Enjoy EU-wide FREE SHIPPING on orders over 150 €
20% discount on all Clean Beauty Concept products - promo code: CLEANBEAUTY20
20% discount on all SELF TAN products - promo code: TANNING20
Purito

Centella Unscented Serum

60 ml (€41.58 / 100 ml)

Free shipping from 30 € Delivery: Friday, 18.06. / Monday, 21.06.

Special features

✓ Has a brightening effect
✓ Reduces wrinkles and lines
✓ Provides the necessary moisture
✓ Has a calming effect
✓ Free from essential oils, parabens, ethanol, emollients, silicones and perfumes

Detail description

Purito's Centella Unscented Serum is so named because it combines many different ingredients effective for the skin, all served to your skin at once in this serum. The serum contains 49% Centella extract, which promotes collagen synthesis and balances cellular tissue to soothe smile lines or frown lines, for example. EWG-certified Centella Unscented Serum also contains niacinamide to balance skin tone with brightening effects, and panthenol and adenosine to improve wrinkles and evenly replenish skin. Centella Unscented Serum soothes damaged skin, builds a protective film and strengthens the skin barrier. Instead of using Centella Asiatica water, Centella Asiatica Leaf is boiled in water. A solvent is used to separate and extract only certain substances. This results in a high quality product with an extremely high content of Centella extract of 49%. The serum has been certified by EWG, a non-profit environmental organization focused on safety in the cosmetics industry. Suitable for sensitive skin. The product does not use essential oils, while maintaining the same effect.


  • SW11427
  • 8809563100316

Further products by Purito Purito  
Further products of category Face Serum

Good to know

The Purito Centella Unscented Serum Without: essential oils, parabens, ethanol, PEG, emollients, silicones, fragrances.

How to use

Apply the serum to your toner-prepared skin in the morning and evening and gently massage it in. 2 pump strokes are enough. Then continue with your usual moisturizer.

Ingredients

Centella Asiatica Extract(49%), Water, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycereth-26, Ceramide NP, Sodium Hyaluronate, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Palmitoyl Hexapeptide-12, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Palmitoyl Dipeptide-10, Carbomer, Arginine, Sclerotium Gum, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Panthenol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Pancratium Maritimum Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Disodium EDTA, Adenosine

Brand

Purito

Purito - Your safe and honest skin care specialist from Korea

Purito was founded with the desire to create a Korean brand that does not offer disposable and excessive product packaging, that product and ingredient quality is a higher priority than marketing, that products are cruelty-free, and that products do not contain harmful ingredients.

Purito decided to create skin care products that are packaged in recycled materials, focus on high quality, natural igredients, and produce animal-free products. This is why Purito's is a "safe & honest" K-beauty brand. Purito products are free of PEG, ethanol, parabens, mineral oils, artificial colors and synthetic fragrances.

Purito is a combination of the words "purify" and "to". "Purify" means to purify the natural ingredients to create safe and clean products. "To" comes from the Chinese character for "soil," so going back to basics to strengthen and repair broken down skin barriers.

Kundenmeinungen
Customer evaluation for "Centella Unscented Serum"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

No reviews for this product yet.

Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please type the number sequence in the text box.

All fields marked with * are mandatory.

Recommended products

30% Rabatt auf Sonnenpflegeprodukte mit dem Code SUNCARE30
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung ab 30€ für Österreich & Deutschland
Purito

Centella Unscented Serum

60 ml (41,58 € / 100 ml)
24,95 €

Gratis Versand ab 30 € Lieferung: Mittwoch, 22.09. / Donnerstag, 23.09.

