Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all MADARA products - promo code: MADARA20
FREE gift from €60 - Pure Beauty from Teatox
Révérence de Bastien

Nail Brightness Cream

14 ml (€299.64 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 16.06. / Thursday, 17.06.

Special features

✓ For all nail types
✓ Shimmering nails without nail polish
✓ Polishing effect
✓ Moisturizing
✓ Stimulates blood circulation
✓ Strengthening & nourishing

Detail description

Exclusive nail care with mother-of-pearl for a particularly natural manicure. A gentle shimmer will now grace your nails – and without any nail polish. Nail Brightness Cream was specially developed for women who like to celebrate pure naturalness. Enriched with fine mother-of-pearl particles, the cream has a polishing effect.  It moisturises, smoothes unevenness and  gives a discreet shine if used for several days. Sensitive nails in particular benefit from this special treatment  – because when you massage in the cream it gently stimulates circulation in the nail bed, which strengthens the nail. The result is a breathtakingly beautiful natural look.


  • 0301REVPR091
  • 3760180550050

Further products by Révérence de Bastien Révérence de Bastien  
Further products of category Manicure & Nail Care

Good to know

This buffing cream contains cultured pearls powder. The mother of pearl of the pearls is a mixture of calcium carbonate crystals (or aragonite, source of several trace elements and sea proteins), and “conchioline” an organic substance close to Keratin. When finely ground, mother of pearl allows a light exfoliation of the nail surface, which gets a subtle sparkle as a result.

How to use

If necessary, remove nail polish. Put a small amount of Nail Brightness Cream onto the tip of each nail. Give your nails a bright shine by working in the cream with a high-quality leather buffing pad and light pressure until the cream is fully absorbed.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water) – Alumina Hydrated Silica – Propylene Glycol – Paraffinum Liquidum – Peg-100 Stearate – Glyceryl Stearate- Cera Microcristallina – Cetyl Alcohol- Stearic Acid- Oleic/Linoleic/Linolenic Polyglycerides- Paraffin- Phenoxyethanol- Caprylyl Glycol- Conchiolin Powder- Chlorphenesin- Caramel- Sodium Hydroxide- Ci 17200 ( Red 33)

Brand

Révérence de Bastien

Révérence de Bastien is a luxurious beauty care range for feet, hands and nails. Known worldwide for his masterful and glamorous foot treatments, founder Bastien Gonzales understands the needs of his exclusive customers. Working with French professional cosmetics experts he created high-quality beauty products based on natural ingredients and essential oils. Innovative textures and gorgeous fragrances create a sensual experience for the senses.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Nail Brightness Cream"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

bar

Nail Brightness Cream

von Révérence de Bastien

Nagelpflege
41,95 €
41,95 € * Nail Brightness Cream
41,95 € Nail Brightness Cream
14 Milliliter (299,64 € / 100 Milliliter)

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 3-4 Werktage

Besonderheiten von Nail Brightness Cream

✓ Für alle Nageltypen
✓ Schimmernde Nägel ohne Nagellack
✓ Polierender Effekt
✓ Feuchtigkeitsspendend
✓ Regt die Durchblutung an
✓ Kräftigend & pflegend

Detailbeschreibung

Exklusive Nagelpflege mit Perlmutt – für eine besonders natürliche Maniküre. Sanfter Schimmer schmückt fortan Ihre Nägel – und das ganz ohne Nagellack. Die Nail Brightness Cream wurde speziell für Frauen entwickelt, die pure Natürlichkeit zelebrieren möchten. Veredelt mit feinen Perlmutt-Partikeln, hat die Creme einen polierenden Effekt. Sie spendet Feuchtigkeit, gleicht Unebenheiten aus und sorgt über Tage für einen dezenten Glanz. Besonders empfindliche Nägel freuen sich über diese Spezialbehandlung – denn die Durchblutung des Nagelbetts wird sanft angeregt, wenn Sie die Creme einmassieren. Das kräftigt den Nagel. Ihr Lohn: ein atemberaubend schöner Naturlook.


  • 0301REVPR091
  • 3760180550050

Anwendungshinweis

Bei Bedarf Nagellack entfernen. Geben Sie nun auf jede Nagelspitze einen kleine Menge Nail Brightness Cream. Bringen Sie Ihre Nägel auf Hochglanz, indem Sie die Creme mit Hilfe eines hochwertigen Polierkissens aus Leder und leichtem Druck einarbeiten, bis sie vollständig eingezogen ist.  

Inhaltsstoffe

Diese Poliercreme enthält pulverisierte Zuchtperlen. Perlmutt ist eine Mixtur aus Karbonatkristallen (oder Aragonit, Quelle vieler Spurenelemente und Proteine) und „Conchiolinen“, einer Keratinähnlichen natürlichen Substanz. Gemahlenes Perlmutt ermöglicht es, eine dünne Schicht der Nägel zu polieren und somit einen schimmernden Glanz zu hinterlassen. Das Verteilen der Creme auf den Nägeln regt die Neubildung der Struktur an und verbessert den natürlichen Glanz. Nach der Behandlung werden die Nägel für mehrere Tage schimmern.

Marke

Révérence de Bastien

Révérence de Bastien ist eine luxuriöse Pflegelinie für Füße, Hände und Nägel. Weltweit für seine virtuosen und glamourösen Fußbehandlungen bekannt, weiß Gründer Bastien Gonzales um die Bedürfnisse seiner exklusiven Kundschaft. In Zusammenarbeit mit professionellen französischen Kosmetikern erschuf er deshalb hochwertige Beauty-Produkte, die auf natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen und ätherischen Ölen basieren. Innovative Texturen und verführerische Düfte kreieren bereits bei der ersten Anwendung eine sinnliche Atmosphäre für alle Sinne.

Kundenbewertungen für "Nail Brightness Cream"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlende Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: