Black Cherry Lip Care Set

Content: 3 Set

The Black Cherry Lip Care Set from NCLA is an intensive, natural and vegan lip care duo in a delicious black cherry fragrance. The lip scrub gently exfoliates, moisturises and brightens, while the lip balm intensively soothes and nourishes the lips.

€20.36*

% €23.95* (14.99% saved)
Content: 3 Set

Available, delivery time: 2-3 days

Product information "Black Cherry Lip Care Set "

The Black Cherry Lip Care Set by NCLA is an intensive, natural and vegan lip care duo in a delicious black cherry scent. The lip scrub gently exfoliates, moisturizes and brightens, while lip balm intensely soothes and conditions lips.

The set consists of:
1 x Balm Babe Lip Balm Size: 10 ml.
1 x Sugar Sugar Lip Scrub size: 15 ml
1 x Silicone Lip Scrub

Balm Babe Black Cherry: A natural and vegan lip balm that intensely soothes and nourishes lips. Formulated with shea butter, cocoa butter, avocado butter and coconut oil, Balm Babe leaves lips smooth and hydrated.

Sugar Sugar Black Cherry: A gentle, all-natural and vegan lip scrub that cleanses, gently exfoliates, moisturizes and brightens lips. Formulated with fine sugar, shea butter and agave nectar. The vitamin C and E provide the necessary moisture.

Silicone Lip Scrubber: A gentle silicone lip scrubber in a lip shape. Use with a lip scrub to provide additional exfoliation and circulation in circular motions.

Area of application: Lips
Effects: Care, Cleansing, Moisturizing
Gender: For women
Helps against: Dry skin, Improve skin texture, Irritated/ damaged skin, Lip wrinkles, Rough/ cracked lips, Sensitive skin, irritated skin
Ingredients: cherry
Product type: Set
NCLA BEAUTY

Ncla

I love California! Founded by two sisters with a shared beauty obsession, NCLA Beauty has been about innovation and carefree creativity since day one. It’s committed to animal-friendly (think: vegan and cruelty-free!), high-quality nail and make up formulations that captivate reams of avid devotees.

1 of 1 reviews

5 out of 5 stars


100%

0%

0%

0%

0%


Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


February 8, 2023 15:32

Such a pretty set that you can also gift!

Apply a suitable amount of the scrub to your lips and massage the scrub in using circular movements with the silicone lip scrubber. Then wash off the scrub. Then apply a thin layer of the lip balm.

LIP SCRUB: Sucrose (White Sugar), Agave Tequiliana (Agave Nectar), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Daucus Carota (Vitamin E) Carrot Powder, Citrus Sinensis (Vitamin C) Orange Peel Powder, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Blue Agave, Ricinum Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Lauryl Laurate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Copernica Cerifera Wax, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Glyceryl Stearate, Mica, Flavor Oil

LIP BALM: Agave Tequiliana (Agave Nectar), Daucus Carota (Vitamin E) Carrot Powder, Citrus Sinensis (Vitamin C) Orange Peel Powder, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Ricinum Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Lauryl Laurate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Copernica Cerifera Wax, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Glyceryl Stearate, Sunflower Oil, Mica, Flavor Oil

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Removes dead skin cells
✓ Promotes blood circulation
✓ Vegan
✓  Wonderful black cherry fragrance

The Black Cherry Lip Care Set from NCLA is an intensive, natural and vegan lip care duo in a delicious black cherry fragrance. The lip scrub gently exfoliates, moisturises and brightens, while the lip balm intensively soothes and nourishes the lips.

Haut & Körperpflege bis zu 20% Rabatt mit Code: SHOPPINGWEEKEND20
Geschenk ab €100: Nährendes Körper-und Haaröl von Nuxe
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
NCLA BEAUTY

Black Cherry Lip Care Set

3 Set
23,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 05.10. / Donnerstag, 06.10.

Besonderheiten

✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Entfernt die abgestorbenen Hautzellen
✓ Fördert die Durchblutung
✓ Vegan
✓ Wunderbarer Schwarzkirsch Duft

Detailbeschreibung

Das Black Cherry Lip Care Set von NCLA ist ein intensives, natürliches und veganes Lippenpflege-Duo in köstlichem Schwarzkirsch-Duft. Das Lippenpeeling exfoliert sanft, spendet Feuchtigkeit und hellt auf, während Lippenbalsam die Lippen intensiv beruhigt und pflegt.

Das Set besteht aus:
1 x Balm Babe Lippenbalsam Größe: 10 ml
1 x Sugar Sugar Lip Scrub Größe: 15 ml
1 x Silikon-Lippenschrubber

Balm Babe Black Cherry:  Ein natürlicher und veganer Lippenbalsam, der die Lippen intensiv beruhigt und pflegt. Mit Sheabutter, Kakaobutter, Avocadobutter und Kokosnussöl formuliert, hinterlässt Balm Babe die Lippen glatt und hydratisiert.

Sugar Sugar Black Cherry:  Ein sanftes, ganz natürliches und veganes Lippenpeeling, das die Lippen reinigt, sanft exfoliert, mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und aufhellt. Formuliert mit feinem Zucker, Sheabutter und Agavennektar. Das Vitamin C und E spenden die nötige Feuchtigkeit

Silikon-Lip Scrubber: Ein sanfter Silikon-Lippen-Scrubber in Lippenform. Mit einem Lippenpeeling verwenden, um in kreisenden Bewegungen für zusätzliches Peeling und Durchblutung zu sorgen.


  • SW12358

Weitere Artikel von NCLA BEAUTY  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Lippenpflege

Gut zu wissen

Das Black Cherry Lip Care Set von NCLA ist ein intensives, natürliches und veganes Lippenpflege-Duo in köstlichem Schwarzkirsch-Duft. Das Lippenpeeling exfoliert sanft, spendet Feuchtigkeit und hellt auf, während Lippenbalsam die Lippen intensiv beruhigt und pflegt.

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie eine geeignet Menge des Peelings auf Ihre geringen und trockenen Lippen und massieren Sie das Peeling in kreisenden Bewegungen mit Hilfe des Silikon Lip Scrubbers ein. Anschließend das Peeling abwaschen. Tragen Sie danach eine dünne Schicht des Lippenbalsams auf.

Inhaltsstoffe

LIP SCRUB: Sucrose (White Sugar), Agave Tequiliana (Agave Nectar), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Daucus Carota (Vitamin E) Carrot Powder, Citrus Sinensis (Vitamin C) Orange Peel Powder, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Blue Agave, Ricinum Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Lauryl Laurate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Copernica Cerifera Wax, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Glyceryl Stearate, Mica, Flavor Oil

LIP BALM: Agave Tequiliana (Agave Nectar), Daucus Carota (Vitamin E) Carrot Powder, Citrus Sinensis (Vitamin C) Orange Peel Powder, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Ricinum Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Lauryl Laurate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Copernica Cerifera Wax, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Glyceryl Stearate, Sunflower Oil, Mica, Flavor Oil

Marke

NCLA BEAUTY

I love California! NCLA Beauty wurde von zwei Schwestern gegründet, die eine gemeinsame Obsession für Schönheit haben, und steht seit dem ersten Tag für Innovation und unbekümmerte Kreativität. Das Unternehmen setzt auf tierfreundliche (sprich: vegane und tierversuchsfreie!), hochwertige Nagel- und Make-up-Rezepturen, die unzählige begeisterte Anhängerinnen finden.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Black Cherry Lip Care Set"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte