Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Gift from €100: I'm From Mugwort Mask Luxury Sample
FREE SHIPPING with ÖPO from 19€ for DE and AT with the code "GRATISVERSAND"
Insta Masque Detoxifying & Glow Mask | NUXE
Nuxe

Insta Masque Detoxifying & Glow Mask

50 ml (€38.40 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Thursday, 27.01. / Friday, 28.01.

Special features

✓ Makes impurities disappear
✓ With activated charcoal and rose water
✓ Leaves skin beautifully supple
✓ Your skin becomes fresh

Detail description

Insta Masque Detoxifying & Glow Mask by NUXE contains activated charcoal and rose water, providing a perfect combination to eliminate impurities. In just two minutes, your skin is detoxified and looks radiant and fresh. The jelly texture transforms into a wonderful milk upon contact with water. You will get wonderful looking supple skin.


  • SW11781
  • 3264680016011

Further products by Nuxe Nuxe  
Further products of category Face Masks

Good to know

Key active ingredients: floral rose water, plant activated charcoal (from bamboo). 96.2% of the active ingredients are of natural origin.

How to use

Apply generously to dry skin in the areas to be corrected, avoiding the eye contour. Leave on for 2 minutes to allow for optimal absorption of accumulated impurities. Then, lightly moisten your hands and massage in circular motions until it becomes milky. Finally, wash off with water.

Ingredients

COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, AQUA/WATER, SUCROSE LAURATE, SUCROSE STEARATE, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, CHARCOAL POWDER, TOCOPHEROL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LEVULINIC ACID, SODIUM GLUCONATE, XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, ANHYDROXYLITOL, MYRTUS COMMUNIS LEAF EXTRACT, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, XYLITOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, LIMONENE [N4201/A].

The ingredient lists of NUXE products are regularly updated. Carefully read the list of ingredients on the packaging before using any of our brand's products to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.

Brand

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - France's market leader in the field of pharmacy cosmetics

At NUXE you will find the care range that is right for you: from moisturising creams to anti-ageing care - perfectly matched to your skin type and age.

All NUXE products contain high-quality, unique plant-based active ingredients. All NUXE care products guarantee an exceptional care experience due to the delicate and enticing fragrances.NUXE combines the power of nature with pure sensuality and a luxurious feeling - this is how many of our products have already achieved cult status.

In just under 30 years, NUXE has grown from a small Parisian research laboratory to a group with global influence and subsidiaries in 60 countries. Founded by Aliza Jabès, the company is a pioneering brand in cosmetics of natural origin. All care products are formulated in France, based on quality requirements for the pharmaceutical sector.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Insta Masque Detoxifying & Glow Mask"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND mit ÖPO ab 19€ für DE und AT mit dem Code „GRATISVERSAND”
Geschenk ab €100: I'm From Mugwort Mask Luxury Sample
Insta Masque Detoxifying & Glow Mask | NUXE
Nuxe

Insta Masque Detoxifying & Glow Mask

50 ml (38,40 € / 100 ml)
19,20 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Donnerstag, 27.01. / Freitag, 28.01.

Besonderheiten

✓ Lässt Unreinheiten verschwinden
✓ Mit Aktivkohle und Rosenwasser
✓ Hinterlässt eine wunderschöne geschmeidige Haut
✓ Ihre Haut wird frisch

Detailbeschreibung

Die Insta Masque Detoxifying & Glow Mask von NUXE enthält Aktivkohle und Rosenwasser und bietet somit eine perfekte Kombination um Unreinheiten zu eliminieren. Innerhalb von nur zwei Minuten wird Ihre Haut entgiftet und sieht strahlend und frisch aus. Die Gelee-Textur verwandelt sich bei Kontakt mit Wasser zu einer wunderbaren Milch. Sie erhalten wunderbar aussehende geschmeidige Haut.


  • SW11781
  • 3264680016011

Weitere Artikel von Nuxe  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsmasken

Gut zu wissen

Zentrale Wirkstoffe: florales Rosenwasser, pflanzliche Aktivkohle (aus Bambus). 96.2 % der Wirkstoffe sind natürlichen Ursprungs

Anwendungshinweis

Großzügig auf trockener Haut in den zu korrigierenden Zonen auftragen, wobei die Augenkontur ausgespart werden sollte. 2 Minuten einwirken lassen, damit die angesammelten Unreinheiten optimal aufgenommen werden können. Anschließend Ihre Hände leicht befeuchten und mit Kreisbewegungen einmassieren, bis sie milchig wird. Abschließend mit Wasser abwaschen.

Inhaltsstoffe

COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, GLYCERIN, AQUA/WATER, SUCROSE LAURATE, SUCROSE STEARATE, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, CHARCOAL POWDER, TOCOPHEROL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LEVULINIC ACID, SODIUM GLUCONATE, XYLITYLGLUCOSIDE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, ANHYDROXYLITOL, MYRTUS COMMUNIS LEAF EXTRACT, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, XYLITOL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM BENZOATE, LIMONENE [N4201/A].

Die Listen der Inhaltsstoffen der Produkte von NUXE werden regelmäßig auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Lesen Sie sich die Liste der Inhaltsstoffe auf der Verpackung vor der Anwendung eines Produkts unserer Marke sorgfältig durch, um sicherzustellen, dass die Inhaltsstoffe für Ihre persönliche Anwendung geeignet sind.

Marke

Nuxe

Laboratoire NUXE - Frankreichs Marktführer im Bereich der Apothekenkosmetik

Bei NUXE finden Sie die auf Sie abgestimmte Pflegeserie: von der Feuchtigkeits-Creme bis zur Anti-Ageing-Pflege - perfekt abgestimmt auf Ihren Hauttyp und Ihr Alter.

Alle NUXE Produkte enthalten hochwertige, einzigartige Pflanzen-Wirkstoffe. Alle NUXE Pflegeprodukte garantieren ein außergewöhnliches Pflegeerlebnis aufgrund der zarten und verlockenden Düfte.NUXE verbindet die Kraft der Natur mit purer Sinnlichkeit und einem luxuriösen Gefühl - so haben viele unserer Produkte bereits Kultstatus erreicht.

NUXE hat sich in knapp 30 Jahren von einem kleinen Pariser Forschungslabor zu einem Konzern mit weltweitem Einfluss und Niederlassungen in 60 Ländern entwickelt. Das von Aliza Jabès gegründete Unternehmen ist eine Pioniermarke für Kosmetik natürlichen Ursprungs. Alle Pflegeprodukte werden in Frankreich formuliert, basierend auf den Qualitätsanforderungen für den pharmazeutischen Sektor. 

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Insta Masque Detoxifying & Glow Mask"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte