Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Clean Beauty Concept products - promo code: CLEANBEAUTY20
20% discount on all SELF TAN products - promo code: TANNING20
Eco by Sonya

Cacao Tanning Mousse Duo

1 Set
€57.90 €52.11

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 18.06. / Monday, 21.06.


1x
Cacao Tanning Mousse
Cacao Tanning Mousse
125 ml (€27.96 / 100 ml)
1x
Luxurious Double Sided Tan Applicator Mitt | Eco by Sonya
Luxurious Double Sided Tan Applicator Mitt
1 Piece (€22.95 / 1 Piece)
1x Cacao Tanning Mousse €34.95
1x Luxurious Double Sided Tan Applicator Mitt €22.95
Total: €57.90

Compared to the single purchase

€5.79

saved!

Special features

✓ Complete set for self-tanning
✓ Cacao Tanning Mousse (125ml) PLUS the matching glove
✓ Professional tanning success with every application
✓ The dark side is for creams and mousse (Cacao Tanning Mousse)
✓ The golden page is for spray and water (Hempitan Body Tan Water)
✓ Of course reusable: Simply rinse & wash
✓ Glove is in universal size
✓ Professional tanning success with every application
✓ A revolutionary, gentle self-tanning mousse for body & face with super-light application
✓ Without synthetic, orange dyes & no unpleasant surprise
✓ Easy to use and a wonderfully exciting fragrance

Detail description

Revolutionary mousse for express tanning PLUS the matching glove to achieve professional results!

Eco Tan’s self tanning mousse, Cacao Tanning Mousse, is your new go to certified organic products  for a luxurious deep bronze tan. Without the need for the suns damaging rays! Eco Tan's latest self tanner in their natural tanning range, Cacao Tanning Mousse, is incredibly quick and easy to apply and in just one application, you can create your ultimate deep bronze tan! Best of all, Eco Tan’s self tanning mousse is a lightweight formulation that glides over your skin and dries quickly. It is also vegan and cruelty free! 

Made with only organic and natural ingredients,  Cacao Tanning Mousse has a delicious, yet subtle chocolate scent. So you won’t have that nasty chemical fake tan smell! Also, you won’t turn a fake looking orange colour, as our self tanning mousse is free from artificial orange dyes. Awarded the WINNER of the Natural Tanning Category in the Nature + Health Natural Beauty Awards 2017, Janey Loves PLATINUM AWARDS 2016 and The Healing Lifestyle Awards Annual Earth Day Beauty Awards 2017! Also, awarded HIGHLY COMMENDED in the International Health Natural Beauty Awards 2017

 

Eco Tan’s self tanning mousse offers beautiful, long lasting colour for all skin tones. Whether you want a light, coffee complexion or a luxurious, deep bronze, the stunning colour will develop on your skin over time. This way, you can create your preferred depth of colour, based on how long you leave Cacao Tanning Mousse on prior to showering. Your tan will also continue to develop over time.


  • SW10928
  • 9347597000237

Further products by Eco by Sonya Eco by Sonya  
Further products of category Body Self-Tanner

Good to know

Cacao Tanning Mousse

Aloe vera: 
Aloe vera is a natural remedy with a tradition stretching back thousands of years. It’s used for wound healing, skin problems or sunburn.  Aloe vera is a great natural remedy allrounder.  Aloe vera gel is very well tolerated. Aloe vera gel contains over 90% water. So it has a moisturising and softening effect in cosmetics.

Cacao:Cacao calms the spirit, lifts the mood, combats depression and perception impairment.

Orange oil: Orange oil has rich ingredients, giving it numerous positive benefits for your body and for many health problems.

Grapefruit: The vitamin C in grapefruits is important for the production of healthy collagen, and for smooth and fresh looking skin. It helps to keep the connective tissues firm and supports wound healing.

The mild acids in grapefruit help to make dark spots lighter by reducing the overproduction of skin pigments. The potassium in grapefruits protects the skin from harmful ultraviolet (UV) sunrays, which reduces the signs of premature ageing such as wrinkles and age spots. And the natural salicylic acid in grapefruits helps to cleanse pores, reduce spots and is effective against acne.

Ginger: Ginger is a strong antiseptic substance. It can destroy pathogenic microorganisms. That’s why it is used to combat acne and other skin problems. Ginger also alleviates various inflammations.Ginger promotes the natural production of collagen and elastin, which also leads to younger looking skin. And it makes skin look generally healthier. 

Mandarin: The vitamin C in mandarins is a valuable antioxidant that promotes skin regeneration and wound healing. So mandarins are recommended for skin problems such as psoriasis and eczema. They also protect against skin damage caused by sun exposure. The regular consumption of mandarins can prevent premature skin ageing.The vitamins C and E and the fibre in mandarins give skin a healthy complexion and prevent blemishes.

Luxurious Double Sided Tan Applicator Mitt
The perfect partner for ALL Eco by Sonya Products! One side for the brilliant certified organic tanning waters. One side for the certified organic creams and mousse (Winter Skin, Invisible Tan & Cacao Tanning Mousse). One size fits all. Professional tanning results every time. Reusable Simply wash me. The only mitt you’ll ever have to use again! It does it all.

How to use

Cacao Tanning Mousse
To get the best tan, exfoliate 24 to 48 hours before application. Apply the tanning mousse liberally and evenly to clean, dry skin. Wash hands after application. Wash off 1 hour after application for a light tan. Leave on for up to 4 hours for a deep bronze tan. After showering, the tan will continue to develop for up to 48 hours.

Luxurious Double Sided Tan Applicator Mitt
Pop your hand inside the Eco by Sonya mitt and apply the organic tans directly to the dry mitt or onto clean dry skin. Rub mitt over body in circular motions starting at the ankles, working your way up. Reusable, simply pop me in a wash bag on gentle cycle or handwash after use. Rinse immediately after use. For best results, exfoliate with the Tan Remover Glove and Pink Himalayan Salt Scrub 24 – 48 hours prior to tanning for perfectly glowing, polished, beautifully moisturised & smooth skin.

Ingredients

Cacao Tanning Mousse
Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice*, Dihydroxyacetone**, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water *, Decyl Glucoside**, Ethanol**, Chamomile Recutita (Matricaria) Extract*, Glycerin*, Lecithin*, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Seed Extract**, Fusel Wheat Bran/Straw Glycosides**, Polyglyceryl-5 Oleate**, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate**, Glyceryl Caprylate**, Coco Caprylate**, Cocoa (Theobroma Cacao) Fruit Powder**, Caramel**, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Extract*, Zingiber officinale (Ginger) Oil*, Citrus reticulata (Mandarin) Essential Oil*, Citrus sinensis (Blood Orange) Essential Oil*, Fragrance (Natural)**, Limonene**

* Certified Organic **Natural

Material

Luxurious Double Sided Tan Applicator Mitt
The double-sided applicator glove is made from natural and recyclable fabrics and materials. Naturally reusable, simply wash by hand.

Brand

Eco by Sonya

Sonya Driver had the task to develop a healthy self-tanner as an alternative to sunbathing after her sister had a melanoma with only 30 years. At this time, there was not a single self-tanner on the market on a natural basis. Sonya also learned about the many potential health risks associated with the daily use of conventional cosmetic products. She was no longer willing to use these products on her skin, and she was still concerned about the additional risks she could have for her sister suffering from skin cancer. This was the moment when her certified bio-organic company Eco Tan was born.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Cacao Tanning Mousse Duo"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

„bar"

Cacao Tanning Mousse Duo

Eco by Sonya

Selbstbräuner Duo
45,95 € 56,90 € (19,24% gespart)
2 Stück (22,98 € / 1 Stück)

Versandbereit
Lieferzeit 3-4 Werktage


1x
Cacao Tanning Mousse | Eco by Sonya
Cacao Tanning Mousse
125 Milliliter (27,16 € / 100 Milliliter)
1x
Luxurious Double Sided Tan Applicator Mitt | Eco by Sonya
Luxurious Double Sided Tan Applicator Mitt
1 Stück (22,95 € / 1 Stück)
1x Cacao Tanning Mousse 33,95 €
1x Luxurious Double Sided Tan Applicator Mitt 22,95 €
Summe: 56,90 €

Gegenüber dem Einzelkauf

10,95 €

gespart!

Besonderheiten von Cacao Tanning Mousse Duo

✓ Komplett Set zum Selbstbräunen
✓ Cacao Tanning Mousse (125ml) PLUS den dazugehörigen Handschuh
✓ Professionelle Bräunungserfolge bei jeder Anwendung
✓ Die dunkele Seite ist für Cremes und -Mousse (Cacao Tanning Mousse)
✓ Die goldene Seite ist für Spray und Wasser (Hempitan Body Tan Water)
✓ Natürlich wiederverwendbar: Einfach ausspülen & waschen
✓ Handschuh ist in Universalgröße
✓ Professionelle Bräunungserfolge bei jeder Anwendung
✓ Eine revolutionäre, sanfte Selbstbräuner-Mousse für Körper & Gesicht mit super-leichter Anwendung
✓ Ohne synthetische, orange Farbstoffe & keine unangenehmen Überraschungen
✓ Einfache Anwendung und ein herrlich aufregender Duft

Detailbeschreibung

Revolutionäre Mousse für Express-Bräunung PLUS den dazugehörigen Handschuh um professionelle Ergebnisse zu erzielen!

Die selbstbräunende Mousse von Eco Tan ist Ihr neues Lieblingsprodukt mit zertifiziert organischen Inhaltsstoffen für einen luxuriösen, goldenen Teint. Ganz ohne die schädlichen Strahlen der Sonne! Der neuste SElbstbräuner des natürlichen Eco by Sonya Sortiments, die Kakao-Mousse mit Bräunungseffekt, lässt sich extrem schnell und bequem auftragen und wirkt bei nur einer Anwendung. Kreieren Sie Ihren ultimativ goldenen Teint! Und das Beste: Die Selbstbräuner-Mousse von Eco Tan verfügt über eine sanfte Formel, dank der die Mousse über Ihre Haut gleitet und schnell einzieht. Sie ist zudem vegan und wurde ohne Tierversuche entwickelt!

Die Mousse enthält ausschließlich organische und natürliche Inhaltsstoffe und verfügt über einen herrlichen, jedoch unaufdringlichen Schokoladenduft. Sie umgehen also den aufdringlichen Geruch künstlicher Bräunungscremes! Des Weiteren wird sich Ihre Haut nicht hässlich orange verfärben, da unsere Selbstbräuner-Mousse keine künstlichen, orangen Farbstoffe enthält. Unsere Mousse wurde zum GEWINNER in der Kategorie „Natural Tanning“ der Nature + Health Natural Beauty Awards 2017, Janey Lovers Platinum Awards 2016 sowie der The Healing Lifestyle Awards Earth Day Beauty Awards 2017 gekürt! Zudem wurde sie bei den Internatiomnal Health Natural Beauty Awards 2017 als SEHR EMPFELENSWERT ausgezeichnet! 

Die Mousse mit Bräunungseffekt von Eco Tan bietet einen wunderschönen, langanhaltenden Teint für alle Hauttöne. Egal, ob Sie es auf eine sanfte Bräune oder einen luxuriösen, goldenen Teint abgesehen haben, das gewünschte Ergebnis wird sich mit der Zeit auf Ihrer Haut entwickeln. Auf diese Weise können Sie Ihren bevorzugten Teint damit bestimmen, wie lange Sie die Kakao-Mousse vor dem Duschen einwirken lassen. Ihre Bräune wird sich ebenfalls im Laufe der Zeit entwickeln.


  • SW10928
  • 9347597000237

Weitere Artikel von Eco by Sonya  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Selbstbräuner

Gut zu wissen

Cacao Tanning Mousse

Aloe Vera:Die Aloe vera ist eine Heilpflanze mit jahrtausendealter Tradition. Ob zur Wundbehandlung, bei Hautkrankheiten oder Sonnenbrand: Die Aloe vera ist DER Allrounder in der Naturheilkunde. Die Verträglichkeit des Aloe Vera Gel  wird als sehr gut eingestuft. Aloe Vera Gel besteht zu über 90% aus Wasser.Dadurch wirkt es in Kosmetik feuchtigkeitsspendend sowie weichmachend.

Kakao: Kakao beruhigt den Geist, hebt die Stimmung und wirkt gegen Depressionen und Wahrnehmungsstörungen.

Orangenöl: Orangenöl hat aufgrund seiner reichhaltigen Inhaltsstoffe auch zahlreiche positive Auswirkungen auf unseren Körper und wird dadurch gegen viele gesundheitliche Probleme angewendet.
Akne und Abszesse :Orangenöl wirkt leicht desinfizierend und entzündungshemmend. Bei entzündlichen Hautproblemen wie Akne oder Abszessen kann Orangenöl deshalb unterstützende Wirkung bei der Heilung bzw. der Regeneration der Haut haben. 
Gegen Faltenbildung: Faltenbildung wird durch mangelndes Collagen unter der Haut verursacht. Hier wirkt wieder die durchblutungsfördernde Wirkung des Orangenöls. Durch die verstärkte Durchblutung kann der Körper mehr Collagen unter die Haut bringen und Schadstoffe besser abtransportieren. Dadurch verjüngt sich unsere Haut.

Grapefruit: Das Vitamin C in Grapefruits ist wichtig für die Herstellung von gesundem Kollagen und sorgt für ein glattes und frisches Erscheinungsbild der Haut. Es hilft, gesundes Bindegewebe aufrechtzuerhalten und unterstützt die frühe Wundheilung. Die milde Säure in Grapefruits hilft, dunkle Flecken auf der Haut zu verblassen, indem sie eine überschüssige Produktion von Hautpigmenten verringert. Das Kalium in Grapefruits schützt die Haut vor schädlichen ultravioletten (UV) Sonnenstrahlen, was vorzeitige Alterungszeichen wie Falten und Altersflecken reduziert. Und die natürliche Salicylsäure in Grapefruits hilft, die Poren zu reinigen, reduziert Pickel und ist wirksam gegen Akne.

Ingwer: Ingwer ist ein starkes antiseptisches Mittel. Er hat die Fähigkeit, effektiv die pathogenen Mikroorganismen zu vernichten. Deswegen kommt er beim Bekämpfen von Akne und anderen Problemen der Haut zum Einsatz. Mit Ingwer bekämpfen Sie auch eine Reihe von Entzündungen.Ingwer fördert die natürliche Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin. Das ist ein weites Mittel, zu einer jüngeren Hauterscheinung führend. Die Haut sieht dadurch auch im Allgemeinen gesünder aus.

Mandarine: Das in der Mandarine enthaltene Vitamin C ist ein wertvolles Antioxidans, das die Hautregenerierung sowie die Wundheilung fördert. Deshalb werden Mandarinen auch bei Hautkrankheiten wie Schuppenflechte und bei Ekzemen empfohlen. Außerdem schützen sie vor Hautschäden, die durch Sonnenexposition entstehen können. Mit dem regelmäßigen Konsum von Mandarinen kann auch vorzeitiger Hautalterung vorgebeugt werden. Die Vitamine C und E sowie die Ballststoffe der Mandarinen verleihen der Haut einen gesunden Teint und beugen Unreinheiten vor. 

Luxurious Double Sided Tan Applicator Mitt
Die perfekte Ergänzung zu ALLEN Eco by Sonya Produkten. Eine Seite ist für das Auftragen der zertifizierten biologischen Selbstbräunungssprays bestimmt. Die andere Seite ist für das Auftragen der zertifizierten biologischen Cremes und Mousses (Winter Skin, Invisible Tan und Cacao Tanning Mousse) bestimmt. Universalgröße. Professionelle Bräunungserfolge bei jeder Anwendung. Wiederverwendbar, waschbar. Sie werden immer wieder zu diesem Helfer greifen! Dieser Handschuh ist absolut universell.

Anwendungshinweis

Cacao Tanning Mousse
Um eine gleichmäßige Bräune zu erzielen, sollte die Haut 24 bis 48 Stunden vor der Anwendung gründlich gepeelt werden. Das Mousse großzügig und gleichmäßig auf saubere, trockene Haut auftragen. Hände sofort danach waschen. Für eine leichte Bräune sollte das Mousse eine Stunde einwirken und danach abgewaschen werden. Für eine tiefe Bräune kann das Mousse bis zu vier Stunden eingewirkt werden lassen. Nach dem Abduschen entwickelt sich die Bräune noch über die nächsten 48 Stunden hinweg.

Luxurious Double Sided Tan Applicator Mitt
Streifen Sie den Eco by Sonya Handschuh über und tragen Sie die organischen Selbstbräuner Produkte direkt auf den trockenen Handschuh oder auf die trockene gereinigte Haut auf. Reiben Sie den Handschuh mit kreisförmigen Bewegungen über den Körper, beginnend an den Knöcheln, und arbeiten Sie sich nach oben. Wiederverwendbar. Nach Gebrauch einfach in einen Wäschebeutel stecken und im Schonwaschgang oder per Hand waschen. Sofort nach Verwendung ausspülen. Für beste Ergebnisse empfiehlt sich ein Peeling mit dem Tan Remover Handschuh und dem Pink Himalayan Salt Scrub 24-48 Stunden vor dem Auftragen des Selbstbräuners für eine perfekt strahlende, glatte, schön gepflegte, feuchtigkeitsreiche und glatte Haut.

Inhaltsstoffe

Cacao Tanning Mousse
Aloe Barbadensis (Aloe Vera) Leaf Juice*, Dihydroxyacetone**, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water *, Decyl Glucoside**, Ethanol**, Chamomile Recutita (Matricaria) Extract*, Glycerin*, Lecithin*, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Seed Extract**, Fusel Wheat Bran/Straw Glycosides**, Polyglyceryl-5 Oleate**, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate**, Glyceryl Caprylate**, Coco Caprylate**, Cocoa (Theobroma Cacao) Fruit Powder**, Caramel**, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Extract*, Zingiber officinale (Ginger) Oil*, Citrus reticulata (Mandarin) Essential Oil*, Citrus sinensis (Blood Orange) Essential Oil*, Fragrance (Natural)**, Limonene**

* Certified Organic **Natural

Material

Luxurious Double Sided Tan Applicator Mitt
Der doppelseitige Applikator-Handschuh besteht aus natürlichen und recycelbaren Geweben und Materialien. Natürlich wiederverwendbar, einfach per Hand auswaschen.

Marke

Eco by Sonya

Eco by Sonya verbindet zwei Zweige der Kosmetik zu einer phänomenalen Schönheitspflege: Die Marke steht für Natürlichkeit UND luxuriöse Beautyprodukte. Warum sollten Sie sich für Naturkosmetik oder hochwirksame Glamour-Produkte entscheiden, wenn Sie beides haben können? Entdecken Sie bei Look Beautiful die exquisiten Pflegeprodukte für Gesicht und Körper, die Gesundheit, Wellness und Schönheit elegant miteinander vereinen.

Kundenbewertungen für "Cacao Tanning Mousse Duo"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte

Zuletzt angesehen: