Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all MADARA products - promo code: MADARA20
FREE gift from €60 - Pure Beauty from Teatox
Body Cream For Glowing Radiance
ILA Spa

Body Cream For Glowing Radiance

200 g (€36.48 / 100 g)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Wednesday, 16.06. / Thursday, 17.06.

Special features

✓ Suitable for all skin types
✓ With argan oil, rose and shea butter
✓ Gentle aroma
✓ Moisturising
✓ For soft skin
✓ 100% natural

Detail description

Body lotion with argan oil, rose and shea butter – to relax body and soul. For centuries Damask rose has been a symbol of beauty and love. Its fine scent is thought to be deeply relaxing, which is why it’s a vital part of this luxurious body cream. Exquisite argan oil, ivory coloured shea butter and extracts of the tuberose lily complete the luxurious cream. Body and soul are thoroughly pampered.  The high quality cream has a light texture, which is quickly absorbed and deeply moisturising. For wonderfully long-lasting silky soft skin.


  • 0201ILAFP031
  • 5060151930415

Further products by ILA Spa ILA Spa  
Further products of category Body Lotion

Good to know

Pure naturalness and sustainable production processes set ILA Spa apart. The body cream contains only natural preservatives and no petrochemicals. The product has not been tested on animals. Use during pregnancy and breastfeeding is not recommended due to the essential oils. Before use please consult your doctor if you have a medical condition. You’ll be able to enjoy your bath oil longer if you keep it in a cool, dark place.

How to use

Enjoy the sumptuous moisturising body care ideally after a relaxing bath. Massage the body cream into your skin in circular motions and with gentle pressure. This also stimulates the blood circulation.

Ingredients

Aqua, Rosa Damascena (Rose) Flower Distillate, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Candelilla/Jojoba/Rice Bran Polyglyceryl-3 Esters & Glyceryl Stearate & Cetearyl Alcohol & Sodium Stearoyl Lactylate, Arachidyl Alcohol and Behenyl Alcohol and Arachidyl Glucoside, Glycerin, Andropogon Zizanioides (Vetiver) Oil, Glyceryl Caprylate, Xanthan Gum, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Tocopherol, Polianthes Tuberosa Extract, Potassium Sorbate, p-anisic Acid, (Naturally Occurring Linalool, Farnesol, Geraniol, Eugenol, Citral)

Brand

ILA Spa

ILA Spa believes in the pure power of nature as the source of true wellbeing. This conviction is reflceted in the name „ila“ which comes from the Sanskrit workd for earth. The  exquisite cosmetic products and luxury applications are rich in natural plant substances that give your body and mind pure energy. They contain only biological ingredients, they are sustainable and free from synthetic chemicals. ILA Spa is also committed to social cooperatives and does not use animal testing. This holstic beauty concept proves that effective care is compatible with great respect for man, animals and nature.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Body Cream For Glowing Radiance"
4 Oct 2017

Definitely purchasing again!

I love the texture and smell. My skin feels smooth and healthier.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

bar

Body Cream For Glowing Radiance

von ILA Spa

Körpercreme
76,95 €
76,95 € * Body Cream For Glowing Radiance
76,95 € Body Cream For Glowing Radiance
200 Gramm (38,48 € / 100 Gramm)

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

Besonderheiten von Body Cream For Glowing Radiance

✓ Für alle Hauttypen
✓ Mit Arganöl, Rose & Sheabutter
✓ Sanfter Duft
✓ Feuchtigkeitsspendend
✓ Seidiges Hautgefühl
✓ 100% natürlich

Detailbeschreibung

Bodylotion mit Arganöl, Rose und Sheabutter – entspannt Körper und Seele. Seit Jahrhunderten gilt die Damaszener Rose als Symbol der Schönheit und Liebe. Ihrem feinen Duft wird eine zutiefst entspannende Wirkung zugesprochen – deshalb ist er auch unverzichtbarer Bestandteil dieser luxuriösen Body Cream. Erlesenes Arganöl, elfenbeinfarbene Sheabutter und Extrakte des Liliengewächses Tuberose runden die exquisite Pflege ab. Körper und Seele werden umfassend verwöhnt. Die hochwertige Creme verfügt über eine leichte Textur, die schnell einzieht und reichhaltige Feuchtigkeit spendet. Für ein wunderbar seidiges Hautgefühl, das lange anhält.


  • 0201ILAFP031
  • 5060151930415

Gut zu wissen

Pure Natürlichkeit und eine nachhaltige Produktionsweise zeichnen ILA Spa aus. Darum enthält die Body Cream ausschließlich natürliche Konservierungsstoffe und keinerlei Petrochemikalien. Selbstverständlich wurde das Produkt nicht an Tieren getestet. Aufgrund der ätherischen Öle ist eine Anwendung während Schwangerschaft und Stillzeit nicht empfohlen. Bitte konsultieren Sie vor der Anwendung einen Arzt, wenn es Ihre gesundheitliche Konstitution erfordert. Bewahren Sie die Body Cream an einem kühlen, dunklen Ort auf – so haben Sie lange Freude daran.

Anwendungshinweis

Genießen Sie die edle, feuchtigkeitsspendende Körperpflege idealerweise nach einem entspannenden Bad. Massieren Sie die Body Cream mit sanftem Druck und in kreisenden Bewegungen in Ihre Haut. Auf diese Weise regen Sie zusätzlich die Blutzirkulation an.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Rosa Damascena (Rose) Flower Distillate, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Candelilla / Jojoba / Rice Bran Polyglyceryl-3 Esters & Glyceryl Stearate & Cetearyl Alcohol & Natriumstearoyllactylat, Arachidyl und Behenylalkohol und Arachidyl Glucoside, Glycerin, Andropogon zizanioides (Vetiver) Öl, Glyceryl Caprylate, Xanthan Gum, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Tocopherol, tuberose Extract, Kaliumsorbat, anissäure, (natürlich vorkommend Linalool, Farnesol, Geraniol, Eugenol, Citral)

Marke

ILA Spa

ILA Spa glaubt an die reine Kraft der Natur als Quelle wahren Wohlbefindens. Diese Überzeugung spiegelt sich bereits im Namen „ila“ wieder, das dem Sanskrit entstammt und „Erde“ bedeutet. Die erlesenen Kosmetikprodukte und Luxus-Anwendungen sind reich an natürlichen Pflanzenstoffen, die Körper und Seele pure Energie spenden. Sie werden rein biologisch, nachhaltig und ohne synthetische Chemikalien hergestellt. ILA Spa engagiert sich zusätzlich in sozialen Kooperativen und verzichtet auf Tierversuche. Dieses holistische Beauty-Konzept beweist, das effektive Pflege mit größtem Respekt für Mensch, Tier und Natur vereinbar ist.

Kundenbewertungen für "Body Cream For Glowing Radiance"
04.10.2017

Definitely purchasing again!

I love the texture and smell. My skin feels smooth and healthier.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlende Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: