Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all MADARA products - promo code: MADARA20
FREE gift from €60 - Pure Beauty from Teatox
Révérence de Bastien

Black Diamond Scrub

200 ml (€40.98 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 16.06. / Thursday, 17.06.

Special features

✓ Foaming mineral rich foot scrub 
✓ Use on dry feet, hands, elbows and knees 
✓ Exquisite natural ingredients 
✓ Care with the power of essential oils 
✓ Healthy and silky soft feet
✓ Scrub containing black volcanic sand and mother of pearl 
✓ Winner of many international beauty awards

Detail description

Black volcanic sand scrub with exquisite mother-of-pearl for silky soft feet. What could be more beautiful?  Black Diamond Scrub: shiny mother-of-pearl particles and black volcanic sand form the basis of this exclusive scrub. Enriched with essential oils of thyme and sage, it helps your skin to stay healthy even under strain. The crystal beads of volcanic sand revitalise and cleanse by gently removing dead skin cells, leaving your feet silky soft in no time. For elegant feet that women will want to show off!


  • 0408REVPR0198
  • 3760180550111

Further products by Révérence de Bastien Révérence de Bastien  
Further products of category Pedicure

Good to know

Active ingredients

The black volcanic sand with its bigger beads, made of quartz, allows a natural mechanical exfoliation of the dead skin cells. The essential oils of Thyme and Sage help the epidermis to maintain healthy thanks to their purifying properties. The large grains of black volcanic quartz sand enable dead skin cells to be removed naturally. Essential oils of thyme and sage stimulate skin regeneration due to their cleansing properties.

How to use

Spread the „Black Diamond Peeling“ onto dry skin. Massage the entire surface of your feet, giving particular attention to the dry areas such the heels. Add a little water to lather up the scrub and then rinse off completely. Beauty tip: use once to twice a week.

Bastien’s advice
Don’t agress the skin on your feet with a foot file or pumice stone, using a scrub wont damage the collagen structure of the skin. Maintain the skin’s moisture levels and elasticity by applying the Sensitive Feet Balm directly after exfoliation. The scrub is also effective on elbows, and knees.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Cellulose, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Silica, Glycerin, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Powder, Bambusa Arundinacea (Bamboo) Stem Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Mica (Ci 77019), Iron Oxides (Ci 77499), Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Chlorphenesin, Sodium Chloride, Titanium Dioxide (Ci77891), Disodium Edta, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil, Citric Acid, Thymus Vulgaris (Thyme) Flower Oil, Ci 75470 (Carmine), Diamond Powder, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Tocopherol, Linalool

Brand

Révérence de Bastien

Révérence de Bastien is a luxurious beauty care range for feet, hands and nails. Known worldwide for his masterful and glamorous foot treatments, founder Bastien Gonzales understands the needs of his exclusive customers. Working with French professional cosmetics experts he created high-quality beauty products based on natural ingredients and essential oils. Innovative textures and gorgeous fragrances create a sensual experience for the senses.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Black Diamond Scrub"
22 Aug 2017

Vielen Dank!

Ich bin begeistert über das Fußpeeling von Révérence de Bastien. Pflegt meine Füße und ich bekomme auch die Hornhaut an den Fersen weg. Alles in allem einfach super. Werde ich gerne weiter empfehlen. Vielen Dank auch für die schnelle Lieferung!

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

XMAS SHOPPING Spare -20%* auf alles + Gratis Geschenk || CODE: XMAS || MBW: 50€ || + Gratis Versand für DE & AT
Révérence de Bastien

Black Diamond Scrub

200 ml (40,98 € / 100 ml)

Gratis Versand ab 50€ Lieferung: Mittwoch, 09.12. / Donnerstag, 10.12.

Besonderheiten

✓ Schäumendes Mineralreiches Fußpeeling
✓ Verwendung für trockene Füße, Hände, Ellenbogen und Knie
✓ Erlesene, natürliche Inhaltsstoffe
✓ Pflege mit der Kraft ätherischer Öle
✓ Gesunde und samtig weiche Füße
✓ Peeling aus schwarzem Vulkansand und edlem Perlmutt
✓ Zahlreiche internationale Beauty-Awards

Detailbeschreibung

Peeling aus schwarzem Vulkansand und edlem Perlmutt für samtig weiche Füße. Was könnte es Schöneres geben? Glänzende Perlmutt-Partikel und schwarzer Vulkansand bilden den natürlichen Kern dieses exklusiven Peelings. Veredelt mit ätherischen Ölen von Thymian und Salbeihilft es Ihrer Haut trotz starker Beanspruchung gesund zu bleiben. Die Quarzperlen des vulkanischen Sandes erlauben eine belebende Reinigung, die abgestorbene Hautzellen sanft entfernt – und Ihren Füßen im Nu ein samtiges Antlitz verleiht. Für elegante Füße, die Frau gerne herzeigt!


  • 0408REVPR0198
  • 3760180550111

Weitere Artikel von Révérence de Bastien  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Fußpflege

Gut zu wissen

Die grobe Körnung des schwarzen Vulkansands aus Quarz ermöglicht die natürliche Abtragung abgestorbener Hautzellen. Die essentiellen Öle von Thymian und Salbei regen dank der reinigenden Eigenschaften die Regeneration der Haut an.

Anwendungshinweis

Verteilen Sie das „Black Diamond Peeling“ auf Ihrer trockenen Haut. Massieren Sie die gesamte Oberfläche Ihrer Füße und widmen Sie den trockenen Stellen wie der Ferse besondere Aufmerksamkeit. Bringen Sie das Peeling durch ein wenig Wasser zum Schäumen und spülen Sie es anschließen vollständig ab. Beauty-Empfehlung: Ein- bis zweimal wöchentlich verwenden.

Bastiens Empfehlung:
Reizen Sie die Haut an Ihren Füßen nicht unnötig mit Feilen oder Bimssteinen – ein Peeling ist wesentlich sanfter und greift während der Anwendung die Kollagenstruktur der Haut nicht an. Erhalten Sie den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt und die Elastizität der Haut, indem Sie nach dem Peeling den Sensitive Feet Balm auftragen. Das Black Diamond Scrub eignet sich außerdem auch für Ellenbogen und Knie.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water), Cellulose, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Silica, Glycerin, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Powder, Bambusa Arundinacea (Bamboo) Stem Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Mica (Ci 77019), Iron Oxides (Ci 77499), Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Oleate, Chlorphenesin, Sodium Chloride, Titanium Dioxide (Ci77891), Disodium Edta, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil, Citric Acid, Thymus Vulgaris (Thyme) Flower Oil, Ci 75470 (Carmine), Diamond Powder, Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate, Tocopherol, Linalool

Marke

Révérence de Bastien

Révérence de Bastien ist eine luxuriöse Pflegelinie für Füße, Hände und Nägel. Weltweit für seine virtuosen und glamourösen Fußbehandlungen bekannt, weiß Gründer Bastien Gonzales um die Bedürfnisse seiner exklusiven Kundschaft. In Zusammenarbeit mit professionellen französischen Kosmetikern erschuf er deshalb hochwertige Beauty-Produkte, die auf natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen und ätherischen Ölen basieren.
Lassen Sie sich von innovativen Texturen und verführerischen Düfte begeistern! Bereits bei der ersten Anwendung bieten Ihnen die Produkte von Révérence de Bastien eine sinnliche Atmosphäre.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Black Diamond Scrub"
22.08.2017

Vielen Dank!

Ich bin begeistert über das Fußpeeling von Révérence de Bastien. Pflegt meine Füße und ich bekomme auch die Hornhaut an den Fersen weg. Alles in allem einfach super. Werde ich gerne weiter empfehlen. Vielen Dank auch für die schnelle Lieferung!

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte