All Clean White Clay Foam

Content: 150 g

The All Clean White Clay Foam by Heimish cleanses your skin deep into the pores thanks to the ingredients it contains, such as kaolin (white clay from the Amazon), hyaluronic acid, coconut oil and citrus. The kaolin penetrates deep into the skin and pulls the dirt and sebum from the pores.

€15.96*

% €19.95* (20% saved)
Content: 150 g (€10.64* / 100 g)

Available, delivery time: 2-3 days

Product information "All Clean White Clay Foam "

The All Clean White Clay Foam by Heimish cleanses your skin deep into the pores thanks to the ingredients it contains, such as kaolin (white clay from the Amazon), hyaluronic acid, coconut oil and citrus. The kaolin penetrates deep into the skin and pulls the dirt and sebum from the pores. The coconut oil provides the necessary moisture and makes your skin soft and supple. The 10 herbal oils contained in the cleanser not only refresh and revitalize the skin, they simultaneously remove toxic toxins that enter the skin due to environmental pollution.

Area of application: Visage
Effects: Anti-pimple effect, Care, Cleansing, Moisturizing
Gender: For women
Helps against: Acne scars, Blocked Pores, Dry skin, Improve skin texture, Inflammation, Irritated/ damaged skin, Pimples, Sensitive skin, Tired skin, irritated skin
Ingredients: White clay
Product type: Cream
heimish

Heimish

heimish - iconic Korean skincare

Heimish (hey-mish) is a very modern and fashionable Korean brand that focuses on enhancing and highlighting individual uniqueness and beauty. Launched in 2016, Heimish is a K-Beauty cosmetics line that offers skincare and makeup products.

Heimish products are free of animal testing and parabens, and are made of high quality ingredients that will make your skin glow and give you the natural, fresh look that Heimish strives for!

One of the most important factors in achieving your best possible look is consistently taking care of your skin. The Heimish skin care line is designed to provide "glowing, healthy skin without any embellishments." Find the perfect fit for your skincare needs in the products featured below! Elevate your routine with Heimish's best-selling cleanser, luxurious eye cream, multitasking primer and more.

1 of 1 reviews

5 out of 5 stars


100%

0%

0%

0%

0%


Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


October 27, 2022 10:12

Völlig unterbewertet!

Alle reden immer nur vom All Clean Balm von heimish, welcher auch eins meiner Lieblingsprodukte ist, aber der White Clay Foam ist das Beste was man seiner Haut geben kann. Abends das Gesicht damit waschen und danach eine gute Feuchtigkeitscreme - eine Traumkombi, vertraut mir!

Mix the cleanser with a small amount of water to create a lather. Gently massage onto wet skin using circular motions. Rinse thoroughly. 

Water, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Myristic Acid, PEG-32, Potassium Hydroxide, Lauric Acid, Bentonite, Potassium Cocoate, Butylene Glycol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate , Kaolin, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil , Amyris Balsamifera Bark Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Litsea Cubeba Fruit Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Mentha Arvensis Leaf Oil, Boswellia Carterii Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Juniperus Mexicana Oil, Myristica Fragrans (Nutmeg) Kernel Oil, Tagetes Minuta Flower Oil, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Flower/Leaf Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Freesia Refracta Extract, Iris Versicolor Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract, Lilium Candidum Bulb Extract, Narcissus Pseudo - Narcissus Flower Extract, Rose Extract, PEG-75, Polyquaternium-7, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexyl Glycerin, Hydrolyzed Silk, Disodium Edta, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Cleanses your skin deep into the pores
✓ Makes your skin supple and soft
✓ Suitable for all skin types

The All Clean White Clay Foam by Heimish cleanses your skin deep into the pores thanks to the ingredients it contains, such as kaolin (white clay from the Amazon), hyaluronic acid, coconut oil and citrus. The kaolin penetrates deep into the skin and pulls the dirt and sebum from the pores.

MUST-HAVES für jeden Beauty-Schrank mit 15% Rabatt: ANTIFREEZECARE
Geschenk ab €100: Pflegende Handcreme von FRUIDA
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
heimish

All Clean White Clay Foam

150 g (13,30 € / 100 g)
19,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Dienstag, 06.12. / Mittwoch, 07.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Reinigt Ihre Haut porentief
✓ Macht Ihre Haut geschmeidig und weich
✓ Für alle Hauttypen geeignet

Detailbeschreibung

Der All Clean White Clay Foam von Heimish reinigt Ihre Haut durch die enthaltenen Inhaltsstoffe wie Kaolin (weißer Lehm aus dem Amazonas), Hyaluronsäure, Kokosöl und Zitrusfrüchten porentief. Das Kaolin dringt tief in die Haut ein und zieht den Schmutz und Talg aus den Poren. Das Kokosöl spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit und macht Ihre Haut weich und geschmeidig. Die in dem Reiniger enthaltenen 10 Kräuteröle erfrischen und revitalisieren die Haut nicht nur, sie entfernen gleichzeitig giftige Toxine, die durch Umweltverschmutzungen in die Haut gelangen.


  • SW12186

Weitere Artikel von heimish  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsreiniger

Gut zu wissen

Der Clean Foam ist parabenfrei und hypoallergen und ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

Anwendungshinweis

Mische den Reiniger mit einer kleinen Menge Wasser, um einen Schaum zu bekommen. Sanft auf die nasse Haut mit kreisförmigen Bewegungen massieren. Anschließend gründlich abspülen. 

Inhaltsstoffe

Water, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Myristic Acid, PEG-32, Potassium Hydroxide, Lauric Acid, Bentonite, Potassium Cocoate, Butylene Glycol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate , Kaolin, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil  , Amyris Balsamifera Bark Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Litsea Cubeba Fruit Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Mentha Arvensis Leaf Oil, Boswellia Carterii Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Juniperus Mexicana Oil, Myristica Fragrans (Nutmeg) Kernel Oil, Tagetes Minuta Flower Oil, Jasminum Officinale (Jasmine) Flower/Leaf Extract, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Freesia Refracta Extract, Iris Versicolor Extract, Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract, Lilium Candidum Bulb Extract, Narcissus Pseudo – Narcissus Flower Extract, Rose Extract, PEG-75, Polyquaternium-7, Hyaluronic Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethylhexyl Glycerin, Hydrolyzed Silk, Disodium Edta, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Fragrance

Marke

heimish

heimish - kultige koreanische Hautpflege

Heimish (hey-mish) ist eine sehr moderne und modische koreanische Marke, die sich darauf fokussiert, die individuelle Einzigartigkeit und Schönheit des Menschen zu unterstreichen und hervorzuheben. Heimish wurde 2016 auf den Markt gebracht und ist eine K-Beauty-Kosmetiklinie, die Hautpflege- und Make-up-Produkte anbietet.

Die Heimish Produkte sind frei von Tierversuchen und Parabenen und bestehen aus hochwertigen Inhaltsstoffen, die Ihre Haut zum Strahlen bringen und Ihnen den natürlichen, frischen Look verleihen, den Heimish anstrebt!

Einer der wichtigsten Faktoren, um Ihr bestmögliches Aussehen zu erreichen, ist die konsequente Pflege Ihrer Haut. Die Heimish-Hautpflegelinie dient dazu, "glänzende, gesunde Haut ohne jegliche Verzierungen" zu bieten. Finden Sie in den unten vorgestellten Produkten die perfekte Passform für Ihre Hautpflege-Bedürfnisse! Erhöhen Sie Ihre Routine mit den meistverkauften Reinigungsprodukten, der luxuriösen Augencreme, der Multitasking-Primer und mehr von Heimish.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "All Clean White Clay Foam"
27.10.2022

Völlig unterbewertet!

Alle reden immer nur vom All Clean Balm von heimish, welcher auch eins meiner Lieblingsprodukte ist, aber der White Clay Foam ist das Beste was man seiner Haut geben kann. Abends das Gesicht damit waschen und danach eine gute Feuchtigkeitscreme - eine Traumkombi, vertraut mir!

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte