water (85%), Butylene Glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, Glycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Betaine Salicylate (0. 5%), Artemisia Princeps Leaf Extract (100 ppm), Centella Asiatica Extract (4985 ppm), Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water (4800ppm), Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf Extract, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Madecassic Acid (5 ppm), Asiaticoside (5 ppm), Asiatic Acid (5 ppm), Madecassoside (10 ppm), Allantoin, Panthenol, Arginine, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Citric Acid (100 ppm), Lactobionic Acid (100 ppm), Sodium Hydroxide, Water, Benzyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Raspberry Ketone, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil.  *Ingredients are subject to change at the discretion of the manufacturer.

Brand

Some by Mi

Some by Mi Cosmetics - Natural cosmetic products

The brand got its name from the combination of the motto "something by a miracle" and 미 (Mi), the Korean word for beauty. Namely, the philosophy is that the true miracle products for healthy skin come from nature. That is why the company uses only mild and skin-friendly ingredients in its products. The result is a skincare line that works wonders for sensitive and blemish-prone skin.

All care products are free of parabens, perfume and other harmful substances, making them ideal for sensitive problem skin. In this way, pimples are magicked away, pigmentation spots fade and the skin regenerates faster.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Truecica Clear Pad"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

Freuen Sie sich auf zahlreiche Top-Marken mit 20% Rabatt Code: SHOPPINGWEEK20
Geschenk ab €100: Nährendes Körper-und Haaröl von Nuxe
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Some by Mi

AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Truecica Clear Pad

70 Stück
21,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Dienstag, 11.10. / Mittwoch, 12.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Reduziert Akne und Unreinheiten
✓ Verhindert zukünftige Hautunreinheiten
✓ Entfernt die abgestorbenen Hautzellen
✓ Talgproduktion wird minimiert

Detailbeschreibung

Die AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Truecica Clear Pads von Some by Mi sind mit hochkonzentrierter Cica Essence getränkt und beseitigen bestehende Akne und verhindern zukünftige Unreinheiten. Die Mischung aus AHA BHA und PHA entfernen die abgestorbenen Hautzellen und verkleinern die Poren. Außerdem wird die Talgproduktion minimiert.


  • SW12190
  • 8809647390671

Weitere Artikel von Some by Mi  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsreiniger

Gut zu wissen

Nur zur äußerlichen Anwendung geeignet. Nicht auf verletzte Haut oder auf Wunden auftragen. Sollten Nebenwirkungen wie Irritationen oder Ausschlag eintreten, Anwendung sofort beenden und unverzüglich an einen Arzt wenden. Kontakt mit den Augen vermeiden. Sollte das Produkt ins Auge gelangen, das Auge sofort gründlich mit klarem Wasser ausspülen. Außer Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren. Nicht schlucken. Bei Verschlucken Arzt oder Giftzentrale aufsuchen.

Anwendungshinweis

Streichen Sie Ihre gereinigte Hat mit der geprägten Seite sanft ab und sparen Sie dabei die Augenpartie aus. Anschließend mit der weichen Seite des Pads über das Gesicht streichen und ebenfalls die Augenpartie aussparen. Nicht abwaschen. Nach Gebrauch den Deckel fest verschließen, damit die Pads nicht austrocknen. Nicht öfter als 3-mal am Tag anwenden. Bei trockener Haut nicht mehr als 2-mal pro Tag anwenden.

Menschen mit Aspirin-Allergie können schlecht auf das enthaltene BHA (Betaine Salicylate) reagieren. Bei vorhandener Aspirin-Allergie dieses Produkt nicht verwenden!

Inhaltsstoffe

Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Water (85%), Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Betaine Salicylate (0.5%), Artemisia Princeps Leaf Extract (100 ppm), Centella Asiatica Extract (4985 ppm), Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water (4800ppm), Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf Extract, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Madecassic Acid (5 ppm), Asiaticoside (5 ppm), Asiatic Acid (5 ppm), Madecassoside (10 ppm), Allantoin, Panthenol, Arginine, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Citric Acid (100 ppm), Lactobionic Acid (100 ppm), Sodium Hydroxide, Water, Benzyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Raspberry Ketone, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil.  *Eine Veränderung der Inhaltsstoffe unterliegt dem Ermessen des Herstellers.

Marke

Some by Mi

Some by Mi Cosmetics - Natürliche Kosmetikprodukte

Den Namen hat die Marke aus der Kombination des Mottos "something by a miracle" und 미 (Mi), dem koreanischen Wort für Schönheit, erhalten. Die Philosophie ist nämlich, dass die wahren Wundermittel für gesunde Haut aus der Natur kommen. Deshalb verwenden das Unternehmen nur milde und hautfreundliche Inhaltsstoffe in seinen Produkten. Das Ergebnis ist eine Pflegeserie, die bei empfindlicher und zu Unreinheiten neigender Haut wahre Wunder bewirkt.

Alle Pflegeprodukte sind frei von Parabenen, Parfüm und anderen schädlichen Stoffen und damit ideal für empfindliche Problemhaut. Auf diese Weise werden Pickel weggezaubert, Pigmentflecken verblassen und die Haut regeneriert sich schneller. 

Die beliebte 30 Days Miracle Collection von SOME BY MI behandelt mit ihrer Flagship Collection eine Reihe von Hautproblemen und bietet Ihrer problematischen Haut dank ihrer schnell wirkenden Formeln und hypoallergenen Inhaltsstoffe wie asiatischem Extrakt und dem berühmten Trio AHA/BHA/PHA vielversprechende Ergebnisse an allen Fronten. 

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "AHA BHA PHA 30 Days Miracle Truecica Clear Pad"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte