Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over €150
Gift from €100: I'm From Mugwort Mask Luxury Sample
FREE SHIPPING with ÖPO from 19€ for DE and AT with the code "GRATISVERSAND"
Carrot Multi Oil
Benton

Carrot Multi Oil

30 ml (€76.50 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Thursday, 27.01. / Friday, 28.01.

Special features

✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ All-rounder for the whole body
✓ Protects the skin
✓ Removes dead skin cells

Detail description

Benton's Carrot Multi Oil contains vegetable oil from carrots from Germany, which effectively removes the dead skin cells, provides essential nutrients and prevents moisture loss from the skin. The skin is provided with the appropriate energy. Carrot seed oil and carrot extract penetrate deep into the skin, providing the necessary moisture, nourishing the skin and restoring elasticity. Carotene contained in carrots has a skin smoothing effect. In addition, carotene protects the skin and promotes vitality. Carrot Multi Oil can be used not only for face care but also for the whole body. As hand care, cleansing product, hair care and body care the oil is perfectly suitable.


  • SW11887

Further products by Benton Benton  
Further products of category Face Oil

Good to know

Use it as a hand care: you can mix the oil with a hand cream, leave it on overnight or use 10 to 20 as a mask. You can also apply a drop to your cuticles and rub this in. This will moisturize the cuticles.

Use it as a cleanser: mix the oil with a facial cleanser to cleanse your face. The cleanser removes sebum and dirt while the oil provides your skin with extra moisture.

Use it as hair care: spread a coin-sized amount of the oil in your wet hair before blow drying it. It will protect your hair from the heat.

Use it as body care: spread a few drops on the particularly dry areas such as elbows, heels or ankles and leave it on. It moisturizes the skin and makes it nice and soft. You can also give your body lotion an upgrade: just when the usual lotion seems insufficient in autumn and winter, you don't need to buy a new one. Mix 2 to 3 drops with your favorite lotion. This will add more moisture to your skin.

Use it with make-up: especially in autumn and winter, when the skin needs more care, you can mix 1 to 2 drops with foundation to give the skin extra care. You can also apply a drop to the lips in the evening and let this soak in.

How to use

In the evening, as a final step in your skin care routine, apply 2-3 drops to the palms of your hands and spread evenly over your skin.

Ingredients

Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Coco-Caprylate / Caprate, Sunflower Oil, Olive Oil, Polyglyceryl-2 Isostearate / Dimer Dilinoleate Copolymer, Borage Root Oil, Canola Oil, Olive Peel Oil, Grape Seed Oil, Evening Primrose Oil, Glyceryl Caprylate, Avocado Oil, Tocopherol, Carrot Seed Oil, Carrot Extract, Vegetable Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Beta-Carotene, Fennel Oil, Tea Tree Leaf Oil, Peppermint Oil

Brand

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - A journey through time with Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics was founded with the idea of using special formulas to return the skin to its youthful and natural state. That is, back to its original firmness and elasticity.

The name of the brand is inspired by the movie "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button", in which the protagonist Benjamin Button experiences the aging process in reverse order. Time travel with Ben(jamin But)ton, is a clue to what the goal of Benton.

As a pioneer in the field of Clean Beauty, the brand BENTON was founded in 2011. The brand thus completely dispenses with the use of harmful ingredients such as parabens, perfume, silicones or artificial preservatives in its products. All care products have a Cruelty-Free certificate and most of BENTON's outer packaging is also made from environmentally friendly sugar cane. 

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Carrot Multi Oil"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

15% Rabatt auf Ihre Lieblings-Sommerpflegeprodukte für Haut und Haar mit dem Code: SUMMERCARE15
Geschenk ab €60: Shampoo & Conditioner Duo von Rahua
GRATIS VERSAND in AT & DE ab EUR 30 Bestellwert
Benton

Carrot Multi Oil

30 ml (76,50 € / 100 ml)
22,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Freitag, 19.08. / Montag, 22.08.

Besonderheiten

✓ Enthält Pflanzenöl, Karottenextrakt und Karottensamenöl
✓ Alleskönner für den ganzen Körper
✓ Schützt die Haut, liefert reichhaltige Nährstoffe
✓ Entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen
✓ Verhindert den Feuchtigkeitsverlust der Haut
✓ Enthält Carotin, das eine hautglättende Wirkung hat
✓ Mit Vitamin E, das die Vitalität der Haut fördert
✓ Auch für den empfindlichsten Hauttyp geeignet
✓ Tierversuchsfrei, vegan, frei von Silikonen, Parabenen, minderwertigem Alkohol, Mineralöl

Detailbeschreibung

Das Carrot Multi Oil von Benton enthält pflanzliches Öl aus Karotten aus Deutschland, das effektiv die abgestorbenen Hautzellen entfernt, wichtige Nährstoffe liefert und den Feuchtigkeitsverlust der Haut vorbeugt. Die Haut wird mit der entsprechenden Energie versorgt. Karottensamenöl und Karottenextrakt dringen tief in die Haut ein, spenden die nötige Feuchtigkeit, nähren die Haut und bringt die Elastizität zurück. Das in Karotten enthaltende Carotin hat eine hautglättende Wirkung. Zudem schützt das Carotin die Haut und fördert die Vitalität. Das Carrot Multi Oil ist aber nicht nur als Gesichtspflege anwendbar sondern auch für den ganzen Körper. Als Handpflege, Reinigungsprodukt, Haarpflege und Körperpflege ist das Öl perfekt geeignet.


  • SW11887

Weitere Artikel von Benton  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Gesichtsöl

Gut zu wissen

Benutzen Sie es als Handpflege: Sie können das Öl mit einer Handcreme mischen, es über Nacht einwirken lassen oder 10 bis 20 als Maske verwenden. Sie können auch einen Tropfen auf deine Nagelhaut auftragen und dieses einreiben. So wird die Nagelhaut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt.

Benutzen Sie es als Reinigung: mischen Sie das Öl mit einem Gesichtsreiniger um Ihr Gesicht zu reinigen. Der Reiniger entfernt Talg und Schmutz während das Öl Ihre Haut mit extra Feuchtigkeit versorgt. Benutzen Sie es als Haarpflege: verteilen Sie eine münzgroße Menge des Öls in Ihrem nassen Haar bevor Sie es föhnen. Es schützt Ihr Haare vor der Hitze.

Benutzen Sie es als Körperpflege: verteilen Sie ein paar Tropfen auf die besonders trockenen Stellen wie Ellbogen, Ferse oder Knöchel und lassen Sie es einwirken. Es versorgt die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit und macht sie schön weich. Sie können auch Ihrer Body-Lotion ein upgrade verpassen: gerade wenn die übliche Lotion im Herbst und Winter nicht mehr ausreichend erscheint, brauchen Sie keine neue zu kaufen. Mischen Sie 2 bis 3 Tropfen mit der Lieblingslotion. Dadurch wird Ihre Haut mit mehr Feuchtigkeit versorgt.

Benutzen Sie es zum Make-Up: gerade im Herbst und Winter, wenn die Haut mehr Pflege benötigt, können Sie 1 bis 2 Tropfen mit der Grundierung mischen, um der Haut extra Pflege zu geben. Sie können auch abends einen Tropfen auf die Lippen auftragen und dies einwirken lassen.

Anwendungshinweis

Geben Sie abends als letzten Schritt der Hautpflege 2-3 Tropfen auf die Handflächen und verteilen Sie es gleichmäßig auf Ihrer Haut.

Inhaltsstoffe

Caprylic / Capric Triglyceride, Coco-Caprylate / Caprate, Sunflower Oil, Olive Oil, Polyglyceryl-2 Isostearate / Dimer Dilinoleate Copolymer, Borage Root Oil, Canola Oil, Olive Peel Oil, Grape Seed Oil, Evening Primrose Oil, Glyceryl Caprylate, Avocado Oil, Tocopherol, Carrot Seed Oil, Carrot Extract, Vegetable Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Beta-Carotene, Fennel Oil, Tea Tree Leaf Oil, Peppermint Oil

Marke

Benton

Benton Cosmetics - Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton

Benton Cosmetics wurde mit dem Gedanken gegründet, die Haut mit besonderen Rezepturen in ihren jugendlichen und natürlichen Zustand zurückzuverwandeln. Also wieder zu ihrer ursprünglichen Festigkeit und Elastizität.

Der Name der Marke ist an den Film "Der seltsame Fall des Benjamin Button" angelehnt, in dem die Protagonist Benjamin Button den Alterungsprozess in umgekehrter Reihenfolge erlebt. Eine Zeitreise mit Ben(jamin But)ton, ist ein Hinweise darauf, was das Ziel von Benton ist.

Als Vorreiter im Bereich Clean Beauty wurde die Brand BENTON 2011 gegründet. Die Marke verzichtet somit auf den Einsatz von schädlichen Inhaltsstoffen wie Parabenen, Parfüm, Silikonen oder künstlichen Konservierungsstoffen in ihren Produkten ganz. Alle Pflegeprodukte haben ein Cruelty-Free-Zertifikat und auch die meisten Umverpackungen von BENTON werden aus umweltfreundlichem Zuckerrohr hergestellt.

 

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Carrot Multi Oil"
28.03.2022

Super gut verträglich

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte