Vitamin C serum

Content: 30 ml

Benton's Vitamin C Serum is a high-purity vitamin C serum with 20% vitamin C. The serum lightens pigmentation spots, evens out the complexion and eliminates dull skin

.

€28.95*

Content: 30 ml (€96.50* / 100 ml)

Available, delivery time: 2-3 days

Product information "Vitamin C serum"

Benton's Vitamin C Serum is a high-purity vitamin C serum with 20% vitamin C. The serum lightens pigmentation spots, evens out the complexion and eliminates dull skin. The excess sebum production is controlled and fine lines and wrinkles are reduced. After opening, the vitamin C serum is effective for 6 months. The serum contains neither alcohol nor water and therefore creates a natural warming sensation on the skin. It consists of a combination of adenosine, glutathione, vitamin E, tocotrienol, ferulic acid and ectoine. This combination provides the necessary moisturisation and smoothes the skin's appearance.

Area of application: Neck/ neckline, Visage
Feature: Completely vegan, Moisturizes the skin, improves skin elasticity
Helps against: Fine lines, Pigment disorders
Benton

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - A journey through time with Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics was founded with the idea of using special formulas to return the skin to its youthful and natural state. That is, back to its original firmness and elasticity.

The name of the brand is inspired by the movie "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button", in which the protagonist Benjamin Button experiences the aging process in reverse order. Time travel with Ben(jamin But)ton, is a clue to what the goal of Benton.

As a pioneer in the field of Clean Beauty, the brand BENTON was founded in 2011. The brand thus completely dispenses with the use of harmful ingredients such as parabens, perfume, silicones or artificial preservatives in its products. All care products have a Cruelty-Free certificate and most of BENTON's outer packaging is also made from environmentally friendly sugar cane. 

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


Apply the serum to your cleansed and toned skin. Then apply sun cream afterwards!

Propanediol, Ascorbic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Candida Bombicola/Glucose/Methyl Rapeseedate Ferment, Glyceryl Glucoside, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Panthenol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/ VP Copolymer, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Sodium Polyacrylate, Polyquaternium-10, Adenosine, Ferulic Acid, Ectoin, Glutathione, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Tocotrienols, Tocopherol

20% vitamin C
Provides essential moisturisation
Controls sebum production
Reduces wrinkles;moisturises
Controls sebum production
Reduces fine lines and wrinkles
Brightens pigmentation spots
Helps to achieve an even complexion

Benton's Vitamin C Serum is a high-purity vitamin C serum with 20% vitamin C. The serum lightens pigmentation spots, evens out the complexion and eliminates dull skin

.

Vitamin C Serum

Inhalt: 30 ml

Das Vitamin C Serum von Benton ist ein hochreines Vitamin C Serum mit 20% Vitamin C. Das Serum hellt Pigmentflecken auf, gleicht den Teint aus und beseitig fahle Haut.

28,95 €*

Inhalt: 30 ml (96,50 €* / 100 ml)

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

Produktinformationen "Vitamin C Serum"

Das Vitamin C Serum von Benton ist ein hochreines Vitamin C Serum mit 20% Vitamin C. Das Serum hellt Pigmentflecken auf, gleicht den Teint aus und beseitig fahle Haut. Die übermäßige Talgproduktion wird kontrolliert und feine Linien und Falten werden reduziert. Nach dem öffnen ist das Vitamin C Serum 6 Monate wirksam. Das Serum enthält weder Alkohol noch Wasser und so entsteht ein natürliches Wärmegefühl auf der Haut. Es besteht aus einer Kombination aus Adenosin, Glutathion, Vitamin E, Tocotrienol, Ferulasäure und Ectoin. Diese Kombination spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit und glättet das Hautbild.

Anwendungsbereich: Gesicht, Hals/ Dekolleté
Eigenschaft: Komplett vegan, Verbessert die Hautelastizität , spendet der Haut Feuchtigkeit
Hilft gegen: Feine Linien, Pigmentstörungen
Benton

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics wurde mit dem Gedanken gegründet, die Haut mit besonderen Rezepturen in ihren jugendlichen und natürlichen Zustand zurückzuverwandeln. Also wieder zu ihrer ursprünglichen Festigkeit und Elastizität.

Der Name der Marke ist an den Film "Der seltsame Fall des Benjamin Button" angelehnt, in dem die Protagonist Benjamin Button den Alterungsprozess in umgekehrter Reihenfolge erlebt. Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton, ist ein Hinweise darauf, was das Ziel von Benton ist.

Als Vorreiter im Bereich Clean Beauty wurde die Brand BENTON 2011 gegründet. Die Marke verzichtet somit auf den Einsatz von schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Parabenen, Parfüm, Silikonen oder künstlichen Konservierungsstoffen in ihren Produkten ganz. Alle Pflegeprodukte haben ein Cruelty-Free-Zertifikat und auch die meisten Umverpackungen von BENTON werden aus umweltfreundlichem Zuckerrohr hergestellt.

 

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Trage das Serum auf deine gereinigte und mit Toner vorbereitete Haut auf. Verwende anschließend Sonnencreme!

Propanediol, Ascorbic Acid, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Candida Bombicola/Glucose/Methyl Rapeseedate Ferment, Glyceryl Glucoside, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Panthenol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/ VP Copolymer, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Sodium Polyacrylate, Polyquaternium-10, Adenosine, Ferulic Acid, Ectoin, Glutathione, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Tocotrienols, Tocopherol

20% Vitamin C
Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
Kontrolliert die Talgproduktion
Reduziert feine Linien und Falten
Hellt Pigmentflecken auf
Verhilft zu einem ebenmäßigen Teint

Das Vitamin C Serum von Benton ist ein hochreines Vitamin C Serum mit 20% Vitamin C. Das Serum hellt Pigmentflecken auf, gleicht den Teint aus und beseitig fahle Haut.