Besonderheiten

✓ Hat einen aufhellende Wirkung
✓ Verringert Fältchen und Linien
✓ Spendet die nötige Feuchtigkeit
✓ Wirkt beruhigend
✓ Frei von ätherischen Ölen, Parabene, Ethanol, Weichmacher, Silikone und Parfüm

Detailbeschreibung

Das Centella Unscented Serum von Purito trägt seinen Namen, weil es viele verschiedene für die Haut wirkungsvolle Inhaltsstoffe vereint, die alle auf einmal in diesem Serum deiner Haut serviert werden. Das Serum enthält 49% Centella-Extrakt, das die Kollagensynthese fördert und das Zellgewebe zur Beruhigung von z.B. Lach- oder Zornesfalten ausgleicht. Das EWG-zertifizierte Centella Unscented Serum enthält außerdem Niacinamid, das den Hautton mit aufhellenden Effekten ausbalanciert, und Panthenol und Adenosin, um Falten zu verbessern und die Haut gleichmäßig wieder aufzufüllen. Das Centella Unscented Serum beruhigt geschädigte Haut, baut einen Schutzfilm auf und stärkt die Hautbarriere. Anstatt Centella Asiatica-Wasser zu verwenden, wird Centella Asiatica Leaf in Wasser gekocht. Mit einem Lösungsmittel werden nur bestimmte Substanzen abgetrennt und extrahiert. Dadurch entsteht ein qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt mit einem äußerst hohen Gehalt an Centella-Extrakt von 49%. Das Serum wurde von der EWG, einer Non-Profit-Umweltorganisation, zertifiziert, die sich auf die Sicherheit in der Kosmetikbranche konzentriert. Für empfindliche Haut geeignet. Das Produkt verzichtet auf ätherische Öle, bei gleichbleibender Wirkung.


  • SW11427
  • 8809563100316

Weitere Artikel von Purito  
Weitere Produkte der Kategorie Serum & Essenzen

Gut zu wissen

Das Purito Centella Unscented Serum Ohne: ätherische Öle, Parabene, Ethanol, PEG, Weichmacher, Silikone, Parfüme

Anwendungshinweis

Tragen Sie das Serum morgens und abends auf Ihre mit Toner vorbereitete Haut auf und massieren Sie es sanft ein. 2 Pumpstöße genügen. Danach mit der gewohnten Feuchtigkeitspflege fortfahren.

Inhaltsstoffe

Centella Asiatica Extract(49%), Water, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycereth-26, Ceramide NP, Sodium Hyaluronate, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Madecassic Acid, Palmitoyl Hexapeptide-12, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Palmitoyl Dipeptide-10, Carbomer, Arginine, Sclerotium Gum, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Panthenol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Pancratium Maritimum Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Disodium EDTA, Adenosine

Marke

Purito

Purito - Ihr sicherer und ehrlicher Hautpflegespezialist aus Korea

Purito wurde mit dem Wunsch gegründet, eine koreanische Marke zu schaffen, die keine Einweg- und übermäßigen Produktverpackungen anbietet, dass die Produkt- und Inhaltsstoffqualität eine höhere Priorität als das Marketing hat, dass die Produkte grausamfrei sind und dass die Produkte keine schädlichen Inhaltsstoffe enthalten.

Purito entschied sich, Hautpflegeprodukte zu kreieren, die in recycelten Materialien verpackt sind, sich auf hochwertige, natürliche igredients zu konzentrieren und tierversuchsfreie Produkte zu produzieren. Das ist der Grund, warum Purito's eine "sichere & ehrliche" K-Schönheitsmarke ist. Purito Produkte sind frei von PEG, Ethanol, Parabenen, Mineralölen, künstlichen Farbstoffen und synthetischen Parfüms. 

Purito ist eine Kombination aus den Worten "purify" und "to". "Purify" bedeutet, dass die natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe gereinigt werden, um sichere und saubere Produkte zu schaffen. "To" kommt von dem chinesischen Schriftzeichen für "Boden", also zurück zu den Grundlagen zu gehen, um zusammengebrochene Hautbarrieren zu stärken und zu reparieren.

Kundenmeinungen
Kundenbewertungen für "Centella Unscented Serum"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Noch keine Bewertungen zu diesem Produkt.

Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Empfohlene Produkte