Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
SALE Save up to -70%* on many products
Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum
iunik

Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum

50 ml (€51.90 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 08.12. / Thursday, 09.12.

Special features

✓ Reduces wrinkles and fine lines
✓ Moisturizing
✓ Repairs the skin
✓ Acts like a natural protective shield

Detail description

Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum by iUNIK is rich in beta glucan, which forms a moisturizing shield around your skin cells that simultaneously protects and nourishes. Sensitive skin is nourished and repaired and redness disappears. The serum moisturizes and nourishes the skin, the skin barrier is strengthened and you get an even skin surface. Beta Glucan stimulates collagen production, reducing fine lines and wrinkles. Beta Glucan also calms inflammation and any form of sensitivity. Perfect for calming a variety of skin problems such as dryness, excessive sebum production, sensitivity, wrinkles, fine lines and acne.


  • SW11485
  • 8809429956095

Further products by iunik iunik  
Further products of category Face Serum

Good to know

Beta Glucan stimulates collagen production to reduce fine lines and wrinkles. Beta Glucan also calms inflammation and any form of sensitivity. Perfect for calming a variety of skin concerns such as dryness, excessive sebum production, sensitivity, wrinkles, fine lines and acne.

How to use

Apply a half to whole pipette of the serum to your cleansed and toner-prepared face, morning and evening, and gently massage it into your skin until it is completely absorbed. Then use your usual day/night cream.

Ingredients

Water, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Beta-Glucan, Sodium PCA, Ethylhexylglycerin

Brand

iunik

iUNIK: Simplicity and minimalism for natural skin care

Korean cosmetics brand iUNIK was founded in late 2016 and is based on a simple idea: simplicity and minimalism for uncomplicated, natural skin care.

Their skin care products are hypoallergenic and contain only the necessary ingredients for effective skin care. Ideal for those who don't want unnecessary chemicals on their skin at a reasonable price.

The brand name is an acronym for "Ideal Unique Natural Ingredients Knowhow" and represents the brand's goal: iUNIK will always strive to develop the best skin care solutions through continuous innovation and research, and produce safe and trustworthy skin care products with honest ingredients, honest price and honest distribution.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

20% Rabatt auf alle Clean Beauty Concept Produkte - Promo-Code: CLEANBEAUTY20
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für AT & DE
20% Rabatt auf alle Selbstbräuner Produkte - Promo-Code: TANNING20
Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum
iunik

Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum

50 ml (51,90 € / 100 ml)
25,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Donnerstag, 17.06. / Freitag, 18.06.

Besonderheiten

✓ Reduziert Falten und feine Linien
✓ Feuchtigkeitsspendend
✓ Repariert die Haut
✓ Wirkt wie ein natürliches Schutzschild

Detailbeschreibung

Das Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum von iUNIK ist reich an Beta Glucan, die ein feuchtigkeitsspendendes Schutzschild um Ihre Hautzellen bildet das gleichzeitig schützt und pflegt. Sensible Haut wird gepflegt und repariert und Rötungen verschwinden. Das Serum versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen, die Hautbarriere wird gestärkt und Sie erhalten eine ebenmäßige Hautoberfläche. Beta Glucan stimuliert die Kollagenproduktion und reduziert so feine Linien und Falten. Außerdem beruhigt Beta Glucan Entzündungen und jede Form von Empfindlichkeiten. Perfekt für die Beruhigung einer Vielzahl von Hautproblemen wie Trockenheit, zu hohe Talgproduktion, Empfindlichkeit, Falten, feine Linien und Akne.


  • SW11485

Weitere Artikel von iunik  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Serum & Essenzen

Gut zu wissen

Beta Glucan stimuliert die Kollagenproduktion und reduziert so feine Linien und Falten. Außerdem beruhigt Beta Glucan Entzündungen und jede Form von Empfindlichkeiten. Perfekt für die Beruhigung einer Vielzahl von Hautproblemen wie Trockenheit, zu hohe Talgproduktion, Empfindlichkeit, Falten, feine Linien und Akne.

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie morgens und abends eine halbe bis ganze Pipette des Serums auf Ihr gereinigtes und mit Toner vorbereitetes Gesicht auf und massieren Sie es sanft in Ihre Haut bis es vollständig eingezogen ist. Anschließend verwenden Sie Ihre gewohnte Tages/Nachtcreme.

Inhaltsstoffe

Water, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Beta-Glucan, Sodium PCA, Ethylhexylglycerin

Marke

iunik

iUNIK: Einfachheit und Minimalismus für natürliche Hautpflege

Die koreanische Kosmetikmarke iUNIK wurde Ende 2016 gegründet und basiert auf einer einfachen Idee: Einfachheit und Minimalismus für unkomplizierte, natürliche Hautpflege.

Ihre Hautpflegeprodukte sind hypoallergen und enthalten nur die notwendigen Inhaltsstoffe für eine effektive Hautpflege. Ideal für alle, die zu einem vernünftigen Preis keine unnötigen Chemikalien auf ihrer Haut haben wollen. 

Der Name der Marke ist ein Kürzel für "Ideal Unique Natural Ingredients Knowhow" und repräsentiert das Ziel der Marke: iUNIK wird immer versuchen, die besten Hautpflegelösungen durch kontinuierliche Innovation und Forschung zu entwickeln und sicheren und vertrauenswürdigen Hautpflegeprodukte mit ehrlichen Inhaltsstoffen, ehrlichem Preis und ehrlichem Vertrieb herzustellen.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Beta Glucan Power Moisture Serum"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte