15% discount with the code TAN15 (*on non-discounted products / over 60€)
Gift from €100: Fermentation Essence Mini from Benton
Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
STENDERS

Apple Blossom Refreshing Shower Gel

250 ml (€3.58 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 25.05. / Thursday, 26.05.

Special features

✓ Stores the moisture of your skin
✓ Wonderful apple blossom scent
✓ Gently cleanses

Detail description

A refreshing, delicately fragranced body wash by Stenders that lathers up generously to gently cleanse your body. Enriched with the invigorating apple water and lactic acid for moisture-protection and skin softness benefits, while the captivating scent of apple blossoms evokes the freshness of the first mornings of spring.


  • SW11102
  • 4750832970014

Further products by STENDERS STENDERS  
Further products of category Shower Gel

Good to know

The shower gel gently cleanses your skin and maintains the natural moisture of your skin. The wonderful ingredients give you an invigorating shower experience.

Main ingredients: Apple water, lactic acid.

Apple water

Extracted from ripe, juicy apples, the 100% pure and natural apple water is a great source to providing your skin with essential nutrients, such as trace elements and mineral salts essential for the skin to retain its beauty and youthfulness. The similarities of fresh fruit waters with human physiological fluids ensure their perfect affinity with the skin when added to cosmetics. Apple water possesses skin toning and regenerating properties. It helps refresh the skin and improve its vitality, thus helping retain a radiant, youthful appearance.

Lactic acid

Lactic acid is is an alpha hydroxy acid, also known as AHA. AHAs are acids derived from foods, such as various fruit, sugarcane, even sour milk, and in cosmetics they are used to care for the skin regeneration, softness and a healthy appearance. The main function of AHAs is to accelerate natural skin regeneration processes by promoting the cell replacement. Added to products such as cleansers, lotions and peels, lactic acid helps the skin to slough off its old cells, thus improving skin's texture and revealing a glowing, healthy and youthful skin hidden underneath.

How to use

Apply a small amount of shower gel to your damp skin and allow the product to lather. Enjoy an invigorating shower experience!

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Parfum (Fragrance), PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Lactic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Water, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Polyquaternium-7, Tetrasodium EDTA, Linalool, Potassium Sorbate, Benzoic Acid, Geraniol, Citronellol, Benzyl Salicylate

Brand

STENDERS

Stenders is a natural cosmetics brand inspired by the nature of northern Europe. Their exquisite beauty care products take you into a world of pristine landscapes, giving you a feeling of total purity. The fabulously beautiful packaging reflects the care that goes into each of the 320 exquisite products. The best ingredients and a lovely fragrance bring natural beauty, new energy, creative power, positive emotions and inspiration into your life. 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Apple Blossom Refreshing Shower Gel"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt mit dem Code TAN15 (*auf nicht rabattierte Produkte / über €60)
Geschenk ab €100: Fermentation Essence Mini von Benton
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
STENDERS

Apple Blossom Refreshing Shower Gel

250 ml (3,58 € / 100 ml)
8,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Freitag, 20.05. / Montag, 23.05.

Besonderheiten

✓ Mit belebenden Apfelwasser und Milchsäure
✓ Reinigt die Haut sanft
✓ Versorgt die Haut mit intensiver Feuchtigkeit

Detailbeschreibung

Das erfrischendes, zart duftendes Duschgel von Stenders, die sich schäumt leicht auf und reinigt sanft. Belebendes Apfelwasser und Milchsäure erhalten die Feuchtigkeit der Haut und machen sie seidig weich. Geniessen Sie den bezaubernden Duft der Apfelblüten, der an die Frische eines Frühlingsmorgens erinnert.


  • SW11102
  • 4750832970014

Weitere Artikel von STENDERS  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Duschgel

Gut zu wissen

Das Duschgel reinigt Ihre Haut sanft und erhält die natürliche Feuchtigkeit Ihrer Haut. Durch die wunderbaren Inhaltsstoffe erhalten Sie ein belebendes Duscherlebnis.

Haupinhaltsstoffen:Apfelwasser, Milchsäure.

Apfelwasser

Das 100% reine und natürliche Apfelwasser wird aus reifen, saftigen Äpfeln gewonnen und ist eine großartige Quelle für die Versorgung der Haut mit essentiellen Nährstoffen, wie Spurenelementen und Mineralsalzen, die für die Haut wichtig sind, um ihre Schönheit und Jugendlichkeit zu bewahren. Die Ähnlichkeit des frischen Fruchtwassers mit den physiologischen Flüssigkeiten des Menschen sorgt dafür, dass es bei der Zugabe zu Kosmetika eine perfekte Affinität zur Haut aufweist. Das Apfelwasser besitzt hautstraffende und regenerierende Eigenschaften. Es trägt dazu bei, die Haut zu erfrischen und ihre Vitalität zu verbessern, und hilft so, ein strahlendes und jugendliches Aussehen zu bewahren.

Milchsäure

Milchsäure ist eine Alpha-Hydroxysäure, auch bekannt als AHA. AHAs sind Säuren, die aus Lebensmitteln wie verschiedenen Früchten, Zuckerrohr und sogar Sauermilch gewonnen werden. In der Kosmetik werden sie eingesetzt, um die Regeneration der Haut, ihre Geschmeidigkeit und ein gesundes Aussehen zu fördern. Die Hauptfunktion von AHAs besteht darin, die natürlichen Regenerationsprozesse der Haut zu beschleunigen, indem sie den Zellersatz fördern. Als Zusatz zu Produkten wie Reinigungsmitteln, Lotionen und Peelings hilft Milchsäure der Haut, ihre alten Zellen abzustoßen, wodurch sich das Hautbild verbessert und eine strahlende, gesunde und jugendliche Haut darunter zum Vorschein kommt.

Anwendungshinweis

Schäumen Sie das Duschgel auf Ihrer Haut auf und reinigen Sie sich sanft.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Sodium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Parfum (Fragrance), PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Lactic Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Water, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Polyquaternium-7, Tetrasodium EDTA, Linalool, Potassium Sorbate, Benzoic Acid, Geraniol, Citronellol, Benzyl Salicylate

Marke

STENDERS

STENDERS Bad und Körperpflege Kosmetik

STENDERS ist Ihr Gärtner der Gefühle. Für Ihren urbanen Alltag kreieren wir von der Natur inspirierte Kosmetikprodukte.

Stenders ist eine von der Natur Nordeuropas inspirierte Naturkosmetik-Marke. Ihre erlesenen Pflegeprodukte entführen in eine Welt aus unberührten Landschaften und lassen ein Gefühl der puren Reinheit aufleben. Schon beim Blick auf die märchenhaft schönen Verpackungen spüren Sie die Sorgfalt, die in jedem der über 320 exquisiten Produkte steckt.

Beste Wirkstoffe und ein angenehmer Duft unterstützen Sie dabei, natürliche Schönheit, neue Energie, kreative Kraft, positive Emotionen und Inspirationen in Ihrem Leben willkommen zu heißen.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Apple Blossom Refreshing Shower Gel"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte